<font color="aa00aa">thanks dearies! Im also not sure if his good quality or not.
Think my o is approaching..will try bd every nite if our energy permits.

Joanne,
good that at least its been shorten by few weeks.
Get a webcam with mike then u can skype every day.
All the best..hope u bfp soon!</font>

Thk u clarie and lynzi.. I hope bfp asap too.. Not young anymore..;(
btw, clarie, is genius web cam good? With mic too??

Thk u..

This is testing my patience. I have been waiting almost an hr for my dh at raffles city. And he call jus now, said his Sis is still bathing and need to send her to kallang first. What a waste of my time!!!!!

I am super sad. He make me wait so long and I throw temper and yet he scold me. He said he already very "qian jiu wo le". Ya it is my fault to become today what I am. Why am still I living in this world?

Wish, you ok mah? Hugz.
U didn't go and shop while waiting for him.
I always wait for hubby too..coz' he is well known as Mr Late. So now i learnt my lesson is while he is not here yet, i go and shop and only when he is nearby give me a call then i go and wait for him. Sometimes u might end up regret, coz' i angry i swept his card. Only then i feel more balance abit.

Jazz, I don't want to walk too much cos scare joints pain again. So I sit at the fountain and who knows I have to wait for 1hr. If i walk around, when he come, i will not wan to walk le. I jus throw temper and he raise his voice. He didn't even wan to eat and we go straight home

Claire, cool down liao. His Sis lor, have to wait for her to bath and she take her own sweet time then must send her to kallang first. Lucky I ate kfc otherwise i starve to death

Wish, ok lar... suan le, u already knows he dotes her sis le so no point jumping on this matter. Her sis too much i find, but ur hubby should also knows how one feel if to wait for too long lor. U hubby very young huh?

Jazz, he is not young. 30 yr old. The thing is he never tell me beforehand that he will be so late. After 30min wait Liao then he call me say his Sis still bathing

Sound like we most of us all got SIL's problem.
Wish, agree with Claire lor take it easy for this type of things cannot be resolve one.

hi wish... think he play game till forget liao... hm... have another good date with him compensate ur sadness today ar... by then eat a super good meal... and buy stuffs u like ok...

hi vivi,
is ok de... how r u liao?

I'm back...having appendix pain now, must be due to I nv take my breakfast n have late lunch.

Crown,
My DH can only meet me at 7.30pm, so I went for hair cut n treatment at the salon Tat I told u. Since it's at bugis village , so went shop shop lor in the end bot 2 tops at a korean store. I also went to city hall meet my DH, had late dinner at Kenny Rogers at 8.30pm lor. DH frens call up to play mj so walk awhile dEn rush back home...luckily appendix pain start aft reach home....

Not worth to get angry over ur SIL, luckily my DH still place me top piority if not I'm gonna jump mad. Last time when we always quarrel over his sis n mum, I almost wan to divorce him. Since he knows the situation I'm in, at least pacify me but of cos he'll flare up if I complain too much or say nasty words abt them.

hi, for those who met up today, hope u had a wonderful time together. i went for facial with my dh today, want to faster finished our existing package but end up signing on another package. haiz... but the deal was too good to be missed, so up lor.

me had a terrible headache attack today, becos this morning din drink coffee. until dinner time then drink then come back home sleep for abt 2hrs, now better liao, so wake up to settle the laundry.

tml morning got to wake up early to make pizza, cos dh friend invite us to bbq and we got to bring some food over. dh hiam my curry not nice so we decided to make pizza and bring over. i had told dh to wake up early to help me. haha.

eh yaataa,my ex-colleague got say hor, if u happen to eat malay food remember to avoid the tempe leh. becos tempe is made of dunno wat bean, eat already hor, the kid may have some illness that will cause the kid cannot have bean products in the future. but i dunno how true is it la. other than this, the rest is ok.

Eve, the thing is he never tell me what time to meet. When he SMS me was 6.30 so I and princess June went our separate way. I thought when I call him, he is already ready and can come out liao. Then 7.30 he call me again and tell me he is still waiting for his Sis to finish bathing. I can tell you if before that I didn't eat abit, the volcano will erupt even more fierce.

Princess June and I have been walking around bugis and my joints start to get pain liao. So I don't want to walk somemore otherwise by the time he reach, I can't walk liao. I don't know why after birth, my joints are so pain. If i sit on the floor, I can't bend to get up myself.

Until now my mood swing very fast. I can't control. Now I can be angry, next I can be sad. I also wish I can control my emotions but I simply can't.

Crown,
I also used to flare up n scold DH when he always delay his time due to he keep extending his OT. Btw if u have joint pain, u can try getting arthro gel which is very effective for me. Whenever I got kneecap pain, once apply...within 2hrs no pain. My parents love the gel also

This is Evelyn, I've change my nick.... Hopefully can get BFP this cycle. Happen Tat my AF due ard my bdae, n hopefully will receive my greatest pressie. Anyway jus receive d my omron bbt from babydesire, gonna start taking temp from tml n today is already cd7. Going to use the preseed given by yaata, hopefully can give me babydust.

just tested this morning. 15 dpiui. Result is bfn.

Hi wish
hugz... Guys r not so tactful sometime.. Dun get too angry and hurt ur health k.. Not worth.. I remember last wk wed, i also wait for hubby at city square for an hr till 8plus.. Am so hungry and abit piss off.. As he call me at 7pm and till 8 plus, i still didnt see him.. So when he comes, i complain too.. But then he explain to me say his boss last minute meeting with him so he got no choice.. I didnt shop at that time except sit down and wait for an hr plus... But we woman easy forgive and forget so that can make our life easier.. See open k..;)
oh .. How long hv u do ur confinement? Kfc is not healthy food for u now if still within 1 month.. Try eat more healthier food k.. Regarding ur joint pain.. Maybe u can try counterpain too.. My hubby always use that when joint paint.. Looks not bad..;) take care ya and no cold drink..

Hi clarie
thks for ur recommendation, ok then, i will get this my genius today.. As later going gynn temple so will go sim lim square too..roughly how much huh? Still can recall? Thks thks..

<font color="aa00aa">morning all!
Hope those who met had a good time yesterday.

Wish,
my dh also sometimes make me wait. Will be angry ah n rant at him but will forget about it very fast too. Hope u are feeling better now.

Bunny mummy,
i also want to be a bunny mummy..hehe.
Hopefully can bfp before the dragon year..im terrified ar the tot of p1 registration.

Lyn,
dont be sad..let's jiayou together.</font>

Morning gals,
Another busy day for me...dread of vacumn n mop the hse,hopefully the new mop can ease my load. Still lazing in bed...lazy to wake up.

Lynzi,
I hope u'll get bfp tis cycle,gd luck.

For those who is discussing abt girdles, I'm wearing the wacoal one,quite gd.

Gals, yes I know waiting for dh is normal. But did they still raise voice at you when they are already late? I am sad is because he never tell me he is gg to be so late and yet give me that attitude. He still hit my arm and ask me what is wrong with me

Wish dont be sad ..... no point gettng upset because of the SIL. at the most dont talk to your hubby ignore until he knows that he got some fault lor..... You still got us ok?

Hi vivi
thanks for ur help on the voting..;) but i think sure lose le as not sure how can the other make it leh.. One day can shoot up few hundred plus of votes.. Sigh.. But still i really appreciate u gals help when request..;) so sweet of u gals...

Hi lyn
dun be sad.. Maybe is just too early to test still? Last time when i hv my boy.. It is bfn at dpo14 too.. I test one wk later and bingo.. My boy is coming to 8yrs old le.. Time flies.. Anyway, no see red means still hv chance k.. Did u measure bbt? Still high?? All the best..

Hi vivi
thanks for ur help on the voting..;) but i think sure lose le as not sure how can the other make it leh.. One day can shoot up few hundred plus of votes.. Sigh.. But still i really appreciate u gals help when request..;) so sweet of u gals...

Hi lyn
dun be sad.. Maybe is just too early to test still? Last time when i hv my boy.. It is bfn at dpo14 too.. I test one wk later and bingo.. My boy is coming to 8yrs old le.. Time flies.. Anyway, no see red means still hv chance k.. Did u measure bbt? Still high?? All the best..

hello girls. good morning!!
i loveeee sunday mornings! it's when it comes to sunday nights then i start feeling sad. hahaha!

wish how come your hubbs like that
perhaps it is time to treat him nice and then talk to him about how he can be nice to you for awhile. claire is very good at ku rou ji, can ask claire for tips. no point blowing it up into an argument cos then he will feel like his anger is justified. sometimes i will tolerate until the whole event/thing is over then i tell hubbs u see u see i so nice etc etc then he will feel very guilty and treat me super nice. i see it as a way of bargaining in the relationship hahaha. if he is late go do things that make u happy e.g. eat or shop until he comes. if hungry just eat! later he come u cannot eat liao just say it's cos of him what.

yesterday's outing was nice! but i admit i was really disappointed at the disappearance of the mee sua stall. anyone knows if it moved anywhere else? it's been so long since i had that dish and it's so hard to find stalls selling that

but i must admit the curry rice not bad. maybe cos i was super hungry liao heh.

lyn, think at this time might still be early. don't worry, always must remember no see red = not game over! jiayou k.

joanne, ok la tell your cousin don't be too demoralized or sad. i will send her a delivery of a personal pan pizza to make her feel better. sometimes i think these winners surely got some connection to some major forum or what, able to jio the masses to take action and do this kind of thing for them by the hundreds. impressive lor!

lynzi, yes we are hoping for a BFP for u this cycle? managed to go geylang yesterday?

bunny_mummy, i like your new nick leh. damn cute!!! hoping for all the ladies here to be bunny mummies

lastly, our next outing is TPY shuang lin monastery! we will have lunch at TPY before heading down. when shall it be?

hi sleepygal,
i hate the tempe... is fermented beans le... before they cook is all mouldy de... eeeee... but cook liao quite tasty la... but i still dun wan... like eating mouldy food...

hi wish,
feeling better now?

hi yaataa,
next weekend?

hi eve,
nice... ok i ask the gals abt the trip....

we planning couple trips with the gals here... voting for location...
1. genting
2. KL
3. batam
we can do all of them at different weekends... which one first is the question...
got me, wish, yaataa and bunnymummy so far liao...

wah... today all so quiet le...
everybody go out dating liao...
my dh working today lorz...
hm....
eve ar.. how ur appendix pain? u ever do operation for ur appendix ma?

Jus now my mil sudd say she better ask his bro if he mind i go over and respect to grandma or not cos my confinement is not over yet. He is very pantang one. Now I become a dirty woman le ma? So damn sad. We are now on the way, I don't feel like gg up le. Feel so rejected.

hi wish...
dun say that... aiyoz... ur mil also la... let u rest at home la... she call le... his bro can say he mind meh... weird de...

<font color="aa00aa">Claire
im not dating..hehe
me been busy like a maid since morning..did my laundry, cleared my kitchen cupboards and the larder, went market bought fish for my boy, chicken wings and some beef, then went causeway pt bought organic veg n eggs..still must accompany dh to get new slippers (his was stolen at my mum's place last nite), cover n screen guard for his iphone4. Reached home, i cleaned my boy's room and now finally can rest.
Feel so tough since i dont have a pt cleaner this year..sob sob.

The holiday sounds good but i cant do couple..my boy will surely tag along n his daddy will never want to go without him.

Yataa,
yup went geylang yesterday.
Felt so high cos i got a nice pair of clothes at a very afordable price.
Nowadays baju kurung n kebaya so ex..at least $220 and above..its ridiculous.</font>

No, he don't mind but I feel rejected when she say that. She didn't ask me to go but i thought I jus go up and offer joss sticks

<font color="aa00aa">Wish,
aiyoh..why must ask u to go like that? Having to face so many relatives who will surely bombard u with insensitive questions is bad enough. Cant u turn back and go home? No point going if u cant go up also rite?</font>

hi lynzi,
wah... u so hardworking today... i got 2 batch of laundry to fold... but really lazy to...
dun think the gals mind ur son... haha...

dun think wish can turn back....

hi wish,
finish liao ma?

HI everyone...

I also nvr go dating.. at home nuaing.. haha

Wish, dun think that u are a dirty woman.. sometimes pple are not good in words.. as for u.. u have alot of negative tots.. from your DH actions ytd and the situation u having today.. keep your mind open and be positive.. *hugz*
Maybe your DH flare out bcos he dun understand your joints in pain.. if he knw maybe he wont react that way.. for me.. i also chiong when i meeting my DH.. cos he will alsways flarewhen i late..Once.. i fell down once going to meet him (cos i got arthitis.. joints also not gd.. fall down easily) then when i limp my way there.. when he saw it.. he knew i fell down due to my rushing.. so everytime i late, i will tell him i almost fall dowm lor.. then he will say..'aiya slowly lah.. nvm" whaha.. always tell him the reasons before give him a chance to jump @ u..
As for the praying, every1 is pantang in their way.. when pple preggy they also pantang.. so ignore the pantang and jus go home.. tell yourself "is ok"..
Bunny, my cycle buddy.. i lazy to take BBT this month.. :p so going to try the OPK only haha.. today my CD10

They are preparing the table, haven't pray yet. I am sitting at a corner, avoiding eye contact with anyone. Once they are ready, I will offer joss sticks and go off

<font color="aa00aa">SS,
im CD12 today..so u, me n bunny cycle buddies..no?

Claire,
i have to ah..this is the only time i can clean the house with no disturbance as my boy at my parents place. Once he is home, he is like a tornado leaving things lying around in his wake..haha.
If wana do all girls daytrip to batam pls count me in. I long time never go spa n eat the seafood there.</font>

hello me too never go out. I am at home. Hubby is also working today.

Yeah Yaataa I agree with you la, I liked Sunday mornings but hate sunday evenings because that is the end of the weekend and will have to work on Monday.... and then have to wait for another 5 days before we can rest.

Wish I think your MIL dont know how to phrase well. Anyway when in confinment, all those weddings la and celebrations cannot go la....

hi vivi,
how r u today?

me now gg out have dinner with dh ar... bil at home today so can take care my mil... prob eating sake... heehee...