Morning gals... ONE day to FRIDAY!!!

Bunny_mummy, ur temp still above the coverline.. no see red, not game over yet! jus take it positively =) and i tink u r not the worse, i keep telling my hubby i m supposed to be due next mth!! haiz!! Tink Ms Wong's gynae is Dr Lee at AMK hub, but she go on leave liao, now a relief doc..

Fanastar, the sooner it come, the sooner u can start new cycle again.. Jia you!! =p

Sticky, since u wan buy new laptop, y u dun buy a lighter one? but lucky u got a trolley bag now lor.. 2kg, very heavy on shoulders lor.. and y sleep so late?

hi fantastar,
dun ask wish liao, sensitive topic...

hi sleepygal,
great u Oing liao... jia you wor....

hi eve,
nice.... u so pretty liao... after u done with ur treatment, u flawless liao...

sticky, i suffering from the lack of sleep wor. every day look like zombie and my complexion is getting from bad to worse. have scheduled to go for a facial tomorrow

princess june, i cross fingers and pray for u that by this time next year, you already deliver your healthy bb liao. don't dwell on the unhappy past ok? jiayou!!!

hi june,
wanted to choose the lighter option, but customer feedback my esignature pad not nice to sign... this tablet sign on the screen... i also rather disappointed with the weight...

i so hungry too.... *stomach growling*

hoho i just had my breakfast. black soya sauce fried bee hoon with a hearty serving of curry veggie, curry gravy and also pickled green chillies. super shiok! i shall send an mms out to my fellow forum pals.. can see it and be tempted too.

and bunny mummy, i agree with sticky lor. your complexion is soooooooo smooth and flawless liao!!

Yaataa.. thanks.. and hopefully by then our kids could play together.. =) and remember no shoulder massage for facial hor!

My temps had been goin up and down everyday, so dunnoe if i actually o-ed anot.. :-/

hi june,
we jiayou together ar... i track O until super sian liao....me and dh gg to stat our coq10 today... see if it does miracle....

princess june, i see your chart, the temp surge is definitely not as strong as the previous cycle. plus the opk indicated -ve right? i think just play safe, continue bd alternate days ok. JIAYOU!! and don't worry, my facial place is sooo happy no need gimme massage. they even took away the MINI cup of tea and tell me drink hot water. hahaha!

hi sleepygal,
wont...

hi yaataa,
i hate u ar... haha...
love ur food though....
hungry le me... me late for the course... then this dumb course got test... immediately somemore... haiz... havent eat yet....

hi june,
if circulation and health is good... 2weeks can tell the difference liao... got my dh to eat to improve his sperm quality... meanwhile tomolo i start tracking if i O...

jus got my 1mil dong... omg... the note so small... haha... so crappy... i dun feel excited at all...

tomolo i fly off liao... heehee... dunno if vietnam airline safe or not though... haha...

Hello good morning

1 more day to Friday and I am counting down.

Bunny Mummy yes yes me used to work in Park Hotel Group but you can discard the namecard away since I am no longer there liao.

sleepygal, i think is fine. earliest typical implantation takes place about 6 days after O, so you should be in the clear la. the fertilized egg probably still making the trip down to nestle in the womb

sticky, shiok looking hor?? i eat liao i feel super song, really charge up for the day lor. haha! hope you manage to make it in time for the test. and i believe you will have a safe flight one la.. enjoy!!! we will be waiting for your live reports from vietnam online

Good morning gals
oh no.. I forget to take my last injection today.. How how? Can anyone advise me if it is ok to take the injection tonight?? Sotong me..;(

hi franster, bunny
dun be too sad.. New cycle new hope k.. Jiayou!! U will strike very soon..;)

hi wish
enjoy ur workshop ya..

joanne,
u so blur le, call up the clinic now....

hi yaataa,
i'm so hungry... haha... can eat an elephant liao... dunno y this morning got flu le... falling sick...

Yataa,
hmm in tat case which gynae shd i c since Dr Lee is on Maternity & Dr. Adrian is very fast in consultation?

Princess June,
such a big dip, dun really pin any hope. But at least 1st charting let me gain alot of exposure in charting.

Sticky,
me where gt gd complexion, cannot go out w/o makeup cos i my face very pale one & have alot of "you pao". Btw enjoy ur trip k.

Vivi,
yah so qiao lor, think its so qiao lor but i dun have impression meeting up with u before in my office leh. Ur surname is cheng rite?

Sticky, dun worry too much lah.. jus go there enjoy urself.. ;p hmmm.. i m tinking whether or not to get my dh to take megaman leh.. haha.. i tink bd 2days once during fertile period probably not enuff to reproduce 'soldiers' leh.. haha..

Yaataa, ya lor.. tis time round the surge is not so obvious, and opk neg, so dunnoe if i hoot right anot lor.. haha..jus anyhow humtam lor. tcm say do 3 more times after O, then can stop liao. or else will disturb the flow of the egg travelling.. so i jus anyhow hoot, then see how lor..

Bunny_mummy, u r right.. we learn from charting after a few cycles then will know how ur pattern looks like lor.. jiayou!!

Bunny Mummy maybe it was during sales blitz or last time I followed my room sales buddy to do sales call. That time I was covering shipping industry ma.

sticky, now is the damn flu bug going round wor. must take care of yourself.

bunny, sticky recommended her gynae, yvonne chan from TMC last time. my mum says dr tay sun kuie from SGH is good too. most important is to find one who is patient and whom you are comfy with.

princess june, think 3 times after O is probably about a week after temp surge + can see that it is sustained. jiayou!! just agar agar and see how. many ladies also don't detect the surge, but still got O.

aiyoz,
i like yaataa in her zombie days... stone stone... haha... i can hardly open my eye lids... finally i took a sandwich with hot tea... feel better liao... now waiting for them to finish training then can take the test... else cannot sell the product...

i think singaporean market belongs to the rich group... in one yr, my company keep launching 1mil coverage product... haha.. i will buy one for my dh, he die i get 1mil... maybe buy by end yr or next yr... then i be millionaire... must start thinking how to murder him... lol...

he ask me how much will he get if i die... i say $0... cos i dun trust him, later he get a china wife... *humph humph*

wishcometrue: oppz, so sori m<=.=>m

ladies, thk .. me oreadi used 2 it liaoz .. nt d 1st time tt i'm caught in tis situation .. although i'm trying hard nt 2 b disappointed, it can't b helped =( nvm lorz, try again .. me tinking of turning 2 tcm ..

sticky, no breakfast today ah?? i think if i don't have breakfast, i will be totally seh. haha! so far i had the noodles and also a bowl of laksa. now eating fruits and having a drink. too hot la. melting away all the food i had haha!

please don't kill your hubby hor! wait the CID print out all the conversations n postings here! sleepygal more righteous haha!

fantastar, no harm trying out TCM, especially if you have not done so. jiayou and don't give up!!

wish, of course miss you la. what giant heart? sounds like some charity project.

Hi ladies, i really needed some plc to release my pent-up frustrations &amp; divert my attention.... after a long n tedious journey, from finding out i have pcos, to diagnosing i actually don't have pcos, and THEN again finding out I do really have pcos.... i feel like i've wasted a year trying without pinning down the right reason for non-conception..

anyways, i've put that behind. i had my first iui last sat and tho today is only 5dpo, i feel like it's been centuries! Hopin to gather some company here so i can distract myself from thinking too much...
i've been taking every little thing as a possible preg symptom and am driving myself crazy. don't want to get my hopes too high cos the last time i did, i was soo depressed.
i tried 3 clomid cycles but i don't think i ovulated every 3 cycle.. so i'm really pinnin my hopes on this iui cycle..

it's really miserable seein ppl who r married later than u already gettin preggy, or deliverin their children; OR those not intending to have kids conceiving... feel so down and useless...
so much tt i've been staying away from many such celebrations - bdays/full mth/etc. it doesn't help tt i was born with several rare conditions, and i just cannot believe why so many "rare" things have to happen to me.

Yaataa, you know singtel touching live Fund?we are using the folded heart with the amount we want to donate to form a giant heart. This is part of our workshop. Now having lunch, later having activities again

Hi pin-nacle, I also had that feeling. Full of jealous and envy. Recently one of my poly friends who jus got married last Aug had given birth earlier sep. And I have passed my 2nd anniversary.

hi Ling,
the last i bought from drugstrore GNc is about US$9-11 i tink.
you help me check around, , SGD 20 should be fine.

you'll be meeting up claire again?if inconvenient, i'll forego your coq 10-omega.
Meanwhile will buy off the counter to 'dong' till your next batch of orders comes in.

paiseh hor.

Yaata,...
wat time you be at Tiong bahru today. I can reach 6.10pm.

hi pin,
me too ttc for 1yr... then previously doc also say i got PCOs then later last yr say dun have... etc... so sian... i also very frustrated and tired liao...
wish u lots of bfp luck... can bfp this iui cycle...

Hi sticky,
thks for ur advise.. I call clinicand they say no choice but to inject tonight lor.. Sigh.. Sotong me.. Brain too many things.. Maybe bec hubby leaving for oversea trip soon.. Feeling lost..;(
btw, pls dun think of kill ur hubby as he will be our partner for rest of our life.. Hee...

Hi Girls,

Busy day x_X

Cannot help but slip in... Yataa you are right.. was so great to meet up with sticky and dolphy.. piangz the restaurant drown with our saliva.

Ceraine,

9-11 include freight for pure CoQ10 how many mg? I go look see than sms you tonight.. I pass by Claire house everyday when I go home.. =) We stay quite near each other. However you weekend most likely be where.. if can I pass to you if is near town? Is it expensive to buy from Sin? I went Watsons just now cannot find leh...

Sticky, How? Your hubby got give you colour or not when you go home?!

hello me back from lunch.

What a very sian day because so many things to do. I have to cover all my colleague's email because she is on leave and have to clear her shit. She is very messy in her work and I cant stand it anymore.

Yaataa.. that's y i dun wan to trust the opk lor.. maybe like wat sticky said, the LH surge is a short while, that's why opk cant detect lor. anyway, jus hoot lah.. haha..

Fanastar, u asking abt TCM rite? a few of us went to see TCM, got a few different tcm.. for me, i dun tink tcm got any effect on me, or i jus dun feel it lah.. but some of them feel the tcm is good for them.. Vivi is seeing the tcm at EYS at TPY..

Hi Pin-nacle, stress is bad for u.. jus relax and dun give urself too much stress.. u can come in here to distract urself.. good luck for ur iui =)

Vivi, when is ur colleague coming back? seems like very long liao.. if can drag, then drag till she come back lor..

So sleepy after lunch.. can hardly open my eyes..

No lor June she is having her honeymoon leave for 3 weeks and will only be back in 4 October. The last weekend I nearly died because she did a lot of mistakes and end up I have to rectify all of them including a complaint.

Everyday her guests will email me and ask for this and that so sian. Sometimes some couples called and was very angry with her. How to drag till she come back?

Very sian.

Vivi, its another 2 more weeks to endure.. maybe feedback to ur supervisor.. at least let him noe what u r facing.. like tat he will oso noe its not ur mistake, and u r clearing up for her lor..

June my boss knows about it and at this moment no one can do anything only to wait till she comes back.

Wa lau like that can also be a manager !!! really cannot make it.

Thanks all for the encouragement =) That's really comforting... esp at this time..

sticky - ya lor they diagnose like roti prata, happy say have, not happy say no have.. we the ones going thru emo trauma... mine was cos kk the person who scanned for me was a radiologist - she listenin to mp3 while scnnin, can u imagine? At least now at TMC doc will scan personally

june - thankies
i'm fallin asleep too... on medication by gynae makin me nauseous everyday, and tired.... feel so miserable.. no mood to work

wish - same here.... my customary was jan 09, but our rom was way back in 07. i read somewhere that we spend half of our lives tryin not to get pregnant, and now that we want to get preggy, it's just so diff! so ironic rite...

vivi - think in every office there's bound to hav this kinda ppl; since my last job i've told myself work is 9-6.30pm, outside that timing is family time. Thinkin of my paycheck will make me happy.... hahaa

Vivi, good that ur boss sides u.. whatever u do, he can see and appreciate.. jus do within ur means.. 不要气坏自己! not worth wasting energy over tis kind of ppl..

Pin-nacle, heard KK docs not very professional one.. i guess private ones still better. My hubby after hearing from one of my fren abt the gynaes in KK, he recommended his fren's wife to go see private gynae, rather than continue with the KK gynae..

Princess_June: thk =) since oreadi went 2 consult western dr, bt still no news =( gng 2 turn 2 chn dr liaoz lahz ..

is always sianz when everyone ard u conceive so much easier, w/out having 2 spend so much effort &amp; $$ .. sumtimes veri depressing .. well, let's jia you 2gther ..

june - i used to have public hosp benefits, which was why i had to move from TMC to public hosp. I've left my prev job so now i'm back to TMC. My doc has joined TMC so i followed him lor, tho he's in the same clinic as my prev gynae cos he knows my hist. the irritatin part bt kk is even tho ur private patient, they still will make u wait, then u see the doc, who will then send u to the u/s room for scan, then to another station for blood test, then another place for another test, then return to see the doc. it's just the work processes; so patients end up gettin irritated because every station u queue all over. and margin for error is high cos diff people dealin with u. i guess that's y my doc left too... wasn't his fault on the wrong diagnosis, tho i dun deny a lot of docs nowadays r just docs for the high society status, not cos they wan to help ppl.......

it may also be becos since my first gynae was from TMC, i went thru the one-stop service - meaning q and see her and scan etc all in her room... it was such a nice experience.

fantastar: ya lor, ppl i know jus use the opk, test positive, try and hit first month.... sigh

Pin-nacle: in d past, me juz plain lazy 2 b bothered .. tot let nature tke its coz n will conceive lorz .. bt it's nt as ez as i tot .. guess i beta b a little bit more hardwrking n try all possible methods 2 conceive ..

<font color="aa00aa">hallo lovelies!*wave wave*
peep in here for awhile cos im so sleepy now..can barely open my eyes.

Ling, Dolphy, Stickybfp, all met up yesterday ah?
and there i was wondering stickybfp is meeting who for nice dinner from her post in fb.

Joanne,
hope your hubby will have a safe trip and be back in your arms soon.
meanwhile got us here and me your cycle buddy.
aiyo..u so forgetful..better go see the doc and get your injection.

pinnacle,
dont give up..yah sometimes we will question all those things. nowadays i also no mood to attend full mth/ baby shower etc.
not that i want to deprived my frens of their happiness but just cant help feeling down when im back home.

last nite i went to bed in tears.
hubby tot i caught the flu from him and he asked me why but i never say anything and just cried myself to sleep.
was upset when i got to know a fren who just got married is preggy and will deliver in march..why must they ALL deliver in march 2011??
i would have been one of them too if not for what happened.
sorry ladies..just need to release this..sighhh</font>

lyn: my turn to tell u - be strong... let's all stick ard here and lend each other support! :D

btw, i'm attendin a weddin next week.... is it ok? esp now i'm in my 2ww?? anyone know abt the pantang?

<font color="aa00aa">haiz..i think most of us have moved on but we cant help it when something come and trigger the memory and longing back.
thats when all the flood gates will open but after that we are fine de.
like yataa said, im trying my best not to be stress and hung up over ttc but that is easier said than done.</font>

Pin-nacle, i tink quite lot of ppl complained abt the queues all that.. even though u r paying as private at KKH, yet treatment no different from a public patient, so no point paying tat amount getting that kind of treatment.. so i tink will be much more better to go private clinics whereby they have all the facilities in the same room, much more convenient too.. more worth it, in terms of treatment, attention, time and $$...

Fanastar, since u cleared all ur checks, maybe with a little help from TCM might work for u.. jus dun be stress, relax urself.. Let's all 加油 together!!

Lynzi, dun be too sad.. like what Yaataa told me tis morning, let's jia you and this time next yr, we will have our own healthy baby =)

hi gals....
finished my lunch appt, went shopping for accessories with my colleague for my gala dinner... at bugis village... tonite most prob i be having a after dinner appt... *faintz*
like i havent stopped working since monday last week...

hi lynzi,
ya went sushi tei with ling and dolphy... but we really talked non stop lorz... lol..
then jus now lunch appt i went sake sushi... lolz... haha....

hi pin,
tmc docs are good, who u seeing now...