Sleepygal dont be disappointed first maybe too early but it seems like the signs are there.... jia you !

Yaataa maybe you too stressed with work? Dont think so much la no good leh...

Hi Sleepygal,
yah tried testing a few days later.

I've twitching cramp in my right abdomen & my left heart got stabbing pain since yesterday noon....my temp now is 36.9 & in DPO7.

Was so suay, kena frightened by a black cat when i was making a corner turn. The feeling is like i bump into a ghost.

Claire,
i'll be going to do my rebonding in Hougang Ave 5 this sun (DP10)which is recommended by flowerpod podders, its a home based salon, only $89 for my long hair using Shisedo & color is only $50 by a italy brand. Below is the website of the salon:
http://taomotiam.blogspot.com/search?updated-min=2010-01-01T00%3A00%3A00-08%3A00&updated-max=2011-01-01T00%3A00%3A00-08%3A00&max-results=8

thanks eve....

hi sleepygal...
i prefer test early de... dun like to pin up the hopes as the days go by... the disappointment will be too harsh... be positive... i think now u better liao... cos previously u were really upset... now like take it easy type...

claire, i kan kai yi dian already. finally my ah lao was excited over my this morning test. haha, usually he dun care one lor. haha.

me now feel queasy queasy de. dunno could it be indigestion or not.

so sleepy inside the training. now break time. gotta go back soon.

morning gals..

sleepygal, maybe it is still too early.. try to wait til DPO16 or later then test.. as long as no red, still got hope..

try not to take too much soya bean milk n ta huay.. can cause leg cramps and is considered liang food.. take in moderation ok...

Claire I know what you mean, when it comes to going to training, my eyes automatically go closing mode.

I am so bored now today is a quiet day maybe a lot of people had went for long holidays liao...

Lynzi
got.. I spoke up.. Told her if can't seek help , future , I won't ask any1 even if I duno.. N abit teary in my eye, voice change.she realized tat n attitude change. Late afternoon accounts was asking md on a job processed by her.. How I dare to ask her wor coz she previously mention I took over buyer role mah.. I tried to answer d answers. Ut d accounts too many queries le. Shortly my senior ask d account , i hvnt even come yet.she process d job, why don't speak direct to her.
If she were to question me.. I going to "tu" her " u previously say my duties Liao... Off course I dun dare to trouble u lah"... Luckily I dun hv a chance speak up for this.

Claire,
this senior got sm attitude 1.but generally she is okie. I m still willing to maintain gd relationship w her. But myboss........ Trying trying...so many of my collex complain him to me.. Hiaz

sleepygal
probably too early le.test again k

evelyn
wah, ure bbt so high...keep it up.

Claire,
oh, then u go get busy lah.. Meet u another day  btw, endo can't take soy products lei

hi vivi,
quiet is good le...can relax relax ma....

hi dolphy...
agree is moderation... but i noe docs encourage 1 cup soya milk per day for preggy ladies...

hi ceraine,
u hor... dun ear soft soft... they complain in front of u abt ur boss onli... dun bother... some people onli noe how to say... dun let them influence u... u can judge by urself de, dun let them hai u later...

me no endo... haha... so can take...

Ceraine why is your colleague like this? She jealous of you is it?

Heck care her la. Just be patient when next time you know your job well, you wont need to rely on her liao....

Claire quiet is good but I can falling asleep liao and this thread also very quiet leh. I refreshed a few times liao no see movement.

haha... vivi... me too... haha...
sian rite... everyone busy working... at nite is the worst... totally still de... haha... u not alone lorz...

Ceraine,
but today my left womb got abit cramp, think might be AF symptoms....anyway i "Ping Chang Xin" although i hope to have BFP.

Morning Girls!

Rushing my work because deadline! Arrgghh I hate new month!!!

Claire, Soya products ppl with slight thyroid problem also cannot take will morph into hypothyroid if reading is a little out.. Take everything in moderation.. My gynae suggest dont repeatly take anything more than twice a week .. so it rotate our diet and prevent poision being fully absorb in our body even if there is. This I also staunch believer because I used to soyabean milk daily, tau hway often and beancurd daily. Maybe is coincidence realize I kenna hypothyroid...

Claire try Ta-Q-bin for courier! Cheap!!! At the same time me and Dolphy looking at COQ10.. you interested boh?

take COQ 10 then can take Immouncal together? or choose either or?

agree shouldnt take excess of anytime... includes consuming daily... haha...ling ar, u recover liao? dun need more rest?

sleepygal, ur discharge sounds hopefull too. Wait till av late for a few days then try again ba. I'm awaiting the arrival of her highness AV.. should be these few days. Doubt will be bfp. I already kan kai le. As long as I'm still alive, have my hb and son by my side. I'm happy le. This mth hb reservist... unless i so heng.. O during weekends when he's back. Else gone case too.

Claire, dolphy say can or either... but I think I take the COQ10 first.. too many I phobia leh!

Not very good yet a lot of activity in my intestines still =( but today no choice ... be back to check the thread later =) At least now no need to station outside toilet

hi ladies! back from class for a bit, just had breakfast. mushroom minced meat noodles, so shiok to have a bowl of hot soupy noodles early in the morning! best is that auntie got sell pig liver today. happy!

sleepygal, no see red = no game over. good that your symptoms are persisting and bbt is still high. test when AF is due ba

ceraine, cheer up at work k. anyway long weekend is here, must be happy to enjoy it!

evelyn, i also super big fan of soya bean. my guilty pleasures are definitely beancurd in all forms (especially LOVE the fried taukwa!!!) and i like soya bean milk too, sigh!

vivi, today lunch before 230pm ba. after that will wait for hubby, tonight we are going to esplanade for dinner with a couple of friends

tonight is buffet dinner!! YEAH!!! will give reviews on it when i am back!

i hear my name! :p

claire, since you are planning to do IVF, think you should take both CoQ10 and Immunocal NOW. to improve egg quality so that when do IVF, have very good grade of eggs. you should give your DH to take both of these too.. many gers doing IVF take that. coQ10 is a super antioxident which protects sperms n eggs from free radicals. it also improves blood circulation which we need for our ovaries.

ling, immunoocal is powder mixed with drink. not pills.

can read more on immunocal on this link. http://www.funggohpharma.com.sg/imm.html
can find them in OG too..

hi hi...
yst me and my dh had a fight...
so we ignore each other and went to bed...
this morning he wake up liao yaya papaya type... i ignore him and continue lazing in my bed... then before he go work... he came hug me and apologise... this is wat he said to me....
"ok la ok la... i will learn to ren u ok... u gg do ivf soon liao ma... i will ren u when u do ivf, then after children i will still ren u ar..."
wah... for gals who rem my dh not supportive in having children de... and he got very bad temper...
i think tonite i got a better chance in striking 1st prize toto liao....

Good morning gals!

Me too.. Going for class or meetings always never fail to make me doze off there.. LOL..

Had been busy this week, and got to do monthly report.. must rush out today or else, tmr i got class again, monday PH, tues deadline liao.. haiz!! stress!!

Dunnoe how come my temp drop to 36.02 today CD7. Was 36.21 on CD1, now dropping below af period.. is it normal??

Claire, Evelyn, Vivi, i sent u email on soya.. forwarded by my fren.. anyway take anything with moderation, not too much..

Yaataa, enjoy ur buffet.. eat healthily..

By the way, yesterday night I read lianhe wan bao and they say wang wang rice biscuits in China have problem, so for those who is eating this, may want to stop first because HSA in Singapore is in the midst of investigation to see if it is true.

Hmm yesterday I almost wanted to buy a pack and eat...

Claire,

IVF itself ald very expensive so of course got to make whatever possible in your control to ensure it is a success the 1st round right! ;)

Dolphy,

Glup another power toxic drink ah... is worse than the pill!!!!!

Yaataa,

You cannot take the liver too much leh .. my gynae told me the last time.. I forget it Vit A or what she say not too good because got misconcept say "bu" the blood but for pregnant woman too much of these might cause the fetus to slow growth in something something.. hmmmm.. so 1 week consume at most 2X the max hor.. sames goes for carrot juice..

Hi gals.. Cant tahan... jus drop by to say hi... please dont go too fast...otherwise hard to catch up.. *going out soon to celebrate!*

Sleepygal, Dune be sad... Must be Late implantation.. dun worry..

Ceraine, jus ignore the pple... take them as transparent...remember..u dun work FOR them.. u work WITH them... so no need to be ke qi..

Claire, your dh still will come and apologises.. still sweet lah.. If is my hubby.. i think i will suffocate him with my "pillows" to ask him to surrender.. haha

Catch up with u gals tonight...:p

hi serene,
happy bday and enjoy ur day....
tell us all abt it when u home....

i finally got my butt up... to go office... haha.... and i found a room mate for my incentive trip... greatz....

sorry claire, didnt sms u yesterdae night. was having dinner with my inlaw and then slipped off my mind. anyway, can i FB u?? hehe.

aiyo, ur hubby at least apologise liao. so you 'qi xiao le mei'?

Dear all, i just went to my gynae there for scanning. and still have to stick back to duphaston again on strict order. looks like i hav to abandon the TCM medicine
n the clearblue result i told u all is negative tally with what my gynae has said. my egg on the right side still dun want to come out!!!!

Claire,
its great tat ur hubby give way to u, happy IVF.

Yaata,
me only like soya drink & tau huey but not beancurd for yong tau foo.

Had sinful meal this few days, last nite had Sakae Teppanyaki with DH, pizza, duck rice & wanton noodle for lunch tis few days

of course yaya....
hm... me ar.... i not qi... more on the heart broken side.... i told him i give up on him liao... he can do watever he likes....

i am back
wanna go watch aftershock later! heard it is a very sad show.. i bring lots of tissue in my bag liao.

evelyn, i think u still better than me, my fave is those panfried taukwa that my mum is soooo good at cooking. especially love it when it is piping hot and oily! omg don't say liao, feel like drooling. haha!

serene, happy birthday and enjoy your big day k! remember my ah lao tell me, i am queen for a day.

claire, thanks for the reminder! tonight i am going for hot pot cum ala carte buffet, don't worry, will ensure that everything is thoroughly cooked before i put it in my mouth. guess i will have a hard time resisting the crabs, cos i know there is chilli crab and black pepper crab at the buffet. SIGH! and your dh is so cute la! he is being very sweet to u, must appreciate!

princess june, thanks for the article. i read liao feel so scared
i think everything in moderation is the best. but i think quite true leh, cannot OVERDOSE on soya bean. probably ok once a day, like one cup of soya bean milk, but not for every meal.

claire, 别生气了. since ur dh apologise and gave in to u liao, u r the queen liao lor. men r insensitive animals at times. by dh sometime oso like that ask me can go out or not then i tell him cannot cos late liao, then he say u everytime like that one. then i no choice say ok la, u do wat u deem fit. then i face black black. then he happily go and change. i purposely ask him where u going, tot told u cant go liao y change? then he say u say do wat u deem fit ma, so i change lor. then i act ke lian he will give in and change back to home clothes say dun go liao. haha.

hey gals, my cm seems to increased today leh. today's volume is more than the past few days and its looks a tiny weeny bit of pale pale yellow. is it normal ah? the cervix is still high high until almost unreachable. sorry, tmi.

serene, happy birthday to u. enjoy ur day with ur dh.

hi sleepygal,
i dun noe wat to say.... jus cross fingers hoping that ur af dun come and bfp news come....

hi yaataa,
i do appreciate... jus that i dun pin my hopes that high...
and becos of u tempting me... i eating my minced pork noodles with fishball now... haha...

i m going back to the training liao. lunch was provided by the co. free lunch of nasi lemak (even though only chicken wing and egg and chilli). haha.