Morning gals!
Elmo, i thot i m the only one who likes confinement food.. haha.. i like the food with wine, alcohol.. =P
Crown, dun worry abt the touching water one.. we still need to shower rite? haha.. that time during my mini confinement, my mil cook, then told my fil to deliver to my hse. so after finish eating, i oso washed the dishes myself. i guess shld be alright. my mil oso 'fed' me with fried eggs with ginger for every meals.. fish with wine, chicken with ginger.. but hor i only ate confinement food for 3 days nia. cos i only got 1 day mc. after i went back to work, i oso anyhow eat outside liao.. only occasionally steam fish to bring to work. somemore morning wake up early to cook rice and steam fish myself! anyway, jus eat nutritious shld be alright. Jia You! let me know if u goin tcm again..
Yaya, i agree with Vivi.. i guess their first choice person maybe dun wan or join oredi leave liao, so now then they come and find u..
and ur cakes all so nice.. i like the one u did for ur niece, the princess one.. so nice.. next time teach me how u do leh.. haha..
Claire, take care wor! and ya, try 100plus.. heard can cure headache..
Hmm.. this morning i woke up with a temp of 37.26. i thot my thermometer spoilt, then i take again, 37.27.. tink i got fever, but i still woke up, make my breakfast. before leaving home, took again 37.03.. i seldom so on, got fever still come to work lor. cos got 2 meetings today.. haiz!! last nite suddenly feel my UTI is coming, then woke up middle of the nite, keep goin to toilet.. =(