Wish dajie, whahaha.. i knw lah.. is just that both my bill and DH bill will nvr exceed $60/- every month... So if i taking the iphone.. definitely will over $60/- alone wor...

Wish dajie, u knw where.. cos my home no home phone.. so i got to have more minutes... so i can be more lou so mah.. and im soooo popular... by demand leh.. whahahaha *thick-skinned*

So sian. This morning BBT drop to 36.4. Then just now lunch receive red bomb.... AF came early again haiz. This cycle came at DPO13 leh. How to conceive bb if DPO cannot pass more than DPO14? *shake head* How to improve Progestrone????

Linggie,
Ya lor. U guys make so beautiful cakes. Wanted to bake some basic cakes first. Hee Hee....

E-cup,
Me too. No data plan. But i'm going to get soon. See I cannot surf this thread when my company suddenly ban me from coming in.

Ok ok, you win. Haha. I dun talk on phone at home plus usually ppl call me and I got incoming free

spin, dun say that. take duphaston lor. it is a progestrone pill.

Ms Wong, now u knw i popular meh..:p

Spin,*hug hug* Try to monitor first.. and see how... how is your sessions with Dr ZOu...?
Ask her for help..?? u go every week...??

Wish dajie, u diff mah.. i so out-going... everytime or almost everyday, my mum will call me to chat with me or i call her to chat... whahha... and so many pple to entertain.. very busy sia.. ahhahah

If you feel lonely, dun worry..... our e-cup hotline is always open for you. Wahahaha.....

E-cup,
Ya, i visit her every week. Me very onz since it's not far from my hse. But she only say take her medicine lor. That's all.

Wish,
I took that before. It helps by delaying a few days but menses still come when stop taking the pills.

Wish, ya.. and also close to my daddy also... hahah.. cos i will always disturb them... hehhe... then always purposely sleep on their lap..crawl on their bed... then roll here and there.. talk to them when i go home.. which is almost everyday lor like little gal lor... My mummy always say the house very noisy with me around... not like a gal lor.. so boyish..

spin, usually will take 14 days only right? after 14 days, the menses come is normal ah. delay so long also no use. dun be like me, long cycle

Spin... hahha.. ya ya.. PLEASE call Ecup HOTLINe.. entertaining and free!!!! but please dun ask me to jingle over the phone... defeat the purpose cos u cannt see!!! BUT dun dun guarantee u will get tone deaf later cos of my contagious laughters...whahaha

u stay near ok lah.. not like me.. got to travel wor... but still see her every week.. u just also see her only right.. as wish dajie say.. be patient lor..

Good la, close with your family members. For me, my family very scatters one. I have nothing much to talk to them and I dun like to pour out my sorrows to them

Wish, i guess different family got different stories lah.. Like my parents, they nvr once mention abt babies and etc although i knw in heart that they also wish to see me have 1 kid or so... Do u knw.. every one of their bros & sisters kids have already give birth to one child.. so they are the ones without any grandchild..so im damn working doubly hard for their sakes also...

Spin neighbour,

dun ever ever give up hope ok? the rest of the gals too, dun ever ever give up hope ok?

ecups mei, wait ecups hotline keep engaged, hw we look for you leh? wowhahaha...

wish jie,

for ur family, do wat u can do, other than tht, dun bother....

Ecups, hug. My in laws also mah. everytime we having meals outside, if there is baby or kid sitting next table, they will keep looking at them. Im also working hard to fulfill their wish

ms wong, that is why i try not to call everyday. my sis got anxiety prob because my mum complain everyday. i think i will go crazy if they give stress like that plus there is stress at work

hey, i m back in the office liao. wanted to go home from the outlet, but scared wait boss called to spot check so come back office pretend. wait for 5.30pm to go home. wahaha...

see, without e-cups, the thread is dead. so many posts are posted when i m not ard for 3hrs.

wish jie n ecups mei,

you know last time my inlaws also like tht, even thou my mil say never rush us but in their heart they also hope to fast hv a grandchild even thou they hv already got 2 grandchild from my hubb sis...then now i fulfill their wish already, they till now also never mention anything like want to take care of my bb..leaving me alone behind tht, i hv to come up solution myself hw m i going to take care of my bb after i deliver....

sleepygal,

ecups mei is our kai xin guo here ma...plus her power jingle neh neh, she want to hide also canot la....haha...

my in laws never dare to give me stress cos after my incident, they knew i wan babies badly. i can see them really drooling lor. see liao i also heart pain

i pay for my own hp bill haha but not expensive, prob less than $50 but i m using BB, not iphone, although supeeer tempted!

spin- sure can make cake, just follow recipe!

since they dun give u any stress, u urself dun give too much stress too...the most impt, hv ur hubb support is the most impt...

Back back.. wau piangz.. i got to clear my 3 days emails mah... give me some time to reply u guys.. i think i must also must must have an aunty ecup forum something like thoose in mag where pple write in like last time.. in teenage or teens.. whahah.. something like Dear aunty ecupp.. whahaha..+ hotline.. i got no time to BD!!!!

Wishdajie, i also lor.. i see my parents more worse.. seeing the pple kids they to playy with them.. then i got nothing to give them to play,... whahhaaso heartpain.. dun say liao.. i think im going to burst out liao..

Spin , u can try out to bake.. take away the stress.. i not like u all so into bake cakes.. im only good at sitting in the toilet & "bake cake" whahahahah

Linggie, dun tempt me lah... but i really super duper lazy to go & queue lor...

Wish, mine is come on day 13 after ovulation leh. My menses never came after day 14 one. It's alw early.

Btw, anyone know if HSG done on Day 12 (before O) is it ok? My last cycle, I O on day 13 or 14.

spin, mine oso less than 14days one lor. always comes on dpo13 or dpo12, even shorter than urs lor.

HSG done on cd 12 is ok, better. cos after that u can start ur bd sessions ma. docs always encourage hsg to be done on cd 6 -12.

shucks, got some crampy feel again. must be after drinking the cup of coke light from BK.

Sleepygal,
Is it. I see the brochure, they mention have to be before 10. I have an inconclusive result before. So i dun want to waste effort and time to have another inconclusive result which might be due to wrong timing of doing the test.

spin, is there is reason y they ask u go on cd 12? paiseh ah, cd 6-12 is for TCS, but should have very much variance ma. only diff between TCS and HSG is only the type of liquid being used is different. other than that, procedure wise is the same.

Wish, no lah. take the pill, it will last for DPO 14. Usually doc only give 14 pills (if i remember correctly). Once i finish the pill, AF will come the following day or next.

Sleepygal,
Ya, tcs the same as HSG. But dun know why the brochure say cannot do after day 10 and yet KKH ppl say can do and that is the last day. I'm so confuse.
Sometime i feel like do a lapro which is good at least see everything at once. But I dun dare to do the op. I'm a Kiasi person.

Spin, same case lor. that time i do TCS, the brochure oso say cant do after cd 12, yet they gave me an appt on cd 19, then tell me must abstain from bd cos if pregnant then the precedure will kill the bb. so if no bd, then the chances of being preggy is 0%, then they wont be murderer la. the reason they give me cd 19 was becos that there bookings are full for the procedure room so earliest date was on my cd 19 lor. my the brochure is giving the best optimal days lor. so once ur doc confirm can then trust them lor. no choice.

girls i planning to get a myanmar maid... but still weighing whether shd get a maid?? cos mil will be alone with bb when i go back to work... i need someone to help with the housework etc cos i dun wan mil to tire out and someone to at least be there to help her, not just her alone in the hse... but i researched a bit n start reading horror stories abt maid, now i'm like dono what to decide..