morning gals....
*wave wave*
i took a nap after dinner yst... then wake up, finish my chores.... and bd... omg... finally bd liao after 2 mths... then sleep... today refresh, recharge....
now on my way to work... hopefully today will knock off early and can rot at home.. haha... i"m so lazy hor...

Vivi, that's only for yesterday afternoon and maybe this morning lor. But I still have work piling on another project site.
Not going to think about it until I am there.

E cups! LOL i thought your hubbs will excitedly declare that "i shall devour you etc etc" but he disappointed me! he sounds exactly like my hubbs lor!

vivi, i think we are ALL tired leh. work days are so shitty, seriously. i only love weekends where i can just rest!

and justjazz, yes the mooncakes are REALLY sedap. one of the best i have eaten this year. the other one i like is the fried yam mooncakes with salted egg yolk, teochew style. sleepygal, next year sell some to me. i am a BIG FAN!

sticky, shiok hor to bd after a long period of drought!!! we are all lazy people here!

pinnacle, are you supposed to O these few days? rise of 0.5 degrees is very high leh. and ceraine mentioned before, temp rise of so much usually indicates a very good O.

what time do you usually take your bbt? i used to take mine about 6.20am, and pre-O temps usuall 35.9X-36.3X, post-O temps usually range from 36.4X all the way to 37.0X.

Morning..

Yaataa, u forever tempting us with ur food lor.. firstly with ur champagne truffle mooncake, then with ur laksa.. haha..

Yesterday i was at my parents' house.. i tink i ate 2 whole of the small durian mooncakes.. haha..

Tomorrow will be taking urgent leave.. haha.. nua again.. going to 'catch' F1.. =)

Does implantation dip have to be very significant drop? Today DPO10, mine dipped abit only...

hi june,
no... not everyone will have implantation dip though... so can vary de...

hi pin,
ur temp sounds so good... wish u lots of bfp luck... good O le...

Sticky,recharge cos got bd issit..?? hehe.. so envy..*drooling*

Yaataa, ya lah.. i tot he say he will eat me up lor... haizz... disappointing... my DH work is too stressful.. sometimes got to work sundays as well...

or worse.. alternate week got to start work at 7.30.. what kind of company is this!!

okok, yaataa, u shall be my 1st customer for my yam mooncakes. but mine dun have the egg yoke one leh. i give u super good discount ah. hahaha. my ah lao say hoe, next time make can make more of the skin, i ask him y, he say can make croissant. good idea leh. shall try it out the next weekend after i m back from the holidays. if this is successful, then i can make chicken pies liao.

Yaataa you better cut down some of the stuff you eating especially the sweet ones as you progress in your pregnancy hor. Dont want you to get gestional diabetes (touch wood) ....

Sleepygal, chicken pie sounds yummy so I can be your first customer for this.

yaataa> no lah me now 12 dpiui liao..... fingers crossed...heh oh i usually take temp around 730am when my alarm clock goes off lo.... cos i see some ppl temp go up to 37... so i don't know if 36.6 is gd or not. but i have no symptoms at lah... even discharge oso dry liao nothing now.... hopeful yet not hopeful leh... any chance is implantation???

ecups - my hb company worse leh... 12-hour shift, then economy no good every yr also retrench ppl... i always fear for him. but economy good nothing!! work almost 6 yrs there, this yr first time give bonus.. i tot at least a month leh... but only half month! pathetic sia.

sleepy: wahh i'm drooling now... yam mooncake is it the flaky skin one?

vivi, thanks ah. u shall be the 1st customer for this, provided if i succeed. haha.

our darling yaataa, is always tempting us with her breakfast lor, still send us mms of her breakfast wor. makes us drool even more.

Sleepygal I am sure you will succeed in the chicken pie then I can eat liao hee hee

Pinnacle hope to see you BFP
when are you testing again?

thx vivi! i tested yesterday...5 days after my 5000iu hcg shot, i still got a positive. i'm not sure if it's still injection residue or it's really bfp. (cos i researched n 5000iu shd clear in 5 days)...so to be safe i will test again on sat morn, before i see my gynae. he's seeing me on sat 2 weeks after the iui... i'm really really keepin fingers crossed.... i know stress is no good lah but i cant stop myself from thinking about it.
but i have no particular symptoms leh... except nausea which may be from my hormone pills..... discharge wise i had yellowish ones from 2dpo to 7 dpo, now nothing already. is this normal?

omg... im soooooo bored... my boss only coming back on the 30/09... there is nothing much for me to do sia... then cannt surf net.. no FB no ebuddy.. haizz...

Yaataa, u naughty gal leh.. still send mms to pple abt your bf... luckily u nvr got my no.. otherwise.. i will gain another 10 kg due to your temptations.. haha

Pinnacle, keep your mind relzz.. hope to get gd news from u.. and spread your babydusts to us...

Where is bunny_mummy har...?? so long nvr see her post liao.. MIA...??

E-cups, me now listening to my belly dance music and trying to figure out the dance steps. Today is my last day of lesson for this song. I now only can recall 1/4 of the dance steps only (beginning part) which is pathetic lor.

Having nose block too, at times using my mouth to breathe.

Jazz, take care har.. my cycle buddy... any actions for BD sessions...?? poor me.. deprived from sex..

(if u read earlier postings)

My belly dance has end.. we manage to finish 1 song.. but still v lousy...haha.. going to continue for the next lesson on the 29/09.. How i wish u live nearby and we can go and shake our butts off together.. haha

lol!!! ok i am back, today gonna be in only sporadically cos my stupid pc keep shutting down on its own!! so angry with it! i walked up 3 storeys to get it checked by the IT dept, and the pc refused to show its 'tricks' leh. make me look like idiot only. horrible!!

sleepygal wow wow wow i also a huge fan of chicken pie. i like all stuff buttery and pastry like! haha! so you definitely got a fan for your cooking liao. when u making mooncakes again, i will buy. no need to be mooncake festival hor? hehe.

pinnacle, can you see the strength of the test line? if pretty dark, then is good. is this your first iui? we are keeping our fingers crossed for u too
actually, if you are seeing doc on sat for beta test, i think just test on fri morning with FMU, should get an indication of what to expect le. good luck babe! and keep us posted!

sleepygal and e cups, good things must share ma!! quick, those who don't have my number, better add me hor (i.e. E CUPS). it is nine three 3 seven, five 44 seven. then i will randomly mms u FOOD PICS. hehe.

justjazz, i also having blocked nose. i use mouth to breathe while sleeping for one month plus liao. it's a torture cos every morning wake up, got very dry throat cos we sleep in aircon. horrible!!

yaataa,, jus send u a msg.. check it out... so how are u going to add me in your contacts... put ECUP or put my name.. haha

Jazz/ yaataa, try to put a glass of water beside u.. or near u.. when u on the aircon..(yaataa, not for drinking har...) try if it works... not so dry..:p

E-cups me too deprive of sex even though we slept on the same bed in the same room. Hubby now tends to stay up late into the night last night watch show on computer until 3 or 4am!!!
Urgh.. told him we are like living an opposite lifestyle.

haha..indeed. I am continuing with the next course too. Teacher mentioned is drum music one. Not sure how.. but looking for the next next one,,which uses veil.

Ya lor. stay near by got Kaki can discuss the steps together. :p I got 3 waist belt and a set of dressing. haha

Sticky, is it? i thot will have somehow abit dipping on the supposed implantation.. haha.. now then i know a big rise in temp means having a good O.. then like tat, i tink mine not a very good O this month.. temps oso not very high for this month..

Ecups, go and buy iphone lah.. can surf without anyone tracking.. haha..

Yaataa, tink ur pc kena virus.. cos last time my IT said, PC auto shutdown, most prob got virus.. somemore got a message which prompt u to save all ur works.. better go get it repaired!

So where are we going this Sat? what time?

jazz, u are crazy!!! buy so much!!

My teacher actually ask us to join the Chiang gai... (dun knw spell correctly) next yr.. cos they are invited to perform.. i dun dare lor.. dun have the basic.. still go on tv to embrass myself.. haha

Hmm Pinnacle relax different women have different symptoms. No symptoms does not mean you wont strike ma.....

June some ladies does experience a dip when there is implantation and then their temperature will rise higher but it doesnt mean no dip in BBT is no BFP.

Yaata,
thanks for your well wishes..
i seems to be craving for potato chips, saltish food..probably it realli helps to ease nauseous.
yeadae afer vomit, ate few bits of potato chips. bought guo tiao fishball ard 9+ as hungry but only finish the fishball.
was eating M&Ns with nuts. the nuts and raisins are super duper saltish and i like it..but totally boh tough the M&N.
hmm.....the way i describe..majiam preggy hor..hahahahah...
nope..didnt test HPT. today only CD29..will wait for next week.

mrs wong,
dr zou is a very nice lady, dedicated too. when are you seeing her?

hi sleepygal,
nice ar... rem post on fb ur pics of chicken pie next week... then we all can dream abt eating ur chicken pies...

hi pin,
means kanna liao la... nice nice... dun worry sure will bfp de... fingers cross....

hi yaataa,
haha... ur pc hor... lol...
lucky ur ah lao working in ur school else the IT guy or gal think u interested in him or her...

hi people,
now i gg to my boss client office meet him sign something, then go back office do her work...
but good news is tomolo i dun have to be in office le... haha... but sat must come back office watch the admin gals la....

back from lunch.. lousy lunch again..
have the mee goreng.. suckxxx man...:p

Sticky, wow.. u so li hai.. still have to supervise pple har...

ceraine, maybe u same with pin... gd luck man!

now i on my way back office...
far sia... lolz...

hi jazz,
jus now rem i buy mac breakfast... then i told u long queue... i cut queue le, they jus open a new counter so i cut over... haha... cut short on the waiting time...

so did u eat ur soya beancurd tang yuan?
me jus buy bread from cake history... is super cheap $1 for one le... think promo....

sticky, dun drool in the meantime ah. haha. i can see so many fans of chicken pies here. but hor, before i can start on the chicken pies hor, i have to try out my croissants fst. if ok, then i will venture into chicken pies. be patient gals, haha.

talking abt making pastries, where is yaya, the great baker? where r u?

ya lorz... u see yaya fb pics.... super professional le... she can wear the chef's top hat liao...
but we not fortunate enough to taste her cakes and pastry... haha....

ceraine,

going to see her on monday with my cousin...she already make appt...but 1st appt, she will start give medicine already?

Ceraine how come you got sudden craving like this? Hmm.... maybe you got good news liao? Then good la no need to go for IUI liao....

Me had KFC zinger meal.... tonight is dinner and dance sian have to stay till late.

ecups> get iphonee can fb mahh.. u take bellydance sessions ah? where u live? i've been thinkin bt taking classes but no buddy to go with

Pin, i stay at bedok... chai chee be precise.. the lessons im going is at Bedok North there... where u staying...
No i dun wan to get iphone.. wondering wan to get iphone 3 or 4??

Any ladies got feedback on iphone 4

E-cup,
my teacher also mentioned about the Chingay thing. She mentioned free coaching and dressing lor. But then think about the time to place in reharsing really puts me off esp I am not just a beginner only.

I got the belts less than $20, cheapest one lar not so fanciful type as compared to my classmates. They are more ON, each week different one, also got wear dance wear during class.

Claire, nope...ended up ate vegetable rice, boring food.

Oops..just now while reading the posts, a colleague pop by my seat and so close. Nots sure how much he saw.

ecup,
tell u hor... me too long never bd liao... so yst when my dh release hor, me got burning sensation on the V wall... think my skin in V worn out... lolz...
so painful sia... must wait for a few days later recover then do...

then now u settle ur house stuffs le ma... then u can shiok shiok enjoy the bd... heehee...

Wah... StickyBFP, you hubby very powerful.
Me these days very dry and also no mood to BD. Someone didn't request also going to see how long is it going to last.

Jazz,
Your belts are cheap leh.. mine abt 40 - 50 lor..

Your side all pro liao lah... so li hai.. still wear costumes sia...

Sticky, wow.. sounds like a VIRGIN..:p rest more.. or rape him tonight again lah...
I think we still got a long way before settle my house lor... *desperate*

E-cups, my group got 1 group previously from BukitPanjang one. They learnt very long liao lor.. Intermediate stage then.
I think your belts those more pro type so more ex.

ecups>i cant wait to upgrade to iphone 4.... sooo much faster... but no $$$ now
i work near expo but i live in sengkang lor...

ms wong >> lipo.... hahaa

Ms Wong, ask your Dh to massage lah... maybe will slim.. or massage massage will go all the way up leh.. whahahha

Pin, I last time stay at Punggol but move liao..
i also no $$ thats y.. cannt buy iphone..

Jazz, i also dun knw issit pro bo.. whahaha :p

just now during lunch one of my colleague me say that, one of the preggy lady in his dept almost had a black out this morning, that's y she went off at abt 10+. thats scary.

hi pin,
i live in punggol le... heehee

hi vivi,
no lorz... i dun like at all...
but my dh not rough le... he considered gentle liao, i think la... nothing for me to compare le... haha... maybe i too dry... thats y... always like that de le... for a decade liao... my bd still pain pain de...

I also want get iphone 4 soon.. My iphone 3 battery is dying.. Heard can trade in my iphone 3 for $200 neh.. Not bad hor..
Just call singtel.. They got limited stock left.. But last time iphone 4 got attena problem, wonder is it solve??

Hi miss wong
i also want to slim down tigh and backside.. If u got tips, must share with me k..

Hi pin and ceraine
sound positive.. Hope to see ur bfp news in these two weeks..;)

ms wong> my fren's fren used to work for a hospital, then she went to do lipo at staff price. so when my fren saw her again after many many months, cdn't reg her cos she so slim like model!!! hahaa i got no $$ but no courage as yet....

vivi> so good! but only bad thing is must entertain company calls lor... no more excuse say cant check mails etc hhaaha

ecups> actually i can, but hb wants it too.. so let him buy first lah... i already have iphone 3gs...he always has to play with mine hee. i jus spent a bomb on tour package, plus my iui so need to save save save else will eat grass soon...

sticky>> i always too dry... tts y spent a lot on preseed too...... hee everytime must use... else cannot enter

ladies.... guess what, my colleague jus told us she's preggy... unexpected.....
sighh~~~~