elmo,
rain is good... although wet and abit cold... but they do less stuffs...

hi crown,
sleep? haiz... my bil jus now called my sil, say he rushing for time... he didnt even come up see his own mother... then my sil rush off... same la... left all the stuffs unpack... she somemore got the check to ask me if i wanna leave with her... *faintz* then leave my mil at home alone? wah.... angry sia....
ok enough liao... today i like bItching non stop...

Oh my god, again leave a mess for you to clear up? Pls lah, really can't stand them leh. So when is your maid coming?

yooooooooooo i am back!!

today i went ah ma house to keep her company and eat my fave potato porridge, then went dr lee and then met bunny, sleepygal and princess june. sadly, all were not interested in touching my gorgeous boobies (actually they look quite boring, i must admit it also). though it was a short meeting, but i am still happy to meet up with girls from this thread!

crown dear, of course of course can rub la!! please feel free! i think it will be nice for u to go out for a walk since your dh is away on sat. we can either go shokudo's or nando's at bugis, or we can head to cheeky monkey's again. the nutella crepe is 180% sinful!

and claire, walau today seems like a crappy day for u lor, since the morning the SIL has been making things tough for u! give her a black face!

i am ok with going GYNN this sat, in fact i am pretty free the whole of sat, so any time is ok. just gotta go ah ma house dinner

But yaataa, can I eat anything in those restaurant you mentioned? I'm still doing confinement, alot of thing cannot eat. I'm trying to obey the rules and do it for 28 days

Today Claire really jialat. Early morning pissed off by sil. Now must be busyin clearing up mess. Poor gal still having headache and no one helps her.

Hey girls...
Gd evening..totally wornout today majiam tons of work to do!! Angry w myboss he realy useless...I highlighted a prob to him twice he keep telling me small issue..end up today meeting..everyone of us,incl director n other managers agree it's a big prob n we tried to troubleshoot..he's d oly one silent player ..realli useless!!!! After meeting I su ku to my director ask her my boss never acknowledge d issue I raise lor...he cares abt his own work Nia...but he my boss lei, he shd recognize d issues etc I hv mah...even ask director if I can appraise my boss boh!!! I really never die before...

Claire
sayang sayang...must rest more k

yaata...
I might b able meet u guys sat..cfm on d day itself..but dun thnk I wan go gynn coz mrning pay respect to dad...

hey, i m here too. the HR of that co finally replied. told me the offer is not firmed up yet as I still have some open issues with them. KNS. my open issues with them is mainly the monetary issue which they cannot answer me lor. i wrote back to ask for the range. looks like i may not be able to leave the current co before the end of this yr liao. haiz. oso good la, at least i dun need to kiss goodbye to the bonuses.

yaataa, for sat meeting, i need to confirm again, cos i m going facial with dh @ Tampines. Confirm with u again. thanks for letting us to molest u just now. hopefully managed to rub some luck from u.

Going to seduce my ah lao liao. see faint line on the opk liao. hopefully i will succeed in seducing him.

sleepygal,
huh, u mean salary range? i tot theyhave offered so the salary should be firm?
i encounter similar issues too....i have issues on monetary as well my backup etc...end up the HR withdrew the offer coz they scare the more info i get, the more i will reject the offer...good in a way bah coz the jd was too tooo vague.

haha....jiayou in ure bd-ing wor..wack hard hard!!!

crown, confirm can eat, cos if we are meeting to go GYNN there, main course is confirm the hong zao mee sua chicken. omg thinking about it i wanna drool liao. super long no eat le! then for after that, we will let u see which place is suitable for u
just ask the rest, i totally ok when it comes to eating anything and everything!

claire, if i were you, i would be super sian. your SIL is really not automatic leh
can't imagine having to see her day in, day out. i think your best bet is to wait for a good maid to come and relieve you of all this stuff.

ceraine, your boss every week also got cock up lor! super terrible! yes i admire your buay gia si spirit! really power, i am impressed. yes come meet us on sat. sleepygal, hope you also can make it! i always jio my hubbs for facial with me, but he always say no
and yes, hope u enjoyed molesting the wobbly fats.

Yaataa, i dun dare to meet u up leh.. all u talk is food..eait with u long enough.. maybe not preggy but look like 1 liao... *fat* haha

Ceraine, BRAVO!!! u dare to ask if can appraise boss bo!! *clap clap*

sleepygal, sleep naked under your blankets... take surprise him!! hehe

Hong zao chicken really that nice meh? Never try before. Hopefully that day weather is good. During confinement cannot kana rain right? Sorry, i very kiasi cos i wan my body to be in tip top condition for my next one. I wan it to stick with me for the rest of my life. What time are you all meeting?

yaata..
tats y lah..i alys mood swing.he damn jialat, my director hv to write email to him ask him followup all the outstanding issues i highligted..then he bothers to follow up with me. other than that, he nevers cares if i die or wat liao..duno..hv feeling to jobsearch today.
my director is nice lah.she assure me she recognise d isuses i facing so she's helping me out etc.if not for her..i die even earlier.but she oso sandwich in between, if i go to her too much, my boss not happy one. he is such a petty man. imagine i in room discussion with director, my boss keep pacing outside the room..see wat i complain.
kaus!!!
sorry for my grouchyness today

Ceraine, at least your director is someone who can talk to. I will not dare to step into my director's cubicle. Although she is trying to be friendly with us now but we still can't forget how she scold ppl and no one likes her. I stay with the dept is because of the peers otherwise I long run away liao

serene, don't worry la.. i am hungry but i won't eat you ok! and i promise not to tempt u to eat

crown, the hong zao chicken tastes faintly of rice wine, kind of sourish but to me is very very yummy. maybe cos i always liked this dish ba. really like the mee sua from that stall cos she cooks it just the way i like, not too soggy and not too hard. if raining, we can also modify plan

ceraine, luckily your director is so sweet lor! and your boss damn petty leh. this is the kind, don't do stuff then later feel scared. lousy!

Ceraine, nowadays men are more petty. My previous boss is like that. My current manager is totally Bo chap, sometimes I still need to tell him what to do

Yaataa, ok let me try it. I am so scare of alcohol taste now. Everyday either Ginger wine or DOM. Yucks

hi crown,
haha... i still ok... but good that u feel better liao... ur com thingy still affecting u?

jus chose another maid today... should be coming soon ba... also dunno when... haha

hi ceraine,
aiyoz, ur boss hor... haha... terrible...

Crown,
our director very gd lah,approachable n not stern lah. U'll hear lots laughters even if we are discussing wk..but my boss..kaus alys pull a face like ppl owe him million dollar..

Gers using iPhone,
itu es used to prompt me updates..where can I activate tat function again?

Helllo gals
Good Morning..;) Am the first today ?

Hi eve
No sad.. New cycle newhope k..;)lets jiayou together this mth.. Me going see my gunea today to see the follicle size and lining thickness.. Hopefully lining hv improve..and egg is gojng matured so that i can induce ovalution today...

Hi yaya
does ur turbo oven got fan?? I just worry that convention oven make cake will not looks nice than cook using built in oven due to uneven colour.. Hmm.. But built in oven with fan cost around $700 plus.. Not sure where can i get cheaper oven and wht brand to get? Turbo? Ariston? Elba? Sigh..
Woah, u r so good to self learn..;)

Hi yaataa
hows ur scan yesterday? How many wks r u now? Time flies.. Hv any morning sickness? U sound so happy everyday.. Dun feel u hv any difference before and after u get bfp..;)

hi elmo
when is ur edd? Envious again..;)

morning gals, i m back here again with a failed mission. haiz. failed to seduce the stupid man. ok, not say failed to seduce him la, me was not so wet last nite, even though saw the faint line on the opk. he was like a dead fish (sleeping liao when i went into the room at abt 10pm). so in the end the little bro stand oso no use cos no ticket to enter.

i suspect i had O-ed already on cd 10 (on sun) based on the past few days bbt, esp with the +ve opk (faint line) last nite. my ah lao is not coming back tonite so this cycle completely hopeless liao. sianzzz.

ask u all ah, if O-ed already, the opk will still show faint line for the next 1-2days? b4 O, opk will also show faint line if its coming?
Ceraine, ya, they claimed they are still confirming some monetary issues with me so the offer is not firm yet. I tot once they offer is more or less confirm liao, only dunno when can the person start work nia. chay, wasted my brain cells as well as the ladies here effort to help me analyse.

Joanne, I m using Brandt. I bought mine from Goh Ah Bee electrical shop. if i remembered correctly, i paid $750 for the oven. mine got fan, the cakes will have even colour la. Bought the muffin trays and pizza pans then haven got a chance to try it out.

<font color="aa00aa">good morning all!

claire,
good that u can get a new maid.
if your sil continues like that, for sure u will need the extra help around.

sleepygal,
dont be sad..can try again yah.

as for me, my AF is over..so darn heavy the last few days.
told my hubby can go seduce him tonite..hehehe..will use my la senza nightie later..wink2.</font>

Gd mornign everyone.. just wake up to do some posting before i go for my course..*yawns*

Claire, i also missing posting here haha... ytd and today is on course.. boss still flying.. he only back next week... so next week.. i will really MIA wor...

Sleepygal, fainted mission!!?? *faints* aiyo.. since his bro already "wake up" force access lah.. still need to get ticket.. maybe your DH more enjoy.. waiting for your next step leh.. hehe...wasted wasted...

good morning ladies! back at work and i end super late today. sian! 2.5 more days to the weekend and to our meeting!

crown, hopefully the hong zao chicken mee sua will be a welcome change for you after eating the same kind of food for so long. i know, why don't i order a bigger bowl and you eat from my bowl and share with me first before deciding if you want to get it as well? i be honest la, some people don't like the taste, like my hubbs. but i am totally in love with it! try before buy!

serene, yes, we all miss your posts leh! it's so much more quiet without your contributions. btw, yesterday when we were chatting, the girls mix up the sound of your name with ceraine. hehe.

claire, hoping that the acquisition of your maid will be fast and smooth! no more irritating delays for u k.

yaataa, issit!! i skip alot of postings ytd.. just browse through only..:p

I try to log in in the afternoon.. u gyus enjoy your day.. is WEDNESDAY!!!!!!!

Morning ladies.

Joanne,
mine is Indesit with fan(hope i spelt correctly). Last sun at Tampines IKEA, i do see that they also carries some built oven in their kitchen section think around the ranges of 400+-500+. But u have ur kitchen done up during the reno, now still can have built in oven?!?

Sleepygal, wah..10pm+ Zzz liao..that's early. Should have then try again this morn before letting him off mah.

Lynzi, with la senza nightie...wooo...JiaYou!

Claire, so when ur new maid coming in else u at day very tired lei got so much housework to do with the kind of work left by bil &amp; sil after they leave.

MsWong, how are you and which CD are you in now? Still going back to the gynae to monitor your follicle size?

Oh no.. I am yawning so early in the morning at work.

walau i so kuku, didn't refresh page and suddenly so many posts!

joanne, haha yeah i was very very down after the SA results, but like i told the ladies, i totally retail therapy it away... can ask claire, also, she did our insurance for us and i think she can see our ultra shocked faces when we realised we spent about 8K on luxury items.

in hindsight, i think we were both really badly crushed by the SA test, and though we both appeared strong, we indulged too much just to buy a bit of high. yesterday hubbs looked at his watch (another frivolous item) and sighed. he asked, can i exchange this for bb items? hahaha damn cute! TTC is indeed an expensive journey. spend on treatments, spend on making ourselves happy etc.

btw hor, today good mood liao cos last night i saw some action. YEAH!! sleepygal, mission success for me hahaha. joanne, i dunno how many weeks. i think 12+? didn't manage to get a good scan at all yesterday. for $220, i ended up with a pic of a maggoty looking thing.. dr lee says very naughty, cover face and cross legs.

btw, she was shaking it to try to get to to move and change position, but it just stayed there. i panicked and asked if it's ok, so just check heartbeat and it's still there. but just don't feel reassured.. cos dr lee also never really measure the growth and all.

sleepygal, why never use preseed!! wasted leh!! i also think you O liao la, going by bbt. when LH surge is ending, will still show up as a faint line.

yo ms wong! we missed u yesterday also!

Helloo good morning

Great to hear that your information was retrieved Crown, see no dead end la things will have a solution.

Sleepygal if this job offer is not going to meateralized, then it is fated that you stay in your company and enjoy the bonus. Then who knows you will have better job luck comes next year or you BFP leh so dont need to change job....

Wow you oed quite early hor CD 10 .....

yaataa,

sori la, last min got things need to finish up...so wat time u all end? haha...see wat claire had describe u yesterday? funny right...must hv a great time with princess june, bunny &amp; sleepygal...so did they molest ur boob as well...heehee...

ms wong, i tried to force them into it, and sleepygal say she not interested lor! LOL!!

i think u should call dr lee. last time i went back on CD11 to check follicle size. i also think up to u la, cos every scan cost $$$
she is such a nice doctor. i will miss her so much!

but hor the last cycle, ya she did ask me to go bk on CD2, CD 11 &amp; CD22...but this mth minghui ask me to monitor myself n test got ovluate from day 11 onwards, if the next 7 days still did not ovualate then call them again...this is wat she told me...but for me, i juz wonder do i still need to go bk n take blood test on CD 22?

can someone advise me...me also think to go for hsg test...

hmmmmmmmmmmm ms wong did you detect ovulation yet? i guess for blood test, just call them and ask if need to take. i suspect if the previous blood test results showed normal ovulation and levels are okay, they will not ask u to take blood test again.

vivi, ya, i didn't know want to laugh or cry also. $220 includes calcium, DHA and multivit supplements
erm one more thing, the bb is totally upside down. dunno what it's thinking!

sleepygal,
looks u had O-ed indeed, based on ur bbt.

no worries, sun u BD so got chance.
jus ping chang xin, k?

but hor, to play safe, continue to BD tmr and alt day if can, till cd 20 ba.

coz seems this cycle O-ed abit early?

ms wong,
think for dr lee, first time she traced thru-out cycle.
then if she feels ok, she wont ask us to go back le.
but we can auto request to check i guess.

Yaataa so cute la your baby..... Oh I see including all the multi vits .....
Do they have package that you can sign since this is the start of your second trimester?

yaataa, ahemmm, i not un-interested hor, i told u wait anyhow touch, kanna STOMP-ed how leh. then u say cover ur face then should be safe. haha. but i molested ur kid and fats though. keke. i dun use preseed becos i m usually wet. but dunno y last nite it went into a shock after i visited the toilet and gone into hidding. becos i saw the creamy cm on ytd afternoon and nite time, so i supposed it should be coming or had arrived. or is it wiped to clean until no more? i oso dunno la.

ohohjazz, tis morning i no time leh, had to leave home at 6.30 wor and he is still in his dreamland cos he only need to report back to camp at a later time.

bunny, i oso hope that my man will co-operate. next schedule is on thur, when he is back. shall have to monitor the bbt before decide whether to go and see the tcm tml evening.

Morning gals! Had soon kueh craving today.. already in my stomach now. Also got Mac breakfast craving... but Mac too far away. :p

joanne, i havent go see gynae yet. EDD shd be ard 15th apr according to online calendar. No need envious.. u all will surely have your turn if you persist!

sleepygal, serene.. u all so funny. haha. sleepygal.. u carry on and raxx ur hb lah.. he'll wake up for sure. :p