hey so paiseh, me go bath
now check back first before zzzz
muffin, can understand your apprehension cos i myself was full of doubts and fears. teratozoopermia is better than azoopermia (by a lot a lot a lot). basically, the numbers are there but the quality is not. for my hubbs the numbers not even there liao.. so can't even think about quality.
dr lee also told us in the face, no chance even at iui and so-iui. but i really like her candidness and honesty. though we were both reeling in shock, the plain bare facts were what we needed.
yo tokkie and sticky, yes lor, for those of us who take ivf as an option (myself included, really considered it)), the hopes and expectations we have for it to be a miracle cure are there. as with every ttc method, best case is to hope for best, prepare for worst. i think i become very xian shi (realistic) after being faced with all this.. so for tokkie, being numb is okay, for sticky, first round high hopes of course is good too. definitely, i am hoping for the best for all of you
wish, everyone says after mc or giving birth become more fertile cos all the tubes everything empty out liao, so become very 'accessible' lol. but no one can know for sure how long this will last, or even if it's really true or proven.. 5 months is a pretty long time i think. check back with her see your condition when can start ba.