ready for lunch and all???
now and then rem to take a wholemeal sandwich... from subway is good... dun everyday take soup noodles...
hm... i dunno talking to who... haha...

hi vivi,
oops... i awaken ur craving? haha...
i find sandwich extremely healthy with a little mayo and a little honey mustard... comparing to fishball soup... or ban mian soup...

You all always make me crave for all these....
Anytime you give me bread I like !!!!

Sleepygal, selling bags?? Hard leh. So long then sell one.

It is because of my health issue, I need medical coverage.

wish ar...
i need make an order from u le... need 3 bean sprouts pillow... the one u did for my dh... same size and all... and 6 pillow cases for them...

one for yiling... so all in pink...
the other 2 all in blue... for guys... thanks...
mil wan one for my bil... the other i thinking for making one more extra for my dh... he really likes it alot...

mswong: no lah i scanning this sat... waiting waiting...
btw i avoid full mth, funeral, weddings etc better safe than sorry
n ya my mum say cannot carry others baby, then if go temple pray cannot kneel down...

ladies i got new fave food leh... every night i fry the frozen prata then put one egg... shiok! hahaa eat until now i got sore throat :x

see, wish, u got regular customers here.

btw sticky, y ur dh needs bean sprouts pillow ah? its good for wat purpose? pls enlighten me. thanks.

bfp, i went to slice the half cooked prata in half and put the cheese in the did a egg plaster type... heehee... i somemore add chilli powder or flakes on the cheese... but i did it when i was crazy... somemore add mayo... as if i not fat enough... haha...

hi sleepygal,
aii... dh is living in his dream kid's world... the pillow brings him childhood fantasy thing... he used it to cover his face with it everynite... lolz... one day, i may kill him in his sleep... haha...

BFP, y cannt eat sausage...??

Just came back from lunch.. had yong tao fu.. yumyum.. but hot weather.. makes me tired...

Sleepygal, dun care too much about O or OPK.. just ping chang xin like our Ms Wong.. ok liao.. hehehe..
hor.. Ms Wong..?!?!?!

So good that u guys can fry this and that.. haiz.. i can only eat fried food if i request from my mummy.. otherwise.. no no from DH..
bad boy hor.. i told him if next time preggy how.. he say must eat more healthier.. more cannt eat fried food..wau piangzz...

E cups cannot eat sausage because these are all processed meat.

Sticky I never try before frozen prata with cheese wor so I think I can try to make it this weekend.

ecups,
ur dh very healthy le... but how to omit fried food totally???
like that where got joy?
i still enjoy my mac burger now and then....
sausage is processed food... is not healthy...

Stixcky, not omit all lah.. we still take mac at times..or my mummy fried finger foods we will still nibble but he will control lor.. i mean i can follow him the way he eat and also he did alot for me bcos i want baby.. & after the SA test.. he will omit like no COKE, no cold drinks, wear boxers at night.. buy side pouch for the hp.. so i knw he trying very hard... so we all fair and sq.. accodamate each other.. whahaha

so sweet ecups...
he so nice to u...
my dh hor... everyday still pump lots of coffee...
till that day ivf failed then he says he stop coffee... in the end still the same... then we agree coffee once a day... but then le... he also did twice a day... chey... no heart

Sticky, cos i already pre-alert him that if he dun want baby let me knw.. i will just go sperm bank and select one good sperm enough.. no need any contribution from him and i dun need it lor.. fierce right.. so he have to guai guai be good boy lor.. didnt knw coffee also can harm sperm meh??

hi ecups...
they suppose to take some caffaine before we O... help the sperm swim faster... but too much in the long term is no good de... later all the sperm become so high... haha swim crooked...

sticky, whahaha.. i almost spilled out my water when i see wht u posted.. become high and swim crooked.. hahaha..
Noted.. will ask DH to drink.. now we also sleep very early.. to adopt early sleeping habits.. ahahah.. aiyo.. really jialat hor.. do so much jus to have a bb..

vivi: can ah i tot got nitrates? hee maybe i buy a bit later :D

sticky: tonight i try!! hahaa hb going to scold me... we eat until both sore throat.. he jus recovered from fever lo -- i think prata with egg mayo shd taste quite good ley.. can bake egg mayo pastry tooo slurpss...
but sigh my nausea is back after 2 weeks of slightly better condition... now even food i like in first tri not all i can take -- eat n come out.. i dono what i can eat but so far prata ok! haha

ecups: cos processed meat a lot contain nitrates which r no good... i almost bought ma ling luncheon meat yesterdat cos so long no stock liao, then i saw ingredients contain nitrates so i guai guai put back.
btw ur hb good leh... wear boxers at night good... loose n airy... i told my hb no underwear at home mus air a bit... hahaa

Vivi, my DH also smoke.. but reduce lah.. but still he outside working.. how we knw whether he got fulfil or not bo...bluff me i also dun knw..:p

Erm BFP I still eat leh... I like the hot dog bun from Ikea and I also eat luncheon meat... I think not excessively still ok....

BFP I know for the first trimester I nearly become vegetarian no pork no chicken no fish. So I drank a cup of Maternal milk for supplement. No curry and all those spicy food only until I was in week 16 then improve....

Then mouth always bland so got my dad to cook red dates and longan water or ribena .... then there was a time I drank orange juice and apple juice until it doesnt work.... feel like puking.

E cups mine can smoke 5 sticks per day or sometimes even more...

so shitty, i feel so lousy now, keep vomitting. Jus now my director gave treat at japanese buffet, end up i throw out everythin

before i go, i ask if i can dun go or not cos eat le also cannot digest. and seriously cannot digest hence all vomit out

BFP, do u knw how many yrs i have been nagging at him.. Nag until i burst out and cry loud like little kid (u see at those shopping malls) i cant imagine i did that... whahaha

Vivi, Whahaha.. see her and puke out...thats a gd one!
5 sticks ok liao wor.. dun knw DH got smoke more than 10 sia.. -_-"

ecups: i told my hb at hm just us no need protect with so many layers, so wear undies for what... some more so tight no good.. so i banned him from that then now he used to it also when at home hahaa

vivi: me too.. but now i take more meat then vege liao... cos some vege cant stay in... even fruits too... its like all cannot. but nm lah now i feel better cos i think used to all the go in - come out - process liao.

BFP jiayou jiayou .... that time I super depressed sometimes cried leh because very chiam... eat beancurd and drink soya milk also go out....

my then ex colleagues could not understand the agony I am going through somemore commented that I waste food. Not that I dont want to eat but I just dont have the appetite.

So Wish you better now?

I kind of missed our Yaataa

hi wish,
ur director very smart le... implemenet something terrible then bribe ur by treating ur... lolz...
better take care... everyone is falling sick...

jus now went another round of vomit, all bubbles. Terrible. Next time her treat, im not gg!

Yaataa must be busy today. i msn her also no reply

stickybfp, yalah. she think her treat very big deal. all the colleagues said eat or dont eat also need to do, so spend her money la. but now end up i vomit everything out...

Back from boss room...

Really jialat when preggy...so we women are wei da de!!!!

Wish, even u eat & puke out is worth it one... cos regardless u eat or not.. still got to wrok lor.. take MC lor.. whahahah

wish: mus puke in front of her better.. show her the indigestion caused. hahaa but i don;t think she will care lah... at their level, when they make decisions means we must follow liao..

vivi: i cry too at night... but tho i will feel terrible, i always refrain from sobbing or putting in neg tots, cause when that sets in i will remind myself how hard these came by... but sometimes really hor puke until i worry what the bb is going to eat haha cos nothing stays in. other aug mummies all stop liao leh.. i still merlion

BFP, dun worry.. since u still can intake prata means bb got absorb... so no worries.. my sister friend from puke from beginning till the very end of her pregancy.. that she need to go hospital as and when & stay in.. cos puke too much..

yalor, even my stomach also reject the food. Imagine from last yr, our total man power minus 4 person. all these 4 persons job distribute to the remaining ppl. somethin unfair is my planning team got 3 junior officers, why only me another lady get the work, the man dont....unfair!

my boss finally went off...now can log in n chat liao....

wish jie,

u got feeling better anot now? drink some warm water ah....

BFP,

i knew u mention this wk for the scan but dun noe which day...heeheee....

Spin,

u got feeling better anot?

yalor, what a FOB. Sickening. The man only handle 1 country only and the both of us need to handle so many countries. The more i think of it, the more imbalance i am.

now my stomach feeling funny. must be the food

wish, think tomolo u be on mc...
sounds like food posioning le...

okies, i need to pick up my niece soon... every weekend ur will see me disappear at 445pm... cos got to pick her up...