Claire,
can also.

Dolphy,
the bbt is selling $19.80 at pharmacy. If i nv buy other items is $19, since i buy preseed...she sold me at at pkg rate.

claire, hahah, you are good in imitating yaataa.. LOL..

eve, thanks.. I'm still thinking if i should buy a new omron. mine takes forever to provide the temperature.

i'm soooooooo sleepy.. the lunch was way too heavy liao.. eyes can barely open..

crown, nvm lor.. with new com, always save your pics in portable harddisk lor.. got ipad to play with ar.. so nice..

play FB games ... quite fun too

Hard to kill the pigs leh, claire.

Vivi, I very long time never play fb games. iPad cannot play fb games too. Most of the time i am either using iPhone or iPad surfing net. I am lousy with games

Dolphy,
yah my AF usually comes full 7day, tis cycle is abit more than last mth & its seems tat i still have abit of clot today.

iphone got one stupid game call, "Talking Tom Cat". damn funny. to talk to the cat, it will repeat exactly wat u say. u sing song, it will copy u. hit the cat, it will scream in pain. haha.

Claire your AF really come ah! *stun look* What CD when dowager knocks?

Crown, Jia You..

dolphy, my Thermometer is also like that sometimes take longer time to beep. Reason being the number still jumping mah. Or do you think the battery need changing?

Jazz... where are you.. today how any hint of O coming?

ya, good to bluff the kids. haha, my niece and nephew oso loved the game. SIL oso downloaded other children games for them to play, got some is cooking and some jigsaw puzzles.

Ling, here I am lar.. no no hint of O coming *yawn* Not sure when it is coming.. Sigh. What about u, got any hint?

Claire, ur AF here already? So fast? Thought last week u mentioned that you just Oed.

Dolphy, i actually wanted to get those thermal food container whenever i went those John Little or OG sale.. but everytime got rebuked by my hubby cos he said dun waste $$ cos how many times m i goin to cook and bring to work?!! since very seldom, so dun waste $$ lor.. in the end, never buy lor.. haha.. i noe microwave food is no good, i tink got radiation or something..

And wow, so many of u got iphone.. so envious.. haha.. Crown, get a portable hard disk to store all ur fotos.. like that wont be destroyed even if ur com HD crash..

Claire... is that like a normal cycle thingy? Why you never take BBT regularly.. see lah.. now dont know O or not.

Jazz .. not even sure but base on BBT no way although there is some CM since last week. Got half a mind to go scan the eggs and see what they are up to!

Ha ha Ling you have been comtemplating to go scan for a long time wor....

Claire dont take BBT because she worried that she will be stress...

Wow going to rain again Hmm...
I dont know what is the weather outside because my office has no windows as we are at the basement level.

sleepygal, i also downloaded that. v cute. hehee
claire, my cycle v close to urs. i am in CD32 tdy... but no sign of mense coming. aiyo.. v sianz

Vivi ya loh..give the dowager 1 more chance mah.. but I also had my AF after an annovulatory cycle so dont even know when AF skali the dowager hor turn up from her winter palace! Arrgghh!

Jazz... How to *wail* you start to have CM ald or....

ling, from the first day I bought that omron thermometer, it takes 10-15 mins to give me the temp..

eve, if got clots, must take some vinegar stuff to clear out clots out hor..

claire, is your spotting pre-AF or mid cycle spotting? better to go and see gynae bah..

princess june, all men are alike.. hahah.. last time when I want to buy, my hubby also dun let me buy. but i still buy. hahah.. it turns out to be super handy.. my MIL borrow from me frequently to bring food out for my nephews.. n she 'promotes' it to my SILs.. ahhaha..

my heavy lunch still not digested yet.. i still feel super full and pukey.. the consequences of overeating..

<font color="aa00aa">hi all lovely ladies!!
im so busy today..will take some time later at nite to read the archives.

im soooooo hungry..now waiting for DH to fetch me.
going newton for seafood adn my fave chilli crab with fried mantou..yummilicious!</font>

Hi guys,

Im back from my trainging!! wau lau so many posting.. I see someone mention my name!! hehe

Claire, today not in the office.. so cannt add comments, try to log in using hp.. damn.. cannt.. so boringzzz..

Dophly, not dun take up new sports, i have belly dance and aqua aerobics in my activities.. then the serials is another entertainment when DH work late..hehe.. another sports?? hmm boobs too big.. cannt go gym.. do tracking nehnehs bounce up &amp; down.. pain leh

Eveltyn, wow.. gd discount leeh... hehe... but i still havent buY the thermometer.. (viv is going to kill me liao,... she told me so many times) I PROMISE I go source tml.. :p hor vivi...

Ya, they are meeting at amk hub.

Claire, you better rest at home ba.

Elmo, now the forest should be wet ba, jus now raining

Claire, you rest earlier tonight after taking medication. Having headache is very irritating one. Most of the time, I try not to pop pills. My dh love to take panadol