oh no, but we're all humans, we make mistakes lah. When she's calmer, maybe can talk to her and apologise I'm sure things will be fine
I so angree today until my appetite gone... aiyo i forgot to take my clomid n metformin last night.
I need to vent a bit frustrations too... sat was horrid. My bro's gf wanted to treat my family to dinner, end up my dad scolding everyone in the restaurant and everyone was looking at us. Anyway, I shd be used to it, he ALWAYS like that. MCP and must insist he's right. We were supposed to head to 404 telok blangah road, so I said take my car, he refused and drove his car. Told him to follow us cos we got GPS, he said GPS dono how to go by shortcut, and demanded i tell him if the place has any landmarks. I've never been there, how wd i know??? So I said telok blangah road lo......
End up we follow him and go big detour, then end up on the road outside vivo, super big jam and he got super super blardy angry, so when we arrived, he scolded everyone in the restaurant. And he scolded me for telling him telok blangah, said it's called pasir panjang. ?!?!?! the address says "404 Telok Blangah" and I already said I dono where. Pmfff
I already told my bro to expect it when u bring him out to eat, because it must be a place that he chose, else anything else we do sure get scolding. Sure enough, all sia suay there lor.... i went to toilet, close door can still hear his voice scolding my bro, until we cannot tahan, my bro+gf+me+hb went out of the restaurant for some fresh air. So me being the elder, went back in first, forced a smile and sat there. and my dad shot a sharp look at me and keep using his eyes to "pierce" me but i still maintain my normal face, and he suddenly stormed off and say "dun eat lah!!" and drove home himself. Total ruined my entire weekend, pissed off.
Want to lead the way also him, end up traffic jam and got angry, also him. Nonsense.