yo yo yo i just came back from dinner
mum went a bit mad tonight, cooked chicken curry, chicken stew, stirfried spinach with silverfish, black pepper crayfish and fish head with leek! shiok it was machiam like a buffet at my house haha!
claire and crown, i think you girls share wayyyy too much in common with the irresponsible SILs and the bochup hubbies. hubbs-wise, i think i am very very lucky liao, really nothing to complain at all. somehow i think for crown, the hokkaido trip will be a great way to rediscover and reaffirm your love cos it's where u went for honeymoon (sounds so cliched!!). claire, think since you do communicate through sms with your hubbs, can sms him nicely? see if he is responsive.
ceraine, yes even dr lee also say his clinic is super super packed with people leh. i prefer someone who has attention to detail and who will treat me as high risk pregnancy, like dr lee. i think for now i will keep my options open, anyway not due for check up till 3 weeks later.
elmo, how is your gynae's stitching skills? bedside manner and pricing, waiting time, how? btw my cousin who popped in dec, even though her gynae stitched her up but the stitches burst leh. that really scared me cos she said it's super painful and got a lot of blood and infection
sleepygal, think u O-ed liao. the test line should be same shade or darker than test line to be a true +ve opk
btw for those who are praying to GYNN or ZSNN, i heard that the tri-coloured flowers work too. but crown is right, outside shuang lin temple never sell all the flowers n stuff. must bring yourself.