claire, yup, the supplements are exp but no choice leh.. u will wana maximize all your chances for IVF mah.. best is to go n do acu once or twice a week.. to improve blood circulation n warm the womb.. your DH so sweet.. good to have his support. you should prepare him, your moods will be super cranky once you start injections..

Ling, this immunocal is suppose to be like mum's breast milk n has alot of goodness wor.. dun think it is a toxin drink.. just now i checked with my fren, she took 100mg of CoQ10 daily for 3 months.. now duno should consider 50 or 100mg for CoQ10 wor..

Serene, happy bday.. happy tian mi mi with your DH...

yaataa, please try to avoid the crabs ok...

vivi, heng you said about the wang wang crackers. i nearly bought one packet just now..

ms wong, it depends which part of your cycle that you have high level of progesterone.. if during 2ww, it is good.. but if during AF or before O, not good i think..

sleepygal, yup, keep your mind occupied ba by coming here to chat with us! nasi lemak!! for me my fave will be the fried ikan kuning. just love the yellow ginger powder thing they coat the fish with! oops, now thinking of my fave punggol nasi lemak already!

ms wong, progesterone afetr O is good. supports implantation and when preggie, i think the levels get higher and higher.

ling, thanks for the info on liver! very useful for me, especially since i am a great fan of all organs and innards.
i especially like pig's intestines and chicken liver

claire, haha your hubby is very sweet and tolerant liao!! walau u succumb to my temptation! my lunch was simple, chicken chop with egg, rice, mashed potato and baked beans. but fulfilling

dolphy, i think need to tie my hands so won't reach for the crab.. haha!!

ms wong, i think is very high leh. did u BFP? cos i remember one week after ovulation, my BT showed my progesterone was 60.. at dpo7. and that was the cycle that i strike.

they got classification one. like post-O range, preggie range etc etc. but i think best to check with gynae.

bunny,

no cos dr lee said can take at GP there, so i take from my GP...heehee...

till now i still dun noe hw to caculate dpo..menses start on 13/7, O" is on 24/7...

Ms Wong & Yaata,
how u all test for progesterone? Today i went to toilet also saw a lot of white colorless dischage...Usually when AF is coming, will definetely have. My temp is still 36.9, think yesterday was 36.6...but i'm using those forehead scanner with 1 decimal.

ms wong, quick go and buy a HPT and test! did your GP test for HCG? i think that is the one to determine if you are pregnant.. so excited for you!

I just stumbled on this website. http://www.vivawoman.net/2009/11/13/herbal-womb-care-for-beauty-inside-out/
I wonder if it can help with my endo.. not sure if should give it a try or not...

evelyn, dun mind me saying but you sound very stressed leh.. relax gal! don't over read all these symptons.. coz pre Af and pregnant symptons are very similar.. pin chang xin..

me super sleepy now even though got alot of work rushing to be done.. lunch was not satisfying.. ate ma you ji.. so little chicken.. dun feel full at all.. n i'm a small eater, so imagine how pathetic the serving is that I don't feel full at all.. *yawns*

Dolphy,

Me actually very busy but after see your email go KPO the COQ10 a bit.. got a few kinda ... red yeast, rice bran and omega-3 oil concentrate one. I read fish oil is uber good for reproductive system as well leh! So you must note which one is best than let me know hor..

Me thinking take another mix I wanna faint ald.. I got the chinese medicine which I am taking daily 2x. How I wish is 1 day strict doc order to take bubble tea! *smirk*

Serene, Happy Birthday.. May your wishes comes true! =D

Yaya, Dr Tan say what? Say no ovulation yet or? Anyway what CD are you at now? I like her monitoring leh.. I think so far only heard Dr Lee and Dr Tan will entertain such monitoring.... =( ok I decide liao if this cycle no ovulate or late O I will go to Dr Tan.

Ms Wong, why did the GP take your progesterone?

ms wong,
ya, evelyn calculated what dpo for u le.
are u taking ur bbt?

so waiting for dr lee to get back to u ah?

evelyn,
usually for dr lee, she will ask us to go back for BT a week aft tested O on o-kit.
its more to ensure the body is producing enough Progesterone.

Ling, i told her my right side discomfort for many days. so she did the scanning and see that my right side ovary enlarge, left side small small de. so she said i am right that i can feel discomfort. no fluid presence thus she believe i have not ovulated yet so she said i MUST take duphaston for the remaining 10 day ( i am on CD20 tdy). so now guai guai lor.

i told her i havent been trying till now then she say me lor. waste my 'egg' and the 'medicine' but now she said she is ascertain that duphaston is the right med for my case and no need to give me clomid.

before i left, she reminded me to take the dusphaston and starts trying the next cycle. after that i called my hubby to tell him my visit. he heard liao laughing over the phone le.

hi ling,

cos she said is ok to take at GP, they only need the result so when the result is out, my GP juz fax over to them..

evelyn,

i might be home late tonite, if u dun mind can leave down ur contact number..u can PM me...

bunny,

i think nothing, dr lee should not be calling me ba...but till now no call from them yet....

Dolphy,
yah jus keep myself occupied with work...just curious when i'm having some of the symptoms that Sleepygal is having.

Currently i'm feeling naseous, keep taking sour plum...i dun think i being over stress for this case.

Bunny,
Dr. Lee seems like a very nice & gd gynae for the gals here. If i really BFP, i think i'll opt for Dr. Adrain in TMC Compass Point cos near my hse

Ms wong, u can get the pregnancy kit from watson or guardian.. if i were u, i chong to the neareast watson store or guardian to buy one and test.
good luck!!!

my training end liao.

good luck evelyn, mayb good news on the way. talk abt sour plums, make me drool lor.

ya, ms wong, faster go take a test. gp can take the progestrone test ah? i no see gynae dunno can just go gp check the progestrone level or not. by blood test ah?

could some kind souls advise me on the tiny weeny bit of pale yellowish discharge is normal or not ah? i oso hope i see the hpt wrongly this morning. haha. but we shall see whether the witch is here or not in the next few days.

Wow Sleepygal so fast I thought you say 3pm?
At least not so boring for you....

Dolphy yes yesterday I also almost bought wang wang biscuit...

Ms Wong good luck and hope you have BFP !

hi sleepygal....
normal normal... as long as not itchy or smelling or burning session is ok liao....
me also left office liao... now gg sk buy some stuffs then go home... today got tuition le... my poor student gg to suffer in my hands liao....

evelyn,
ya, Dr Lee very sweet.
her nurses also very sweet too.

sleepygal,
mine also yellowish, and super alot, esp early morning wor.

Yaya wang wang biscuit got some harmful bacteria which is produced in China. So HSA in Singapore is investigating if there is any problem for the stocks in Singapore.

So better dont eat first

other than chinatown market, maybe can try sheng siong. these are the only 2 places got live fishes.

its my turn now to keep refreshing for new posts liao.

Yaya I prefer the Bin Bin brand then the wang wang. Now I also dont know if can eat or not.

Yaya shen yu for dinner tonight?

<font color="aa00aa">hihi ladies..
now then i got time to come in here.
been on my feet for half the day doing the bundles to send to court..zzzz.

err..u all talk about supplements ah, i wana share with u what me and my hubby taking.
wana get u gerls opinion if its too much as i got a fren who said i should just cut down and let nature takes its course.

im taking epo from CD1 to O, salmon omega 3, folic acid, vitamin b complex and RJ.
hubby is taking zinc, folic acid, salmon omega 3 and RJ. and we have not even started on CoQ10.
we also have started a more organic diet for veg and fruits.
should i cut down?</font>

Wow Lynzi it is quite a fair bit of things that you take but if you are ok and not affected then continue ba.... or maybe you want to check with your doctor.

I know some doctors say that as long as you have a healthy diet then it is ok not to take those vitamin supplements

thks everyone...

sure will update u gals...

evelyn,

if u want to go to Dr Adrian @ compass pt, u must be well prepare of their waiting time...super long queue...cos my SIL also went there...

sleepygal79, I think u tio liao leh! ur discharge is very promising! If tio must throw some baby dust at me ok? It's my 8th mth of failure le.

thanks vivi. i was so disappointed this morning lor. y the cramps keep hounding me if its not preg? in fact, now still have wor.

actually, i was asking just now if i din go to any gynae for check up, can we walk in to GP to ask for the progestrone to be checked?

Sleepygal because sometimes or rather most of the time AF symptoms and BFP symptoms are almost the same. I am sure when TTC that time we are often confused by all these symptoms...

sleepygal,
actually, if u intend go GP to check, instead if requesting to check for progesterone, u shld request to check for hCG wor.

progesterone usually check as ms wong mention, on cd22 or a week after Ovulation.

but hcg test cost 100 over le... and progestrone test i think abt 60...
sleepygal y u dun have ur gynae le? gp very exp never mind... the result comes back very slow too... should go to the gynae... they can advise u better...

claire, i din go for any gynae check up yet, so no gynae. was tempted to go yaataa's recommended dr lee for the past 2cycles, but din have the courage to go.