Vivi: nt ez dng catering .. plus, f 2 wrk during wkend n ph ..

StickyBFP: it asked 4 my full name so I juz blur-blur enter .. f chged; thk =D n touchwood on d plane crashing .. u still need 2 b tis forum's consultant lehz =p

lynzi.. *jingle jingle* wont have chek kor pek following me home.. im under protection.. got bouncer around me one.. whahaha

Sticky, choy choy... y u like that?? *beat your backside*

Jocelyn,i have been TTC for my #01 for 5 YEARS..so u dun worry.. i more cham..some of them have #01 trying for #02..My job is sit on my boss lap and work.. guess my job is??? then wht are u working as??

Wish, so your DH is a dragon har...?? So is he mighty!!?? hehe

**PS: Please dont ask me to jingle in front of u guys when we meet up.. i scared later all of u vomit..whahahaha*

E-cups: me in healthcare line .. wrking as a coordinator .. hmm, cannot guess ur job lehz .. me usuali dun bring my brain hm after wrk =p my frd conceived after 5 yrs n she was nt trying .. she gave up 'coz both of her tubes r blocked .. her bb boi is a miracle =D

E cup, the man who is dragon dun like me leh. My dh is sheep. Actually he is only 2 mths older than me. We met each other during poly

Hi gals! I'm still on leave so seldom come online. I've been puking almost everyday now. Sianz.
Talking abt zodiac.. I'm monkey and my hb is dragon! I also heard tt monkey and dragon get along well. Rabbit clash with monkey meh? Anyway.. These things just listen with a pinch of salt ba.

stickybfp, pls lor, touch wood, choy choy, dun anyhow say. must be looking forward to the trip and enjoy ur well-earned holidays. must have wonderful fun memories from the trip becos some countries might not have time to go the 2nd time wor.

me is meh meh and dh is horse. under geomancy, sheep and horse is good match. actually, is the personality of 2 persons rather than the zodiacs that is important lor.

for those who are playing cafeworld in fb, can help me in the grandpa's bbq? need help to cook the voodoo chicken salad, chocolate cream pie and bbq chicken. also need bbq sauce, skewers and charcoal bags. thanks ah.

ya YA.. but the zodiac plays abit of role lah.. like im really the cheeky type.. my DH is the gentle side lor... hehe

Jocelyn, Me is secretary lah...whahahah

hi ladies!!! wow wow wow so fast and monday is over. hehe. it ended early for me cos i went home and slept! yeah!! weather was terribly hot though. i see you girls have been "busy" here! happy to read through all the posts!

bunny mummy, the upsurge in bbt looks good. how long is your luteal phase usually? and when is AF due? heaping lots of bb dust on you this cycle

lynzi, some girls on FF don't even chart during AF days. so i think it is perfectly ok to start charting from CD 7. for me, when i charted during AF days, the temps really haywire and all over the place. so actually quite redundant cos they won't tell you anything too. good luck babe! how was raya? enjoyed? your boy looks very handsome!

fantastar, welcome!! no problems for you and your hubbs is good news. i believe it is only a matter of time. are your jobs very stressful? hoping for a BFP from you this cycle

sticky, i am free this sat after 1pm. girls wanna meet for lunch this sat? i am soooo craving for tao's!! i wanted to go last saturday, but went to the SAVH fund-raising carnival, and was totally exhausted after the hike. we can sit down, enjoy a good lunch, chit chat. let me know, even if no one going, i will still bring my ah lao. wanna give him a treat

btw E cups, i really think your boooooooobbbbbbs really huge leh. jingle jangle!!! i thought mine were more than a handful liao, yours, i think are double mine. curious ah, do u find them very heavy? and i sure ask u to show me your neh neh! don't worry, i will reciprocate! hahaha!

for zodiac signs, i really don't care la. hubbs is monkey and i am piggy, i think also not matching one. but i happier with him than all the other men from supposedly "matching" zodiacs. haha!

i think the horoscopes/star signs more accurate leh.

btw hor, this afternoon i am super disgusting. bought 55c worth of lady fingers, went home stirfried with garlic and chilli, and ate it all as afternoon snack before my nap. i am gross!! then at night shit and shit! yeah, system all clear liao!

E-cups: gd one =p

Yaataa: thk thk =D bt 2 mani times of BFN tt i oso sianz liaoz .. mine n hubby's job can b stressful @ times =( which is d main reason y we r nt conceiving, according 2 d dr .. anyway, been telling myself 2 tke it ez @ wrk .. go 2 wrk on time, n go off wrk on time .. no more ot; i used 2 wrk ot until as late as 12mn =(

still having heartburn n it's reali uncomfy n irritating .. gosh, reali feels like tking antacids bt oso worried d 'wat if i'm preg' .. guess gt 2 endure ..

agree with sleepygal is personality more than zodiac...

fantastar,
2ww or preggy cannot take antacids ma? hm... i rem some antacids very safe to take de le... got i got gastric probs for decades....

yaataa darling,
i flying off on fri le, cannot fly back on sat le... haha... next weekend? still got my curry fish havent cook yet le...

Fantastar,
My dh n my job r stressful also, dunno issit tge cause of BFN?

Yaata,
My leutal phase is +/-16,which is tis fri...will do a test tml since I'm doing urine test for my body checkup...But I got not much symptoms at all

Yaya.. I don't know if I might have found the cause of my miscarriages but I got a very big hunch that I did. I have book an appt with the consultant today at nuh.

I checked my blood test from my old records that my company organized once every 2 years and I have this rheumatoid arithities factor that was blind high. This indicate my body have an antibody problem as far back as 6 years ago and my last check was in 2007. I don't know if this is the closure I am seeking. Just very bothered right now that the twins were gone due to their lousy mummy immune system.

Sorry girls ranting here because I just cant control it :'(

hi ladies, good morning!

fantastar, yes, we hear all the time about how we should "just relax and it will happen!" but it is almost impossible for us to "just relax"! i mean, that's what we were doing before all the temp charting, etc etc right? quite funny actually. but good that you have sorted things out mentally on the job, here's to a BFP for u this cycle! keeping fingers crossed!

sticky, YA HOR!!! i next sat will be free whole day. see if the other girls wanna plan a meeting for next week? have fun on your trip!!

bunny mummy, not much symptoms doesn't mean never strike also, cos every person reacts differently i guess! and erm, up till now, i still don't have much symptoms. so far i really got nothing except a teeny bit of sore boobs. btw, my student yesterday is the best. he asked me to my face, are you faking it? i was so confused, then he said, are you faking pregnancy? really no big no small man. he said never see me much fatter, never run to toilet to puke and pee. LOL dunno whether to laugh or cry.

ling, i hope the test results give you a definitive answer, or at least point you in the right direction
glad you managed to fit in an appointment! keep us posted of the results k? the mcs are no one's fault, definitely, this is something that you would have least wanted. and of course rant here la! that's what this place is for

Ling, at least you have slight idea of what is the reason behind it. But please don't blame it on yourself. Having twin itself have high risk and complication. Maybe they are unwell and don't wish to give mummy and daddy burden. That is how I console myself. But still it is hard to forget

Morning gals,
Tested tis morning n was BFN n my bbt start to drop to 36.8

Ms Wong & Jocelyn,
Pls test it soon since u all have already miss ur AF, who knows u might have sth gd to brighten up ur day....cheers

Hello good morning

Wow Yaataa ladyfingers with garlic and chili sounds nice but not sticky meh if eat too much?

Sticky this weekend and next weekend me finally off back to 5 days work week liao...

morning gals,
so sleepy... yst i missed my tea break after lunch... end up got super painful gastric right after dinner... sian... so kua zhang... missed a tea break onli ma... somemore, blood sugar drop low... was shivering through dinner... so on the whole, i had a lousy nite...

hi ling,
is not ur fault... not as if u deliberately de.... dun be too hard on urself...hoping hard that ur check up and all is good and smooth...

hi yaataa,
okies next sat....

hi vivi,
thats good, then u can have a good rest...

hi eve,
try next round ar... we all hoping is bfp for u soon...... *sayang sayang*

hi ms wong,
time to test liao... but if u dun wan then never mind lorz... we al wait patiently for ur result... *hugz*

Hi gals.. gd morning...

Yaataa, haha... my DH also say im "yi shou zhan huo bu liao de niu ren" my hanyu pin ying lousy... bear with it... haha

Bunny, drop doesnt mean anything.. so jus dun see red can liao...

*wave wave* where is my cycle buddy..???

Princess, this morning u use Facebook to chat with me har... not me leh.. is my mum using my account.. to help me serve food.. wahahaha

E cups, what CD are you now? for me i dont know when my AF actually start, from sun it start to come abit by abit. Until now, still abit but in red color

ms wong, test ba, even if its BFN is ok la, kan kai yi dian ba. try harder next cycle. ask e-cup to give u a beary hug, but hor, dun get suffocated by her neh neh. hahaha. if bfp, we will be happy for u.

bunny mummy, ur temp is still high. monitor a few more days and see how. mayb tml will surge back again.

ceraine, my bbt had been forming almost a straight line for the past 6days liao. really ok to have almost the same bbt / with little fluctuations? my concern is that will i see the surge if o happens?

Ms Wong,
Test it so that u can take precautions during ur daily life...nowadays whenever I c BFN is not so sad like last time cos my mindset keep telling me surely will BFN. I do the test cos every wk I'll have to do massage, just to play safe

Ms Wong, you are the same as me, don’t dare to test. Previously I also test at DPO21 but I am not an active person so it’s ok ba. You must avoid some activities if you BFP so must play safe lor

Ms Wong if you really dont like to test today then force ba. Maybe tomorrow or the day after... try to have pin chang xin so that you wont be so crushed when it is BFN...

Sleepygal as long as there is O I am sure your temp will go up.... so should be ok la... better than roller coaster BBT

i am backkkkkkkk from class. LOL i really super blur cock today, mixed up the class timings and went up over 5 mins late! luckily my class rep came to look for me!

vivi, yes i love lady fingers x99999999. i whack one whole plate by myself, so shiok man. in the end last night finally shit out everything! feel so much lighter!

ms wong, i think we will always feel like AF is right round the corner, whether BFP or not, as long as never test, will always get the feeling. don't worry, test when you are ready ba. good thing about testing early is that can arrange to see gynae early, but good thing about testing later is that if BFN, then save one hpt. pros and cons! but like wish says, just be more careful during 2ww ba

sleepygal, my bbt got form straight line for many days before also. don't worry, i think all will be fine!

yaataa, then you will love me when come to eat lady fingers cos i wont snatch from you. haha. i hate lady fingers, i am so scared of the sticky feeling

morning ladies..
who is my cycle buddy?
i am in CD27... got cramping here and there. checked pregrancy kit and got negative result..so i am sort of looking forward for my mense to come this sat!.. which is the 1st day of my trip... SIANZ

thanks vivi and yaataa.

e-cups, she was here ytd wor, no disappear. haha... But she in cd 16 liao leh. ur cycle buddy should be either wish or stickybfp ba?

wish, HAHAHAHAH yes i will loveeeee u much much! my hubbs also super don't like lady fingers, he also no like soft mushy stuff like brinjals and sea cucumbers. good, everything give to me!!

yaya, where will u be heading to? lucky girls la u and sticky, all heading overseas! enjoy yourself, have lotsss of fun k.

Yaataa, i also join wish and your DH .. i super hate sticky stuffs.. no bringjals and lady fingers... haha

Sleepygal, *blur* really har.. then who is my cycle buddy har...?? whahahaha

not sure abt me though... cos i dun even noe which cd i am... but prob i will O close to u ecup...
haha....

hm... the weather is abit hot... eve ar, u been rather sensitive lately, u ok ma?
stress is it?

My dh and family also loves lady fingers. Whenever they eat, I will give them the eeek look. Good also, I will not snatch from them. I love brinjals with sambal chilli.

haha, all cannot live without internet. i think end of the yr i go tokyo, i must bring my mini laptop too, can surf net at night