hi gals, i'm back in action liao! how's everybody! my events finally over and i can fully concentrate on ivf liao... tdy is cd2 and i'm staring my injections liao...

sticky, aiyoh y ur MIL like that... did she object to hire a maid from the beginning?

ya la,
she of cos object.... old people thinks they can take care themselves ma... pride issue...
lol...

hi calzz,
great to hear from u again... u started lucrin already?

sticky, hmm...hopefully she will like the new maid so u wun be so xin ku...

hmm, my protocol abit diff leh... haven started lucrin yet... what is lucrin ah?

i took contraceptives last mth, then tdy starting on puregon - dosage is 225... then will see gynae again on fri to see whether need to increase dosage anot...

hey gals, later me going to see the gynae later. usually, wat they do during the pre-pregnancy checkups ah? so scared now

sleepygal, do be scared bah.. i think they will ask u certain qtns then check your "V" etc.. your DH going.. then she will maybe will brief on when to bring your DH soliders to them for SA...

Correct me if im wrong gals!

Hi ladies, finally completed a 10 pages checklist! Brain drained... at least it is done.

Sleepygal, just like what E-cups mentioned. About there lar also those cycle information lor. Maybe can bring along ur BBT to show also.

sleepygal, need not scare. They will just talk to you and ask you questions for 1st round ba. Even if they want to do blood test, you have to fast and go back another day. for men, only do SA test.

sleepygal, if you check and nothing wrong with you then ask him to check his soldiers. my dh also dun wan to check earlier on but for men is easier, jus produce their sperm so i insist him to check first.

<font color="aa00aa">hihi all!!
Miss everyone here..*group hugs*
fyi, its another failed mission this month. Af just came during lunch time. Had a good teary session in the washroom.
going to go for alternative treatment this sunday.
Hopefully with this extra help can strike soon.

Tweetie,
Take care of yourself n rest well.

Calz,
all the best! Hope to hear your good news soon.</font>

Think i really missed out being here, I tried to come in for the updates whenever I'm free...pretty busy with work. Anyway just went to c tcm for my skin itchiness n was diagnose allergy. Happen this professor is specialize in gynae so mum ask me to start seeing him to tiao my body.

He commented my last cycle bbt was gd but tis mth was not gd cos my temp is up n down...hormones imbalance n also I think it's bcos my AF starts to finish ard CD3. He knows my O is anytime from today so ask me bd with DH tonite for another 4 times alternately. Gonna c him tis sun aft finish my Medi...

Tweetie,
Congrats...may ur pregnancy be a smooth journey.

I can't join u all on sat cos tried not to expose my face aft the laser,now my face is like pimple face with alot of bee-sting like wounds

Tweetie
Congrats!!! Thus is via FET right?? Soooooo happy for u..

Yaata
Thx for d compliment.
Ger.. I m down?? Cough, body ache and super lots wind. Vomitted juz nw too... Diaoz starting ivf soon le then nw start falling sick!so sick tat I didn't go Tcmtoday.
Sat kite date.. I confirm w u again..

*yawn* took a nap after dinner... heehee... feel better, not so tired liao...

hi lynzi,
*hugz* glad that u gg strong and positive...

hi ceraine,
aiyoz... everybody falling sick... take care... but should be no issue cos ur dh will take good care of u...

hi ecup,
feeling better le ma?

hi eve,
aiya... then we wont get to see u... how can...

Hi lynzi, be strong. Hugs

Ceraine, pls take care. My office also alot of sick bugs, hope don't attack me

Sleepygal, what check up is that man? So ex? Bloodtest hah

sticky &amp; wish, no leh. its mine alone lor. consists of pap smear, culture, blood test and scan and of course the 1st time consultation fee lor. dh SA have to calculate on sat again. sian ah, there goes my bonus.

gynae says if gif soldiers on sat then must abstain from BD for at least 2-3days. is it true? still can bd tonite?

Eii.. Think he pass d germs to me lor 
When I hear a cough or sneeze fr him.. I will start preaching ivf cannot fall sick.. Jialat.. Me getting more n more naggy le!

Yaata
Hubb bought d reeks n string le.. Wah nearly 30 bucks.
Stupid us, didn't coil in tightly n hv to uncoil n redo. But clever hubb(very thickskin hor) release the string to level 1 n voil/uncoil again. So much 学问 to a simple kite flying hor.

Wish
Yah.. Bugs flying all ard.few colleagues sick oso. Ihota take care too.

Ling pass u my supplements le huh??

Eiii y my cough setup never take effect one 

Sticky,
Will have chance to meet up with u all.

Jus finish bd, think I missed the boat cos the opk line is lighter than yesterday although yesterday was not O. My vaginal wall still feel slight pain despite using preseed,Haiz dunno wats wrong.

Sleepygal,
Wah very ex so when ur womb is ok rite

Morning everyone.

Sleepygal, blood tests are very ex one. I paid a few hundreds for the tests too. Tomorrow I'm gg ttsh to draw blood for blood test also. Don't know how much in total again

good morning everyone. wah, Wish u so early?

there is a briuse on my arm after the blood test last nite.

my bbt had gone haywire again. today is 36.59 lor, is like i had O liao. haiz. sometimes dun feel like taking the bbt anymore. so pek chek.

1 cute ting abt my dh, i asked him last nite, wat if we cant have any kid, then he say if really no choice then do ivf lor, if still cannot then see how lor. then ask him will do the SA or not, he now say dunno. last time he so confirm say not testing lor. probably last nite he went in the gynae room and saw me under examination, he now start to tink it over again. haha.

Sleepygal
U didn't press on d jabbed area fir few minutes huh?
Glad to hear ure hubb is considering test now.

I m queuing see doc...on mc today...

ceraine, the doc ask me pressed for 5mins and press hard hard, mayb i pressed to hard lor. wat happened to u? y must see doc?

for those of u who had done pap smear, do u all bleed after the test ah? me had been bleeding small amount since last nite leh. normal ma?

Guten Morgen!!

Sticky, feeling better nw... have a bathing session with DH ytd.. so fun lor.. long time nvr bathe together liao..he try to be funny but i say "NO" wahahha.. feel good to reject him..:p

Lynzi, *hugz* *hugz*.. dun cry.. Try again bah.. jus like me...

Sleepygal, at least your DH willing to ponder over it after see u like that.. gd!! i nvr bleed after the test leh... maybe V too big liao...

Ceraine, wht happen to u??

Bunny_mummy, finally u are here!! tot wht happen.. long long time nvr see u around..

Hmmm.. seems like we dun have any good news after elmo +ve.. gals.. like JIAYOU!! Where is ms wong har...?

Sleepygal,
I'll have some blood streaks aft pap smear which is normal....sometime brown discharge.

E-cups,
Haiz no choice cos was pretty busy as all the travellers rushing to issue air tickets before sq increase tis mth + got alot of shipments

bunny, i also lor... almost mess up a booking.. i dun knw wht i will get from my boss when he is back...

Can u imagine that i book him on a return flt on the 9th and book the check in hotel on the 10!! and i told him that he is flying off on the 10th!! haizzz.. really jialat sia..

Any ideas where is a good place to accomadate travellers near changi airport other than Crowne plaza at changi airport..??

Sleepygal, gal always has to do a lot of procedure to check when men only produce their sperm. At least he saw you gone thru the pain. That is why I insist my dh to go for SA test first. I am super scare of needles and blood

Ceraine, take MC and have good rest at home.

hi sleepygal,
so next gynae check must drag him there.... then gynae will advise to do sa test or not... if gynae say must do hor, ur dh will not refuse de...

hi ceraine,
ur cold very bad ar? u ok ma?

hi ecup,
woooo.... good hor... bathing session.... u say ur boss very nice to u rite... prob wont scold u de...

yo ladies, i am in!!! wow today is a siong day, started in class at 710. graduating classes no fun man..

ceraine, don't say liao. my hubbs bought a $10 string, because of the exact same thing u mentioned (cos never coil tightly the first time), his string tangled and he spent SIX hours untangling it.. i tried to stay awake to pei him but i cannot take it, fell asleep about 2am. he said he do till 2.45am lor. siao!!

take mc stay home sleep. today rainy weather, bagus for zzzzzzz!!

lynzi, don't feel sad ok. hope u are feeling better already today. chin up!! treat yourself to something good k

sleepygal, yes it should be around that price ba. hubbs did a rough estimation of the amount we spent on fertility checks.. it's really quite a lot with the blood tests, pap smears, consultations, etc etc. the figure is in the thousands.. but as long as it pays off eventually, i believe $$ can still be earned back. jiayou!!

ecups, u power to say NO!! haha shiok to reject your hubbs right. i must try it one day.. how come u so blur sotong recently?? hope your boss can be understanding and big-hearted k. for hotels etc near changi airport, i paiseh but i dunno

tweetie is from FET or is natural?? i always been thinking is natural :p me also a blur person liao!!

Morning everyone

E cups if you are looking at Changi area, hotels will be Roxy Square, Meridien Changi liao....

Can you change the hotel check in date then let the passenger know that flight is on 9?

gal ah, so who are the confirm ppl coming this sat?

1) yaataa - bread &amp; agar agar
2) stickybfp - chicken curry
3) Pin-nacle - fried beehoon
4) dolphy -
5) wish - drinks and garlic bread
6) ceraine -

Hi Hi,

someone miss me ah....but i think only sleepygal...heehee...gal, when start seeing gyane is like tht one lor...must be well prepared to pay more $$$..

quite busy this few wks n my boss is in, so abit diffcult for me to log in....

ceraine,
haven been going dr zou there for acccp....when u going? u take care n rest well..

me now already in CD 17 liao...

Ecups,

wow, 1st time hear u said u "rejected" ur hubb leh...haha...

Sticky, my motive is to jus scurb his back.. haha... cannt tahan.. and scrub his buttokck...i always love my hubb buttocks.. nice sia.. whahaha

Yaataa, maybe too tired and the legs giving me rpobs.. cannt concentrate...

(excuses hor):p

Vivi,change the hotel date lioa.. luckily the traveller wan to push forward the flying date.. cos he tot (we tot) he is flying back on the 10th... heng ar.. otherwise.. he confirm miss his flight

oh oh oh wish, i will be there slightly late leh. hope i can make it ASAP. going to TMC for some screening at 12.15am. anyone knows if the time i get there will affect the time i see the doc? i am thinking of being ultra kiasu and go early at 11.. haha! i will try to make appointment earlier!!

ecups, hehe jelly legs = jelly brain! i also always thinking like that heh.

Ms Wong... Ms Wong... howcan u say sleepygal miss u only... I was the one asking where are u leh... :p hahaha./..
u li hai leh... once talk abt u.. u pop out sia... otherwise.. no see u around

yaataa, the waiting time is long leh, maybe you reach earlier. cos i always reach earlier but still need to wait

E cups so you are a butt person wink wink.....

Yaataa can go in a bit early la but not too early lest you still have to wait too for your turn. Wow you excited?

yo yo i just called lor. the lady says all the slots are full, i just got to go in at the designated timing
yes, i will definitely go early!! hope can shift it up a bit.

excited is excited cos i just saw adrian ww yesterday evening. power!! i had a 10 seconds scan with him haha. he said head, stomach, heart, all ok, ok u can get off now. lol damn funny.

ms wong why so shy!!! WE ALL MISS U LA!!

haha...

dear all, thks for missing me so much...will try to log in when got time ok?

ecups,
sayang la, but i only see sleepygal asking me leh...heehee....

wish,
haha, noe me well ah...so whenever u all need me, i will definitely come out...

yaataa,
u naughty mummy ah, always never take care of urself leh...

last evening, i go see the gynae oso must wait lor. told me appt time is 8pm, then still must wait another 4 couples before its my turn lor. my hubby grummbled, is it based on the appt time or the queue number? haha. in the end waited until almost 8.45pm lor, so long.

hi ms wong,
u mia so long... haha...
everybody missed u lorz....

now then i on my way to office... lolz... i ready at 9am, gg to leave house... but tot, wait for my dh leave together lorz... cos taking same train ma.... end up, the bus came really late... then last min at the mrt control, he say he wanna pu pu... omg... then end up, i alone on the train... *faintz*

hi sleepygal,
45 mins for the 4 couples considered fast liao le... usually wait time is terrible... onli certain docs in tmc is punctual... all the rest is super long wait time... think next time ur appt time make it earlier then ur check in liao go eat dinner.... come back will be jus nice....=)

wish, yes, this adrian very naughty one. see people faster than MRT train. u see the queue numbers, blink then will change. lol!!!

ms wong, i waiting for hubbs take care of me ma. haha! good excuse right? :p

sleepygal, i think 45mins is the norm. going hospitals to see, confirm got to wait more than an hour, sometimes even more more more. next time must remember to bring something to entertain yourself like a book or psp!!

sticky, lol you and your hubbs so funny!!! it's really mismatched timing lor. i also do a BIG bUSINESS just now. shiok liao hahaha