wish, lol can try ma! who knows it will work!

vivi, mine was sent to dr lee loooong time ago, but she returned it to me liao. and i conveniently lost it lor.. power. and i super fat liao omg!

ladies, you all got standard chartered cards or not? if not, go and apply online. Got $100 cash rebate. i dont know if the promo is still on or not. after getting the $100, go and spend and 3 yrs later cancel it lor

Ha ha wish me am a existing Standard Chartered Member liao....

I find that Standard Chartered Bank always have such good promos.

yalor, i dun mind getting the cards now cos i can use the cash rebates to minimise my costs to see specialist.

so quiet this morning. where is everyone? monday blues, i dun feel like working. today i am wearing blue too

ya super blue.... got email war today. blardy colleague from another school, want to use our facilities still full of nonsense, and chase my students out despite them having the right to use the facility. Then send an email cc to directors that I not accomodating etc... writing war my forte, shoot back a similar email and state down EVERYTHING. what an old idiot! It's always good to have a supportive boss :D

i feel so sorry that i have overlooked an acct number and my colleague charged to the wrong acct code. now she is so angry asking ppl to change it

oh no, but we're all humans, we make mistakes lah. When she's calmer, maybe can talk to her and apologise I'm sure things will be fine

I so angree today until my appetite gone... aiyo i forgot to take my clomid n metformin last night.

I need to vent a bit frustrations too... sat was horrid. My bro's gf wanted to treat my family to dinner, end up my dad scolding everyone in the restaurant and everyone was looking at us. Anyway, I shd be used to it, he ALWAYS like that. MCP and must insist he's right. We were supposed to head to 404 telok blangah road, so I said take my car, he refused and drove his car. Told him to follow us cos we got GPS, he said GPS dono how to go by shortcut, and demanded i tell him if the place has any landmarks. I've never been there, how wd i know??? So I said telok blangah road lo......

End up we follow him and go big detour, then end up on the road outside vivo, super big jam and he got super super blardy angry, so when we arrived, he scolded everyone in the restaurant. And he scolded me for telling him telok blangah, said it's called pasir panjang. ?!?!?! the address says "404 Telok Blangah" and I already said I dono where. Pmfff

I already told my bro to expect it when u bring him out to eat, because it must be a place that he chose, else anything else we do sure get scolding. Sure enough, all sia suay there lor.... i went to toilet, close door can still hear his voice scolding my bro, until we cannot tahan, my bro+gf+me+hb went out of the restaurant for some fresh air. So me being the elder, went back in first, forced a smile and sat there. and my dad shot a sharp look at me and keep using his eyes to "pierce" me but i still maintain my normal face, and he suddenly stormed off and say "dun eat lah!!" and drove home himself. Total ruined my entire weekend, pissed off.

Want to lead the way also him, end up traffic jam and got angry, also him. Nonsense.

hi pin,
lolx... ur dad sound like my dad... how many children u dad has? jus 2?
*sayang sayang*
i dun dare to say ur tcm wrong... but wish is rite... dun take too much tau-kwa... and soya products during ur ttc... will hinder ur ovulation... jus cut down ur usual intake by half or more... u will realise that got impact de...

hi yaataa...
wooo.... so much good food... lolx
envy ur slim figure lorz...

hi ecup,
omg... u ok ma? then ur condition still can travel to germany?

hi wish,
*sayang sayang*
he'll be back soon... somemore this sat got us to entertain u... sure made u laugh till u drop...

sticky: yah, me n my bro..... aiyo actually when hb n i got married, we quickly got a flat and wanted to move out cos he wanted to "rescue" me cos i said if scolding kept going on, i'd jump down the building... then he said i got depression haha

btw soy will affect o ah? i dinno leh....

wish: she ask me eat tau kwa leh... dono why. Did she tell to take that too? She gave me 2 packs of medicine to take after my 5 days of clomid. She said is to help with o as well...
btw i'm on 5th clomid cycle liao.... too many cycles no good right?

I think our dads all same era... so sama sama...

i got so angry over past few days aiyo until my chest n stomach hurts.... omg i need to calm down. grrrr.....
but yesterday calm down lah... got bd after a month heheh

hi pin,
after this cycle of clomid dun take liao... is useless de... i finished 9 cycles...
oooo.... hm... since my last bd till today havent bd... haha... like once a month bd type... lolx...

my dh also say he rescue me from my family... else i depression and die too... haha... same type of dh...

Pin, she didnt ask me to take. Clomid cannot take more than 6 cycles. perhaps it's because you are taking clomid. now i always take 2 weeks supply cos jus tiao body, no need to keep gg every week to wait.

yesterday i was still telling my dh, my sis got married at the age of 21 cos she also cant wait to get marry out. Me leh, wait until 28 then married, suffered a few yrs more.

Not true leh, my fil also same era but he is so good

hectic day.. cos boss last min alot of changed flights.. still usy.. but cannt tahan.. jus an to drop by..

I think i caught the bug from hubby.. now feel naseous... see the food also no appetite.. felling like vomitting..
lips and taste bud like numb numb.. tasteless... haiz..

aiyoz,
ecup u sound so sick... like sicker than me... me jus took mc today... not well...

my lunch is pasta... my maid cooking...

Sticky, I also dun knw ehy leh.. My DH so worried also.. all the sudden, my leg + my eye blocked.
But we tested for HPT on Friday night but -ve leh..maybe still early.. now is CD24..

My germany has been cancelled cos the germany side too busy liao.. dun knw is good thing or not..haiz.. so sad...

wish: she said my medicine is to help o leh... i asked if need to tiao body, she said just take this and then see her after finished. So i'll just see how lah. BTW, what u use to brew the herbs? did u buy the pot? I think to use claypot lor..... but i scared i careless also forget the stove is on...

sticky: i'm also concerned but i din ovulate on 50mg, so now on 100mg. last month on 100mg i had 3 eggs.... 2 big ones, but still no news. this month just see how lah, not hopeful...

Pin, for my case now i cannot get conceive mah so every 2 weeks i go and see her and she will roughly give me the same herbs, not much changes. She give you medicine to O, of cos you have to go back and see her and let her "ta mai". I use normal pot and jus on high heat to boil then turn to lower flame to brew until left 1 bowl

my dh jus reach Hanoi. My mil really happening. my dh not ard, so she can ask her daughter to drive her here and there. today not cooking. sigh, i duno what to eat

i just come back from class. wow busy day, but so glad it's over! yeah! now waiting for hubbs to KO and we wanna get bubble tea. too hot liao la, really cannot tahan!

pinnacle, your dad sounds like a class A a$$ leh. why like that, spoil everyone's mood lor. i think i very very lucky, though i very naughty in the past and was a very bad daughter, my parents are both very good to me. i like both my mum and my dad, a lot x18329349242392 those kind. haha! and i just love going home cos that's where i feel the most comfy.. in fact when i moved out i felt so sad and my mummy also cried lor.

my FIL also very good, but sadly i can't say the same for my MIL. hahaha!

i had sardines for lunch again!! yeah!!!

hi wish,
lolx... ur mil hor... jus buy back or come my house eat... haha... my mil making chicken feet claypot...
how much u paying for ur tcm ar? i interest to see her cos she is near my place...
and yes... with maid is very shiok... heehee...

stickbfp, i hate to buy home cos all the food area is so far away from my house, at least 15min walk. im so lazy. later jus go hm and eat maggi mee

i paid $50 for 2 weeks supply. 1 week 2 packets of herbs, 1 packet can brew 2 times. 1 mth about $100 which i think it is quite affordable. Eu Yan Sheng abit too ex leh. Dr Zou which Cerraine is seeing also pretty ex

Wish, i also wish to take mc.. but cannt.. cos recently took too many off and mc liao..

So die die also muct crawl to work...

I forgot that cannt take pineapple leh.. i jus gobble 1 in.. cos the lunch was so unsatifying..

Isit ok to eat during 2WW..??

E cups, poor you leh. Tonight rest early. I think cannot eat pineapple but since you eat le, dun think abt it le. You only eat one slice, not as if you eat the whole pineapple

ya ecup,
must rest le...
my dh also sleeping... cos he worked overnite...
since eat liao then dun bother abt it...

hi wish,
seems affordable... next trip i go with u?

can, no prob. June also gg with me. But the next trip im gg on 19 oct cos i got 2 weeks of supply from her last week

Yozzzzzzz

Sticky, ya, I flew to HK alone. But 1 of my colleague in Guangzhou meet me there and another SG colleague flew later time than me.

Wish, prepare apple crumble is fine with me. Do we need more finger food besides curry chicken? that was why i suggested chicken wings.

Yaataa, your appetite never failed to amaze me. Your sun food galore is WOW!

Ecups, are you feeling better now? Better go and see doc to check. Could be inner ear ‘water’ imbalance. Some people have such symptons and usually find out only when they tried to do scuba diving.

Pin, I thot pcos must avoid soya products??? Coz soya products contain estrogen which makes pcos worse? Your dad is super temperamental!

Wish, not good to take magi mee. Should avoid all such food now coz you are ‘tiao-ing’ your body.

Come, let me update you my food so far. Breakfast: mushroom with pork ribs congee. Lunch is dim sum I had fried rice, carrot cake, prawn chee cheong fun, char siew chee cheong fun, BBQ pork ribs, Japanese style eggplant, har kow, xiao long bao, ginseng chicken soup, jellyfish, cold dish cucumber, pan fried haebi chee cheong fun. I over orderd and ended up, some of the food we couldn’t finish.

My poor hubby had a minor accident when I was on the plane from SG to HK. He was playing tennis with his friend and don’t know what got into him. Chase the ball til he bumped his head against the pole. His friend sms me telling me he is in hospital. Made me so worried. Heng now okie but got a wound on his forehead. Sighz..

dolphy, your trip sound wonderful.. how i hope i can fly there lor... still free meal :p..

im not feeling any better.. cos still feel like puking... i hate to puke.. cos all i puke are gastric juice.. or jus water.. no food in my tummy!!!

sobsob.. I WANT TO GO HOME!

hi dolphy,
wah... food sounds so good...
poor dh... hope he have a speedy recovery... he must have missed u till blur blur gong gong...

hi ecup,
oh... u sound very bad... go see doc soon hor...

ecups, vivi, sticky, yeah, super good food and i think i put on weight already. coz i still eat even though i'm full. i'm just too greedy. heheheh..

ecups, you now in which CD? any chance of that wonderful + sign on HPT? tonight better go and see doc hor.

vivi, i hope tomorrow i will have the space in my stomach for hui lau shan. i love their xo carrot cake. there is a tonic soup shop near my hotel. super good and cheap. been drinking it yest and today. hahaha...

sticky, he now 'bo xiang'. got this really ugly scar on his forehead. i saw the pic he emailed me and my heart so sad. when i'm back, i will first scold and whack him b4 giving him TLC. this year, both of us really suai. keep visiting SGH A&E. hope rabbit year will be better!

dolphy, im in CD24...one more week before the evil witch coming.. going to see a chinese doc later for my leg.. see he can feel any unusual in my pulse as well like additional heartbeart.. hehe.. but dun think so lucky cos i only BD twice for this cycle only..
OMG.. i found a worm in my KOPI!! i puke all my lunch and pineapple out... shitty man... PUI PUI PUI..feel so xin ku now.. like cant stop puking..

ecups: go see doc!!! Hope its good news for u!! hehe

wish: my herbs was 2 packs for $25... not very cheap but cheapest tcm i've been to so far. haha

wish: ya hor.. mon blues cannot count. hahaha

Umm.... wanna knock off on time today and be home to whip up some dishes for hb.... my hb's sick too, down with sore throat and feeling so tired.. think i cant fry sambal kangkong liao..