i also just had my fishball noodles. missed it so much when i was on holiday. hahaha!

now got quite a lot of periods left. tired tired also. think i getting old old old :p

Yaataa
No la because you are preggie that is why you are tired always....

Wish
good another few more cycles and you will be able to ttc soon. Take these few cycles to monitor your cycle so it will help you when you start your ttc journey

Vivi, i know but i really think it's wasting my time

Just finish seeing doc, will be doing urine n blood test to check for cholesterol n diabetics...Also doing ECG due to the chest uncomfortableness I'm experiencing.

Wish,
Last thurs I also can't slp, this morning also when I wake up to urine at 6am, I can't go back to slp.

Is MONDAY!! *pom pom*
Im only working for 3 days only!! hehehe.. will be on leaver on wed & thurs... cos my toilets are going to be finish soon...
lalalala...

Wish No la not waste of time. You wont want to strike after 1 cycle and then realize that your body is not strong and then something happens. You will blame yourselves more.

I can understand that feeling and this is normal. But you have just got to be patient. Haste may not bring good results.

hi there..hows everyone!

ask some question ah..
anyone knows whats the reason behind dip in bbt on CD26?
i was tested O positive for 3 days ( CD16 to CD18) and when i took the bbt starting from CD20
i got the following readings...
CD20:36.11, CD21: 36.19,CD22: 36.23,CD23: 36.19, CD24:35.99,CD25: 35.95,CD26: 36.08
it is quite low and i am quite taken aback as this is the 1st time its happening..

should i be concerned n go and see gynae or observe again during the coming new cycle?

gd morn,hw is everyone?

wish, i tink u shld wait too, nw ur body is recuperating, let it rest well before u start the engine again.

i tink tis cycle is gone for me, i duno why the fertility monitor dint manage to detect my high fertility tis cycle again, hence, i tink i bed too late this time AGAIN! gotta wait another 1 mth to try again..so sad...

yaya, ur opk positive so many days? are u using clearblue? me usually only darkpositive for 1 day, second day become faint liao, i tink my O very short nia

megg, ya.. i usually have around 3 days of positive. yes, i used clearblue. i am so happy when i see smiley face.. cos last cycle never see smiley face and i panick and thought whats happen to my body.. n now the dipping low bbt is another thing that makes me worries.. sigh.. 1st time i am encountering this

stickybfp, i never got this before..so i am wondering whether shd i be concerned abt it or not... i dun have other symptom except on CD19 onwards i felt my womb is like 'heavy and wants to drop' when i stand too long in the kitchen that i need to sit down.. these days seems to be better. tdy got abit cramp and i think is my mense coming..

wish, my colleague actually did not rest and continue trying.. she is now just over her 1st trimester liao...this is also her current 4th time pregnancy.
anyone read on the news on miscarriage on last sat newspaper?

Yaya, I dun dare to do that. I better kuai kuai wait for 3 mth. Meanwhile jus continue to take tcm. I cannot accept another.... I don't think I can continue living

<font color="aa00aa">hi all!!
Im nua ing again..now having bfast at yakun alone..hehe

Wish,
good that your af is back..just monitor for few mths first.
Will be quite haywire but will be back to normal soon.
Things happen for a reason..dont despair..im sure there is a silver lining *hugs*

Yaya,
what article is that?
Of all days i didnt get saturday papers cos too busy visiting.</font>

Good morning gals

Bunny_mummy, i read on FF that if there's a 2nd temp rise after O, its good, cos might be preg liao.. so might be good news for u on the way.. test again on ur af due day ba.. good luck ;p

Wish, first af will be abit haywire one.. like mine wait for so long.. anyway, jus rest well and recuperate well..

Yaya, whats the article abt?? can share it here..

Lynzi, no work today? so good, can nua.. haha..enjoy ur day =)

My temp is very low this few days until i cant interpret when is the O dip coming leh.. up and down everyday.. haiz!!

Yesterday whole night thinking about alot of things. Dont know why sudd the mind become so active. Really hate it. Have been having sleepless nights for so long

I know things happen for a reason but I can't accept that reason

<font color="aa00aa">me woke up so late n felt so drained so decided not to report for work..hehe..very bad of me.

Wish,
it wont be easy to accept..it takes time.
Meanwhile u have us here for support.

Dh said to me the other day that if this cycle we dont strike then we going to turn to homeopathy again..sigh.
Why i cant seem to conceive naturally and make it stick even after taking the supplements??</font>

wish, same here.. u take tcm ah? i consider taking but then give up cos i see like no progress. people said take tcm will have slow and steady effect but for me, i am a little impatient and takes my gynae advise instead..
lynzi, an article that talks abt miscarriage of more than 3 times and a couple went to try out the treatment by NUH and managed to give birth to a healthy bb boy..

hi girls!

yaya, I think that article more appropriate for ladies with more than 2 times miscarriages. Sometimes it might just be a flux and just really bad luck .. IMHO I think if it is just 1 time which I think lynzi and vivi are they shouldnt be overly concerned.

Me too, getting very impatient. Jus finish seeing eye specialist at ttsh. Finally discharge me. Today is my 2nd yr wedding anniversary, no program at all

Vivi, dont know where to go. Good la. Save money. Ya, a good relationship everyday is celebration. He has been a very nice hubby le, tolerating my nonsense. Bad point only is he's unromantic

Vivi, dont get me the wrong way. What I really meant was 2-3 times mcs is a way the body is telling you that is an disorder in blood clotting OR natural killer cells dominance in the body. Hence for 1 time mc they would probably not recommend you to go through this treatment. Further more still in research phase.

Sleepygal,
really good news on the way for me...ok i pray hard, my bb not pain/tender leh only nip pain nia. Cramps also disappear for few days.

Sticky,
issit ok to do ECG during 2WW?

yes, i am majorly feeling the monday blues man... i think i am just feeling tired cos of the late night i had, coupled with the annoying fact that the holidays ended, it just makes for a lousy day!

jiayou ok.. everyone hang in there!

p/s: do u guys know that next public holiday is all the way in november? it seems so far away!

vivi must face what come may.. somemore now going to TCM religiously you are halfway there liao lah...

I am good! thanks for asking =)busy with work more often nowadays and waiting for the green light to TTC from Dr Zou.. that is major killer!

Sticky.. yes came back yesterday! Can I pass you say tomorrow? The stuff are at home now though =)

Lunch is over for me.. had tom yam noodles... hehe.. *burps*

SDticky, i remember we have some discussion abt AF clots..if have blood clots means wht har..??
I everytime come AF.. the 2nd day will flood like hell.. and clot like pig liver sia.. haha.. Heard pple say drink too much cold drinks or our internal all bruised up that y.. issit true??

gals,

me tested on last fri, is BFN n till now haven test again...but today already CD 36 liao but got feeling like AF is coming leh...sian ah...

Ms Wong, dun sianz dun sianz... *Ecup hug hug u*

As our saying goes " No see red, still no game over" whahaha...
so jus be patient.. who knws... MIRACLE!!

Ms. Wong,
gd luck to u...is ur AF due le mah?

Today weather hot, jus now during luch eat at food court...palm sweaty &amp; body feel warm. Now tummy got dull ache, feel like lao sai. Dunno issit due to the antibiotic tat i took 2hrs ago.

Ling when you starting to TTC again?

E Cups maybe you drink lesser cold water maybe will help your blood clots....

I just had lunch and it is prawn noodles not too bad for a blue Monday

Had a bad naseous rite now &amp; seems like alot of saliva. Just went to loo to lao sai, worried that i might fall sick since everyone is falling sick with rotavirus.