Good Morning gals,
Jus an update after seeing Dr Zou ytd. She say cannot be the accu that cause me spotting. Must be this cycle already wanted to spot. She say my hormones not good. Have to tiao and if still spotting may have to take english medicine.
I did ask her if the bleeding is it from my polyps (i used to have that and gynae mention that the bleeding might be due to this). So she say if really due to polyps have to remove as polyps cannot stay long inside body and it will be dangerous.
So now have to take her medicine and see what will happen next lor.
Haiz. She also mention my problem not very easy to solve. So dishearted.
By the way, can anyone tell me what is E2? My blood test never do any E2 test. So if I want to do, where should I go?
Bunny_mummy,
Good that there is no spotting for u. Your hormones mus be picking up. Me last month also no spotting but this month is back again.
E-cup,
U have promoted to expert in BBT liao. What biphasic & triphasic. *Blur*
Ms Wong,
How I wish I can like you go 3 mth then Tiao. I dun think I will be as lucky as u.
Yaataa,
Maybe the confinement food too heaty that cause your constipation. Take care and sleep more. I hope I dun see a pandan when we meet up next time. hee hee