Sleepygal girl
advised to test same timing everyday..
U might wana test 2x a day to fully capture d o .
For me I realize I tend to o in d afternoon or late evening..will test tat timing..next day test mrning...smx will test 3rd day to make sure it faint down Liao...

yo yo yo i just came back from dinner
mum went a bit mad tonight, cooked chicken curry, chicken stew, stirfried spinach with silverfish, black pepper crayfish and fish head with leek! shiok it was machiam like a buffet at my house haha!

claire and crown, i think you girls share wayyyy too much in common with the irresponsible SILs and the bochup hubbies. hubbs-wise, i think i am very very lucky liao, really nothing to complain at all. somehow i think for crown, the hokkaido trip will be a great way to rediscover and reaffirm your love cos it's where u went for honeymoon (sounds so cliched!!). claire, think since you do communicate through sms with your hubbs, can sms him nicely? see if he is responsive.

ceraine, yes even dr lee also say his clinic is super super packed with people leh. i prefer someone who has attention to detail and who will treat me as high risk pregnancy, like dr lee. i think for now i will keep my options open, anyway not due for check up till 3 weeks later.

elmo, how is your gynae's stitching skills? bedside manner and pricing, waiting time, how? btw my cousin who popped in dec, even though her gynae stitched her up but the stitches burst leh. that really scared me cos she said it's super painful and got a lot of blood and infection

sleepygal, think u O-ed liao. the test line should be same shade or darker than test line to be a true +ve opk

btw for those who are praying to GYNN or ZSNN, i heard that the tri-coloured flowers work too. but crown is right, outside shuang lin temple never sell all the flowers n stuff. must bring yourself.

crown, dr lee recommended him as one of the people i might want to consider changing to cos of the location. i read about him on the forum but i think he is like what ceraine mentioned -- a bit bochup. good thing is that he charges fairly cheaply.

Claire,

i think it's better to each person belonging is under their own care.. but you can still put in the washing machine & wash lar... but they can fold it in whatever way they want

Claire, i can understand how u feel.. cos my SIL is like that.. sometimes really pity the kid lor.. but so wht if we care so much.. the kids still stick with their mama.. haiz..
i suspect DH really give me strong Gong Tao.. otherwise.. i dun knw when he work late or look tired.. my heart will feel painful.. like really got pple stab like that leh.. then i will try to really take care of him.. Maybe only the 2 of us at home.. if dun bother abt him.. bother who.. haha..

thk u all for ur advise..;) i hv decide to take mc on Friday to rest..;) may i know after injection, how long it takes to ovaluate? I abit worry still havent ovalute by 3 pm tomorrow neh..

Btw, heres the link on the voting again. Not sure how come #4 can chase up so fast.. one day suddenly got 80votes...Now my cousin is # 4 again.. Must be within first three then win.. Alamak..still left only 4 days to vote.. Wonder how come they can increase so fast.. Hmm...

For those havent vote.. Can help pls? Thk u very very much..think if lose by a few vote in the end really waste neh..
Who knows, u get to win one pair of universal studio ticket too..;) pray hard for all of us..

Here's the steps on how to vote:

Firstly, go to http://www.facebook.com/PizzaHutSingapore

Click "Like" or "Become a fan" at the top of the page. Then go to this link

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=31427657&id=1433610659&subject=122944751070862&ref=mf

Click "Like" again to vote..

angel, u break my heart leh!!
but still love u la my horrible partner.

serene, LOL your love for your hubbs is really sweet!! erm i think i cannot be so mushy :p my hubbs cannot recognize me liao haha

i was like searching for Crystal here.. but suddenly this yaataa was so familiar WHOOOO...

this sat is what time??? not too early should be okay... but pray at which temple better?

yaataa, LOLs..mushy har?? :p
not sweet lah.. is gong tao lor.. i must look around for dark corners in my house to see got any charms bo.. whahaha..

Claire
hope d maid can really ease ure load...saiyang saiyang

vivi
newbies like us is like tat lah...but overall u lime d job still...so hang in there...or u wana speak to ure boss???

Ha..me totally not enjoying d show..freezing le!!!

LOL angel... u really a blur baby! erm sat we haven't decide time. but think we are going simalu cos can eat red wine chicken mee sua there! claire recommended dr yvonne chan to me before, if i am not wrong.

serene, yes super mushy, i admire and i like!!

ceraine, i heard about tc chang too! ok, will check it out. what show u watching?

Yaataa, Dr Yvoone Chan from TMC? If yes, i think she is good, 2 of my colleagues after 2 years didn't conceive, see her went for lapro and both strike within 3 mths after the operations.

For Dr Adrian woodworth, my bro's wife is under his care. My colleagues too.

My gyne is Dr Lawerance Ang at Sembawang. His stitch for me is good, unable to see the line well, it is fine lighter than our palm lines and can still wear biniki one. But super long queue that's why i choose to go Dr Lee to do the fertility checks. :p

Wah!!! she is so good...

yaataa/JustJazz, my friend gynea too!! she was saved by Dr Yvonne Chan as she had a burst blood vessel & was noticed by Dr Yvonne Chan..

How is our Dr Lee getting on?? She is not interested in seeing me every month.. so I get to see her in Oct..

Yaataa : I've seen Adrian Woodworth he was the 1 who recommended me to the fertility specialist which is super ex.... Waiting time super long even though got appt.. think he is not bo chup lar... just man of few words, so consultation very short unless you have lotsa q to ask him... will not beat around the bush.. straight to the point..but heard his stitching is very gd...

ladies...

i'm going to zZZZzzzzzzZZz knocked out after my Award Ceremony yesterday!!! I was hyper after the session... slept only at 3am yesterday...

2 more busy work days before back to normal life...

Yaataa,
i would recommend you to choose a gynae near ur place lor. Else if the gynae go for delivery, u might have to hang around the areas for hours lor. That's what happen to my mum's fren daugther. Gynae in Paragon, then she took leave for checkup in the morn, 4th in line, waiting until 11 gynae then back, checked 1 or 2 patients go and deliver again in the after, all appointments got pushed back...so finally finished her checkup only after 4pm... tiring lor..she does not stay nearby cannot go back home and rest. If change appointment then need to take leave again. JMHO

yes yaataa dear, is me...

hi angel,
i recommend Dr Yvoone Chan from TMC... like wat jazz says... she is very good...
a few of my gfs under her... recommend me to her... but i cant... i with sgh... die also with sgh... haha...

hi ceraine,
thanks...

hi serene,
thanks...

hi crown,
*hugz* and thanks...

Yaataa... I dunno abt his stitching skills cos i went through natural birth last time. He's v humorous and will take time 2 ans all your qns. But waiting time is super long. E phone num also like hotline. I call dunno how many times then managed to make an appt. I like that he doesn't anyhow do vagina examination near popping too. Cos i heard some gynae like 2 check and check. So painful! Price wise he's on e cheaper side. But i forgot how much le. Think from 12wks onwards can sign package. Then much cheaper le.

thanks ladies for all your recommendations! i have a great impression of TMC due to dr lee, but my mum is quite insistent i deliver at mount A, cos she has the impression that mount A is the cheapest around. will ask my sharky MIL what she prefers before making my choice. jazz, i agree, waiting time is really really a turn off for me especially cos i don't get time off to see the doc, always have to rush there after school :p

elmo and tokkie, paiseh to be such a noob, i always thought natural birth also will have stitching one leh!! u mean it's not?! 0_o

angel, u jialat la sleeping so late and all. please hor! have regular sleeping hours.

muffin, i agree. one of my colleagues pop out 3 in 3 years.. one of my bosses super lucky, got 4 kids. i always liked having lots of kids. but right now, i think if i just have 1, i will be happy le. but then i will forever be hanging around this thread la. like kids too much liao.

i always try to tell myself that God has his plan for us, but it's not easy...

hi crown,
her consultation cheaper than kkh private consultation by abit... good in the sense that she is very very nice... and professional... helps alot of inferility probs... hm... tests wise the price is competitive la....

yaataa, natural birth also need stitching down there.

hmmm, i was wondering should i go back to Dr Khi from TMC or change to another doc???

hi crown,
most gals need stitch after natural birth too...
but down there cannot see... so ugly stitches also never mind... most impt is C section stitch... hm... my sil one not very nice....

i am talking to one twin mummy now. she is telling me she pain for 1 mth after her c sect. then the side effects are backache, lethargic, no mood, always very tired. sound so scary

Crown,
me ask tat question very often...some timeto 4+ am...
Tell ureself...relax relax...relax ure mind...relax ure leg..etc..tell ure mind to relag each body part,n channel ure focus to tat particular part...n concurrently take slow deeep breadth..
When ure mind is distracted again... Bring it back... N keep repeatg above..awhile later u will feel heavy weighted..shortly u'll fall asleep... Try it out tonite k...

When I insomnia..my body will tense up n ESP back n neck n next day sure migraine lor.hate tat feeling!

Ger we feelfor u..give uresf more time .. We'll b here for u k..u r not alone..

morning....

hi crown,
previously i also couldnt sleep, then tried to numb myself by watching show and playing game. actually is a bad choice, haha.... cos till 5am i still couldnt sleep.
when u finish confinement we go workout together... it'll help in sleeping...

Hi good morning...

Corwn, try yoga.. cos ths a 'sleeping' pose at the end of the lesson. then u can use that to relax urself. whenever i got insomnia, will use that to relax myself, then keep telling myself "i m tired i m tired".. ;p
and actually going anywhere for tour doesnt really matters as long as u r happy, and u r enjoying =)

Serene, u so funny lor.. Gong Tao!! haha.. i guess all of us here oso kena gong tao by our dh lor.. or else wont be so forgiving for them.. lol..

Elmo, not going lah.. jus asking only. cos i stay in TPY central mah.. so ask see if good anot.. thanks ;p

Yaataa, i forgot if i told u abt my gynae, Dr SH Kee, at Far East though.. i dunnoe whether he got packages available anot, but consultation is $40 per visit, scan and medication charged separately. so i dunnoe whether is consider cheap anot lah.. haha.. highly recommended by my mil, cos is her gynae.. if u wan, i can give u his contacts. =p

Gd morning gals!! *yawns*

Crown, try to be positive cos insufficient sleep is also going to affect u.. we are here for u.. always.. *hugz*

Where is eve har..?? All the sudden MIA sia..

morning ladies!

Dunno what happen to me. think didn't sleep well, this morn woke up with a slight headache. Now still stirring in my mind.

Yaataa, TMC only problem is the parking there. Terrible especially during visiting time. Now they have velet parking to help to ease abit.

Serene, course over already? Can post more often here liao.

Good morning everyone !

I am feeling better. Joanne yes this job is nicer than my previous one but then just got some unfair things here and there.

Joanne good luck in your IUI hope you have good news for us soon.

Talking about gynae, for me I already aim to give birth at TMC because so near my house. Ha ha that is the only reason.

Jazz, Ya lah... finally lor.. but can only post for these 2 days cos my boss will be coming back next week and fly only in Sept liao..
so sian lor...
U "upgraded" your nick har..:p got abit confuse initally.. thinking who u are sia... haha

hi ladies.. i am back!
just ended class.

crown, i always picture black black blacker and darker and darker and just focus on the black and i will sleep le. maybe now the wounds are still fresh, give yourself some time. when tired, quickly go sleep. when not tired, perhaps can find something to occupy yourself? are u taking up sewing/stitching again? or off the hobby for now?

princess june, good good, send me his contact! far east as in the shopping place ah? hehe can shun bian shopping and eat u know?

ceraine, i also insomnia man. every night lying awake for so long, really makes me feel like i am wasting my time :p think i too used to my sleeping tactic liao, tonight must try something new.

serene, the gong tao your hubbs put on u is good one, so never mind la! cos i think u also hypnotize him with your E cups

vivi, where do u stay actually?

Serene, ya "upgraded" :p hope everything in my life would also get upgraded too.. very greedy woman here.

Vivi, sad to say in life hardly got prefect working environment one lor.

ladies..... Dr called me up wants to explain to me my 1st blood test ...
Was supposed to be next monday ... am gg dwn later during lunch ...
Any idea?

Morning Gals...

Crown, I try visualizing a giant letter Z big and juicy and go through the form of the letter stroke and it get so boring until I just fall asleep.. =P

Jazz, me think O ald because of increase in temps today and some ferning on my saliva scope the day before! Still very late O though ... like CD23.. SIGH...See next month will improve or not..

yaataa.. erm ya lah. Natural birth got stitch.. but cant see mah. Also dunno stitch nice anot? I recovered well lah.. that's all i can say. And i know he stitch v carefully and alot of times cos i was not on epi and it was so painful! :p oh Dr koh delivers in both mt a and tmc. i went to mt a last time.

i think my nauseous is starting to kick in. Must contantly eat.. once hungry.. feel like puking!

princess june.. u stay at tpy central ah. So convenient!

muffin, freak not..maybe your gynea just want to explain to u ur test result and recommend for following up actions. BTW what blood test you did?