im watching season 1 now. i like their singing but sometime they speak so fast until i dun understand. sometime i rather watch korean or japanese show which i dun understand but at least got sub title
yes yes. im cracking my head now. i didnt cater for the 5% admin fee for the new year budget, now all the invoices come in got 5% fee, i got not enough money to pay. faint
this brand call Jill stuart... looking at the eye colour.. although i got the complette palette.. but nive colour and the texture is gel one wor... then the packaging also nice lor.. hehehe
ya the ai i see until ai here n ai there... i v giddy n pek chek also hahaa....
mswong don fan.. i also keep thinking this n that, plan here n there... then actually jus key what u need to do by when into ur calendar, then tell ur mind can forget abt it liao.. let the phone remind u then wont so fan liao! hahaa....
my tummy keep itching... scratch n scratch as i sit... so unsightly hahaa
aiyo i almost knock my head on the table... cos i falling asleep!
BFP, your skin is stretching mah. remember to apply stretch mark. you go and buy Life buoy shower foam. last yr one of the mummy recommend me cos i also itchy all over my body, after using seems to sooth the itch
cos all the sudden u MIA wor.. so i must make sure everyone is in side mah.. hehehehe.. i also very sian.. later goin gto library borrow books lor..then thinking what to eat...
talking abt library, i went library on mon and borrowed some books, in the end sit on my room table, also nvr read. i only read a few pages at the library that day lor. very likely it will sit on my table until its due date lor. haha.
i suppose to knock off at 6.15. leave 1 hr earlier already too much. got other dept bosses around. all the bosses went to visit suppliers. haha. im gg to eat claypot rice. yummy
Sleepygal, wht books u borrow...?? u must make sure that the books u borrow are in your interest.. like the books iwant to read all on loan.. must reserve one.. *faints*
Sometimes take so long lor..
i duno which lor. later i go there see le then update. not bad leh the claypot rice. i like the carrot cake there. my mil only cook from mon to wed. the rest of the week we must eat ourselves
ya. sometimes i eat my mil cook one weird weird de. weird presentation and weird taste, cook brocoli, she cut until very small pieces eat no liao one, too lan and the gravy alot, then always can finish, then when want to pour away then we saw alot of the small pcs of brocoli at the bottom of the thermal pot. haha.