cerraine, are you ok? you have back prob, must be extra careful

Ms wong, hope you are better now

vivi, yesterday i ask the tcm sinseh why she didnt write down our condition so that she can refer to it for reference. she said she see patients for so many yrs, she see the herbs she prescribe can know what condition we are. so confident sia

ok i feel sooooo much better now. after an unsatisfying (too healthy) wholemeal sandwich, i treated myself to a curry bee hoon. SHIOK! immediately perked me up man!!! ok girls who are feeling sleepy and sian, go get yourselves a good breakfast. it's a perk me up meal ok?

vivi and e cups, quick go now! and e cups, i need to eat, cos if not, i confirm will be sleeping. haha!

ceraine> oh dear, better be careful and shd see chinese physician to "tui"your sprain....

yaataa> the egg can eat meh after u sorr?? cos i remember last time my grandma say cannot eat leh.. then she peel the egg and the egg was blue-black like my leg... so i was told the egg, after sorr-ing will absorb the bruise leh..

ms wong> hope ya feeling better, i' also caught the bug yesterday, today still havin runny nose, blow until my nose skin peeling

ladiess, is it normal for temp to dip at 11dpo?? does it mean AF comin??

pinnacle, IS IT!! oops, i think i didn't sorr enough leh, my egg looked normal and i ate it.. i think that's why my bruise didn't go away la. blame my greedy mouth man!!

dip at DPO11 can mean three things:
1. implantation dip!! then your bbt should resume being high tomorrow.
2. impending AF.. but this one depends on your LP and how long it is. if your LP is 16 days or longer, then unlikely that bbt will dip so fast.
3. random dip?

we hoping for #1 for u k pinnacle

wish, perhaps call the tcm place and ask if advisable to still take the meds when AF never really come.. or ask if they got something else for u?

yaataa, i finish the herbs already. only 1 week supply only. yesterday i went to see her le, she gave me other herbs for 2 weeks supply.

yaataa> hahaa u so funny, like to eat the egg.....

actually i oso dono.. cos when i woke up to go toilet at 3am hor, i dono y i popped the thermometer into my mouth, my temp was 36.6 as with past few days,
then at 7am it was 36.1 lor.. thx thx yaataa...

i so angry with my dad... he v v big mouth leh.. go n tell his neighbour i preg, kaoz... jus cos i asked him if can attend their dotter's wedding yesterday.... then when i congrat the auntie, she also congrat me... omg i dono how to react

Yaataa because you so greedy so I supposed before the hard boiled egg can sorr your bruised area it went into your mouth liao hee hee

Me eating chicken floss bread but given a choice I rather choose sleep than food leh....

Wish maybe now your cycle is still in a mess, guess will take some time before it regulates.

Pin-nacle, that day during workshop, someone also ask me if im pregnant cos she see me wearing loose clothing. Then I told her yes I WAS pregnant but gone. She keep apologizing, damn funny lor. I was thinking why someone is fat must be pregnant. I think now everyone will be damn scare to talk to me. Another colleague then tell me, next time ppl ask, say yes I am but what would ppl think if my stomach never grow bigger

hugs* wish. dun care when they ask lah...
same here lor... he go anyhow tell ppl i preg before i even know if i am myself.... v paiseh la.
at first i tot y the aunty congrats me...dono what to say. keepin fingers crossed, if i get lucky, i wun tell my dad until 3 mths, better be safe than sorry.

morning gals,
me in office waiting for them to audit finish... while busy with other things...
me had potato and ham bun today....

me too. guess the sleeping bug had caught all of us here. hopefully the flu and cough bug abandon me by tml or fri. i wanna enjoy my holidays......

i guess the thread is not active today.. so everyone is dozing off...

Im going to faint liao.. tons of emails which i cant make out wht the hell pple are talking...

mrng ladies,

reporting DPO18 today.

Hope those who are sick get well soon.

pinnacle, I very silent abt all this coz what pple say affect me greatly. So I try to shy away from this topic even with my parents.

This wait is killing me... how i wish time could pass faster. Arghh......

Tweetie,
I guess everyopne felt the same while waiting.. dun worry.. u still have us..

I can understand the feelings... i have pple married jus 1 month and the next month they are preggy.. so jus bear with it and ignore withever bad feelings u have.. cos u are not alone...

Thanks Ms Wong for remembering my birthday. Older by 1 year liao....

Ms Wong I know one of the shops in Chinatown sells hello kitty items, but I dont know if it is cheaper. 1 more at Toa Payoh interchange, that one should be cheap can even see them sell majong.

Vivi,

the stall still there? cos i rem there got 1 shop selling all these cute cute things but dun noe got sell hello kitty n i thou the shop no more liao, taken by cheer or 7-eleven...

Hmm the shop no more liao meh? Gosh I thought it is still there leh.... try the one at Chinatown Point and there is 1 more at Paradiz Centre too Ms Wong

yo yo vivi happy birthday!! tonight going to enjoy ma??

ms wong, i always go the one at TPY, it's at the bus interchange level and the things are cheap cheap cheap! can check it out

today's lunch is LOR MEE again.. i have super super garlicky breath now! and hubbs ate the same thing. i told him please not to kiss me hehehe

Thanks everyone for the wishes....

My wish is to have a healthy baby next year and may all of us BFP and too have a healthy baby next year too....

Yaataa so the shop is still there hor.... because Ms Wong say no more liao ?

Me not celebrating my birthday because my hubby is working tonight.... ha ha no celebrate.... yesterday he just bought me a cake and we blew candle and eat it...

Hi ladies! Wake up wake up!!! Its going to be lunch soon.. haha.. me so sleepy.. but i m at home!! haha.. on leave today to celebrate mooncake festival!! Wishing everyone 中秋节快乐!

Ms Wong, theres one shop along the linkway at level 2 from harbourfront Center and Vivo, tink Sanrio shop too..

Vivi, Happy Birthday to u .. be happy!!

Ceraine, take care.. be careful!

want to buy for my niece birthday present n is today...yesterday then tell us she like hello kitty...cos thou go there see wat i can buy for her...actually want to buy those slipper for her...

me lunchtime go there n see...

June, same to you, happy mid-autumn. How's everyone celebrating wor? miss the days we used to play with candles and paper lanterns haha

yaataa > u make me want to eat lorrrmeee! i'm craving for the fried fish lorrmee at tanjong pagar... used to go there with hb when we were paktor-ing.... after marriage, the place seems too far for us now that we're in sengkang haha

Yeah everyone happy mid autumm's festival.
Agree the part on playing lanterns at the playground and those time the playground is with sand unlike now.

I had vegetarian bee hoon for lunch because today is 15th. Not too bad...

pinnacle, is it the one with the fried shark nuggets!??? i travelled all the way there last week! and that's the one that some lucky guy right in front of me got.. the last bowl!! i was so depressed i went down and missed it!! hahaah!

vivi, i only like the part where we burn the lanterns and create a fiery mess after playing. hehe!

Yaataa so violent to burn the lanterns, I burn dried leaves and pretend to be cooking lor.....

Half a day finally passed and I am still sleepy..... sigh... cant wait for today to end because just feel like reaching out to my bed and have a good sleep...

hi guys... back from lunch..
had sliced fish soup noodles.. not bad.. feel so sleepy now...

totally forgot tonight is mooncake festival!
Haizz.. busy cleaning the house until forgot lor..

Happy mooncake festival to all!

Vivi : happy birthday! May all ur wishes come true!

Stickybfp & princess_June : thx for ur well wishes! Hope realli will bfp.

Cerraine : do be careful and take care ya!

i m back from lunch. had lunch at RP. food is cheap and nice. had fish fillet with rice and soup, only $3.80. But i had a fall while going to the food court, so suay. what a day! the fall makes me so awake now lor. lucky my big fat thighs is fleshy so cushion on the fall. now only righ thigh hurts.
me in dpo4 if based on FF, will the fall affects implantation, if there is any?

hi Vivi
happy happy birthday to u..;)
may all ur wishes come true., one yr wiser too..,

does anyone aware that cyst will trigger high bbt? As i aam having around 37.19 kind of bbt for past few days..is it i o last week?? Very strange leh.. Too bad i didnt measure bbt last week so not sure wht happen to me inside...

Hi ceraine
are u ok now? I also had a bad fall two wks ago. Whole knee cap swollen.. Cant walk properly.. My hubby say i shd go learn walking..diaoz.. So u must take care..;)

Hi miss wong
new cycle new hope ya..;)

Princess... have u completed your Granpa BBQ order..?? if finish liao.. hold on to the next order.. we start together.. so can help out.. whahahaha

HAPPY MOONCAKE FESTIVAl..

my dear sleepygal.. jus be careful... Y today everyone abit unlucky... keep falling down..

Wake up wake up... we are not london bridge leh.. heheheheMust make u guys laugh then can wake up sia.. whahaha