Good Morning gals,

Jus an update after seeing Dr Zou ytd. She say cannot be the accu that cause me spotting. Must be this cycle already wanted to spot. She say my hormones not good. Have to tiao and if still spotting may have to take english medicine.

I did ask her if the bleeding is it from my polyps (i used to have that and gynae mention that the bleeding might be due to this). So she say if really due to polyps have to remove as polyps cannot stay long inside body and it will be dangerous.
So now have to take her medicine and see what will happen next lor.
Haiz. She also mention my problem not very easy to solve. So dishearted.
By the way, can anyone tell me what is E2? My blood test never do any E2 test. So if I want to do, where should I go?

Bunny_mummy,
Good that there is no spotting for u. Your hormones mus be picking up. Me last month also no spotting but this month is back again.

E-cup,
U have promoted to expert in BBT liao. What biphasic & triphasic. *Blur*

Ms Wong,
How I wish I can like you go 3 mth then Tiao. I dun think I will be as lucky as u.

Yaataa,
Maybe the confinement food too heaty that cause your constipation. Take care and sleep more. I hope I dun see a pandan when we meet up next time. hee hee

Spin darling, *sayang* take your time.. see i already wasted 5 yrs also like that.. but with us around.. we are not alone...
Not expert lah.. i just like to be thick-skinned only.. whahaha.. u go read the link i post ytd night.. u will have a better view.
Since Dr Zou know your prob and say difficult but still curable.. not that she say "aiyo.. sorrie cant help" u knw.. that even worse right..jus right medicine + time = perfect condition..

Y will yaataa look like a pandan leave..?? whahaha..

Spin, dun be dishearten. We will jiayou together ok? My gynae and dr zou also commented I will have difficulty in conceiving if I dun have any assistance. But I didn’t give up, I’m remaining hopeful. Dun wish to let all the gals who have been encouraging me down. Stickybfp also say, miracle happen every day. Who knows right?

Ecups, you are the first one to praise him good. haha. He is a lazy person who only sit infront of PC. Yesterday after BD, he continue to surf net…..really buay tahan him

E-cups,

As duphaston is progesterone by right your body temps should be higher.. 36.1X looks like not yet O temps. Anyway nvm lah see how this cycle how it works out.. at time one may also have annovulatary meaning no ovulation but period will still come.

You continue to take your duphaston and your hubby just stareted to take the french pine bark right hence next cycle like Ms Wong / BFP liao lah.. Huat ah!

Spin, I like Dr Zou because she is honest.. She say not everything TCM can cure so got to take English medication. Just like my hypothyroid she say must make sure take on time daily and dont stop. Some TCM might ald tell you no lah ang moh medicine cannot help anything. You seeing which gynae now?

Spin,
i also crossing my finger there will be no spotting.

I'm so sick of the pms cramp, its so disturbing. Make me feel so heaty, dare not drink milo so quickly go buy Mr. Bean hot soya drink to soothe the cramp.

E-cups,
wat is the pattern of my bbt?
5141618.jpg

Thanks gals for your encouragement. I will try stay strong and positive. Take her medicine and see how.

Ling,
My gynae is LC Cheng. But he never ask me to go back for a follow up check up after my undefine HSG test. Btw, Dr Zou also feel weird as in undefine result. she say i'm wasting money doing that test. haha

Anyone can guide me, if I want to save money, Can I just go to any GP to take homones test such as E2, Prolactin, LH, FSH and progestrone? I want to save money as I have been seeing many gynae until I sian.

all these stupid blood test very ex right? my progestrone was $64plus. i also want to know where can i get cheaper blood test. Polyclinics dun do that right?

Spin,

You can go to polyclinic let them refer you to hospital and all the tests will be very cheap. I know very frustrated.. for me was not knowing why I MC so many times frustrate me hence when found the doctors willing to listen and hear me out I truly am grateful.

Wish you got to go back to KKH to get it at a cheaper price since you are subsidised patient.

I went through mountain loads of test and must have cost be in thousands. Without the subsidise from NUH I would have bankrupt..

Ling,
So have to go thru Polyclinic then there refer me to KKH. Will there be gynae to access my result? The problem now is I have already done some blood test and not all. Also I will to see after taking TCM, will the result improve? Wouldn't be going to test so soon. Maybe a few cycle of TCM.

Wish,
I also want to go GP for this test. Lazy to go thru so many doc and wasting time and effort to wait and wait.

Wish, Not true leh.. I know of a lady from the miscarriage thread. I told her to try polyclinic route as it much cheaper and tell them the problem. NUH gave her 1 of the top gynae in the hospital to see her case.

Wish you subsidise patient with TTSH? If yes you can ask them write you a referral for gynae case at your chosen hospital.

Another solution is to go to private gyne which is hmmm not much ppl .. I know one in Tampines .. Called Dr Venga. You can check with them how much it cost but I remmeber the consulation few years ago was only 35... always not much ppl as well. Since just to do the test take results and scoot ald! heh heh

Spin, Dr Loh at KKH alot of ppl swears by him although I also heard his attitude and Q is ridiculous.

Ling, i went to convert from private to subsidise at TTSH. My doc is very understanding when i tell him my financial prob, he allow to down grade me. he ask me to get a letter from polyclinic lor

morning ladies!! back again! i think weekdays i am slightly more free compared to weekends. weekends have to juggle baby, big baby (hubbs), visitors etc. weekdays got more routine. hehe.

spin and everyone here, don't be disheartened ok? we might take the longer route to BFP, but the results will be worth it. karen is right, every penny spent will be worth it for the BFP. cos money can always be earned back :D

me last nite itchy hands, go n input my bbt in ff to see. hey, i m in dpo 14 today liao. temp dropped a little from 36.86 (yesterday) to 36.82 (today). no signs of xx and +p. haha.

wish,
U better check the plastic inside the container... The one piece round plastic, see the holes... Maybe they did a poor job...

Wish, maybe u should check the container the centre hole what's the rate of flow.. just filled some tap water to it and see if the flow is too slow. Too slow, then u need to bigger the hole.

Sleepygal, your temp good leh.. so high.. mine is like kns lor..

Ling, my temp flucates 35.XX -36.1XX nothing as high like sleepygal...
Dun knw issit my air-con too cold liao.. whahaha Also when i test +ve opk.. the temp is still low like 35.xx
y like that...?? so sad..

E-cups

Frankly I find your temp too low like not O yet leh.. Anyway you continue to take the Duphaston lah. I remember you sick earlier the cycle right maybe affect the cycle slightly also.

I also not as high as sleepygal because I have low temps like 35.8X pre O the highest I reach is 36.6X but the cycle I got pregnant from 36.6X it goes up to 36.8X hence that kind of shift is then call tri-phastic pattern. Your Temps too low to actually be labelled as that.

Anyway who knows.. maybe late O leh.. coming coming..dont happy happy stop the duphaston must complete the cycle. Also must make sure your hub eat the vit E and pine bark since spend money buy liao.

e-cups, high temp oso no use. haven strike yet. mine will always give me false hopes. will drop ard dpo9 or dpo10 then up again, in the end xx oso come.

Hello everyone

Busy until now.

Wish I also agree with Sticky maybe is the holes then when the water drip liao a bit slow thus the eggs were overcooked.

Yaataa yes la I missed you wor... Glad to hear that Ah Di is easy to take care.

E-cups & Wish,
the bbt is abt the same compare to my few cycles, just that tis time round the intersection line is in bold red rather than the usual dotted red line.

Plus the cramps is getting so intense lor, really no mood to walk ard. Tis morning i go test BFN cos this fri got drilling done at my hse for the opennet wiring.

bunny mummy, maybe too early to test. no red mean the game is not over. anyone else will be there during the drilling?? your dh?? you dun see them drill lor

Ling, "O" coming...?? :S but but my AF coming soon (around 28 Feb - 3 Mar) After 14-Feb, i stop whacking my DH leh.. faints.. As for all the medicine, never once im so hardworking like this sia.. eat everyday with folic acid..wow.. really depressing sia.. low temp.. i tot as long temp goes up & down means something is going on...

ecups, this is your first mth doing bbt and both of you taking medication, need to track the trend. dun give yourself stress ok?? we are cycle buddies

Wish dajie, first time takin gBBT constantly.. but still depressing lah.. cos my temp nvr as high as wht indicates..
no mood to work sia.. whahaha

Ha ha the other time when I BFP then there is this open net drilling. My hubby and I was so stressed luckily it took like only 10 minutes. So I know the agony ...

Wish,
me & DH taking half day leave but dunno DH will be back on time. Dun see them drill, can stay lock inside the MBR or must go outside of the hse.

But i think the chances of striking is very low loh since i'm having intense cramp for few days liao. I even go do eyebrow carving on DPO7 leh.

Vivi,
i thought they say roughly take abt 3hrs, i'm just worried how they going to do the wiring since my living room is using the TV Feature Wall.

E-cups,

You somemore sick leh.. late O can happen... dont too over the top on this.. now just ask dowager come on time hopefully just 1 off cycle annovoulatory or late O next cycle swee swee.

Good good dont stop the duphaston.. once you stop i think the period might come liao.. be prepared.

Your hubby got make noise you make him pop so many pills or not.. haha

A Big Hi to All!

High sensitive (20 mIU) OPKs for <font color="ff0000">proper detection of LH surge (ovulation)</font>
Ultra sensitive (10 mIU) HPTs for <font color="ff0000">use as early as 4 days before missed period</font>
Priced at <font color="0000ff">$0.50 to $0.60</font> per strip. Free normal postage > 5 strips, fast delivery guaranteed.

Clearblue Fertility Monitor and 20 sticks @ <font color="0000ff">$220</font>
Clearblue box of 20 sticks @ <font color="0000ff">$46.50</font> (with free HPTs)
Clearblue digital ovulation <font color="ff0000">(smiley face)</font> 7 sticks @ <font color="0000ff">$45.90</font>
Clearblue digital pregnancy with conception indicator <font color="ff0000">(tells how many weeks pregnant)</font> 2 sticks @ <font color="0000ff">$27.90</font>
Special packages incl Pre-seed, Basal Thermometer also available.

Please see my website at www.bbshop01.blogspot.com for more details or email [email protected]

Bunny,
My house already done with the opennet. Their rule is to go to the power socket u assign but the cable they going to mount cannot be at your false ceiling.

Spin,
my wiring is all hidden in the false ceiling or inside the cabinet of the Feature Wall. I dun wan to have those ugly wiring seen lor.

can i start drink old ginger with black sugar to soothe my pms cramps even though AF is not here yet?

Bunny, If u want the wiring to be hide inside your feature wall, I heard that u will have to contact your own contractor.
U request for FOC connection by the opennet?

Ling, hopefully it will happen as what u say or maybe the bb will just come.. with nothing at all.. (wishful thinking of mine)
DH good boy.. take medication every night.. just that he ask me.. "sure got use or not" -.-"
Then i say "eat if u want a bb" whahaha

i'm back from lunch liao....having minced pork noodles juz now...feeeling so satisfy....haha....

Spin,

At least now u see her liao, more or less she already tell u hw to cure but the most impt thing, dun ever give up hope ok? there is always miracle...Must have in yourself...

wish jie,

since u seeing dr zou, better cut down on those cold stuff...for me, once i see her, i really stop on all this, ice-cream, desserts, soft drinks....

MAC, the next meal i will be attacking...wowhaha....