E-cups,
cannot leh cos alot of things to do, this morning i came in ard 10.30am aft see doc. I've to help my boss book his flights since he flying off on wed.

Wish,
mine i think i like loose stools, now i keep burping & feel naseous at the same time. Like something is being stuck in the middle of the stomach.

Don’t worry, so long AF hasn’t come, still got hope. Maybe all those are symptoms? Jus don’t overstrain yourself during this period

afternoon 2 everyone; hope all of u enjoyed ur wkend =)

my AF supposed 2 come 2day bt didn't turned up .. giving it another few more days 2 turn up, if nt will go into d 2ww .. hopefully tis time will b a BFP .. having nausea feeling eva since yest; duno whether is it 'coz of sumting i ate wrongly .. oso LS a no. of times since tis earli morning ..

~ praying hard ~

Jocelyn,
praying hard for u too....i heard alot of ppl kena the rotavirus so i dun dare to think that its a BFP symptoms. My stomach is feeling like butterflies...abit uncomfortable.

Sleepygal,
from where can c there is at least twice increase in bbt aft O based on my chart below?

Ms Wong & Jocelyn,
can add u all in fertility friend?

4486652.jpg

Bunny Mummy, i m not good at it wor, but i can try. seems like ur 1st upsurge is on DPO1 (CD20) when u had ovulated and the 2nd surge is on DPO7 (CD26). And ur temps are looking good, climbing up everyday. Could be good news on the way. Chart interpreting gurus, Yaataa, stickbfp probably u guys can help to advise Bunny Mummy too?

Bunny_mummy28: me oso nt gtting my hopes high coz f been tcc-ing 4 ages .. let's jia you 2gther =) btw, i do nt f ff acc ..

StickyBFP & E-cups: hopefully =D

Wishcometrue: i rem i registered 4 tis forum previously bt unable 2 log in =( so me considered new bahz =p

Vivi: hihi =D

4gt 2 add, me having heart-burns since yest .. on-off .. it juz came back again =( super uncomfy ..

Jocelyn,
i think ur chances r higher, i only feel hot last nite & this am & noon. Now the naseous & butterflies in the stomach feeling is gone...thus dun think its BFP symptoms. U got tender bb mah? U tried charting ur bbt...tis cycle is my 1st try leh.

U been ttc for ages? How long? This cycle is my 8th month le

Sleepygal,
thks for explaning the surge....paiseh cos 1st time charting.

<font color="aa00aa">bunny mummy,
your temp looks good leh.
might be good news.

ask the rest here ah..this month i super bochap.
i didnt chart bbt at all and i'm at CD7 today.
is it too late to start charting now? or should i just start back next cycle?

jocelyn,
af havent come is good leh.
and heart burn is one of the symptoms for me when i was with my #1.

E cups,
aiyoh...u shake shake then all male eyes will be on u leh...hehehe
the mammary glands will jiggle jiggle..ahahaha</font>

Ms Wong: =p

Bunny-mummy28: me no tender bb, which usuali i'll f prior &amp; during AF .. nv try charting bbt -> 2 lazy 4 tt =p me been tcc-ing since jan last yr after i gt married .. went 2 c gynae last yr after tcc-ing >6 mths n both me n hubby went thru all d tests .. both of us r healthy so d dr advises us on a less stressful lifestyle .. was prescibed vit e 4 hubby; clomid &amp; folic acid 4 me .. reali hopes 4 a bb soon 'coz my mil n mum r looking 4wd 2 grandchildren .. ~haiz~

bunny mummy, no worries la. when i start charting, i oso keep asking the gals here for help.

welcome jocelyn.

lynzi, u still can start charting ba. only a few days missing should be ok. haha. with the chart then u can gauge the trend ba.

Lynzi it is not too late yet to chart your BBT dont waste this month la....

Joycelyn try charting BBT it helps you to know when you fertile so as to have a right chance to strike.

Jocelyn, I think all grandparent look forward for grandchildren. Mine also. I can see that they are very sad when I lost my twin but they don’t show infront of me cos they know I will more sad.

Jocelyn, it's ok. With the gals support here, I am learning to let go although once awhile i will think of them. really hope there is a machine which can help to erase memory.

Jocelyn,
my parents are the most eager. My PIL very scare tat i'll get BFP, my FIL last yr tell my DH not to give birth to Tiger, tis yr he say rabbit no gd &amp; say tried for Dragon. Luckily DH can't be bother.

bunny mummy, dun listen to the oldie nonsenses. whatever zodiac is previous, it's hard to get conceive. still want to choose the year to give birth, faint...

Hmm last time I was told that I am a rooster so cannot give birth to rabbit. Because Rabbit clashes with me and my hubby is also a rooster.

But now I heck care because babies is a gift from god and moreover you cant just order and have what you want.

Anyway they say rooster and dragon very good match but I have 1 boss and 2 so called friends are dragons and end up our relationship is so so. Worse still my boss is the one who drives me out of my ex working place.

From then onwards, I dont believe all this.

Vivi, dragon goes with monkey, not rooster ah.

when i got married, my plan is to give birth to a baby cow then baby dragon. I keep saying i dont want baby tiger. See la, really no baby tiger. Now whatever it comes, i take with open arms

Hey gals..Dun bother abt the "animals" lah... like me and my DH.. one monkey &amp; one rabbit..pple say like no good or whtever.. in the end still marry.. still very loving..whahaha*vomits*

aAs vivi say lor.. so hard to have BB liao.. still care wht they born in which zodiac... bo eng leh..

Lynzi.. *jingle jingle jingle* shake shake shake**.. make u more headache.. so u wont sianz liao...I jus love attention!!! hahaha.. jingle all the way... hehe

ladies, while me trying nt 2 gt my hopes high, when is d best time 4 me 2 test? 2 wks after my AF supposed 2 report itself? i gt a badminton tornament tis sat ..

No la Wish rooster and dragon .... is the best match and then the rest are secret friends. In zodiac sign there are 3 secret friends for all animals.

E cups so christmas instead of singing jingle bells sing jingle cups

<font color="aa00aa">jocelyn..u can test now also since your af is due already.

E cups,
wuahahaha..i wont headache one lah.
just afardi if got che ko pek follow u home then cham.

we can sing,
"jingle busts jingle busts
jingle all the way"
Then E cups must wear santarina custome with low cut neckline..woohooo..
hahahah</font>

Vivi, is it? Cos last time I remember someone telling me dragon is a good match for monkey hence I keep looking for a man who is 4 yrs older than me. keke

buay tahan with your jingle busts. haha

hi ecup,
see la... everybody got so excited with ur ecup.... LOL....

tot wanna go home early... end up spending the whole aft trying to download a printer driver in my laptop... faintz... now then leave office...

hi jocelyn,
hang in there, good news coming...

Eh Wish at least you got to leave earlier than me leh... me have to wait till 6.15pm or so before I can knock off....

Yeah we all so hype up with e cups' bust hee hee

Finally Monday ending

lynzi: me oso duno wan 2 test nw or nt .. afraid of disappointment again .. mb me wait a few more days 4 my AF ..

wat r u all wrking as? me almost reaching hm .. left office @ 5:15pm =p

la la la.... monday is finally gg away... this week i onli need to work 4days... then fri fly to vietnam liao... last weekend went lunch with my parents, my dh dun like me hanging out with them de... cos he thinks my parents not nice, but my parents do bully me la... so wat to do, guess how i reply my dh... must see them before my trip, in case the plane crash then this my last time seeing them... then he keep quiet...
when i see my mum, she told me buy something for her from vietnam... then i say, aiya dun buy can later waste money... if the plane crash, cannot bring back liao... then she LL... haha....

so gals, anyone else wanna meet me before my plane crash? haha.... esp yaataa... yoz, when can meet u pass u ur stuffs?

Joycelyn I am in the hotel line working as a catering sales manager doing wedding and events.

For me my hours are longer compared to all of yours and I have to work on weekends sometimes.

hi jocelyn,
is this ur first time frequently the thread?
cos u like use ur actually name le... very dangerous, later ur fren or relatives google u le...
me work as financial adviser with prudential...
part time half bucket consultant in ttc thread... haha...

hi vivi... is not sometimes lorz... u work on weekends nearly every week liao... i really peifu u le... so long hours and weekends burnt....

ling, i m/c 2 time liao le..
the article mentioned about women who mc 3 times and above one can go for this if they have higher white blood cell.
article also mentioned that some women has 'sticky' blood and gynae will perscribe aspirin to them to thin the blood..

6+liao! wohoo.. but i still have tonnes of work havent settle yet!