SS different mah, i stayed in the north consider nearby, going there is even nearer than going to JurongPoint lor. Moreover mooncakes there like 1/2 price of singapore. I like the canberry kuehLapis from the Lavendar cakeshop there. But I also hardly go there, this year 1st time i think.

Tummy eat nvm lah... Hb like can le. Haha. I used to do crunches. But ttc also cant. So forget it. Next yr then jian fei liao. Hope by then ur tummy all fat fat with bb le! :)

becos i need to pick my niece ar... so can make it earlier de... cya tomolo... dun talk abt tummy lorz... *gulity gulity*
i need my fats ... so scare my jabs become painful... now i start to appreciate my fats....

Actually my tummy already go back to my pre pregnancy, now the skin even more loose. It also left a lot of stretch marks on my buttock and thighs. Forever no need to wear swimming costume le

Claire, bo bian leh.. my mama not at home.. so nobody cook... sian.. DH still havent come home yet.. these few days he work until v late... poor thing sia...

Aiyo, SS mum not in then can tabao from outside mah. eating cup noodle really no healthy lor. Next time cut down ok.

How much u paid for ur belly class course? Who is ur teacher?

<font color="aa00aa">hi hi!
Wana report..i just finished bd..kekeke

wish,
u should get massage lady to correct the position of your womb n tighten the tummy.
I know of a good massage lady if u want her contact.

Ceraine,
wow your work every day must deal with such upper ppl must be so sian rite.
Will be quite hard to maintain patience.

Claire,
oh u ordered from cupcakedivinity.
I heard its quite sweet is it?
If u dont mind me asking, how much they charge for that cake?</font>

Jazz, seldom eat cup noodles lah.. today jus plain lazy to walk after all the translation of chinese.. can see the chinese characters spinning around me lor.. haha

I pay $85/- cos passion card member...teacher name forgot liao.. got to ask my sis.. haha

lyzi..
u very cute lei..haha...

lynzi.
i keen on the massage.
i previoulsy under a lady. she is erall too pack to have time for me, plus she allows only two customers and completion in morning nia..hard to book her.

hmm..juz my boss..the rest still okie..

btw.helping to ask on Yaata behalf..who is joining tmr??

d massage lady say i will have two kids...hope it comes true wor "-)

jsutjazz..
belly dancing is simply sexy!!!!!
alys enjoy those taiwanse show on belly dancing.
too bad..me got spine problem..cant do..

wish,
can wear swimwear lah..i hav a 28cm wound stretching from rib area to mid back.ha..i still wear bikini..but all in past lah..now too fast le.

lynzi.
yah told my director my patinece for boss is only 10mins!!!!
other than him..i havent yet flare at anybody else..hahah

hi lynzi,
i dun mind... the deco is sugar base... so is sweet... the cake itself not sweet... that cake is 2.5kg... cost $140... self pick up...

<font color="aa00aa">SS,
my passion card expired liao.
Where can i renew it yah? Got online or not?

Wish,
in that case then u have to keep using tummy binder in the day.
I used that for the 3 mths i was on maternity unless i go out.
My fren's massage lady can do massage for slimming also.

Ceraine,
your boss ku ku ah.
For me sonetimes i cant stand my director.
He everything also urgent..very kancheong kind.
He's also a bit on the soft side so will get pms kind..haha

My DH concussed rite after bd..poor him not enuf sleep.
Now he wake up and going out to meet his frens for supper.</font>

lyn, no online leh.. got to go to your nearest cc to do bah...
Your massage lady good?? how much per session har..?? i wanto slim down leh.. and whether can help to push the womb bo.. haha

<font color="aa00aa">Ceraine,
this lady can do full body massage too to ease the aches and tired joints.

Claire,
thats fondant n not cream rite?
Im planning a bday bash for my boy's 3rd birthday..im left with the cake and caterer.</font>

hi lynzi,
both also have... can choose de... the cake is professionally pretty... but the taste is ordinary onli...

passion card can do in any CC... online also can do... u google passion card....

lynzi
i quite like my massage lady..2hr 50bucks nia..really a stealer!!!! i engage her more to relieve body aches...

how much is yours charging?

SS, thanks. I am thinking after this course complete should i continue my class at my in-law's place or not, else i would go for weekends class near my place. My current class quite pack..21 ppl.

Ceraine, ya quite fun. My teacher Joey is happen to be one of the instructor from the Belly school in s'pore. She makes the lesson very enjoyable lor. Belly dance do not use back, more of the abodminal muscule. Wah..ur massage lady price quite good.

Lynzi, not bad if u or ur son is signing up for the class. Ur son tag under ur membership FOC and gets to enjoy member rate.

Wish, tummy binder for those slimming use one or medical support for the back. Some ppl mentioned wearing those gridles help.

justjazz..
issit.my colleague is in intermediate class and say quite shiong on back lei.say i not suitable given my back issue.
she going egypt for performance next yr wor.
hmmm...when u wana perform for us ???

<font color="aa00aa">Wish,
it looks like a corset.
Triumph, wacoal got sell the modern ones.
My fren is also selling tummy binders.

SS, Ceraine,
this one is $50 too.
My first massage lady or more like massage granny who did </font>my postnatal has passed away.
She was 76 when she did for me in 2007.
She died at age of 79..though old but she's good.
She helped massage my mum's neighbours and they bfp.
One married for 8 yrs then massage with her once a week for few months..another neighbour married for 12 years and bfp after massage with her for a year. She said that neighbour fallopian tube is blocked so she massaged to unblock it. The first neighbour got recurring mc cos her husband family put a spell on her n her womb too low to sustain her pregnancy.
Too bad this granny no longer around.
Since mine no more liao, my fren recommended her massage lady..the one im telling u gerls about.

err...Ceraine, if u imagine/picture how is the tree trunk moves then you would not want to see me dance. That's what the feedback i got..too rigid liao. Your colleague going for performance must be an expert lar, maybe got more of those big movements.

lynzi,
I am amazed that ur 1st lady massage can "see"/feel so much even spell can be detected. She didn't pass down her skills to her daughters/others?

<font color="aa00aa">oops..colour font sth wrong.

Oh if can renew online then great. This new cc near my place is still under construction. I used to do pilates at cc but now the timing not convenient cos sunday morning i need to send my boy to his class.

Jazz,
where u live?
My house also near to jb..hehe

oh yes..its called girdle for modern ones..silly me!</font>

claire,
cheap oso no use...she real hard to book.i gave up after 2 tries.haha..
i tried another lady before..diazo..ask her abt sperm, egg etc.she majiam duno..and very very painful.doubt her skill.after 1 try, didnt dare contact her le.

wah lynzi,
so bad!! cast spell..omg

<font color="aa00aa">Wish,
thats cheap!
Where u get contact from? Is she experience?
That granny rate was $35 per session..she said 2 hours but most of the time stretched to 3 hours.

Hmm..the one my fren reco is also good.
She from indon.

Justjazz,
im not sure if she got pass down to her daughters.
Must ask my mum to ask.
She even massaged on baby..its good for those colicky babies.

Claire,
im at admiralty wor.
Most of u at sk n punggol rite?

Tomoro me n my sis going geylang.
I desperately need to find my festive clothes, get table clothes for my dining n coffee tables, get baking ingrd n the containers to put the cookies.
Sigh..so many things to do, so little time.</font>

eh paiseh, i got home so late today. went for late night KOI and mac's fries hehe.

tomorrow we meet 1pm at GYNN si ma lu temple k? after praying can decide to eat or chill at some place. my superglue won't be coming
i go shower!

lynzi, so qiao I used stay there near the big recreation park at Dr 72.
Shifted 3 years ago.

Ceraine, i still prefer north than west. Somehow in the west, thinking of going out I sian liao so far.

ok me going to sleep le. Enjoy ur day out tomorrow ladies.

Lynzi, she is my colleague's massage lady sister. If can massage until bfp, i don't mind. Rather than drinking tcm herbs. Thinking of it also sian.

i am back. shower for super long, love the feeling of hot water on a cold day. hehe!

claire, don't bring tomorrow la. without my ah lao to help me carry, i also super lazy. looking forward to our meeting and the hong zao chicken mee sua!

lynzi, mission accomplished eh? i was so hoping to go geylang/joochiat for a walk tonight, but ended up going for a sinful supper. i always love the hot fried sotong youtiao with mayonnaise! will be heading down to check out the stalls one day soon

morning gals,
have a great weekends.... now i gg back to office open door for the admin gals.... after settle them will come home pick my niece up....

hi yaataa,
u keep posting food... i keep eating non stop, this morning i realised my pants too tight liao lorz....

hi wish,
thanks....

<font color="aa00aa">morning all!

Yataa,
hehe..yup mission accomplished.

Anyone knows how long can the swimmers survive inside?
Today im CD11..wonder if i should bd every nite until CD12.
Or should i just bd alternate days?</font>

Lynzi
It can survive 72 hours...
R u nearing o?? If not probably alternate 2-3 days will be fine.

Had a shock this mrning..thot I lost my celine bag!! Coz couldn't find my seiko watch this whole wk n now bag..d first thot that cone to my mind---dun tell me family maid took it coz she cleanse my hse weekly during weekdays
Very bad of me hor..such thots.
Recovered my bag but still watch in vain office dun hv oso lei..

Claire me reaching mandai soon..msg u guys if I joining later yah...wah, purposely go back open door for admin staff????

hi lynzi,
technically should be 72hours.... but must depend on the quality of the sperm, the warmth of ur womb, the acidicity of ur mucus.... very hard to tell de... i think my dh sperm quality quite poor, so cannot live over 24hours... haha... i think la...

hi ceraine,
no choice lor... my office uses fingerprint techno... i wanted to cut or skin my finger give her.... haha... so no need travel up and down... haha....

Hello gals
gd morning.. Hv just finish vaccum floor.. Tired.. Last night i bd with my hubby.. Hope the shaking wun separate the embroye and sperm..;) thot i can rest after bd but an hr later.. My hubby want bd again.. Omg.. So i asks him whether still can produce.. He say no prob woah.. First time bd twice in one night with interval only an hr.. Havent asks whts wrong with him last night .. Lol.. Btw, is it necessary always must rest on bed after iui for few days?? I just did vaccum floor and hang the wet clothes.. Hope is ok de.. I think i willbe gd gal to stay at hm today.. Tomorrow intend to go pray GYNN if time permits.. Hope u gals hv an enjoyable day praying too.. Later my mummy will also go pray pray on behalf of me..

My hubby going to thai for one wk next weekend onwards follow by on oct and nov for three wk each mth.. Sigh.. At least fr 9 wks become 7 wks.. Still going to miss him alot.. So really treassure time spend with him these days.. We intend to get a webcam tomorrow at Simlim.. Any recommendation on wht brand shd i get?

Thank u gals for ur support these days..;) A friend in need is a friend indeed..;)