<font color="aa00aa">awww..so touched got ppl miss me..hahaha

crown,
hope u feel better after the cry.
sometimes i also need a good cry now and then to keep me going.
crying is healthy as u dont keep the emotions pent up inside.

claire, crown and whoever who thinks u cant get your hubby to understand your need, then u ladies and the hubbies need to read the book titled "5 Love Languages".
its a very good book that can make u and your hubby understand each other better towards a better relationship.</font>

Yaataa, no use one. He will sit infront of the com until past midnight. Everytime I sleep liao then he sleep. These few nights, he will turn around and ask me what am I doing when he hear me pulling tissue paper.

Lynzi, ask him to read books is impossible

yaataa.. come join me.. i going to dr ch koh at tpy. But hor.. long q also. :p My #1 with him lah.. so stick to someone familiar.

sleepygal, haha. I also did that before. my hb will wake up once i'm on the top! :p:p:p

Claire, sayang. I really think u are v wei da le!

crown, it's ok to cry. Let the feelings out better than bottle inside.

joanne..i also told hb i wanna keep on trying. Till end of dragon yr. cos by then think hb too old le.

Claire, I am not strong just want him to know I wont die without him but if he without me will die or not up to his interpretation.

Lynzi, Ask him to read such a sappy book.. Think I burn the book and make into a drink for him will be easier. No way lah.. with this kinda guys who dont pay any attention to details reading this kinda book is near impossible. =(

Crown, hugs.. I know how frustrating it is when you are in time of need of attention and the hubbies behave like nothing have happened.

Bunny, Just ask her to PM me if she is interested.. =)

joanne, done.

so full now. just had set lunch at sembawang HK cafe. Sambal chicken chop with rice &amp; popiah. with cold soya bean drink. slurp..

vivi, coz' once i added some of u on my msn then i place my nick at the msn comment there.... so ppl very kapo and wu liao lor..

me picked my niece up early today...cos my mil fell asleep, i see she sleep so soundly hurry went out brought my niece back to sleep... now she sleeping...
cooking soup... heehee... tonite cooking sweet and sour pork... dh like it de... hope it turns out well...

Ms Wong I know this kind of feeling.
I am feeling this way too.

Jazz ignore these kind of people who stalk at people. So irrtating.

MsWong, I am already in holiday mood...tomorrow afternoon going on leave. Now the Mr Sleepy like coming to look for me le.

Claire, so nice cooking. Me today going back home to eat alone..not sure if want to go my parents place or not.

Vivi, ya..so move on and ignore liao.

justjazz,

wa so good ah...all the way till weekend? so long holiday ah...

tmr me also not working, bring my dad for review...he fell down from ladder n got his ankle crack..nw there is a crackline at his ankle...

hi ppl..

i'm not here very frequent.. but it's like when you are looking forward to the surprise news but it's just not coming... it had always been on my mind that AF didn't come.. &amp; i will always think how will my chance gets higher??

anyone here know if we can ask our gyn for Clomid?? &amp; what is that for?? I with Dr Lee, she did commented that I'm still young...

My dream is : faster settle down &amp; born my children

he is ok, manage to walk with walking stick, last week hv to sit on wheelchair...is already one week plus liao...old liao, take a longer time to recover, so tmr see wat the doc say...

Hi gals..

Crown, dun feel so sad, crying is a way to release the tension all ur tensions in ur body, but dun 哭坏身子. take care. *hugs* i guess guys really dunnoe how to express themselves especially they are from boys school.. my hubby oso the same.. sometimes will neglect me lor.. then i will oso quarrel to get his attention, then in the end become i very possessive dun wan let him go out meet his frens.. haiz!! i will quarrel with him if he stick to his ps3 then dun wan go to sleep cos he will play till very late. i make my hubby have the idea that, "got time to play till so late, might as well sleep early to make urself feel fresh the next day?!" Got chance to sleep at the same time and before sleeping, can lie on the bed to talk abt the day's happenings and talk till doze off lor.. i told him to make it a point to talk every nite so that we can maintain the relationship lor or else we will become sleeping mates only.. thats what i told him lor.. so sad hor?
kao_sad2.gif

Lynzi, can we find the book on the "5 love languages" online??

Elmo, Where is the gynae u went at TPY??

good afternoon gals,

so many posts to catch up... was feeling sick last night coz the heavy lunch never digested well.. ended up merlion late at night.. now feel so tired and sleepy coz sleep was not good..

yaataa, good to see your little darling..

claire and crown, now feeling better after a good cry? try not to think about the faults that our hubbies have.. but focus on their strengths.. no one is perfect.. as the saying goes, men are from mars and women are from venus.. sometimes, they are concerned about us but they just don't know how to express it.. but when we are upset, at least they still apologize and try in their clumsy ways to cheer us up..

jazz, hmmm.. your male coll is really very kpo.. neverming, change of nick, change of luck.. better luck will come your way soonnnnnnnn..

joanne, just added you and vote for your cousin.

claire, now feeling better but very tired and sleepy. tonight got official dinner and they had to choose Indian food. I think my stomach will protest tonight again. what about you? now feeling better le ma?

Joanne, voted liao.

In this case, I need a change of nick too. This year is not a good year for me. Too many happenings which I can't digest. Sudd I decided to go kkh for checkup, doc ask me go for blood test, result come back and they require me to go for brain MRI. Sudd discover a blood cyst which require me to go for operation. After operation, no taste and smell bud for 2 mths. Sudd my insurance co void my policy and do not allow me to claim, my saving sudd become to zero. When I am in despair, sudd I got preg, so happy. I thought i finally see light. 3 weeks later discover they are twins, lagi happy. My close colleagues are so excited for me, keep helping me to spread the news. A few mths later, I shocked them with bad new again. I have been gg on hospitalization leave sudd. I don't know they can cope or not. I make so many ppl cry for me. I really hope all the disasters can come to the end. Stop giving me more surprises, I want happy ones not always sad ones. Make me stand up again and push me down. I don't know how many times I can take it. Sorry for my rantings.

THANK You Gals for ur help .. So nice all of u.. Really can feel that 人间有温暖。

i hope u win universal studio ticket as for those who vote may win..;)

Appreciate deep in the bottom of my heart..;) i thot i will be ignore but i am wrong.. U gals r so sweet..;)

crown, dun give up. i am sure ur luck will be better, dun let the bad things in life get u down. we shld always look forward to GOOD and better life

Sleepygal, if you are gg bugis, outside got a lot of ppl selling flowers. Jus tell them you wan "wu se hua". If you wan, buy some fruits. Toa payoh one, you have to buy in advance

I really can't think of anything that can make me happy. I think I go for trip will be wasting money too

i came across this and wana share on the spiritual views of miscarriage.

http://forums.plentyoffish.com/datingPosts10265049.aspx
According to Judaism, reincarnation is not just a matter of making the right choices. It's a matter of being reincarnated until you reach a certain spiritual state of being, called "holiness". In that way, it's a process like a rite of passage. We know by experience that there is something you gain from the experience of a rite of passage itself, even if you already have the ability to pass it easily. In the same way, souls have to achieve a certain level of holiness to no longer need to be re-incarnated.

However, some souls have done everything right in this world, but were not born in holiness. In order to totally complete their experience in this world, they still need to spend their pregnancy in holiness. So if a miscarriage results, it is often said that the foetus was a righteous person, who had done everything in holiness except for the time they were in the womb, and was brought back into this world, so they could have their time in the womb in holiness, and so totally complete their spiritual experience in this world. Thus, it is an indication that the woman who miscarries is a holy and loving woman, who was chosen to carry the most loving and caring of souls, to complete their spiritual journey, as a mission of the greatest love. It is an accolade to the woman that she was chosen for such a task, and that her child was a righteous soul, an even greater accolade that since the woman miscarried, that the righteous soul most likely completed its task, and is basking in the light of creation.

for those of us who had suffered miscarriage, i think at some point, we tend to ask God, why? why me? why do i have to suffer so much? why are you being so unfair to me? i had these in my mind for almost 1 year. over the past 5 years, many things happened at home and the biggest setback for me was my dad's demise and my miscarriage. from time to time, i was slipping into mild depression already.

recently, i attended a dharma course on managing our emotions. i tried to let go of my hurt and tried to think more positive. the trial and tribulations that I have encountered in the recent years are the negative fruits that I may have unknowingly sowed in my previous life. I should be glad these have already happened and the future will improve. and I should do more good deeds so that my next life will not have so many heartaches.

crown, this year has been full of ups and downs for you. Cheer up.. the worst is over.. you will soon have a blessed and wonderful better years. jia you ger!

Crown, u had been thru alot. so now take a deep breath, tell urself 明天会更好! take a short trip away from home with ur dh, go out to 散心.. dun tink of wasting money, tink of it to just enjoy, hopefully u can feel better.. maybe a short trip to genting, cheap cheap but can make u feel better.. and yes, change of nick, to start all over again.. Cheer up, 加油!

crown, where is the zynn in bugis? is it inside the simalu, guan yin miao? what is wusehua? is it white flower?

megg, i suppose wu se hua is a packet of 5 coloured flowers ba. the one i m talking abt is at tpy lor 7 or lor 8 at shuang lin temple facing PIE.

Thanks gals. Sorry if I spoil your mood. I just went to the gym and sweat it out, blast my ear drums with loud mambo music. Feels better after venting my frustration out.

Yes, it is a packet of 5 colored flowers. Can buy in bouquet too. ZSNN is at tpy. Bugis only got guan yin only.

Princess June, money is not the issue. I mean waste money cos I don't know I will enjoy or not. My dh is suggesting to go back Hokkaido. Our honeymoon we went there and it is a relaxing place.

Crown,

y not really give urself a try, put away the unhapiness behind, come bk from holiday (if u intend to go hokkaido) since ur hubb suggest to go bk there....then start a brand new beginning of ur life...

sori, i might not be good in words but hope u get wat i mean..we gals here really hope that u can overcome soon n be strong again..

Crown, tat's good since he suggested to go with u, then take the opportunity to go then relax.. throw all ur burdens and unhappiness away and dun tink of anything else but to fully utilise ur holidays and enjoy.. jus relax and go lah.. tell urself its a new start when u come back.. do some retail therapy as well.. u will feel better =)

Princess june, retail therapy is impossible in japan cos yen is so high now. I am thinking of gg USA but he say go somewhere relax better.

Hmm I got something to rant, I planned to go off after an appointment at 6.30pm so should be ending at 7pm.

Then a colleague of mine is having gastric then ask me to help her see her guest, That means I have to finish until late liao. Sigh cannot refuse her but a bit sian on my end because I am also very tired leh....

Why cant she ask my other colleague to help? sometimes a bit unfair lo.

Vivi, why don't you tell her you have another appt? Then ask another colleague if can help or not. She must be thinking that you are a easy going person hence approach you first

Crown I told her liao that I have to rush off after my first appointment but I think the other colleague also dont want to help.

Sian leh because I am new doesnt mean I have to do this ma.
F***

Somemore she will be going for honeymoon for 3 weeks and then I will have to care take her files.... sigh....