Hi gals,, jus browse thru your postings.. too much to catch up...

Pinnacle, dun feel sad.. jiayou ok... let me intro myself.. im ECUPS cum the joker cum the jingler.. u will enjoy yourselves with us.. u wont have time to feel sad.. whahhahaha..AGREED GALS!!??

Although we are all going thru the TTC.. trust me.. keep a open mind, stay cheerful alwasy... dun think too much.. cos it wont help..

Wish.. miss u so muchhhhhhhh.... hehe...

Ok.. im having a war with my house now.. fianlly the upgrading is over.. but the place is covered with dust.. with my freaking cleanliness DH.. im a dead meat for this rest of the week (clean until die) i will sneak in when he is not looking.. haha..
I BE BACK!

hi lynzi,
*hugz*
me also cry out of no reason at nite or over very petty little thingy... mainly babies issues...
my bust not e-cups la... but got alot of fats for u to lend on... *sayang sayang, pat pat*
y u didnt explain to ur dh le? cry alone so lonely le... next time call C-cup stickybfp la... i can hear u rant out...

e-cup: can tell from your nick already..... e-cup leh@@ hahaa

sticky: yah me too.... sometimes after bd i will cry cos it's like let off emotions mah... end up hb sometimes dun wanna bd cos he ask y i always cry... i said i cannot control myself ley....
i'm seeing benjamin tham now.... last time saw wk tan

i m so sian too. one of my ex-colleague who got married ard the same time as me is preg and will be delivering next week n me is still trying to figure out when is my turn.
then my uni classmate is oso preg and will be delivering in nov. back feb this yr, we were still speculating will we strike that cycle and there she got it, i m still back to square one. so sian.
but nvr mind, shall come in here to pour out my sorrows. :p

Hi I'm back. Sian, never win anything at lucky draw again

Pin, her initial nick is not E cup but most of the gals here ask her to change, haha

Lynzi, be strong. Dun like that leh. It remind me that im suppose to give birth 3 mths later. Alot of other colleague thought I came back after giving birth cos before that my tummy was huge at 4th mth.

Today another colleague who is an uncle, always very concern abt me during my pregnancy saw me at the workshop. He grab my hands and said "good to see you back". My eyes went burnin but Heng I fight back my tears. Will be super embarass cos I'm helping at registration counter

sleepygal: yesyes we can understand each other best... cos we all in the same boat.... all other friends who can hit on first try it's so hard to talk to them...

esp my fren whom i rec to my gynae after me, has already delivered!!

wish: i like the nick! hahaa

Ling
Gnc selling 70+ for 50mg 30 tabs, guardian selling 50+, unity 30+. I juz bought a bottle 100mg at holland n Barrett at 35 bucks, 100mg 30 tabs after 15+5% off.this will tide me off till ure order cones on.
Can help ne chk 100mg how much?
Recommededed dosage is 100mg fir female n 150mg.
When order can come in?

hi ladies, on my way hm .. left office slightly ltr den usual ..

as much as I wld like 2 share w/ hubby bout tcc issues, I hold back .. he always says 2 let nature tke it's coz n tt it's no point even if we rush coz f means f .. i mean, he's rite bt he dun understand when i m d one who is facing my mil n mum when they kept urging me 2 f kids (they tink we dun wan) .. bt d ting is i wan bt baby is nt sumting i can juz buy off d shelves ..

<font color="aa00aa">thank u gals! Im so blessed to have all of u here to share my ttc woes with.
And of cos E cups, we miss u!!
Been fews days since i last sang "jingle busts" leh..hahaha

Stickybfp,
wah kaoz..sushi tei sia..my sis n i fav sushi joint.</font>
Next time go must jio me hor..hehe.
I dont want to tell my dh the real reason ah. He just got hm from work, so tired n want to rest. I dont want him to starr worrying about me.

Wish,
hope u had a good gala.
Very proud of u cos from your stories i can feel that u are getting stronger day by day..hang in there and we will hold a healthy, chubby baby in our arms soon..jiayou!

Today very hectic..i rushed home to grab some stuffs then rushed back out to meet some ppl at west coast to share buz plan. Must remind myself to strive on..begin with the end in mind!

Hello all!

Had a long day today.. only managed to log-in now...

Confirmed my ET will be mon... Woohoo!!!
So will officially gg to 2ww next week!

Tokkie good luck to you !

Gals dont be sad, we all must be strong and someday surely our wish will definitely come true !

Ok me leaving the office now, finally can knock off liao. See you gals tomorrow.

Tomorrow will be a better day !

hi pin,
i tot bd liao got alot of happy hormones running through the system? y cry le... next time cry when ur dh raise his voice.... haha... *sayang sayang*

hi tokkie,
thats great... this round sure to strike de.... then i be so jealous of u when u bfp... =)

tell ur hor... i am so so so so... i dunno which word can describe it... here goes the story...
i came home after the lunch appt and short shopping trip... very tired liao, but today got tuition for my student... so still hang on lorz...

then to my surprise, my bil came up with my niece... WITHOUT my sil... omg... poor niece eyes like had a bad cry...
i guess, they must have quarrelled... so my sil must have thrown my niece to my bil... *faintz*
during my tuition still not so bad, he brought my niece downstairs to look for my mil and dh...
then hor... when they came back, he jus sit in the living room dun care abt anything le... omg...

then i have to cook dinner, bath my niece, feed my niece... *vomit blood* he good lorz, still dare to nap on the sofa...

then i like tonite last min still got after dinner appt de lorz... cos aft my client havent finish making the decision, suppose to meet her at nite after her work...

i like got tons of things to do, and my stupid dh like not helping me at all... now got maid liao, i still so stress....

my luggage havent pack, my case havent finish closing, my dumb manager need me to prepare her big client's proposal, mil still need me to cut her nails and bath her.... my niece clothings havent wash...

i so stress up now... too tired liao... i wanna explode liao....
haiz haiz haiz....

Sticky : Aiyah... I now zen liao... whatever will be will be... telling myself dun stress over it liaoz... have gd if not try again... wahahhahah... but duno after ET will say otherwise or not....

Oh dear! Can try to get maid to help with the chores? Dun so stress not gd...remember ZEN! .... take care ya....

Tokkie, good luck ya

Stickybfp, aiyo you have maid machiam dont have leh. Why still need to do everything yourself? Then the next few days you not around, they no need to live liao meh. Everything must depend on you, siao ah. You go and enjoy ur trip in Vietnam. You deserve a good rest

Ceraine,

Very fast can come in.. We tag with another order in the forum.. the lady stay tampines and she very fast get the stuff one. Like 3-4 days once she place order. Than I can pass to you hopeful by next sat? However you got to decide fast hor.

However like so exp in Singapore loh! Eyes pop out!!!!

What bout this? I dont know how true it is but it was said that softgel is easy to be absorb.

http://www.iherb.com/Now-Foods-CoQ10-50-mg-200-Softgels/493?at=0

http://www.iherb.com/Doctor-s-Best-High-Absorption-CoQ10-100-mg-120-Softgels/10930?at=0

http://www.iherb.com/Now-Foods-CoQ10-100-mg-150-Softgels/319?at=0

you go see see...

Sticky, Ai yoh.. you hire the helper for what when you still have to wash your niece clothes? Delegate liao lah....

Lynzi join us next time okay =)

didn't cont earlier on 'coz tears were at d edge of my eyes n i was in d train .. so frustrating @ times .. ~ haiz ~

anyway, saw tis quote earlier on .. "when you feel like giving up, remember why you held on for so long in the first place" .. let's jia you 2gther bahz ..

stickybfp: * pat pat * there's a whole lot of tings 2 do .. try 2 gt d maid 2 help .. if she can, 2 help bathe ur mil n wash ur niece's clothings ..

Wish : hahaha.... yah maybe... still duno yet if reach 2nd tri and doc give the approval, likely I will still travel... if not then no choice got to stay in SG lorz.... will see how first lar BFP then say... dun wanna think so far n give myself stress le..last round too stress.. but the air tix so super ex....

wish : true.... hiakz..coz Im flying alone there so considered single tkt... 1.3K per tix... humph... so thinking if shld book or not....hmm... guess can only think abt it end of the mth after BHCG...

Dun book first. Actually last yr end I am suppose to go Tokyo but because I need to go operation in Jan, we cancel our trip. We already book hotel and ticket hence we need to pay penalty fee

Faith Pack @ SGD$65.00 includes:
1 set of Basal Thermometer
1 tube of sperm friendly lubricant (You can choose either Pre-Seed or Conceive Plus)
25 pcs of Ovulation Prediction Kits (OPK)
5 pcs of Home Pregnancy Test Kits (HPT)

You save 15%!

* OPK and HPT provided in Faith Pack are dip sticks which you dip them into a container of your urine.

Hope Pack @ SGD$55.00 includes:
1 tube of sperm friendly lubricant (You can choose either Pre-Seed or Conceive Plus)

You save 15%!

* OPK and HPT provided in Hope Pack are dip sticks which you dip them into a container of your urine.

Desire Pack @ SGD$60.00 includes:
25 midstream Ovulation Prediction Kits (OPK)
5 midstream Home Pregnancy Test Kits (HPT)

You save 13%!

* OPK and HPT provided in Desire Pack are midstream sticks which you pee on them directly without the hassle of using a container.

Belief Pack @ SGD30.50 includes:
35 pcs of Ovulation Prediction Kits (OPK)
10 pcs of Home Pregnancy Test Kits (HPT)

You save 19%!

* OPK and HPT provided in Belief Pack are dip sticks which you dip them into a container of your urine.

BBDust Pack @ SGD$20.50 includes:

You save 18%!

* OPK and HPT provided in BBDust Pack are dip sticks which you dip them into a container of your urine.

Lucky Pack @ SGD$10.50 includes:
10 pcs of Ovulation Prediction Kits (OPK)

You save 16%!

* OPK and HPT provided in Lucky Pack are dip sticks which you dip them into a container of your urine.

All packages include free normal mail postage within Singapore. All products are imported from UK Leading Provider!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Sensitivities:

Dip Strip OPK @ 20mIU (highest sensitivity)
Dip Strip HPT @ 10mIU (highest sensitivity)

Midstream OPK @ 20mIU (highest sensitivity)
Midstream HPT @ 20mIU (highest sensitivity)
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Ala Carte Menu:
1 set of Basal Thermometer @ SGD$12.00
1 tube of sperm friendly lubricant @ SGD40.00 (Your choice of Pre-Seed or Conceive Plus)
1 pc of dip strip OPK/ HPT @ SGD0.80 (no minimum order)
1 pc of midstream OPK/ HPT @ SGD$2.30

All Ala Carte items pricing are inclusive of normal mail postage charges within Singapore. Order quantities below 10 pcs of dip strip and midstream OPK/ HPT need to add an additional SGD$0.50 for normal mail postage within Singapore. Order quantities of 10 pcs and above of dip strip and midstream OPK/ HPT will enjoy free normal mail postage within Singapore.
Pre-Order for Basal Thermometer and midstream OPK/ HPT is required.
Ready stock for Pre-Seed, Conceive Plus, Ovulation Prediction Kits (OPK) and Home Pregnancy Tests (HPT) are available.
Packages will be mailed out to you the next working day once payment is received and validated.
Preferred bank transfer is POSB/ DBS. Please provide transaction reference for easier validating of payment.

For added security, you can opt for registered mail which cost an additional of SGD$2.24.

Contact me at [email protected] for any queries or orders.

Visit http://babydustshop.blogspot.com

Ling
Fr sgmotherhood forum huh? Then I can place order there too n hv it registered mail.more convenient right? Can I hv d link.
Saw a few organizers on it but didn't read into details

Wish : heehee... dun worry abt me.. coz we always super last min wan.... my trip to TW last mth book tue fly fri.. wahahhaah..... oni coz this time my hb ofc booking...so just gave him the quote for my tix so will see how... at most i book myself lor...

jus teach her how to do my niece clothings... jus finish cutting my mil nails... jus finish rushing to the pharmacy buy my mil's stuffs... alamak... half dead liao... now gg to bath my mil... *faintz*

hi fan,
mil not yet comfortable with maid bathing her yet....

I jus hope that there is no hiccups for me this yr again. Hope we can go successfully. Next yr Jan need to do another MRI to reconfirm the blood cyst didn't grow again

yoooooozzzz...

how's everyone??

sticky &amp; ling, yeah, had a great time hanging out with you at sushi tei. heheh..

fantastar, chase away all those negative thots! jia you! it is a matter of time before we have our bundle of joy! perserve ok!

wish, can see that you are really strong! good that you are holding up so well after returning to work. this year will be over soon! rabbit year will be a better year for all of us and we will be rabbit mummies!

tokkie, good luck. hope you will bfp in 2ww time!

wish and tokkie are going to tokyo? ooh.. i love tokyo. i'm planning to go to hokkaido and tokyo during cny. during then will be snow festival in hokkaido and also good to xiam all those relatives lovely concerns about my family planning. :p

sticky, your dh and BIL, aiiii.. good that you are going for your vietnam trip. your MIL can't possible dun bathe for 3 days right? good time for your MIL and your maid to get used to each other on the shower part. you pamper your niece too much. shower should be done by your SIL. you don't lug everything on your shoulders, and make yourself so stressed and tired!

hurray, tomorrow is TGIF! me on course for 3 days and tomorrow last day of course. dun like the course instructor. glad that tomorrow is last day.

dolphy : Tks!
yah.. planning only lar but duno can go or not wahaha..... yah actually I wanna go Hokkaido... but still no chance... thinking of CNY also can go take ice-breaker.... wahahah..... see how it goes...

sil today didnt come ma... thats y stupid bil got the cheek to sleep on my coach... crappy...
then my niece so sticky... they 2 quarrel also our problem... jus now my mil call her le... tell her... is her son no good very bad temper, ask her to tolerate abit, dun quarrel...
LOL... at least she noes her son no good lorz...
haha....

but without my sil is peace and quiet... haha... dun have to hear her screaming at my niece during dinner...

tell u hor... jus now my niece climbed on the bamboo chair while i was cooking... and she fell with the whole chair stumble onto the floor covering her lorz... u noe wat her stupid daddy do... he woke up by the loud cry... then very loudly reprimand her say she deserve it la, etc... alamak... go carry ur frightened gal la... then my niece heard her shouts, lagi cry harder.... u say la... these type of parents... really vomit blood...

hi wish,
will de... this time round got sleepygal, june, eve, ceraine, fan, pin, ecup, ms wong and me to get preggy together with u... and then we set up a mtb thread independently and b1tch abt P stuffs...

Tokkie,
FYI airlines will increase airfare from oct 1, for HK alone price diff is $70 for SQ corporate fare.

Jus went to the clinic check my body check result, so far everything ok no diabetics. Gd cholesterol juz nice bt bad cholesterol hit slight above borderline. Doc advice to take Hep A &amp; B jab, meaning cannot conceive for 3mths rite?

Was super pissed off with my Neighbour cos mon I complain to town council abt my Neighbour using the whole cooridoor n do not let me have space for my bicycle. The supervisor come n check n say Tat the side of the cooridoor Tat she place her pots of plants belong to our cos she has her own cooridoor which is smaller n not direct to the sun. Town council say they'll issue warning letter to ask her move all her plants within 7days if not they'll move them. I think she received the letter, when we reach home, our drain is clog with moist biscuits crumps Tat clog the whole drain hole. I ask her DH thinking Tat he'll talk to us nicely cos he always smile to us....to my surprise he black face once I call him n he can jolly well say no biscuit crumps seen n ans "不知道".

tokkie, i wanted to go hokkaido since 2 years ago. every year never made it. this time round, finally hubby's work schedule permits. i quickly go and book liao. haha.. now i'm on medication and next month will go and do lapro. so officially, can only start to TTC in Jan 11. i asked hubby if Jan heng heng bfp how? he say if so easy, we would have got preggie long time ago liao. even if strike bfp, i think we will still go and cannot let the empress dowager in his family (aka MIL) knows. hahah..

sticky, you forgot about me! i also want to get preggy with all of you! sob sob..

your BIL scold your niece, your MIL or DH never tell him off meh? sighzz.. you really should just ignore them and bo chap.

bunny_mummy, your neighbour seems hard to get along. but you got no evidence that she is the one who clog your drain with biscuit crumps. what is your next step now?

Things obviously happen aft HDB issue letter, If town council going to do nth. I'll lodge police Tat someone is doing mischief o/s our hse n causing disturbance to our life....with police case,I dun think she'll b stupid to do all tis nonsense cos afterall the most suspicious person will be her

Dolphy : hahaha.... same same... heehee.... We plan to go Jul ... but then clash with my FET last cycle.... so had to postpone... so now duno when can go le....

hi dolphy... yaya... and u and ling and tokkie.... heehee...

hi eve,
u go email the mp... then tell him how emotionally disturb u are... maybe it will help...
ur neighbour is terrible de...

bunny mummy, monitor a few more days and see how. by right, if AF is coming could drop below the coverline. btw, how long is ur usual LP? if ur bbt is constantly above the coverline for more than 18days, then mayb will be preg.

dolphy: thk .. me beta dun go n tink of all these n wun b depressed ..

sticky: I reali pei fu ur bil lehz .. his own daughter lehz; his scolding is more of insulting .. his quarrel w/ ur sil is oso nt d daughter's fault mahz .. dun care bout em; go n let ur hair down n enjoy ur trip ..

hi fan,
lol, u change ur nick le... haha....
hm, tell u hor... uneducated people like that de... no quarrel he also buay kencheong... so idoit hor...

hi eve,
yaataa bbt didnt drop when her af arrive... guess not all gals the same... but by right when estrogen starts getting higher, temp will drop... then af wil arrive...

Hi Good morning!! TGIF!!!

Bunny_mummy, sleepygal is right. if BBT drops below coverline, then Af should be coming. i see ur chart, still looks good.. dun worry

Wow, ur neighbour really terrible. u better get a police report to log in the case.

Thanks Sticky.. We shall all BFP together!! haha.. =P

I keep having intense cramp tis 3days....when the bbt drops, I already prepare for AF. Weird bbt go n increase today....usually LP is ard max 17days unless tis cycle is late. I check HPT also BFN leh.

I already make appt with town council to come tml to talk face to face if not den I'll go report police