Joanne I dont think cyst will increase BBT ba.... but I thought high BBT is good for ttc?

1 year older hee hee reaching 30 soon...

Thanks Sleepygal....

E cups you so cute ... london bridge....

wishcometrue: ya lorz .. now keep my big mouth shut liaoz =p

yaataa: oppz, i did not realize my spelling mistake .. was sleepy and was typing .. usually my hubby will send me to work; i went to work myself today 'coz i met up with my colleagues for breakfast ..

ceraine: how are you now? remember to apply cold compress ..

ms wong: new cycle new hope .. jia you =D

just have lunch and super sleepy *yawn* but my pile of work is stacking up .. back to work ..

Vivi, whahaha... gd right...?? dun call me cute lah.. CUTE = UGLY BUT ADORABLE LEH..
I knw adorable lah but not ugly.. (i bu yao lian)
call me busty cutie lor.. whahahah

E cups ok next time call you busty cutie....

hurray I just got another box of green tea moon cake from my hotel. because they are clearing the stocks ha ha

I change liao E Cups.... because hotel produce too much and cannot clear off mah...

And the mooncakes we are selling like buy 1 get 1 free ....

I only had a mouthful of the hagen dazz ice cream moon cake and that was yummy.

yaataa - i dono leh... i know is always long queue one, then got fried fish in the lormeee
yaa last time i burn lanterns too.... burn the canes, burn candles etc... fun ley hahaa it's like legal playing of fire hahaa

ecups - i also vvvvvvv sleeepy... cannot walk n sit straight... n it's only wed ley..... 3 more days b4 i see my gynae.... sigh... i'm not ready for an answer i don want to hear...i hope it's good news!!!!

think still have a bit blocked nose tonight and bad voice, dono if can sing for a performance tonight not.....

Aiyoh.. Whats happening?? so many of u falling... be careful ah.. What has london bridge got to do with falling? haha.. *blur*

Ecups, i haven finish the BBQ chicken leh.. can help me finish anot?? still got another 40 more to complete leh.. and dun tink i will start the next one so soon, as this one haven finish. plus its all the short hrs dishes which i cant 'cook' during weekdays.. haha.. will let u know, then we start together. haha..
try goin to swenson or Hagen dazz see if got cheap ice-cream mooncakes later anot.. sure got stock to clear lor.. haha... who knows u might get some cheap ones.. ;p

Sky dark dark, goin to rain at Bishan liao.. dunnoe can see the moon tonight anot.. haha..

Princess, u forgot our childhood songs har.. "london bridge is falling down"
They are like london bridge lah.. keep falling down:p

Har..?? u still havent finish.. *faints* i always ask my mummy to cook for me one.. u jiayou lah..
My sis, my mum and i planning to stay the new order over the weekend since is short hours.. whaahaa.. my family are going crazy abt the catering orders lor.. still got planning sia.. who cook what etc..

i'm back... omg... my audit pass... but say got some things need improvement... most impt is it pass... haha... yay yay... so shiok ar... but i jus had lunch... cos the audit lasted after 2pm...

now i declare... i'm free and officially active in this thread...

had penang kway teow and beef hor fun... both share with my boss...

i like burn 2 nites midnight oil, but she like say... "got so difficult do meh?" wah lao, she so mean lorz... if not becos i wanna learn abt the audit, i'll jus throw back to her... i wanna promote, so must learn more now... will take 2yrs then apply for promotion... dun wan be under her so kanna bully by her...

Ecups, haha.. after i posted then realised what u talkin abt on london bridge.. LOL... haha.. i oso thot wan plan who cook what with my sisters.. i m totally too engrossed into the game liao lor.. even my hubby oso scold me siao!!

hi ms wong,
*hug* must jiayou for this cycle ar...

hi june hi ecup,
think my catering jus done liao... later add me... can do together...

hi wish,
at least ur work place people now knows they need to be understanding towards u... this sat who gg where?

I'm back..

Vivi, heehee...the shop is still there n they do sell alot of hello kitty stuff, manage to get some for her....

sorry ah,

gals here, who is the one tht see dr zou at amk? cos my cousin is asking me abt her charges & waiting time...can someone advise me?

sticky, me fell down today too.

e-cup, i oso need help on the grandpa bbq leh. i still need plenty of everything co i re-do it. tink should be expiring tonite for the 3 stars liao.

whahaha.. Ms wong,
My twin weapons is an assest to me leh.. how can i abuse them..w whahaha... u v bad lor... im resting my neh neh on the table now.. haha
give them beauty sleep..

then u sleep on them la, since they are also resting....hahahaha.....give them beauty sleep so that nite time can use yr twin tower to seduce ur hubb...

saw the earlier post u hv, use ruler to measure....really fall down when i read it...u ah...

aiyo... that was ytd news liao.. as u read further.. u knw im at my mum place.. he shy lah.. so even rest my assets.. also no use.. i try to seduce liao.. mission failed..

E-cups, u really so bored that u use ruler to measure?!?

For me, I am also very bored today. Have been surfing web like siao today, so sian and sick now with surfing. Hoping got things to do too at least not so bored. Coz' when i surf i buy things..damaged to my wallet. Now I know I Ku Kwa Ming...need to work else I will rot. Wonder how my cousins suvive at home?!?

Vivi, Happy Birthday to U! Hope u have a great birthday today.

I am working, but the system is down. Hence lotsa of free time. "pay" to surf :p
Last 1 week very busy lor.

Hey girls
Thx for ure concern.. Better le. Applied sprain creams in d morning le.jyz scare if preg will affect implantation.
Was in meeting whole day doing stupid job. Realli bei tahan my boss.he has all authority power lor... But tell me he dun hv tats y we r redoing report again n again.

Vivi , happy birthday!!!! So nice bdae nmooncake festival.. Very lomantic wor...

Gers
Sat we confirm meeting yah??

Mrs Wong
Dr Zou accunpuncture is 25bucks. Med range 7-9 per day.
Waiting time depends. U hv to prebook appt first. At x I wait abt 30 mins... But last Sunday was a killer, 1 Hr plus. Accunture total 40mins.
Hope this info helps

Actualli back, neckn leg still aching fr d fall!!!!
Last 2 days dun feel gd already ask hubby tui for me le.. N nw fell down again... Jialat sure worsen lor.

N cramp is back... Hmmm red shd becoming soon le..

This ceraine even more kelian nw.
Was very hungry. Ate 3 bites of steam fish, sm veg, 1 mouth rice I feel fan wei. Totally can't eat. After tat vomit!!! Haven't take my dinner yet. N yesdae wu yuan wu gu Lao sai, today fall. Kauzzzz....

Wish
Tat question came to mind last few days n secretly hoping forit. But.. I dun think so lah... I feeling cold cold... So shd b falling sick...

I just had a round of walk around the estate with lanterns with my son. Kenna 2 mosquites kisses on the way.

Have a nice full moon celebration.

ceraine, i think with higher body temperature, naturally, you will feel colder. that's why i read that preggie girls often feel colder
wishing you lots of babydust and good luck this cycle!!

justjazz, sounds like a very enjoyable way to spend your evening! even at the expense of two mozzie bites hehe. i had a nice home cooked dinner, then sat down to snowskin champagne truffle mooncakes.. shiok!!

for this sat, i will definitely be heading to tao's cos i promised my cousin to bring her there after her prelims. we can all either meet there, or i can catch up with you girls if you are meeting some place else
do keep me posted!!

every day, i have more trouble waking up than the previous day. this is terrible.. i really feel myself wearing thin.

good morning, i m still sleepy now. can u imagine it, while sitting at my office desk, i can feel my eyelids shutting down. my dh helped me to sorr the area where i fell, so painful, a bit of blue black come out liao.

my bbt is 36.94 this morning. dunno is good or bad wor. cos my flu seem to be ending soon and my cough gets better after taking pi pa gao. guess tonite shall have to take the final dosage of the flu tablet and the pi pa gao, then i m ok on tml morning. hopefully the high bbt is not becos of the sickness.

ceraine,

thks for the info...cos my cousin asked me abt dr zou info, she said want to go n ask me to accompany her, so maybe since going with her, i might as well see her...u think she is gd?

sleepygal, your hubbs thoughtful leh. it's really the men in our lives who can always manage to put a smile on our faces
yesterday my ah lao also helped massage my legs, SHIOK MAXIMUMZZZZZZ.

i think 5dpo the bbt seems a bit high, do load up on vitamin C k. and drink more water!!

ms wong, dr zou seems to be pretty popular but one think u gotta be prepared for is the long QQQQ.. apart from that, i've read some pretty good reviews on her!

and ladies, i just ate laksa for breakfast omg. my colleague from the PE dept asked me if i am putting on too much weight and if i wanted to use his weighing machine.. i told him i am too scared to step on it hahah!

Gd morning gals, u guys are lucky DH help to massage... Me have to massage for him lor.. cos of the over-cleaning the hse.. his whole body aching..
I still ask DH "baby, wht is the first thing u wan to do when we officially move back...??"
He said " have a super gd sleep.." then i heard his snoring liao.. see how tired is he..

Yaataa, is ok to gain weight for u lah.. but not for us.. hahah

hello morning

Thanks Spin, Ceraine and Jazz.
Ceraine me did not have a romantic birthday la my hubby is working till late at night.

Me came home eat dinner zonk out at 8pm... so much so for birthday right? Anyway I am ok without celebrating birthday....

Sleepygal I can join you me too a little tired still despite the sleep

Yaataa, drooling lor on ur "snowskin champagne truffle mooncakes"...heheh.

Vivi & Sleepygal, I managed to sleep at 11pm yesterday and at least recover from my sleepy state. Yesterday a few times dozed off at work.

Vivi, like others have said birthday is 1 time event, everyday treatment is the best.