Wow Wish Chendol is nice ....

Your tummy ok liao no more lao sai?

Vivi, she ke ke one lah.. must be treat from that FOB.. she cannt swallow lah.. if not now can eat chendol... whahaha..

Abit depressing cos i nver even meet the required temp and here im so haolian abt taking BBT.. *haiz*
emo emo emo...

ms wong, i know. i super long very take cold stuffs le. today jus take half of it only. all my colleagues eating so im tempted. keke

vivi, i didnt lao sai, i vomit. now feeling better le. cannot stomach down the food. another colleague said subconsicously my stomach rejected her treat. haha

ecups, my temp also go up and down like roller coaster, fed up with it but dun care liao lor. taking for the sake of taking only

E-cup mei mei,
My temp also not good. It's too high before O. And after O also cannot maintain high. Keep going up and down. But what can we do. Face the fate.

Wish,
u make me craving for Durian Chendol, i've 3 bowls when i'm in Malacca 2 wks back, dunno issit due to i take so much cold drinks for the past few wks thus experiencing this intense PMS cramp.

I've Tom Yam Soup for lunch, just went to Holland & Barette to buy camomile Tea to soothe the cramp. Now snacking on Chocolate Yan Yan.

Ms Wong you be patient soon can eat a little ice kacang. If I have craving I will share with my hubby... but he like kena forced to eat

E cups maybe you take time to tiao your body your BBT will be better?

Ha ha when that time I tiaomy body my TCM dont even bother about BBT and temperature....

tell u all a funny thing, last nite i was grumbling to my dh that y both my lunar birthday and 'angmo' birthday dun have cake. then i pester him to imagine that we have a cake and make him sing birthday song for me, then can make wish. haha, silly hor?

Gals, thanks for your concerns.. abit too high expectations on myself.. thinking im on the right track.. blah blah blah..

Really love u gals..

Jazz, Dr tan also dun believe in BBT.. cos she say if aircon too cold will affect temperature also.. haiz.. wht ever bah.. jus 顺其自然..

Wish,
gd news, the VS items is shipped by UPS...currently just reach HK so probably reach my office tml or latest by Fri....but i'm on 1/2 day leave on Fri.

The camomile tea seems to be quite effective in soothing my cramp

What is VS??? Wish dajie.. i willo not give up lah.. now i knw y everyone is tired of TTC.. as for me.. dun knw is the right move to continue.. i mean.. im happy nw.. with my life.. now feeling like..y tortune myself and DH..?? haiz..

E-cups,
thought u got 2 Fit Flops, tis time round we order 5 pairs including my colleagues. They are going to order another few pairs....

ohh.. i tot is the VS.. i want to buy mah.. their bras & their lingeries.. :p

DUn knw is it the chocolate i ate earlier.. now feel so groos and pukey..

Vivi, no need to seduce.. just jingle jingle & dress my bday suit..
Just love the lingeries.. bought 2 v v long time ago.. i just love it.. bare at the back.. woohoo...

wah, you all got wear lingeries one ah? i cannot wear cos staying with in laws. wash le also paisei to hang out. haha

Wish, if you have your own bedroom bathroom then hang in the bedroom to dry lor. No need to pai shei lar... afterall for love sweet sweet mah. Haha ..

Bunny, the flipflop from VS ex?

jazz, cannot dry in my own bathroom. anyway my dh will be surprise if i wear that, haha

the Fitflop is almost 35% off

Bunny_mummy, buy when got offer lah.. they always got discounts and offer.. shouldnt be ex..

Wish, whenu haev your own flat.. then good lah.. can wear anything u like.. Although i wear lingerie.. DH will command me to wear a cover if step out of the room.. cos no.1 got GOD @ hse.. RESPECT -.-" no.2 cos braless... cannt walk around the living room.. wait pple stand outside our door...

Jazz,
the Fit flop starts from USD59.99, just that i'm accucumulating 5 pairs so that each pair can enjoy USD15 off.

E-cups,
hmm they having sales but i feel weird wearing lor, still prefer t-shirt & shorts.

Now my cramps seems to sooth all but i start to get sleepy & my back is aching...haiz

bunny mummy, forgotten to ask you. there is still US$75 off for every US$250 spent right? i heard fr my dh that if spend over SNG $400, singapore will impose GST hah

Wish, 35% sounded good deal.. :p With regards to lingerie, thought the purpose is to surprise him mah. haha

E-cups, ur flat unit face the corridor huh? True lar, got at home got god cannot like that must cover up abit.

Wish, sure bo.. maybe he will drool and pound on u... whahaha.. eeekkk shorts.. no way man... kills me... last time i will always wear DH T-shirts to sleep but bottomless.. whahaha cooling sia.. then DH say dun always steal his clothes!! OMG...then i start to wear pyjamas & lingeries only..miss the T-shirts days!!

hahahahahahaha ecups, you steal your dh's clothes to sleep. buay tahan. i always prefer t shirts and boxer shorts

Wish,
total VS charged me USD281.74, the day i make pymt, the exchange rate is btw 1.277 - 1.3, thus we are slightly below SGD400.

Wish dajie, cos his clothes are all giant sizes compare to my size mah.. then he also seldom wear.. so i drag all out to wear.. then he say i steal his clothes.. kns..

Wish, if he is to laugh awhile only lar..later i believe would still love u one. :p Coz' tempted to peel the clothes mah.. someone ever told me the can see and cannot see effect - man likes it.

E-cups, so u blame ur hubby for making ur to spend $$ to buy the extra as he does not share with u. I think my MIL also braless lei at times. haha..:p I so far only does that when I am in my own room lor when staying at in-law's place.

Morning gals

Today I took away the plastic filter and finally I got perfect eggs!!

Today my temp go up to 36.43 but opk still 1 line

Good morning everyone

Wish finally you mastered the art of cooking half boiled eggs with the egg maker. I think some manufacturer default.

Hmm maybe you missedthe LH surge or you Oed liao?

Wish dajie, your temp better than me lor.. i today wake up take temp... 36.00 only!!! & when i try to key in my hp.. it is only 6.30!! damn.. i always take my temp at 7.15...
haiz.. nowadays my biological clock so funny.. auto wake up at 5+ / 6+.. arrghh... nvr had a good sleep!!

ecups, i bought it at $3.90, same as Vivi. I bought in Toa Payoh where they sell Japanese goods. anyway i instructed my dh to buy de.

the temp is very different even it is only half an hr difference. nevermind, dun be sad, jus take down the temp and note the timing