hello girls. good morning!!
i loveeee sunday mornings! it's when it comes to sunday nights then i start feeling sad. hahaha!
wish how come your hubbs like that
perhaps it is time to treat him nice and then talk to him about how he can be nice to you for awhile. claire is very good at ku rou ji, can ask claire for tips. no point blowing it up into an argument cos then he will feel like his anger is justified. sometimes i will tolerate until the whole event/thing is over then i tell hubbs u see u see i so nice etc etc then he will feel very guilty and treat me super nice. i see it as a way of bargaining in the relationship hahaha. if he is late go do things that make u happy e.g. eat or shop until he comes. if hungry just eat! later he come u cannot eat liao just say it's cos of him what.
yesterday's outing was nice! but i admit i was really disappointed at the disappearance of the mee sua stall. anyone knows if it moved anywhere else? it's been so long since i had that dish and it's so hard to find stalls selling that
but i must admit the curry rice not bad. maybe cos i was super hungry liao heh.
lyn, think at this time might still be early. don't worry, always must remember no see red = not game over! jiayou k.
joanne, ok la tell your cousin don't be too demoralized or sad. i will send her a delivery of a personal pan pizza to make her feel better. sometimes i think these winners surely got some connection to some major forum or what, able to jio the masses to take action and do this kind of thing for them by the hundreds. impressive lor!
lynzi, yes we are hoping for a BFP for u this cycle? managed to go geylang yesterday?
bunny_mummy, i like your new nick leh. damn cute!!! hoping for all the ladies here to be bunny mummies
lastly, our next outing is TPY shuang lin monastery! we will have lunch at TPY before heading down. when shall it be?