Sticky,
Sometime, u will feel better by saying out and not keep within yourself. However, it's ok if u dun feel like saying. I hope everything goes well.

Ms Wong,

So early!! I always wake up at 8.30am for jogging. U and your DH really early bird.

spin,

i wish tht i can sleep late lor...is my ah lao ask me wake up early...heehee..but hv been so long liao...already used to wake up early now...haha....

Hmm Sticky ok at least it is only maid and client problem. As long as it is not your health problem can liao.

Work is like this lor all clients are like that expectations high. As for maid she should not be creating problem for you because you paying her leh.
At the most change your maid ba...

Jiayou today is coming to an end liao everything will be better tomorrow.

sticky, what vivi say is correctly.. dun let it affect your mood ok... another 45mins and im going home.. yeah!!! MS wong.. get ready liao bo..?? go home soon!!

all preparing, "Ready, get set, GO"

I still got 1 hr. my dh finish work liao, he call me asking me if i can sneak off earlier.

<font color="aa00aa">hi gerls..came in so late today.
just back from kl last nite and had to rush to work in the morning as i woke up late.

BFP,
congrats!!!
so happy that u got your wish..see our words came true..hehe.

Wish,
dont give up..business is like that..got ups and downs.
maybe we can try looking at ways to promote and market your bp so more people will know, come look see and place order.

sticky,
dont be sad my dear.
im feeling negative too now.
i know its easier said than done to try be positive..sigh.

i got brown discharge last nite.
this morning dont have and after lunch it came back.
im damn scared that history will repeat itself.
been worrying and worrying at my desk..cannot tahan so i called the clinic.
the nurse said i should rest more and not move around too much.
if the discharge gets more then she told me to come back and see my gynae.
really crossing all my fingers now and praying hard..i cannot help crying and worrying non stop..sighh.</font>

lynzi, dont worry so much. dont cry, sayang. i can understand you cant help worrying but you have to relax. anything wrong, quickly see doc ok?

hi lynzi,
dun scare urself... rem yaataa... she super spotting in her first trimester le... then now she gg to her 3rd trim liao...
aiyoz... dun rush... maybe u rush and move too much these few days... rest well and see gynae tomolo, so she can give u med for support... including jab too...

hi wish,
hugs... i jus got home... later tt to u...
i was feeling very lousy today... end up dh went dinner with me... then he suppose to go school... after we parted in the mrt, he called me... say i look so sad, y not he dun go school and we go out together... haha... then i alight at the next stop and took a train back to his stop...
wanted to catch a show, but were too late... so go walk walk liao... now then reach home... i feel slightly better... trying very hard to cheer myself up... i tell myself, is all in my mind... i choose to be happy or not... regardless of the negative things happening... easier said than done... but if i dun keep trying, definitely not gg to happen de...

Now my turn to feel sad. My stupid friend don't understand English! I told her I'm not attending and I lost my babies. She still can ask me where to get this and that for cakes! For god's sake, I don't have the happy mood to celebrate the son's birthday!

aiyoz wish...
ur fren misread is it?
terrible... *hugz*

hi lynzi,
can u kindly tell me hor... how do amway commission works ar? i very curious but my stupid sil dun wanna share... can u believe it...

Lynzi: thank u!! Dun get negative, stay positive n things will be ok yah!

Sticky: dun be sad. Hug*** Ur hb so sweet n supportive v good! ;)

Wish, *hugz* dun reply her at the moment ok..

Lynzi, dun worry... as sticky says yaataa also spots alot.. maybe u stay at home for few days and cut down your trips..

Sticky, tot of going in AMWAY??

hi ecup,
i think i gg to join tupperware member...cos i can buy tupperware cheaper... haha... nope sil in amway... was jus wondering how MLM do their commission thing...

<font color="aa00aa">thanks dearies!
Im really trying to keep a positive mind now.

Wish,
aiyoh..your fren really so insensitive leh.
Just ignore her smses ah.

Sticky,
how come your sil like so selfish to let u know?
u interested to know more?
I can explain to u and introduce u to my team. Our team is very special as we are directly linked to diamonds from Sweden, Australia n Malaysia..getting special help from them.</font>

<font color="aa00aa">sticky,
tupperware really cannot make money one.
I know cos im in it. I dont like their system..no support, no guidance, no team. I only like buying the tupperware but even their reward system is so minimal as compared to my efforts.

Whereas with my team now, i get great support, real teamwork that me and hubby earning extra $200 to $300 a month within a few months of doing it. The beauty of this is that we wont earn any money until we help someone else to make money.</font>

Hi lynzi, my cousin also in amway.. she ask me to join.. but i nvr.. although last time buy the health products for weight management.. cos really take up alot of time.. haha.. nia.. i lazy lah..

<font color="aa00aa">sticky,
very hard to explain here ah..like trying to get a haircut done over the phone..hehe.
why not we meet and i explain to u in detail?
we dont do hard selling..we only refer products that we ourself is using.

Ecups,
hehe..u on which diet program?
There are many ways of doing amway so what your cousin is doing might not be the same.
My team got a diet program that really works on my frens..they managed to maintain their ideal weight after finishing the program.</font>

hi ecups,
is not pills... is meal substitutes and is those healthy shake and juices... very nutritious and not bad... i read up on them too...

hi lynzi,
ok ar... see when u free lorz... can meet yaataa and us over ice-cream or tea... then we can chit chat too...
when r u gg to see gynae?

My supplier informed she make order yesterday night. I have paid for stickybfp and Ecups. Pls transfer your payment and pm me when done. Thanks

good morning ladies!!!!

i have realised to my great depression that i cannot upgrade my phone/plan till january next year. super sian la.. hope i can lay my hands on a new phone with a data plan come Jan!!

lynzi, i'm so sorry to hear about your spotting. i remember how every spot would terrify me (let alone the gushes -- what a horrid memory). it got so bad i was scared to go pee..

on the bright side, i spotted for three whole weeks and i've made it to 6 months!! so it's definitely not the end all just cos there's some brown discharge k? minimize physical activity, go on bed rest if possible, and put all in God's hands. sending you hugs!

i had a great day out yesterday, went to eat my chilli crab sauce hotplate rice, did some shopping and went night kite flying (FAILED hahaha). and wearing new dress today!!

have a great Tuesday ladies. it's holiday tomorrow!!!

Good Morning everyone,

wish da jie, those kind of people really can dun bother about them....For me, this kind of people will remove from my list and dun need to contact anymore...but cheer up ok

dear yaataa,

is juz 2 more months away...very fast one la...

Gd morning gals, tml is holidays!!

Wish, i cant access my email ytd.. i go back and try tonight again... pai seh har...

Tml is holiday!!! hurray hurray is a holi holi day!!!

Good morning gals! Its holidays tmr!! yeah!

Ecups, why dun u pm Wish ur hp no. then u dun need to keep checking ur email? u can sms mah.. haha..

Yaataa, thot u r not supposed to eat crab? my hp oso have to wait till at least next mth then can upgrade.. anyone got any smart phone to recommend? haha.. no idea what i should get.. ;p

Wish, tink u jus ignore that fren lor.. so insensitive.. no need reply her liao.. dun make urself sad..

Lynzi, do take care and rest more ok! dun walk too much.. put urself to more bedrest lor.. be careful..

<font color="aa00aa">morning ladies!

Im a zombie today..had a bad sleep..kept having nightmares and waking up.

Ecups,
my team diet program got buddy so like the pills of vits that u got wont go to waste.
We got this special weighing machine that we can put people on and its able to tell how much visceral fats u got and the age of your body. Most ppl got scared knowing..like my fren only 26 but his body age is 40. Imagine if he is 40 then how old the body is..that spurred him to go on the health prog.

Sticky,
think this friday nite im free if u girls can meet.

Yataa,
what did your gynae do for you when u had that extreme spotting?</font>

princess june, oops i have been eating lotsssssss lotsssss lotssssss of crab! last saturday night was my grandma's birthday, and we celebrated at Mong Hing teochew restaurant.. i must have whacked at least one cold crab by myself.. really shiok and the roe was really gao gao, thick, fragrant and shiok!! i think not everyday eat should be okay ba?

ecups, i also super happy tomorrow is a holiday.. cos i am so sian of coming to work! seated at desk = surely will kena arrow some work one.. i already got this morning :p

lynzi, my gynae put me on duphaston 3x a day, and i had progesterone jabs weekly. in addition, i was put on bedrest MC. i find that bedrest didn't stop the bleeding la, but the combination of items made me feel a bit better thinking that's all i can do.. the rest is in God's hands already.

wish how come swollen eyes? i will kena when i don't have enough sleep. and power lor i will have triple eyelids hahaha

allo ladies... morning! i'm trying to stay positive with the nubmer of negative comments on fb
i don't look alike but i put in a lot of oeffort on my singing..... :| sighh

anyway i'm keen to know more bt amway too leh lyn! can i join? must grab any money making op haha tight tight!

allo ladies... morning! i'm trying to stay positive with the nubmer of negative comments on fb
i don't look alike but i put in a lot of oeffort on my singing..... :| sighh

anyway i'm keen to know more bt amway too leh lyn! can i join? must grab any money making op haha tight tight!

BFP, just ignore la. honestly to take part in a competition = must be prepared to lose ma. so i think u can just enjoy your 4K without guilt or shame. hehehe i can be so evil honestly!!!

wish, CHEER UP!!! PH coming tomorrow, time to enjoy with your hubby again. don't sad k!!

I tot my repeat singing of the song was my personal best, but a lot of them feels the judges biased cos they only want a local to win, which I feel is quite unfair to me n the judging team.

BFP, dun bother about the comments... cos u already got the 4k.. what can they do..?? NOTHING.. so take the $$ and enjoy.. haha..last tim i also with MLM.. under the NUSKin.. really effort and time lor.. also got to pay for $$ to get the points.. sianz..

Bfp, dun care lah... as long u got the money can liao!

Lynzi, you can try cooking glutinous rice porridge with lotus root... that is the tcm dr zou's remedy... most sistas in the ivf thread eat that for a week to stop spotting...

Wish, cheer up! tmr holiday!

Morning Gals,
haiz didn't BD with DH last nite cos he was very tired since his working time for past wk is 7am. Worst OPK still neg &amp; BBT still no sign of O. Hopefully can BD tonite &amp; catch the boat.

BFP, your FF name is pinnacle is it? i can't access or find your chart leh.

calzz, good idea on the glutinous rice! i had forgotten about that. lynzi, i cooked mine cantonese style like congee with diced lotus root. it was quite yummy with chicken stock heh.

i am waiting to go off for lunchhhhhhhhhh

BFP, dun care abt the comments.. most important thing is u did ur best! and u got ur prize liao. heehee.. waiting for ur video on fb..
and maybe u pm me ur ff link? u must go to 'my homepage' to copy ur url.. ;p