Sticky,
maybe something wrong with my hormones...feel so heaty & flare up easily. I had my ECG done & the results are ok. Now waiting for my diabetics & cholesterol result.

Hey hey.. those playing cafe world... can kind enough to send me the Pinch of fairy dust and the Vial dewdrops.. The other 2 i complete liao...
Xie Xie.. hehe

Good morning

Serene, miss me ah?? haha.. i din MIA lah.. abit busy at work.. and ya lor me not ur cycle buddy lah.. ur cafeworld buddy instead.. haha.. no wonder last nite i msg u on fb, no reply.. haha.. fairy dust and vial dewdrops cannot send one leh.. i oso still need more than u.. the other 2 oso enough liao.. LOL.. Help me in my catering leh.. thanks.. i finished urs last nite.. ;p

Yaataa, last time my male colleague told me lady fingers is good for guys.. can help in sperm or dunnoe what lah.. haha.. dunnoe got scientific proof anot.. haha...

ask u all huh, for the white discharge i see, but dried up liao, is it considered as cm?? then the EWCM u all talking abt, is in white or transparent?? transparent stretchy ones consider as what huh?? haha.. blur when it comes to describing CM.. haha.. saw some stretchy CM yesterday, but OPk neg..

Hi ecups,
maybe i consider ur cycle buddy? Me today cd8...
Lets pray hard will strike this cycle.. ;)
me today 2nd injection.. Still got one more to go two days later..

Hi bunny
no see red means got chance k so dun worry.. Jiayou!! Hope to see urs, jocelyn and miss wong bfp news in this week..;)

jus now i saw a colleague from another dept and she thought i came back from birth le. She was still smiling happily at me when she approach me then i told her my news

<font color="aa00aa">hi everyone!
*wave wave*

E cups,
hehe..i think if i meet u i will be one of the naughty ones who will ask u to shake shake n jiggle..hahaha
whoa your dh muscular like bouncer is it?

Yataa,
thats so tmi but its ok..haha
i like ladyfingers n brinjal too.
Will always put them in my assam fish.
My boy will be so vain if he hears that.

Ling,
dont blame yourself..its not your fault de.
I second Wish..my dh also said the bb dont want to burden the parents.

Im CD8 today..is anyone my cycle buddy this time round?</font>

bfp, u going vietnam? for holiday or working trip?
wishcometrue, good le. go tokyo sound nice! alto of shoppings!

queenie10, what happen le?

Sleepygal, thanks..

Princess, my cafeworld buddy.. thank uuuuu... i also in need of that..

Joanne, quite near to me.. lets pray hard bah..
jiayoujiayou..

Ecups, here am i lar. 1st 2 days flow very heavy. Now moderate.. Sorry hor now then got chance to login and read today. Most time on-site which I have little or totally no internet access.

Phew, while typing my boss popped by. Haha.

Joanne, ur jab only 3 times for the cycle?

June that time I am also asking how EWCM looks like. It is clear and very strechy and looks just like egg white thus the name - EWCM.

I think your O may be approaching since you spotted some strechy CM. But if you do BD a day before do not mistaken with semen. Semen tends to be of a thinner constitency.

Yaataa that sounds gross on the visting toilets part....

talking abt cm, do u all have patchy cm all the time? and EWCM is raw egg white rite, so should be transparent hor? this morning saw some strchy cm too. but i dunno is it the soldiers or my cm. got a bit yellowish/green. sorry tmi.

morning ladies .. d weather tis morning is superb =D juz luv d big sun hanging in d sky .. bt gt a rough start in d morning @ wrk =.=

Bunny_mummy28: xperts always said stress is d contributing factors, bt i've frds who gt preg despite their bz wrk schedule n flying ard .. so i believe it'll soon b ur turn .. me planning 2 test these few days .. test in d morning will b more accurate, rite? bt oso duno wan 2 test or nt .. wat if wat if BFN??? =(

sticky,
got good and fast way make $$ boh? to grow 4K?
hehe..enjoy ure vietnam trip wor. the food is surdup. their coconut is exceptionally SWEET!! and Chiku is suer big and cheap!

bunny mummy
if preg, will feel hot flush wor..hmmm..r u testing hpt soon?excited for u lei

Vivi, ok thanks. haha.. was so excited to see the cm yesterday cos had been so dry ever since the m/c.. so yesterday went back and bd, dun wan to miss the boat even though opk is neg.. haha.. dun wan to trust opk.. haha.. then the dried white discharge consider as cm anot?

Looks like going to rain soon..

Fantastar, dun be disappointed.. maybe is a late implantation leh.. Our Motto.. No red, No game over..
RIGHT GALS??! wahahaha

Ceraine, are u asking abt the investment thingy..?? hehhe.. Sticky.. got this kind of quick quick $$ bo..?? hehehe..

princess june, think dried CM not really counted. must be the clear type that is stretchy stretchy! but don't fret if never see. cos i hardly have it too, hehe.

sleepygal, sometimes i have green/yellow CM too, especially if i am too heaty and never drink enough water. will be okay if no smell/itchiness, but do drink more water k.

ceraine, sticky, i also want lobang! best if no need work very hard one.. haha! my colleagues keep jio me go teach tuition, but i really reluctant to give up personal time lor... lazy!

fantastar, when is AF due? perhaps too early? if really feel BFN, make hubbs take you out gai gai, you will feel better and will be closer to hubbs too. cheer up!

i just went for my 3rd meal today.. sigh. my weight gain quite unhealthy but i just feel like putting things in my mouth and eating eating eating!

Fantastar maybe too early for BFP .... dont be sad even if this cycle fails new cycle new hope and try to do BBT and strike during the fertile period who knows you will strike the next time?

Yaataa you going to be a fat mother soon... but you so thin to begin with can afford the weight.... you know the gender for your baby liao?

<font color="aa00aa">so busy today..they just installed a new system for the managers n it caused so much prob that the system broke down a few times today.

Now then i got time to read the previous posts.

Stickybfp,
aiyoh..dont say like that choy choy.
U will be back safely to meet all of us here.

Joanne,
*wave wave*
dont worry too much about bkk..just pray for your hubby.
Eh we cycle buddies leh..on the same CD.

I just had fried kuay teow with extra veg and the super best apple with yakult juice..so nice and creamy and cooling and refreshing..slurpsss</font>

Yakult Yakult.. i like the Original flavor!!

I also just eat the pineapple fried rice + coke + icecream!! hehe.. the rice sucks.. throw some pineapple in and fry means pineapple fried rice.. so bought an ice-cream to compensate my bad lunch.. whahaha

The weather is super hot, the prob is Tat I dun sweat but body feel hot, hand pespire. The weather really cannot tahan, thunder strike yet sun so glaring

hi yaya,
is the company incentive trip ar...

hi ceraine,
wat u mean?

hi ecup,
i dun have the 2 items in my gift list le... and same i like orginial flavor yakult...

hi fan,
*hugzzzz*

me finished work liao... jus reach home... punggol here raining le... but stop liao...

sticky..*envy*.. can nua at house..we still stick in the OFFICe..OMG... =.="

I will be going Germany for training next month.. sianzz.. dun feel like going cos my porter cant go at all!!!!!! faintzz... help me.. someone.. haha

Ceraine,
i tested tis morning, also BFN leh. I hot flush think due to the super hot weather...wan to rain but no rain.

Fantastar,
yah maybe wait few days &amp; c.

Hi Girls,

Thanks for egging me on but just a little upset that the babies were rejected by the body. I just done my thyroid test and my thyroid antibodies also blind high! Gawk..

I really have a big problem with autoimmune system and I hate it I discover only after 3 miscarriages because I have been forever asking what was the antibodies check in my bloodworks a few years ago and the doctor told me it was nothing.

Now a little disillusioned and maybe this TTC really isnt for me afterall.

Ecups, Not bad wat think it positively. I want also do not have. How long is your training?

StickyBFP, so good..i also envy u now can rest at home..i want too. But too bad, i cannot take anymore leave liao.
Have a safe trip to and fro back ok.. we will miss you one. Also can shop until u drop there. :p

Vivi &amp; Yaataa.. Ok. noted! haha.. thanks ;p

Yaataa, i tink ur weight gain still acceptable bah.. haha.. eat more healthily lah.. whatsmore now whatever ur cravings is what baby wans to eat.. haha.. and ya, do u know ur baby's gender yet? =P

E-Cups, can pack me in ur lugguage anot?? i wan go leh.. hahaha..

Jazz, training for 2 weeks leh... alone in the hotel.. i cant imagine life without my DH...

Juen, cannt.. i cant even carry my own lugguage liao.. with u along.. i think i cant even leave home..hehe
too used to my porter with me when we were overseas..

Ling, dun think so much.. not healthy... I was wondering... how u go about for the tests..?? ex bo??

hi jazz,
thanks... but not sure abt shopping though... the clothes there all so small size for me... i cant even fit in XL lorz.... now buying XXL or XXXL...

hi ling,
dun give up yet... we considered lucky liao le... got good quality treatment in singapore.... alot of couples in other countries dun have or cannot afford de lorz... we look forward in hearing ur good news... jus hang in there...

hi ecup,
gosh... me too will miss u so much.... come home soon soon ar...

hi girls, i just tried to nap at my work station but really super fail. i am sooo sleepy and the hot weather + full tummy is not helping at all.

lynzi, apple yakult is my fave too. somehow vitagen just doesn't match up :p

bunny mummy and fantastar, our motto like E cups says, has always been no see red = not game over. jiayou k! meantime, please avoid physically strenuous activities..

vivi and princess june, adrian ww says 90% is boy. actually all along, me and hubbs have been thinking is a boy boy also. reason is cos bd after opk +ve, lots of hair on tummy, no MS and my friends commented my complexion is better. in addition, all the canteen aunties say my tummy is pointed. but doc says 90% confirmed only.

actually for adrian ww, he talks sooooo super fast, i can't catch 90% of what he is saying. lol and i am the EL teacher!

oh btw, ling, is great that at least you have the mizzing pieces of the puzzle. having identified the root cause of the problem, it is much easier to formulate a solution rather than to bd blindly and hope for the best. don't give up ok!!! i am sure SG has the medical supports for you to have a sticky pregnancy next round

<font color="aa00aa">fantastar,
dont be sad..
try testing again in another few days.
yup yup..no red means still got hope.

E cups,
germany very far wor..have a good trip!

Ling,
dont give up..i'm sure there is a remedy to improve your antibodies.
will taking echinacea help?

i will be meeting my fren, baby desires, later..got to collect more test kits from her and another omron bbt thermometer.</font>

E-cups,

I think these test more appropriate for girls with recurrrent MCs.. however I can assure you not expensive. Think my blood test was about $50 or something.You going to see gynae soon? 5 years to TTC really quite long leh..

Sticky, I am really hinging on to the little hope that NUH can offer now. I can continue to get preggers and still miscarry if I just do it my way. I dont even know if it is quality treatment because it is not practise widely. I sms you this morning leh.. collect your stuff tonight? I send to you? I have to get another COQ10 with selenium which have some help with thyroid antibodies.. Goodness! what a lousy day and to top it off.. work is crazy..just lousy!!!

Yaataa... Now I got my wish find a hopefully fixable problem. Wonder if the solution to it can be like my wish can be resolved easily.

Ling at least you know the root of your problem and can just nip the bud on the head....

Wow Yaataa boy boy wor good la.... how is Dr Adrian Woodworth you comfortable with him?

lynzi,

I check with the endocrine doc cannot do anything about this blatant antibodies..*hate* but I read the selenium can sort of control the thyroid antibodies thus giving it a chance.

Ms Wong,

The CoQ10 I got is with fish oil.. Coq10 is more absorbable when taken with oil and it is believe fish oil will help with the reproduction organ with circulation and the works.

Selenium for me is because I read it helps to control some sort of thyroid antibodies in someway and I want to try it out since I am really at the cliff.. Either jump emptyhanded to death or jump holding onto a piece of cloth which might provide some sort of cushioning the fall.

Vivi,

It is like a death sentence in a way.. because treatment if it doesnt work means I can shelf the TTC forever. ='(

Ling, is not i dun wan to see sia.. but my DH soooooo busy to go with me.. cos i wan to detect whose damn prob lies with.. haha.. Dr Heng say im ovulating leh.. then i dun knw wht is happening.. few years back my DH check is his sperm quality.. now we are taking TCM.. so once my toilet upgrading and cleaning is done.. he promise he will do something.. whaahha
I keep begging him to rape him.. see how desperate.. till date.. we havent try out at my mum's place

thk ladies =) trying nt 2 pin my hopes high .. nw waiting 4 another few days 4 AF 2 report or 2 check again .. anyway, i dropped out frm d badminton tournament, juz in case ..

all tse gng on trips, enjoy urselves .. n if bringing hubby, hope gt gd news when u all r back =D

Ling
dont despair I am sure things will work well for you.... I am here to support you....

E cups maybe get your hubby to run some tests so that at least you know where the problem lies and you can quickly solve it and have a baby soon. Since you ttc for quite some time liao... jiayou

hi wish,
how u now? this time when ur colleague ask, u didnt cry rite?

hi ling,
will have treatment and cure de... i feel ur health most impt liao...

hi ecup,
me more than a mth havent bd liao le... now my af finish liao... tonite i will rape my dh... haha...