helloooooo ladies. good morning, TGIF for most of you here!
i got a 7 day work week this week, both days of weekend will be taken up by CCA, so sian! but i am super looking forward to going MBS for the wedding dinner tomorrow night.. haven't been there ever before leh. so suaku hahaha!
sticky, i really really got nothing (good) to say about your SIL and BIL man. seriously i dunno how they are gonna tahan these few days. your MIL will definitely be missing you like mad! have lots of fun in vietnam, don't let the things happening here bother you. good chance to let your hair down!
bunny mummy, sticky is right. for some of my cycles of bbt, the stupid bbt was super high even on the day AF arrived, can be as high as 36.8X. siao lor! make me so happy for nothing. i also got super super super long LP, sometimes can up to be 22 days wor.. idiotic!!
pinnacle, welcome welcome!!! next time meet ups can plan one more liao
ling, sticky and dolphy, wah you guys super enjoy la, flooding the restaurant with saliva!! glad that all of you managed to meet up and have fun
lynzi, it's not surprising that you are feeling the blues thinking of this. but i must admit i was amused thinking of u sniffling and passing it off as flu, cos that's what i do too. it's friday, treat yourself better, get hubbs to shower you with some TLC, then u will have a much happier mindset to TTC too.
ermmmmmmmmmmmmmm ok to sum up, yesterday i had a horrid day walking around in the sun. i think i covered at least 4km in the scorching 1-2pm sun! argh!! just couldn't find the correct venue!
i watched resident evil in 3D after that with hubbs before dinner. DON'T WATCH HOR. i totally fell asleep and i felt happy at least i got to sleep in comfy aircon. speaks volumes about how much i enjoyed the show.
and lastly, i went tiong bahru market for dinner! and the saddest thing is, i was cheering happily when my gf told me the lor mee stall is still open. i hurtled towards it and uncle said, sorry, don't have liao. T_T some lucky guy walked away with the last piping hot bowl of lor mee in his grubby hands...