Morning everyone

Finally Friday !!!!

Bunny Mummy your neoghbour is really a nuisance leh. Call the police if not let the town council knows that after the letter was issued, there was some mischief.

If I am you I will hint the neighbour that I am going to put a CCTV camera to catch the idiot with the biscuit crumbs in action

helloooooo ladies. good morning, TGIF for most of you here!

i got a 7 day work week this week, both days of weekend will be taken up by CCA, so sian! but i am super looking forward to going MBS for the wedding dinner tomorrow night.. haven't been there ever before leh. so suaku hahaha!

sticky, i really really got nothing (good) to say about your SIL and BIL man. seriously i dunno how they are gonna tahan these few days. your MIL will definitely be missing you like mad! have lots of fun in vietnam, don't let the things happening here bother you. good chance to let your hair down!

bunny mummy, sticky is right. for some of my cycles of bbt, the stupid bbt was super high even on the day AF arrived, can be as high as 36.8X. siao lor! make me so happy for nothing. i also got super super super long LP, sometimes can up to be 22 days wor.. idiotic!!

pinnacle, welcome welcome!!! next time meet ups can plan one more liao

ling, sticky and dolphy, wah you guys super enjoy la, flooding the restaurant with saliva!! glad that all of you managed to meet up and have fun

lynzi, it's not surprising that you are feeling the blues thinking of this. but i must admit i was amused thinking of u sniffling and passing it off as flu, cos that's what i do too. it's friday, treat yourself better, get hubbs to shower you with some TLC, then u will have a much happier mindset to TTC too.

ermmmmmmmmmmmmmm ok to sum up, yesterday i had a horrid day walking around in the sun. i think i covered at least 4km in the scorching 1-2pm sun! argh!! just couldn't find the correct venue!

i watched resident evil in 3D after that with hubbs before dinner. DON'T WATCH HOR. i totally fell asleep and i felt happy at least i got to sleep in comfy aircon. speaks volumes about how much i enjoyed the show.

and lastly, i went tiong bahru market for dinner! and the saddest thing is, i was cheering happily when my gf told me the lor mee stall is still open. i hurtled towards it and uncle said, sorry, don't have liao. T_T some lucky guy walked away with the last piping hot bowl of lor mee in his grubby hands...

Always trying to catch up...

Bunny, u can forget abt lodging a police report.. even u tell the police u suspect is your neighbour.. they cant do anything unless u got evidenence.. otherwise police will tell u is neighbour dispute.. they cant do anything.. they will recommend u to go to the meditation centre with your neighbour (if she agree to go)and talk it out.. As for the MP, more u can forget abt going.. they will tell u to give way to them.. be tolerate be kind cos we are a harmony country.. haha.. (this are all my own experience)
Still u can give it a try...

Sticky, *hugz* dun think abt your bil, your sil and your niece.. jus enjoy your trip.. take it u are a single lady.. free from probs.. ENJOY!

Vivi,
Yah I msg town council abt the mischief. But I heard Tat we can't install CCTV for HDB common cooridoor leh.

Yaata,
Hmm maybe I've the same situation as u... But last cycle AF DP1 bbt is 35.8

vivi, haha my gf also say!! go and snatch from him lor! i was quite tempted to.. haha!

bunny mummy, then i think that honestly, it will drop before AF.. cos mine is really quite regularly drop on CD 2. must always remember, no see red = good good good!!

and lastly, i just wanna tempt u girls with my breakfast.. is curry bee hoon AGAIN!

Morning everyone

Aiya, stickybfp’s sil and bil can be my punching bags. Poor niece always get scolded, bad childhood. Gal, just go ahead and enjoy yourself and relax. Have a safe trip

Yaataa, jus now I only had 3 mini soon kueys, now you say beehoon make me hungry…. :p

u guys stop telling me abt food.. gain weight liao.. sobsob..doc still ask me to reduce wt sia..

Curry bee hoon or mee... i LOVE it!!!*slurps*

Help... im hungry now.. just have one cake leh...

the naughty one is yaataa la, come and tempt us with good food and leave us all here drooling. :p-- i only had cereals nia. see who's more hungry? haha.

sticky: Dono leh... it's like a rush of emotions n just wanna let out thru the tears... not sad leh it's a high?? hahaa but he sees it as i sad and depressed, so he doesn't like it lor...so now i will hold back hurhur
sorry i have to say this... ur bil really one kind leh, child fell still scold what's the use? kids if not playful not kids liao lah...... pls bless me with a bfp and healthy bb so i can sayang........

bunny: nowadays neighbours are no longer like when we were young.... where kids play with one another, neighbours smile and say hi etc... when i first moved in to my place, my neighbour tied his dog outside my house. they also tied to my other neighbour's house and when she came home at midnight, she didn't dare to go home... wth right?
and my cousin's neighbour brought her clothes stand and dry her clothes right in front of her front door. what r these ppl thinking???? anyway can call wanbao also.... embarass them :p anyway my dog case was solved very fast after i became rc member... but now i too busy to attend rc meetings

yaataa: sure of cos! hehe i'd love to join... last time in sgbrides forum we had a big bunch of sistas from the same bridal still meeting up till now... :D Amazing how forums can make us so many close pals...

Hi Pin-nacle... i was also from SG brides forum last time.. but i didnt manage to meet them

MAybe we actually are fforum pals... im 2003 brides.. Who are 2003 brides..?? hehe

At least you all had good breakfast leh I only had 2 packets of biscuits for breakfast. Looking forward to lunch hope it is nice.

Yaataa me opposite from you. I dont quite like those curry stuff because I am so sick of it.

e-cups: me was fr bridal room's thread but my weddin was in jan 07... i'm guilty of not joining a few of their meetups now cos there'll always be baby topics and toddlers around....

i leave it to tml & c how town council gonna settle in front of me.

Now i'm having super intense cramp, sianz....Btw any gals suffer from cramps but dun have endo or cyst aft doing ultrasound scan?

bunny_mummy,
can install cctv, as long as not pointed directly @ ur neighbour door.

need get permit from town council though.
but wont be cheap to install, so best if can find easier and cheaper method to resolve ba.

going to the mediation center will be a good alternative.

both side thrash it out lor.

also hor..
regarding endo, it seems not all gynae aft u/s can see there's endo or not?

if u did suspect, go to one that specialised in this area ba.

but to confirm if have endo or not, requires to do scope to cfm de.

Bunny, your AF come liao..??

Pin-nacle, is ok.. i understand the feelings.. pple are just insensitive at times..

Dun worry.. still got us lor..
*hugz*

yo yo yo i am back! ok, few more periods to survive.. exams are next week and my kids are super super super kan chiong already. serves them right! hahaha i am wicked. but i torture myself only la, still need to stay back give extra lessons.

walau how come e cups, sleepygal, wish, how come eating so light breakfast? i always need a good meal to start my day. then rest of the day, need to eat well to maintain! hahaha erm i am one of those who gets very ANGRY and bad tempered when i am hungry... hubbs know my smelly pattern already.

do u girls remember once i told u, i was in the car and wanted to eat the packed food? hubbs say cannot cos i might spill and dirty the whole car. then i was so angry i cried and i stomped off hahaa and he had to chase me. OMG! siao one leh!!

pinnacle, i got one good pal from my SGbrides forum days!! she is also here in this thread but always always MIA one. that's why i can understand when you say, making good friends over forum. we knew each other buying corsages for jiemei from same person, then we went same gynae and then TTC together

bunny mummy, i ALWAYS have cramps on CD1. although not serious and not the crippling, cannot go work kind, but always pain. but from the scans, can see my thingie is clear leh. don't have the bubble like dark spots. if the cramps persist from cycle to cycle, better to go get it checked out.

yaataa > we same same.. .when i get pissed off or easily irritated, hb will know that i'm hungry hahaa .. i see u all talk about bee hoon, i also went to buy with curry gravy n fish fillet... yummyy hehe

gals, can i ask if it's too early to get bfp at 5dpo?? i got positive leh.......

i was thinking it might be due to my hcg booster shot on tue. but i tested on tue and yesterday, yesterday was darker line than tue leh...... aiyah dunno if i'm thinking too much.

Bunny,
huh must do scope ar.

Yaata,
my cramp pain is usually Day 1 nia & i've to take painkiller if not will pain till i need to hide in one corner & curl up. If not painkiller, the pain will last half day, usually i only req 1 painkiller per cycle.

The cramp pain now is 1 sided on/off pain.

E-cup,
AF not here yet.

pinnacle, YA THE FRIED FISH FILLET IS OMGGGGGGOOD! haha! i dunno why it always tastes a bit like sotong to me also. so juicy and nice!!! positive at 5dpo? i think must monitor since you just got a HCG shot. got cheap internet strips bo? if yes, just keep today's test and test again with FMU tomorrow morning. JIAYOU! fingers crossed for u that this is it!!

bunny mummy, i think one day/one painkiller per cycle is still considered ok. do you have a lot of clotting during AF? i read that's one of the symptoms too.

for me is i hungry or too full also make noise. haha. but when i am hungry, my volcano erupts easily so my dh very scare cos my face will be super black

wish, haha too full i too lazy and sleepy to make noise liao. u ah, hard to please leh!!

and vivi, i can't agree more with your statement

bunny mummy, i will have but the clots aren't very big la. and only on CD 1 and 2.. i think clots are fairly common but not if your whole AF is made up of clots!

baby crazy, vivi used to see EYS last time also. the herbs are supposedly easy to prepare!

Fantastar the Fertility clinic for EYs should be more ex ...

Yaataa mine is the normal EYS... not the specialist kind. But I think generally their medicine are in satchet kind. Just pour hot water and can drink liao.

I think it is raining heavily now. Good weather if we can sleep in ....

yaataa> yap i'm using the cheap strips... cant use clearblue i wasted so many over the years, very broke hahaa
i tested tue on the day of my first booster and yesterday cos today i getting my 2nd booster.... so tmr confirm not zun.... wahh time is crawling sia....

tokk> i tot so ley... but i cant help it hahaaa and i been reading that if twins can get earlier bfp...i tryin to make myself feel better heheh
but doc said i had 2 jumbo eggs before trigger.... fingers crossed

vivi> yesyes my hb asks me y all women get angry when hungry... very hard to answer hahaa

Yaata,
mine is also usually CD1 & 2, but mine clots sometimes r quite big leh.

My office downstair also have TMC by another gynae in Tiong Bahru Plaza, when is best to go n check. I dunno issit allow to claim from coy as medical.

Bunny_mummy, try taking folic acid in the morning, when u have cramps. jus the normal 1 tablet per day.. haha.. i feel folic acid can relieve abit of the cramps leh.. or is it in my mind?? haha..
and i tink CCTV camera u can install outside ur hse, aiming at the corridor.. my bil oso installed one outside his hse, cos his hse always got broken into!!

Pin-nacle, DPO5 is too early ba?? try again next week lor.. good luck to u

i are sooooo super sleepy now and nonstop snacking on redondo. very addictive!!

pinnacle, yes i also give up on clearblue. so expensive!! 2 jumbo eggs sounds good. last time hubbs always tell me, 2ww is to let me learn patience. i hear liao i just wanna box his ears man seriously. but lots of babydust k!!

tokkie, you are a MASTER OF PATIENCE. i award u gold medal. and all the best for next week! crossing all my digits for u too

bunny mummy, i think most companies don't recognise fertility tests and checks one leh. but no harm checking and trying your luck!! is the gynae you are talking about dr woo bit hwa?

Princess June,
i take folic acid also no use, weird is that this 3days the cramps are very intense in the morning den after tat seems like no more liao. Usually the cramp will last on/off throughout the day.

Yaata,
yah its Dr Woo, his charges more ex than Dr> Adrian.

pinnacle, I also tot u test very early lei. Actually hw cm u nid HCG shot? Prof didnt even give me HCG shot, only say best of luck to u, hope to hear good news. Tat's all.

I am 13DPO, don't dare to test and I think I am hvg a lot PMS or Pre Preg symptoms that's all in the mind. Somehow just feel all these didn't exist if not for the IUI.

My Luteal phase is quite long based on past few months experience, and plus I so scared to take temp coz I scared of failure, only yest, I did take and it was only 36.77, is it considered high? I thought have to be over 37 deg?

Bunny mummy, most companies dun pay unless its company dr referred to specialist. Tat's the policy for my company.

Hi gals.. good weather to sleep.. raining..

Bunny_mummy, as princess say: late implantation..relax.. dun over stress yourself..

OMG.. im not feeling well.. my stomach have been bloated since ytd.. dun knw is gastric or wht.. first time have that kind of feeling...

Princess June & E-cup,
i hate the feeling of cramp, if eally BFN i rather my AF come quick den can end my cramp pain.

Just now call my beautician, she advice me not to do laser 1st if i haven come whether BFP. She also jus came back from maternity.

tokk> sighh today no yellow discharge leh.... so siann. Then yesterday i dreamt of 2 person commit suicide, one is a local dj.... funny right got this kind of dream. some more has to be 2 person?? i v v paranoid now omg.

yaataa> v hard to be patient leh... i'm the kinda i want something i must go get it immed... that time i suddenly wanted an iphone on fri night, sat morning i go buy liao hahaa.. so a lot of impulse shopping.... esp if bad mood lagi worse can buy whole shop, lucky my bank ac no money cannot buy :x

june> thx thx fingers crossed sigh

tweet> dono leh... doc ask me to take duphaston and 2 X hcg shots within 7dpo.. he say can aid implantation.. but that's provided if fertilisation took plc lah.. i dont even know if that has happened... that's y soooo anxious....
i also started charting since yest leh.. they say if temp drop means AF coming right? Many yrs ago when i charted, i remember my lowest temp was 35.something... so yesterday n today was 36.6 so i decided it's high lo haha

bunny
wats ure bbt today? if af no report, hang on two more days to test.

mine oso weired. yesdae it dipped down and today shot up 0.4. but i should be in implantation period now.....got bd yesdae..in case it's super super late O ..didnt test opk yesdae though.
this cycle, strangely i have no EWCM, no discharge...hmm..

sticky.....byezz...enjoy loh.

yaata,
wah, my hubb came at 7+ yesdae...so hungry.u muz have had super duper fulfilling dinner yesdae hor.
btw, tmr meeting firm?
are you going marina barrage for kite flying session?

Me just had my lunch. Nasi Briyani but I took plain rice instead. So so lunch only.... any way raining so could not go out for lunch.

Fantastar good luck for the trip to EYS and hope is money well spent.

sticky, have a good trip!! try all the cool vietnamese cuisine ok.

pinnacle, hahaha you really impulsive shopper leh!! mad girl!!! but i like!! i used to be a big spender leh.. u must ask sticky my ridiculous 8K spending in half a year T_T now regret also too late liao :p

ceraine, i forgot! ok i ask around now. anyone interested in going tao's for lunch tomorrow?? i will be going either this week saturday or next week
this week sticky is away and cannot make it, next week is ceraine's turn to be away and cannot make it. let us know!

bunny mummy, no matter what the bbt, as long as no see red = good. my BFP cycle the temps were like rocky mountains lor!! LOL! and some more not very high.