Yes, he bought for me during my 2nd stay in hospital. I took C class in order to save money. There isn't any tv, no entertainment hence he bought 1 and downloaded some games for me. Main purpose is he can use also la

Wow Crown you got ipad leh so cool !!!! Dont be upset it is just a concidence that your PC spoilt. Good reason to buy a new one ....

tell ur hor... inside i so mad until i dunno wat i suppose to do this aft liao... haiz haiz... jus now sil came at 12pm... my meeting end at 1 pm lorz... faintz... now mad till abit steam steam... haha... high high like that...

Hi yaya
glad to find someone here who loves to bake..;) me got interest but have not try yet.. Just attend a baking class but havent try myself yet.. Where do u learn ur baking??
Btw, i havent got myself an oven yet, now confused wht kind of oven shd i buy? Shd i buy conventional oven or normal big oven?? I worry the output may not be so nice if use conventional oven.. Wht do u recommend? Wht are u using now? Wht brand is good to get? Thk u for ur advise..;)

hi evelyn
how r u? Hv u test for bfp these two days.. Sorry that the tread is too fast.. I lost track liao..;)

Hi crown
i went to see tcm after one wk of mc to tiao my body as i think my body is too weak to maintain the pregbancy..;(

hi elmo
how long hv ur hubby take the oyster extract before strike? So envious of u and pls spray more bb dust on all of us here..;)

Guess what I am doing? I am so damn free that I am reading the posts in the archive. I came across the posts where everyone so anxious for me and keep asking me to test for BFP and indeed I got it and so many ppl happy for me. Then few weeks later I detected 2 heartbeats, lagi more ppl excited for me. Then recently heartbeats stopped, so many ppl sad for me.

princess june, actually can invest in a good thermal food container like tiger. if cooked in the morning n bring to work, by lunchtime, still warm warm. i tried that a few times. but now lazy to cook.. microwave also not good for health.. mircowave change the properties of the food.

crown, Upp Boon Keng FC (Blk 17). is this near your place? now already pass 2 weeks right? after 2 weeks, i think can take some chicken already. http://ieatishootipost.proboards.com/index.cgi?board=general&action=print&thread=440
someone on this link said can buy the hongzao sauce from yue hwa at chinatown. maybe can buy and just ask your MIL to use it to fry with pork, fish or chicken.

crown, don't think so much. there are many more unfortunate cases. my fren's fren, her bb died on the day of the full month bb shower. imagine when all the guests arrive and went in to see the bb, the bb stopped breathing already. that is really a big torture. let's jia you together for our healthy little angel..

I have always loved this quote and helps me to chase away my sadness. Hope it may help you too. "We are shaped by our thoughts; we become what we think. When the mind is pure, joy follows like a shadow that never leaves." i try to think in this way, my little angel has not come to our lives yet cause God is giving me more time to bond with my DH, for me to tiao yang my body to have a healthy baby. Like what vivi said before, we WILL have our little bundle of joy! It is a matter of time only!

claire, wah biang.. your SIL live in kampong is it? no sense of time. if it is me, i sure show black face and be super sarcastic. you must tell her off or else she will take it that you can tahan such tardiness.

me juz back from super long lunch.. so full to the brim.. brought a visitor out for lunch and can claim co... hiak hiak..

Claire, I don't know what is my reaction when I see the gals. Whenever I call my mum, I start crying. Until now I don't dare to call my grandma. She keep asking for me but I scare I start to cry when I hear her voice. It has been 2 weeks and everyday I will cry secretly when no one at hm.

i am back..sooo soo full.. dozing off now..

joanne, i am using techno brand. it comes as a free gift when i brought my washing machine. now with me for 2 years liao. there are many type of oven in the market.toaster, convention oven, built in oven and 2 in 1 oven ( microwave + convention) see ur budget like lor.. a simple one like 200+ can bake liao. no need expensive oven de. the most important part is to understand ur oven by baking and try and error.. u could be adjusting to 220deg.but actual fact, your oven temp could only be 200deg or 230deg. hope u know what i mean. let me know if u need any baking help. i am no expert as all my baking skill are self taught and experimenting. Only recently decide to go further as i want to do home business next time.

Crown, i understand ur feeling lor. i that time also cry and cry alone. if talk to others, i may end up crying..

hi crown,
u noe in front of us , u dun have to put up a front de... wanna cry we cry together lorz... then we all vent our sadness out together...
wanna smile we smile together.... laugh until our big belly drop to the ground....
*hug* we wait for u to be ready...

Crown I guess this is perfectly normal to cry la.... more worse if you bottle your feelings

Dolphy the case you cited is so heart pain....

You all are gg to bugis temple ah? I let you all know again cos that day my dh has to go back camp, I will be left at home with my in laws again.

I jus scare that I spoil all your day

hi crown,
by right we meeting up go eve house... but for u we can go anywhere de... ur in laws ar... so boring... i come fetch u on sat ar... then we go out... heehee.... fetch u with my legs can?

Eve's house? I thought you said gg to pray?

My in laws are not boring. It is me who is boring. I keep staying in my room, don't want to go out. My fil keep asking me to watch tv and find something to do.

Joanne,
me no BFP now CD3.

Serene,
i just order Preseed & Omron bbt from babydesire...she really give me great discount, i save abt $5.60 in total.

can't wait for our gathering tis sat...so who will be coming. Last sat play mj till next morning...KO liao

jus now like hear ur talk abt hong zao chicken ma...
by rite this sat cooking curry fish go eve house... but we can do it anytime... y dun all of us go gynn liao then go eat then go watch movie?

I anything also can you all let me know again. This Saturday I am off.
After August, I will be working on weekends liao....

Wow Evelyn good for you to buy the thermometer, so you decide to measure BBT everyday?

Vivi,
yah i plan to try doing a chart so that i can monitor to check whether my O tally with the OPK.

Claire,
i'm fine with anything but i can't join u all go temple cos my AF haven go home by then.

crown, it is okie to meet up and cry in front of us. it is not good to bottle up all your feelings. must let it out so that you can heal. btw, so your com now okie liao?

vivi, yup.. when my fren told me her fren's incident, my whole body froze and I can't speak for a while.

gals, for sat, sorry, I think I can't make it to meet you. I got something on in the morning til 4pm. Unless you are meeting in the late afternoon. you gals have a ball of time okie..

evelyn, how much is the omron thermometer?

wow, evelyn, ur af so long want ah? 7days wor. Haha, claire n u can go pray Gynn la, just that the joss sticks must be put by 'clean person' - person without AF.

Claire, since you all already plan gg Eve's house, pls don't change your plan. My spotting like never ending too. Don't know how long will it last

Dolphy, my com is dead. My dh need to buy new hard disk and reinstall windows tonight. Everything in my com is gone

aiya, never mind la... else if u wan we go ur house... i actually wanna spend some time with u... but recently i really too held up at home... come come... give u 2 choice... go out with us or we go visit u... hm... i think hor for yaataa sake, u better come out meet us...

tis is my 2nd mth of tracking bbt n noted that it is so confusing. last mth, bbt before ovulation range 36.3-36.5 but tis time round, it is 36.1-36.2.. Today, bby is 36.42 which is a rise of 0.3. does tis mean that i hv ovulated?? i tink really need to buy opk to moniter but so far, opk test strips never show me +ve

crown: din really talk to u but look on the bright side. knw its easier said then done to overcome the sadness. Try to find things to do so that u will not think too much. Take care

Tzac I think quite ok to have pre O temp to be at 36.2 plus. I also have that for pre O

Today 36.42 do you have EWCM? Maybe you just O or just happen that today temp is slighly high.

Monitor a few days if your temperature continues to be high then that means you have O liao....

Which CD are you in now?

crown crown,
i help yaataa to answer...

yaataa will say "come come come molest my tummy, u wan shun bian touch my sexy pretty boobs? see see (hands pushing the boobs up) very nice hor?"

wahahahahaha

tzac, me in the same situation as u. for the last few months my bbt during pre-o is abt 36.3+ - 36.4+, but my this month pre-o temp is quite low also in the range of 36.1+ - 36.2+ same like urs. then suddenly, yesterday and today shot up to 36.4+, but i dun think i have o yet, cos today cd12 only and there is no ewcm, only sticky transparent cm. i m testing the opk tonite. good luck to u too.

aiyo claire, u very good leh can imitate yaataa leh. like that i want to molest her tummy tonite. u coming or not? vivi leh? coming?

vivi: me in cd 17. not much discharge, oni watery kind. after my failed ivf, my discharge like disappear liao...

sleepygal: so use opk when there is an increase in temp? will moniter for these few days n also bd these few days :)

yaataa will be there abt 5+ ba, cos her appt is at 5pm. i will be there abt 6.15pm. will call her see where is she by then. u leh?

I am more interested in the tummy then her boobs. I will leave that to her dh to admire at night. Claire, buay tahan you. Really sounds like yaataa

Sleepygal I dont think I will be in time to meet you all since i can only go off at 7.30pm....

You all go ahead and molest yaataa

Hmm maybe try OPK today and monitor on your temperature tomorrow then you may be will understand a bit more. Sometimes EWCM may not be a lot even if it is at the fertile period.

hi tzac,
no no... must take opk everyday from close to ur O days... cos diff gals diff situation de... some is temp will dip opk +ve
some is temp rise opk +ve... very hard to tell...
for the first mth u taking bbt and opk must be faithful... after one round or two, it'll become predictable...

hi crown,
feel better after laughing le ma... haha...
u noe hor... it means alot to us to see u happy again.... and dun worry... u will be happy again de... must have confidence...