joanne, mine is techno brand. its just a normal convention oven. not like others establish brand like brandt, ariston etc.

gd morning all, i am experiencing frequent cramp. feel like taking leave and rot at home!

hi morning gals,
not sure when my maid coming... will update ur again...
had a quarrel with my stupid dh yst... i cry till eyes swell swell... but he slept throughout the whole nite... he so idiot... is his fault hor...
now is ok liao... he apologise this morning, but i reject say hurtful stuffs hurt his feelings .... humph i dun care lorz... i kanna bully then still must be nice to him? wth... then after his morning bath, he do another proper apology... this time i feel he more sincere... so i weak... i accepted... haha...

hi crown,
thats a good first step... then did u cry?

hi sleepygal,
u O rather early hor... u been a good gal le... eating good food and all...

okie back liao! erm ms wong, dr lee says yesterday is maybe the last time she will see me cos in a month she will deliver le. so fast lor. i was heartbrokened and asked her when she will be back, and she said dec. but she is really nice and told me just sign with new gynae cos package is cheaper. if see some here some there, becomes more expensive. she recommended adrian woodsworth.

i think since last cycle did close monitoring le, dr lee probably thinks it's not necessary for this cycle ba. good thing is probably it's all ok results-wise.

sleepygal, LOL!! yes damn funny!!! really enjoyed how kuku we all were. gao xiao la! hope to see u on sat

bunny, sadly, my hubbs is not interested in boobies. he prefer nice butt. so offended lor. my butt is hideous!

but dr adrian is at compasspoint leh...so u hv to travel all the way to sengkang? but his queue is very long one leh....

oh i see, then think this cycle canot liao lor...cos today already CD 10 liao...shall see wat will happened on next cycle...

Today is a brand new day for me..
12 years ago into a Mrs status.
Hence thereby taking opportunity to change a new Name to have a New life and hope to bring along good luck too.

ma wong, adrian's queue so long ah?? omg machiam we are on first name basis like that. maybe i just keep options open ba. although i must say, i love dr lee and she will definitely be my #1
will miss her!

muffin, which CD are u at now?

justjazz, welcome!! married 12 years?! power leh. wishing you all the luck to go along with your new name and life!

elmo, haha, last nite while he was sleeping, i aroused his little bro but he can continue to sleep lor.

vivi, so far the tcm i went once only. gave me 2 packets of herbs to boil and drink then i din go back until now. Tcm din say anything leh.

yaya, i oso got some cramps here and there. but it turns out to be need to ps.

claire, r u ok now? wat happened? y u cry? hugs hugs. i oso dunno y i O so early for this cycle. eat wat good food? dun have leh, i still had cold stuffs like ice cream and cold drinks at home, but i cut down liao. seriously, i dunno is the high bbt and early o is it caused by the cordycep pills i had been taking for the past 3 days. wanted to bu a bit but in the end o came so early.

Sleepygal maybe when you go see the TCm you ask the physician if he dont tell you.... that you can understand better on your condition. Or else like that very vague hor....

Morning Girls..

Wah so many new nicks...

Jazz... knock knock you are my cycle buddy right?!?! The one with the baby for a BIL one right.. Just want to make sure.. ;D

Bunny.. Yes can you drop me a PM on your friend email add?.. I+ Dolphy+ Claire buying RJ and CoQ10..

Yaataa, thank for the update on Dr Lee.. So option to Dr Tan for me.. I know vivi going to laugh at me again! =P

Claire.. dont cry lah... later your headache worse. Why your hubby so like that.. make me think he dont see the scarfice you make for his family! *fume*

<font color="aa00aa">my oven is ariston.
annually, ariston will have factory sale so can get their things at very cheap price but must go early to grab the new pieces..if not will be left with the showroom display pieces but still good lah..just sometimes will have slight scratch etc.
i got my kitchenaid mixer during that factory warehouse sale too..really worth it.

for those who wants to get oven thats stand alone kind, get baby belling.
its super good..my mum house used to have one last time when we were doing heavy duty baking as we used to take orders for cny, hari raya, deepavali and xmas cookies and cakes..so we got 2 ovens at that time, one built in and one stand alone.

no one miss me ah?
hehehe..me so shameless.</font>

hi ohohjazz... haha... or justjazz...
12 yrs very long le... so envy....

thanks ling...
thanks sleepygal...
haiz... my dh like that de... i also dunno y i marry him... seriously dunno y... haha... never mind de... i am a strong gal...

<font color="aa00aa">jazz,
change nick yah?
is today your anniversary?
Happy anniversary to u and your hubby!
May u BFP soon too!

claire,
oh..sayang sayang..
dont cry hor.
marriage like that one..sure will have arguments and quarrels since we are 2 different individuals brought up in a different way by our families.</font>

morning everyone.

Claire, i am so useless. When i msn him the news, the first thing he immediately call me and the moment i hear his voice, i cried.

hi lynzi,
of cos got miss u la... haha...
hm... me &amp; my dh relationship abit more complex... very long story...
i give up on him liao... not pining very high expectations on him.

Yaataa, Ling, Lynzi &amp; Claire. Yes the same one old jazz. hahah Coz' some kapo colleague go and did a google lor and found my fertilityfriend thing. Worst thing is that it is a guy. Since 12 years ago change status.. now change nick also. :p

Claire, ya when talked about numbers seems long. But then deduct the working hours... we might only be together for 6-7 years only. haha Unlike yaataa, is 7/24 one. :p

Thanks for the wishes, ladies. Jiayou together.

Crown at least you opened up now.... this is a small small step liao....

Claire cannt feel this towards to your DH la, not very healthy.

Crown, dun think it this way. It's normal to cry lor..afterall we are human being, warm blooded one. Just let it out, after that would feel better lor.

Claire, u still so kind to forgive in the morn. Me not so easy to cool down one. Ur hubby is fortunate to have you who is willing to take care of his family and also that forgiving. I think he should not have take you for granted and should be grateful to you instead.

Bunny, reply for Ling. The link is at http://www.iherb.com/default

Ling, yes cycle buddies. U or ur hubby starting on CoQ10? Hmmm... my hubby refuse to take more supplement. Now on RJ only when he remembers.

hi vivi, hi jazz,
i also noe not healthy... but it takes 2 hands to clap de le... he not cooperative, cannot keep the relationship going de... i told him this morning lorz... i'll learn to love myself more, sayang myself more... with or without him doesnt matter...
i not like u ma... u so lucky lorz, got doting dh... i already did everything i can to keep the relationship gg liao lorz... over 1000 sms per month, constant update of daily activities le, still got bath date etc... so wat... also like that....
in this era, guys still think their traditional mindset can create happy family or maintain a happy wife... aiyoz... he still living in his small small world....

hi crown,
ya lorz...we so same fate... my eyes also very swollen, i cry till 3am le... think start at 1am... end up 4plus then sleep...

Hi muffin
shd be cd16 for me today.. Every appointment with scan cost me hundred plus lor... Poor gal already after so many yrs of trying..;(

hi elmo
so nice date 15th April..;) thks for ur wishes.. I will persist tilli reach 40 yrs old...

Hi clarie
hug... We gals are soft in heart.. No matter how sad we r during the quarrel, when the guy just say sorry, we forgive them easily.. Easy forgive and forget..;)

i hv one favour to asks u and hope all of u can help me do a small favour by clicking in facebook...
My email add is ecareerhub@ gmail. com in case u gals want add me..;)
as i am helping my cousin to get alot of vote for her photos post in the pizza hut website and going to due by coming 22nd aug...will appreciate if u gals can vote for me... Thk u very much...
Here's the steps on how to vote:

Firstly, go to http://www.facebook.com/PizzaHutSingapore

Click "Like" or "Become a fan" at the top of the page. Then go to this link

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=31427657&amp;id=1433610659&amp;subject=122944751070862&amp;ref=mf

Click "Like" again to vote for the photo......,

U don't hv to add me as friend then can vote woah...just click above link will do....... Thk u for ur help..;)

Sleepygal, not sure if u still going to Genting. haha. Now there is a promotion for members.. pay for 1 night with GP and get the other night free. 1st World from 3GP and Resort from 8GP.

Hi bunny, Can you scroll back in archive in mid July? I have the site links there with the forum links where ppl claim it works for them after a few months of using. I cant PM the link to you leh.. because you dont accept pm. Just for info the RJ is raw preserve in honey not capsule..

Jazz, Kaoz.. your colleague!!?! so free one!!!! *faint* Than did he make any remarks to your other colleagues. Somemore is a guy... goodness!

Vi, Yes yes... or maybe back to Dr Heng heee hee

Claire.. no lah dont say like that until give up hope on him. Must have faith in the relationship ya.

girls, i just NEED to share this video: http://www.facebook.com/video/video.php?v=144725522214767 is so hilarious.. the female lead my hubbs says really resembles me in terms of actions hahaha! super gao xiao!

lynzi, of course miss you and your very memorable purple font!! have fun tonight k

claire, how come quarrel? i think is over some trivial matters then it got out of proportion? don't worry k, your hubbs is sweet to take the initiative to apologize le. some more two times leh! think of all the times u guys sms each other sweet nothings

crown, after a good cry last night, i hope u are feeling better today le. sometimes when being sad keeps me up, after a good cry i will feel super sleepy and tired. be strong k, we are all here for u!

ling, which dr tan are u considering? i think dr lee hard to take on new patients too

Jo, how long hv u been TTC-ing?

Did ur dh went for the SA test? Waaah sat slot very hot... booked all the way till mid sept liao .. i try rearrange antehr day for him then

Ling, luckily nope..he just msn me to talk me on weekends lor.. then tell me the 2WW and the chart *faint*. Anyway, he said he would forget abt it.. but hard to erase one mah.

Claire, in a relationship there is no right or wrong lor as why u married then or not. When we are sad we usually tends to wonder though. But LOVE is BLIND mah.. it's the feeling and enjoyment of each other accompny that brings the 2 of u together. Maybe change of mindset, think of the happy times together this would be better which is more than your 1-2hr of anger lor. Anger always trigger us to discount on all the happines moment. Hugs.. do not think too much also since you have already forgive him liao.

hi joanne,
thanks... wei... good that u so positive le... i really look up to u... cos u ttc so so so long liao... and never give up...

hi ling,
thanks...

jazz, yes, still going but my friend had booked highlands using his GP points cos expiring soon. going another time in nov with co. faint and sian lor. this yr go so many times liao.

Claire, at least the 2 of you got so many activities to keep relationship going. Better than me liao. If it is not because of the recent incident, he will not bother about me

Crown, dun think this way. He still care and concern about u. See scared u bored, get ipad for u. Then u comp down yesterday and last night repaired liao. Sometimes guys dun talk sweet sweet thing one lar.. that i already learnt.
But then when i watch those romatic TV show I would still hoping hubby would learnt from the actor and read some nice sentence for me to hear.

hi crown,
now is a good time to kick start the habits u wan ma... when me and my dh dating, we set up our own culture and tradition to keep the love going on forever ma...
haiz... but u noe la... my dh can be very disappointing at times de... dun give up on him dunno wat to do...

Bunny, Try to find under Jazz link search under YS organics and a lot of the honey some with propolis as well. the complete link is in my mid july posts =)..I got a forum mate told me cannot post full link of an item in threads like this might get ban so if you want I can PM to you.

Yaataa, Dr Geraldine Tan at Katong. She sounds as meticulous as Dr Lee. Anyway Dr Lee can take on new patients once her batch of these preggers ladies graduate to mums. =)

Crown and Claire just to make you guys feel even better! My hubby might just be in the running for worse hubby. I dont even sms/call/date with my hubby.. his every answer sms or call is yes or no.. duh! vomit blood..No gifts no anything and dont celebrate whatever anniversaries or anything. So can imagine how tragic. He also wont quarrel with me but give me a like I owe him millions attitude.. I normally tahan for 1 week if he continue to give me attitude I "challenge" him to a quarrel and thrush out everything. This happens every 4-5 months.. However during this quarrel I will never cry. I will make it drill into him I wont die without him... instead I list out all the things I give up for his sake *right down to job advancement to drinking all the TCM medication* Sometimes he hear ald his eyes will a little red and feel guilty because I can really list a long one and throw it to him he takes it for granted. That is why after the quarrel he normally will say I should go be a lawyer =P

agree with crown... i also wan attention...
ling u very strong le... somemore use reverse psychology... haha...
hm... actually me and crown very easy gals... we can be satisfied with the simplest pleasure on earth... even like yaataa... if dh can buy us the food we like, we'll be very happy liao...

the frustration comes when actually dh noes wat we want but refuse to give... is very irritating... are ur aware that in guys to guys talk... they actually use the wife's tolerance level as comparison... omg... is so terrible le... and i am aware that conservative and tradition guys like my bil purposely dun give in to wife becos they feel that they will pamper wife... imagine le, last time my dh also like that de... crappy rite... like we living in the last generation...

ling,

later during lunchtime i go search in the archives. :p

think yaataa means, Dr Lee cant take coz gg to deliver soon.
guess only when she back in Dec then can ba.

ETA:
found it.
send to my fren. let u know if she wants.

Hi muffin
i hv been ttcing for 6 yrs..;(

Hi clarie
no choice.. I love kids too much so must persists.. So u gals also dun give up k.. I hv just add u in facebook..;)

can pls pls help me vote as no one vote fr here vote yet.. Kindly help pls.. Thk u thk u thk u..Oh ya btw, if u add me in facebook, can put there " forum"? So that i know is forum friend.. Or maybe put ur nickname that use here when add me?? Thk u for ur help..;)

Yalor, attention no need money one. Jus spend some time to talk to me, pay more attention to me. I am not asking too much ah. He everyday stick to his computer

joanne, done!

crown and claire, i think to have attention, must make time to spend together. maybe before sleeping then talk for a bit? make it a habit then it will become better in time
must make time to go out and do stuff together too!

i just ate my round 1 of lunch. jialat, yesterday dr lee said i put on 1.3kg in one week man. i was shocked!