Ya, all those sanrio cloths very ex. I don't dare to buy too many and keep at home. Anyway, I need to ask my mum to dry the husks for me

Stickybfp and E cup, you 2 serious want to buy the beanies ah?

Oh you mean they are the real sanrio cloth wow so nice and cool I must have sound very suaku hor...

No problem you let me know when it is completed then we can meet up

good morning ladies!!

last day of the week, TGIF!! well, that is if i can get through ALL of today first.. i have an amazing 6 classes in a row first thing in the morning, and a long day with invigilation stretching from 1330 to 1600. WOE IS ME.. at least till the day is over!!

Good morning gals...
Hi pin and sleepygal
new cycle new hope k.. Jiayou again this month...

Hi wish
u r so talented... Ur cloth all so nice.. U mean u always fly to japan to get material?? Woah.. Able to cover back all the cost since going to japan very ex.. Btw, how much is the couse at sembawang?? U r most welcome on the game ideas... Hope able to help u..;)

Hi yaataa
today no children day holiday? ;) take care and try not to stand too long...

morning all. last nite the system seems like got problem and cannot post. my AF last nite like want to come dun want to come, only a 20cent coin size, then this morning the brown discharge again then now is full flow liao. haiz.

thanks joanne. yaataa's students are secondary school students lor, no more childrens' day for them liao. haha.

Good morning gals!!! finally is friday...

Wish, the pillow how much ahr.. can do the square one for me.. like cushion kind...?? like that cost more bo...?? roughly how much har..??Must see got $$ to buy leh... wait no $$ sia.. whahaha

Joanne, I bought the cloth in Singapore. The buyer incurred shipping cost hence the price is high. I'm gg japan end of the yr, I go there and buy, maybe cheaper. Next sat wan to join us or not? We are having potluck at my house. It s near your mum's house

E cup, I have to see what cloth you choose. The bigger the item, the more raw material needed mah

Good morning people finally Friday liao.... but for me still a long day too ..... the least consolation I get is at least I can sleep tomorrow and recharge.

Wish, got cloth.. cooling one bo.. dun wan rough rough one.. but i like the hello kitty one... hehe...but i dun want loose as like bb kind.. i wan all stuffed all.. can bo..??i alamak hor.. so many request...:p

E cups, you wan cushion size? That need alot of beansprout husks leh, somemore you wan it packed full, hmmm I don't know can find so much husks or not. Nowadays not easy to get from market

E cup, let me go and calc then let you know

I jus had my annual check up. Walao, the worst pap smear I ever have. So damn painful! Never ask an old lady doc to do for you, everything do slowly!

Wish I only did 1 time and I find it a bit uncomfortable, perhaps the first time that gynae was not very good in her bed side manners. She is also an old lady lor....

Hi wish
i see.. I thot u go jap buy.. Haha... Thks for ur invitation..as sat i need to bring my son go tution since my hubby not in sin ;( so cant join u gals...;( btw, i hv move to boon keng area two mths ago.. So convinent to go to anywhere now..;) but my son tution still at yishun.. So far.. I hope my drive to there is smooth.. Stress....

hey ladies! i am back from my first 'installment' of the day. feel so pooped liao.. how can i tahan?? wah and i was starving lor. this morning i tried to buy breakfast, but nothing was ready yet.

so i just stuffed my face with a gigantic plate of rice, SARDINES (yum yum yum), spinach and curry veg. wahhhhh satisfying, especially the gravy from the sardines. really shiok!! now dunno when i will have time to eat second round.. maybe got to wait till 5pm then eat liao!

wish, thanks for booking the function room. okok next sat what time? who are coming?? i will make agar agar and buy the breads for the curry ok?

joanne, sadly no holiday for me, in fact it's a longer day than usual. sian max!!!

sleepygal, suddenly i wish i am teaching pri school kids lor. but ok la, i cannot complain cos i got my youth day holiday liao :p

oh btw wish, when i did pap smear with dr lee, it was quite painful also. maybe i am not used to it cos it's my first time?? (virgin leh) but once i tried the first time, not so scared liao also :p

me super sianz.. just kenna arrowed to fly for work to hk on this sun! super last min can. grrrr... now rushing like mad to do all arrangements and stuff.

now i duno if i should make a try to wong tai sin temple. 2 years ago i went in mar n got a medium lot. say i will get preggie in that year in 2nd half of the year. but in the end, i got preggie b4 2nd half of the year but m/c in the end. now duno should go n try another lot or not. scared if it is bad news. so dilemna.

any suggestions from anyone???

dolphy, so last min ah? to draw a lot should be ping chang xin ba. a lot just serve as a guidance and in the end the future holds on ur hands. good luck. take care on ur trip and have fun.

i finally made an appt with the gynae on tues evening @ bedok. weird weird de, the call centre was a guy and i told him its for the pre-pregnancy check up n he din say whether must go during period time or not. then now received sms from the clinic to reconfirm my appt and let me know the address and the name of the gynae. gonna drag my dh go with me.

Sleepygal, u go where check??? can meh..?? how much...??

lunch is mac for today... boring...:p

Dophly, as sleepgal says, take as a guide bah.. dun take too serious.. if not.. then pray for smooth preggy lor...

vivi, she is dr oei pau ling. anyone here got use her b4 or heard her b4?

e-cup, the clinic is at blk 59 bedok. near to my home oso.

dolphy,
same fate here, just that i no need to travel.
Me kenna arrowed to clear some project quality shits as the project for last 1 year didn't do. So i suppose going to forge data liao lor. Cheating I hate it.

How can I TTC without stress?!?

Hey gals,
These two days feel something stuck at my throat.. feel like puking...
Today is CD21, BD with DH on th CD15 & CD16.. got this thing call early implantation.. whahahaha... trying to bluff myself... but seriously.. i couldnt be preggy right...??Can still BD??? my next cycle (if coming) should be 11/10/10.. ANY ADVICE??

e-cups, i find myself lor. blk 59 is somewhere opposite the bedok stadium. u keen to go oso? i dunno abt her charges yet. haven go yet leh.

hi ecup,
if can dun bd liao lorz... now in 2ww le...
hoping u get all the bfp luck...

hi sleepygal,
most prob the gynae will scan u first... when u visit her, make sure u request for all the blood test done... like that can give u a peace of mind... good ur dh going...

hi dolphy,
have a safe trip, we meet up when u get back ar...
abt the lot... if u wan then go pray pray lorz... already go so far liao... like wat ur say, watever the lot or no lot jus pin chang xin...

my darling niece is sleeping... peace... haha...

Hi Sticky, thanks.. need all the luck.. but abt the puking part.. issit abit early for that...whahaha...
But got early implantation one bo..??

hi ecups,
yes, there is such a thing as early or late implantation de... but i think the puking is due to ur excessive stomach acid... could be due to diet, if P is due to the hormones...

thanks gers for the advice.

i only prayed for 2 lots in my entire life. 1 was for studies which was xia xia qian and the 2nd one was the wong tai sin. each time i get a lot, seems like always bad bad lot. tat's why this time a bit scared to try again. will let my mood on sun dictate if i should try to get a lot. :p

sleepygal, good that you are going to see gynae. but make sure it is fertility gynae hor. use this month to do all checks like hsg, Cd2 and CD 21 bloodtest, hb sperm check. then maybe be next month you will strike.

jazz, sighzz.. poor you.. cheat data will have any bad consequences on you??

my this trip is super bad timing. coz this wed i'm supposed to go n c gynae to fix date for lapro. by the time i land on this wed, really chiong chiong all the way. land ard 5:30. hope i can reach home by 6pm to put luggage. then rush to kkh to see gynae by 7pm. plus peak hour jam. omg! i will be stress i think.

sticky, sure. if i can, will try to join next sat's potluck (if i'm welcome to join. :p)

dolphy,

er.. landed @ 5.30pm, by the time come out of airport, most prob almost 6 plus le.
(to play safe though hope not, has to cater for slight delay wor)

i rather u go straight to kkh?

dolphy, my dh always ask me not to pray for baby in other countries' temple cos if really granted, we need to go back and "huan yuan".

you are welcome to join us for the potluck

who else is coming? currently got yaataa, stickybfp and me

dolphy, i suppose she is a fertility gynae ba. cos i see the website like provide services like diagnosis and management of fertility problems related to tubal problems, diagnosis and management of fertility problems related to male impotence, diagnosis and management of fertility problems related to antisperm antibodies.

but the gynae din ask me go on cd2 like dr lee leh. tink she may do it differently ba. i oso dunno.

E cups how many stars for the hotel?

If youn want somewhere not withnin the region, can try
The Link at Tiong Bahru
Grand Copthorne Waterfront
Holiday Inn Atrium

bunny, my flight is supposed to land by 17:10. so i foresee by the time i clear customs, should be around 5:40 bah. from airport to my place is abour 30mins bah. if i go straight from airport to kkh, then i will be there too early. abit weird gg there with my luggage leh.

wish, oh... then is there any way to pray for bb but sounds generic? thanks for the invitation to your place..

sleepygal, sounds like fertility gynae. see how it goes during the 1st consultation bah.

dolphy, when everyone confirm attendance then i send you all my address

now i think the ppl coming are as follows

1) yaataa
2) stickybfp
3) Pin-nacle
4) dolphy

Cerraine, I booked the condo function room. They are coming over for potluck. Yaataa said she wan to go swimming.

dolphy, actually i am suppose to conduct internal audit for the project. Then they scared lor for sure lotsa of non-complience says and no QA support them. So you say lar, need to forge/back date data/paperwork or not. Early next year got external audit somemore.

Sticky, should be ok as it is the PM who will be signing on the doc. Just that needs to go and dig out those paper work to do sian lor. Plus my boss wants me to help that YaYa PM ontop of my current scope of work
Which i not happy lor, he fail to do the work for the last 1 year and why should I go and clear his shit work. His pay does not coming to me lei. Anyway, decided to pass them the form and checklist, ask them to go and filled it up.

These few days, my guppies alot died also.

morning gals,
yst sleep on the wrong pillow... terrible nite... but my dh slept so soundly...

hi wish,
thanks for all the trouble le...
i be cooking fired beehoon and curry chicken... tot wanna cook curry fish but like not suitable for bread...

hi pin,
wat u be bringing? i rem u say curry chicken? then u cook or i cook?

hi jazz,
aiyoz... guppies in ur office?