Wah..Serene, not much work and still get paid u also complain boring. *faint* Take a chance to relax, else u boss back u will be busy again.

How i wish i got a choice of what to do..now got to help my colleague to fill up change in his procurement order.. clueless how to do. headache man.. wasted a few pieces of paper liao.

Jazz, Why so difficult for us to O textbook timeframe ?!?! Arrgghh!

Muffin, I think is nothing one.. he probably have time today so ask you to go earlier loh...if really worry than go down now lah. Ease a lot of questions in your head. Dont worry okay . =)

Jazz, Is really too eng until i wan to go crazy lor... meaningless.. haiz...
They dun have previous records on how they do?? follow the old ones cannt har..??

Muffin, u are giving yourself alot of stress!! relazz....

Ms. Wong,
i'm here, pretty busy with work thus no time to post.

Btw gals,
anyone using the mop tat u can use ur leg to step on the pail...my hand is experiencing pain & numbness from the drying.

So any updates on sat's outing?

Good morning everyone. Finally register a new nick. All the nick I wan are register by another user. Hmph

Anyway, hope this new nick bring me good luck, a brand new start. Have to throw away the old c****. pls dun call my old nick out, I don't want ppl to spy on me again

Yaataa, ok.. i email to u later.. Yes, is at Far East Plaza at Scotts.. can go shopping. i everytime went there register liao then go eat lunch, shopping then come back. the queue is quite long on Saturday. i dunnoe for weekdays. And the gynae can help deliver at Mt A, Mt E, Gleneagles and TMC. so u can choose.. ;p

Elmo, ya lor.. TPY very convenient..
And eat more if u r hungry.. take more nutritious food.. =)

Muffin, dun scare urself. might not be as bad as u tink.. relax..

Hi Wish!! new nick, new start! Be happy!

Wishcometrue, at least give us a hint.. who u are leh..?? or i have miss out in the thread abt who u are..?? ;P

Eve, U are back!! Im using that mop... hubby dun really like it.. cos he say.. although spin spin spin.. the water is still dripping despite of the spinning... not really very dry to mop that kind..

omggggg everyone change nick! wishcometrue, can give me a hint or not? or PM me if not i blur!

muffin i think nothing much one. just wanna slot u in so can see more patients and earn more $$! so don't worry k. keep us updated!!

i just had two meals in a row this morning. first had sardines and spinach with rice. it was very yummy! then stupid hubbs come and tempt me, in the end i succumbed and ate laksa. omg it's going to be a long day ahead :p

eve, my mummy is using that mop too! for her, she likes it leh, even bought 2 sets at one go.. so at my place got 4 mop heads now LOL.

for sat's outing, i think the girls are going to GYNN at simalu then going for the hong zao chicken mee sua. u ok with it ma?

hehe... welcome Wishcometrue to have a BRAND new start.

Serene, have but all of them al different schools of practise lei.. unable to reference. Need to crack hard to find the excuse for the changes, else audit will kenna. Anyway, done liao.. i go to the procurement department to seek help as how to fill up so that they won't throw back and later get scolding.

Ling, me too..wanting to have a normal cycle during TTC too. So that I know when I Oed. So you managed to catch ur O time? All the best to you.

Joanne, all the best for ur IUI.

Wishcometrue, ohhh..soka soka.. next time call u wish can liao..

Jazz, wow.. so complicated one har...

I ask u gals har.. If u gals dream gd things.. will u tell others..?? Cos i understand that certain dreams cannt tell one har..?? issit true?

hi gals....

hi true,
wei ur nick so long le... i use true ar.... so u joining us this sat ma?

hi jazz,
my morning temp is 35.7. af temp le, but still spotting no flow... die liao... like that dunno will spot till when....

hi serene,
u tell me, i help u interpret.... heehee... maybe got toto numbers....

hi eve,
my dh use the 3m mop... hm... u dun mop liao... leave it to ur dh...

Claire, no choice leh. Alot of nick taken up by other user. Jus call me wish ba

Yes, I am joining you all this sat

Claire/true, i dun knw is good or bad leh.. but i already told my DH.. so no harm telling u gals..

I have a strange dream few days ago.. i dreamt that i was shopping with 1 of my poly gf then another 1 of my poly gf turn up carrying a pail/bucket (something like put baby in when bathing) with a BB inside then ask me to carry.. It look like those BB jus came out of the stomach.. then after that.. i told them i rushing for time.. so i put the BB back to the pail. (The pail is filled with some water) So i dun knw if i accidentally drop it or put the BB down too hard.. the BB knock against the bottom then got blood comeout.. then all the sudden i start to run leh.. wau lau.. i also dun knw wht kind of topid dream is that sia.. scared the hell out of me..

claire, are u having midcycle spotting? it could be ovulation spotting? i also hv one cycle siao, spotting during cd 14 to 16, then my O tht cycle was cd30?

hi megg,
dunno... no flow very hard to predetermine which is which... hm... very ma fan...

hi serene,
i think is time to call ur poly gf go out.. u missed chionging with them is it?

Serene,
outside in the market got different brand selling that mop & pail. The original one i think is selling at Bugis - Seiyu. I saw one at Downtown East, the mop is very lousy & not using fiber mop.

Yaata,
where did ur mum buy the mop & pail & what is the brand?

I think most prob no prob cos in fact actually i got shipment coming in on sat & sun...can earn OT but the china gal go n ask the mgr to let her go so she can earn extra bucks. In fact i'm the stock controller so i'm the one who shd be going, the mgr say let her go so that she can learn & take over me if i'm pregnant. There goes my $600+ of OT pay...sobz

Eve, I bought from BHG lor.. (same as Seiyu) Abit ex leh.. dun knw i think 40 - 60 ++

Claire, I was nvr good terms with the pple i dreamt.. i dun say not gd terms but not close.. cos they are nerds.. haha .. nvr once we went chionging before.. haha.. so how.. can interpret any TOTO nos??

Serene, I ever hear before, if you ever dream of someone giving birth, must quickly tell that person. I forgot what is the reason

Jazz .. dont wish me ah.. I on protection. So funny right and join 2WW! I trying to regulate O first. If really preggers sure headache liao!

Wish, check with you if you witness ppl die in the dream cannot say as well right? I heard someone say before leh otherwise will really happen or is it the other way round?

Claire, your temps like AF temp leh..... maybe stuck inside. Can drink cooling stuff than make it all come out.

Claire, wah... maybe u can tell me what TOTO numbers to buy so that after tonight i can shake leg at home.

Eve, i see like quite good..tempted to buy also. :p but hor, i like having alots of mop at home..got 2 magic mops with sponge and 1 those traditional one.

morning gals...

so many posts to catch up..

talking about mops ar?? my hubby joined his colls and bought one for our place.. comes with the special pail to wring dry the mop with a pedal.. quite good leh.. floor dry super fast.. but i can't remb how much did he buy it already..

serene, how come suddenly will dream of those friends? once, i dreamt of my dad, my uncle and my granny all came and nag at me why married so long and still no bb.. my hb say i think of bb too much already..

wish, hope your wish come true soon..

hi serene,
no toto nos but at least got water... hopefully is fortune... eh... buy 1 2 3 4 5 6 lorz... u will never noe...
think u got emotional disturbance u havent settle ar? haha... like of us... preggy issues?

Ling, I don't know leh. For me I believe if I dream of anything bad, I will say it out cos I don't want it to happen

Dolphy, I really hope so. That is why I choose that nick

Wish, wow.. envy sia.. i also wan..

Claire, ME too ME too.. cos i got my full name here lor.. pple can jus google my name and bingo liao sia..

Will be a quiet reader later.. cos boss jus shoot a email asking me to translate 4 pages of CHinese to English... *faintz*

claire, how come also feel like changing nick? it's the season for a fresh look is it? and yes, serene, yours is blatant leh!! i won't dare to use my real identity here on the world wide web :p

i am totally sleepy after two heavy meals. wonder how i can stay awake till 5 plus later. btw, eve, my mum bought the mops from a supplier who sold at her office. she says OG sells the same mops but $5 more expensive. so far, she likes using it.

this sat shall we meet... 1pm at the temple?

Hi ladies ,

back from the doc ..in gerneral ok.

just the FSH that helps to grow the egg is on a higher but acceptable side.

Thks for being here : )

My mil said tonight go grandpa's house to eat. I am so scare now. Scare the younger cousins start to ask me lot of question.

dearr if u not ready jus tell ur mil u not ready yet, need some time...
if u are ready and wanna go... jus reply them, u dun wanna talk abt it... and dun wanna hear anything abt it... thanks for ur concern.

Hi muffin
now u can rest at ease.. It is gd news..;)

hi wish
ur wish will come true soon k..;) now tiao ur body well most important...

touch by all ur wishes..;) me now at dr zou clinic waiting to do accupuncture.. Too bad she is not around for one wk so i hv to let the every thurs replacement sinseh to poke for me.. Hope she is ok.. Though cant compare with dr zou..
My hubby is very supportive.. He was worry that if bring semen too early, quality will not be so gd so he wait till lunch time then bring over.. Am so touch by his act.. Hope heaven will pity us and fullfill my six yrs dream soon..sadz...
Btw, any idea shd i try bd again myself tonight or tomorow night? Abit nervous as my hubby cant accompany this time..;( he needs to attend meeting so cant take leave.. I think i shd take a cab home later... Lucky i got u gals here to accompany me..

Anyone else can help me vote? Thks clarie and princess for ur vote..;)

Firstly, go to http://www.facebook.com/PizzaHutSingapore

Click "Like" or "Become a fan" at the top of the page. Then go to this link

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=31427657&id=1433610659&subject=122944751070862&ref=mf

Click "Like" again to vote for my cousin and his son's photo by 22nd Aug 10..;-)
Thank you for your help..;-)