Congrat tweety!! Definity a bfp else will hv no line at all leh...
So envious.. Pls spray lots of bb dust on us..

Hi ecups
u make me laugh too.. Lol.. Joke of today..

Hi tweety
good luck to ur ivf... So u must rest well for next two wks k.. Dun ever think negative neh.. U will bfp this cycle., tell urself that at least all went smooth.. Unlike me..;(

i very sad these few days bec of the cyst.. Am really afraid that need do operation to take out.. So sad.. I cry last night in hubby arm.. Saying why am i always so unlucky. Thot this month asking him to stay, we can do iui but cant.. And he will not be by my side when i go check gynea next month whether cyst still there.. Hope i can take it for any bad news fr gynea.. Hope can cope..;( one thing strange is my bbt very high these few days.. Maybe due to the cyst that trigger my bbt act differently? Got such thing? Else why am i having high bbt (above 37)when today only cd16?? Sigh.. I am start feeling to give up ttc after fail so many yrs.. Yesterday my hubby say at least we hv one son, so since we and the 2nd kid has no fated, no matter how hard i try also no use..maybe i shd do it naturally without seeing anymore doctor.. Mental and physical very tired.. Sigh..

Hv finally purchase the ticket to bangkok but didnt tell my hubby yet.. But i had been dropping hint to him that i want to spend time just will him to relax, i need a break so i think he will be ok that i choose the break at bangkok.. Had purchase the ticket at the right time else now more expensive..

good luck to all who ttcing here...

Ecups, my CW BBQ not complete.. now no time limit liao.. no more extra bonus liao.. cant finish the 5hrs chicken.. and wah, u very violent wor!! haha..

Tokkie, take care.. hope for the best, tink positive =)

Megg, i guess guys are like tat.. they scared of hurting the wife and the baby. so even if got the drive, oso try not to.. but they dun realise preggy oso have urge mah.. haha..

i tink i put on almost 4kgs for this 9mths while ttc? haha.. too much rite?

Joanne, good that u have a gd laugh.. i guess everyone is laughing at me sia.. whahaha...
Just dun give up if u are prepared for #2.. dun think u are unlucky cos u have already got a son.. look at some of us... 1 egg also dun have lor...
So u are still not consider unlucky.. Just stay positive and things will come your way..
I have TTC for 5 years liao.. also sianz.. but now i knw these bunch of naughty women here make my life and day more filfulling.. so i try again lor.. JUST DO IT!

<font color="aa00aa">hihi...im dropping in just before i continue with my work.

E cups,
long and not too thin and not too thick will be just nice..whuahahahaha.

haiz..think after this i will need to take clorox to clean my brains.

Joanne,
dont give up, dear.
u can always turn to us here even though your hubby is not around to be with u.
just pray and hope for the best ok..stay optimistic.

err..then who is this bunny?
im getting more confused now.

Yataa,
haha..my days of being leecher is over.
just yesterday my ex collig called me to ask if im willing to come back as adjunct..im not sure about it leh.
i dont know what kind of workload will i get.
i havent discuss with my hubby yet. think if its stressful then wont be good for me who is ttcing rite?

i had indian style lunch today..thosai with all the gravy, vadai and bread dipped with curry chicken..now superrrrrr sleepy.</font>

tweetie: if you want to confirm, go and see a doctor .. can do ultrasound ..

e-cups: i was laughing away in the office when i saw your post on the 'measurements' .. my colleagues must be thinking i am crazy ..

joanne: ~ hush hush ~ hopefully the cyst will disappear during your next visit to the gynae ..

having a meeting @ 3pm .. * yawn * hopefully boss do not drag the meeting ..

joanne, dont be sad. maybe you try naturally without doc's assistance. i think you are under stress because you see no result even you have doc's help right?

Lynzi, no need to wash your brains lah.. cos evveryday u will be corrupted by me... *hehe* save up your $$ bah..

Baby_crazy, i guess everyone is laughing lor.. whahaha.. see hw happy and active this thread is.. :p

Wish, i shld be able to meet up this Sat.. Can i go bowling during 2ww?? will be going on Sat morning leh..

Joanne, dun tink so much.. hopefully ur cyst will disappear on ur next gynae visit.. go enjoy urselves in Bangkok ok? relax and dun be stress.. good things will come ur way =)

Came across 2011 TTC mums thread, they were saying to get hb to shower in cold water helps to improve sperm count by 3 times.. haha.. no harm trying.. ;p

Haha.. i carry 8 pounds only lah.. Cos company organise, given 4 games.. but go all the way to Mt Faber safra.. sian... response not so good, so organiser wan we 'regulars' to go lor.. i oso long time never go bowling liao. last time company organise i went, then even go buy a pair of bowling shoes for it. then after that they never organise for so long, my shoes oso long time never take out liao.. haha.. So bowling ok for 2ww rite? i know if preg confirm cannot bowl.. haha..

wah, you purposely went to buy the shoe? for what, jus rent mah. Our next event is cake making at Phoon huat. Oreo cheesecake! my fav

was renting the shoes initially.. then thot everytime rent $1, go so often, might as well go buy. i bought the shoes for $60, so tinking going 60 times can get back liao.. LOL..
Wah, oreo cheesecake!!! haha.. if got receipe, give me.. haha.. i went to a cake making class once, using so much cheese that makes the whole cake so expensive, in the end never do liao. cos buy cheaper! ;p

Frankly speaking, never bake a cheesecake yourself; I saw my sil baking before. So many pieces of cheese, I bet it cost a lot lor. buy outside, more worth it. See if I can get the recipe then I pass to you. Hmmm, looking forward to eat only, I think I have to cut short my fingernails before of this

Wish good that you are going to a lot of these activities to enrich yourself....

i'm still stuck in the office with tons of work... *faintz*
now got to bring back everything... worse...

hi june,
can make simpler cheese cake... very easy de... tomolo i email u the recipe... today i too busy...

Jus now TMC call me cos I SMS them telling them my prob. Next week seeing gynae and waste money again. Stupid mense really don't come despite tcm gave me herbs to make it come. I'm now on my way to see tcm, gg to tell her that the herbs had no effect on me. I think the amt of red I come for 1 week plus is lesser than my usual 1 day mense last time.

Thanks Wish and Sticky.. Will try to do simpler cheesecake..

Wish, i tink seeing gynae is for a 心安, so go see then hear what ur gynae advise..

Pin, I'm seeing Dr khi at level 3 ACJ woman clinic. The hp number is a SMS hotline. Most of the time is the nurse who got the message then they ask the gynae liao, they will reply. It is not instant reply so if really urgent, cannot depend on that

E-cups: i also have lor mee for lunch .. apparently me very delayed =p

was very depressed earlier on: 1) my finance personnel is younger than me 2) already got 2 kids at the age of 23

now on the way home and will pack carl's jr for dinner =) enjoy your evening ..

Hi bb crazy
thks for the valuable link u pm me woah.. Appreciate.. I hope i can try buy something online soon..

thk u so much for ur consolation..;) i think like what all of u say.. I am too stress.. Even my tcm also say so.. She say didnt see me hv much problem except stress.. Me no choice leh as time and age increase, i worry i become too old to get pregnant and may regret didnt put in enough effort..;( if i am still young, wun stress so much..;(
i will try relax myself this 3mths, telling myself since i going korea on dec for skilling, if no bfp also good.. Console myself..;( appreciate for u gals thoughfulness though..

Hi wish
is better to go for a scan by ur gynea.. To set ur mind at ease.. U will be fine k..;)

Cos I was tinking of coming full mense liao then see her to scan whether I am ovulating normally. Don't wish to spend unnecessary money if possible.

Ask those who are seeing tcm. Does your sinseh write down your condition everytime you visit? Cos I was wondering why my one don't write down then I no need to repeat myself eveytime

joanne: no worries .. saw your reply; will reply you later =D

just had dinner .. gng 2 do some crapbooking .. tink it's better to get busy and do not keep thinking of baby or work .. sources of stress ..

Aiyo cerraine, eat some charcoal pills

Baby crazy, you also like to do scrapbooking ah? I have no new photos to do. Wait till end of year Tokyo trip, got new photos

Wish,
Got online scrapbooking--artcow.com

Oh dun hv charcoal pill. See if it eases off boh. Jyz finish Tcm... Dun dare take mrt scare Lao again. Cab fare going to b very ex!!!

Nice hor... Going japan!!!enjoy loh.. That's my honeymoon plan but we didn't go.

Oh I never done online before.

Guess what I ate for dinner? Fried oyster omelette, hokkein mee and chwee kuey. Do damn full now, stomach gg to burst

wish, ur dinner sounds good. makes me crave for oyster omelette too.

haiz, me got flu and cough now. y i fall sick before my holiday on sat?

anyone staying at bukit batok? the market has the BEST BEST oyster omelette.
add 1 bucks more for additional 5 pcs oyster..serdup!!! my favourite

wishcometrue: a new hobby i took up in recent months .. gynae suggested taking up a new hobby to keep myself occupied so i will not keep thinking of work = stress .. it might helps with baby-making process .. instead of stressing myself with work or let my thoughts run wild, i might as well do something =)maybe can polish up my skills for future usage for my baby =p

Sleepygal, take care

Baby crazy, I used to scrap before my wedding. I bought alot of wedding and baby decoration. All these while, no chance to create an album for my baby. I did a few album for my friends and colleagues

after i finished my audit tomolo... i'll have more time to post... meanwhile, i be burning mid night oil tonite to clear up...

morning ladies ..

Wishcometrue: if so, then my wish really comes true .. Previously do not want tiger or cow baby b'cause not 'gd years' .. Then true enough, no luck in baby-making .. Next time cannot be so 'big mouth' ..

StickyBFP: hope your audit goes well today .. Good lick =D

yo yo yo good morning!! fantastar, you're early!!! power leh, do you start work early too?

but very funny when u told sticky "good lick".. just makes me think of all the RA stuff discussed here yesterday!!

don't worry ladies, our time is here!! bunny rabbits will surely be coming our way.

for scrapbooking, it is something i know i definitely cannot take up, cos no patience and i am not xi4 xin1 enough. everything is any old how thrown around and i am always missing items!! even the watch that hubbs bought for me! i think lynzi will faint having to live with me. heh.

i am super super super tired. slept every moment i could yesterday, and i was thinking if it's friday already. it surely feels that way.. exhausted!!

morning everyone.

wat a "good" morning to start my day.
Had a fall at canteen, had some sprains too

yaata,
yah...pregnant ladies tend to get tired easily. must rest more okie.
this week seems to pass by so slowly. its only saturday!

Gd morning gals,

I guess today is only mid-week.. we are feeling so tired.... sianz.. cant get enough sleep at my mum place.. have to rush home to do cleaning everyday... then rush back mummy home to makan and eat.. then sleep late.. haizz.. when is my comfortable life coming back..

Ms Wong/ceraine, feeling better..??

ceraine dear, why u so kuku, fell down?? shoes no friction liao or what? i think better use a hardboiled egg to sorrr the area, it always helps me feel better (maybe cos got egg to eat after using it). hope you feel better soon!!

hello you fell down until think today is saturday?? haha that one also cracked me up leh!! i woke up thinking it MUST be friday.. cos i so tired liao.

sleepygal, my best friends during meeting = sour plum and sweets liao. my fave now is MAOAM. love the sour, yogurt taste!!

ms wong, you also must take care. the flu virus is going round furiously.

Good morning everyone !

Me too did not sleep well last night so now I am like a zombie.

Yaataa the egg you can also think of eating..... hmmm just cannot tahan you.

Ceraine you better be careful because you have back problems so a fall should be taken care of.

Wish my TCM also will write down what we discussed during consultation next time so she sometimes refers back to the information.

yaataa, u can eat during meeting har...?? so good...!!

I just wan my beauty sleep...!!! help...

Even typing here.. i jus close my eyes sia... see h ow tired am i...