thanks serene & sleepygal... yes, trying hard to be positive and not be so negative... nxt week going to see specialist again about my drug allergy.. hope will not have even more bad news...

yaataa, ya, got plan is good.. just that age is catching up, so hope can bfp real soon.. if given a choice, i wish i can embark on ivf journey like now instead of wait n wait n wait..

claire, good that you are one step closer to realizin your dream of a bb.. as for your BIL, sighzz.. how come it is not your SIL to register your niece for childcare but u??

Hello people me finally finish my second daya at work !!!!

Going home soon and I miss all of you here

hi serene,
ya ya... those type of old ah beng... hooligan ar... haha...

hi dolphy,
my sil went with me to register... but i choose my niece everything de... before birth choose gynae, after birth choose milk powder, diapers etc... cos my sil dunno how to read english, dunno how to speak english... damn jialat... now my niece also dunno how to speak english...

omg my dh tonite cook drunken prawns... wah... i cant wait... the smell is killing... haha...

ya la, that yaataa hor... jus now i buy lunch nearly wanna buy laksa also le... haha... so sinful lorz... simple food can satisfy us so easily... we so weak... haha...

Hi all!!

I'm back from ET! Thank God! My frosties managed to survived the thaw well and remained at Grade 1-2. Transferred a 3 cell, 4 cell & 5 Cell. So now in 2ww!

Dolphy : Thanks! You cheer up ok dear. Your time to be mummy will come soon!

Claire : Haha..your posting so cute.I read liao keep laughing
.. in the end my procedure only started 4.

All the best for your IVF. Take this time to rest and tiao the body. Very very impt & start a healthy lifestyle, eat well and try to excercise.

Tzac : *wave*wave. How you today my dear? That day you were checking with me on the accupunture during 2ww. I'll be gg for another 3 sessions during the period.

hi tokkie,
congrats on ET... heehee... i really sincerely feel this way ma... haha... 2ww liao... rem keep womb warm warm for ur babies to develop...

i jus finished my fantastic dinner... so shiok... feel jus like yaataa stomach... super satisfied... 8 tasty and spicy drunken prawn le... somemore big prawn lorz... *yum yum*

hey hey, i still have 2 lines on the opk but is still faint faint de. but can see got the 2nd line wor. so will try to bd later. so excited. wish me tonnes and tonnes of luck and babydust ba.

tokkie, jiayou and take care.

claire, your SIL is from which country, how come duno english at all??

thanks tokkie, yesss, i will try hard to stay positive..

Tokkie hope you have good news for us soon....

Claire no la this cycle got tried but dont know when O because on CD 17 I think 2 lines from the OPK becomes 1 line after I tested 2 days with 2 lines.... so maybe O liao but got BD 1 time. ut then again very hard to keep track because this cycle I took BBT at almost different timing...

Haiz give up liao if it happens it happens lor....

I must rant out!!!! I heard from industry friend that 1 hotel (the smaller hotel whom I have mentioned earlier on) did a reference check from my ex place and dont know which bugger badmouth me and in the end they did not select me of course.

Well I can only said maybe things happen for a reason because I am now in this hotel which doesnt seem to scary from what I think, the pay is better and the branding better....

Actually I very evil, I hope the buggers in my ex work place get strike by lightning during this rainy season....

hi vivi...
i also very evil de... haha... curse in the heart...

hi sleepygal,
wish u 100 million kg of baby dusts and 200 million kg of good luck and 500 million kg of bfp luck... haha...

hi dolphy,
she from china ar... haha... she china ah lian with singapore ah beng... haha...

tell ur something dun scold me ok... cos ur surely scold me de...

yst i was discussing with my dh abt my niece... my niece very poor thing... yst her dad came during halfway of her dinner so her dad help to feed her... in that 10mins, he say her stupid more than 10 times in chinese... then my niece told him the food in her mouth hot hot twice... he ask her to swallow cos hot hot never mind... poor thing le...

buay tahan le... her mother like that her father also like that, i really dun understand y they are blessed with such a great child... then my mil recently health no good, think her time also limited liao...

so i told dh that when my niece starts her child care, i will fetch her home half day 3 days a week... so to spend more time with my mil and teach her more stuffs... like english...
the other 2 days i will fetch her after her whole day or her mummy fetch her lorz
told my sil today that mon to fri come up my place for dinner then fetch my niece home... so got home cook food... by then my maid should be here liao...

i so stupid rite, i really wanna draw a line de... but my niece hor... jus melt my heart... my mil jus tell me, my sil shouldnt have children... she dun love children de, now my niece got to suffer... my dh also cannot tahan my sil screaming and hiting her child... the way she hit hor, is horrible... but not so serious la... we all too protective onli...

Claire

Aiyo your niece very poor thing le so young the father scold her stupid.... haiz world is like that lor they never appreciate things that come easily to them.... no wonder your niece call you mama

But I super upset ma I left liao and yet still bu fang guo wo....

I wish them die

tokkie: very happy for you! hope u will get a nice bfp soon.

claire: u will make a great mummy...ur mil is right, ppl like ur sil shouldn't be allowed to hv kids!

Claire,
If i am u I would also bring the gal home to takecare. Just like my nephew, at home my sil ask him to sleep at 8pm one... then he like not much play time. So last time when he came over for my parents place to have dinner, after work on fri I would go there and play with him.
When my sil travel oversea, i heartache he at home with my mum, wanna to bring him back also, but my mum refuse, scared my sil found out and aurge with my bro lor.

Sometimes I do not understand why ppl do not like kids and yet still wanna to deliver. Got a few colleague like that weekend just wanna to be with their spouse and dislikes their kids noise especially when they fuss. So damp the children to in-laws and go out themselevs on weekends. Please lor, the kids only weekends then go chance to go back home to their parents house, else weekdays all at grandparent's place with maid. I ask them why they deliver if they do not like children, answer is the need for next generation. *faint*

Tokkie, all the best and rest well. Looking forward to ur BFP news.

vivi, aiyoh, how come your ex coll so petty? but also weird for the hotel to call your ex co to check on you. i thought they should only call up your references? never mind, now you are in a bigger and better hotel..

claire, your niece really poor thingy... sighz.. life is an irony.. there are so many couples out there who got kids when they dun want them.. n there are so many couples like us who want to have kids but god has not answered to our prayers.. all these are our fates/ karma.. i'm trying to kan kai yi dian n just accept whatever is happening is my karma..

ya lorz ohohjazz...
ya lorz dolphy...
thanks bb...i hope so too, scare i will lose temper with my own children

the happiest person is my mil, cos she can see my niece everyday and she prefer i take care my niece.. anyway i doing it for 2 mths onli... see how lorz...

Claire and Dolphy

Yeah these kind of evil people will get their deserts 1 day...

dolphy I also dont know leh... Just now I spoke with 1 of my colleague and she told me some hotels did fax some form for reference check at my ex place... haiz humans can be so evil

Wah.. see u all talking abt those poor kids.. i got a colleague oso the same.. she left her son at her mum's hse everyday, jus go there visit him and have dinner nia. i dunnoe whether she go everyday anot lah.. jus tat if we anytime got any activities after work, she always can make it, like dun care abt her son lor. tink her mum oredi ard 60plus liao, still have to look after my colleague's son, and her sis's kids..

my hubby's bro oso same. left their kids at my PIL's hse for weekday. only brought them home on weekend. sometimes wkday oso never come see them even though they jus stayed opposite blk.. luckily my in-laws likes kids. they dun mind looking after 3 of them lah. if no maid, then hard for them to go out if all of them are at home. Most of the time, my PIL paid for the kids stuff, and half the maid's expenses.. sometimes their birthday i wan give them angpow oso have 2nd thots, cos i wonder will the $$ go to them or go to their father to buy cigarettes.. haiz!!

hi june...
ya i hate smoking parents de... got money smoke and drink but no money and time for their children... so idiot de...
i think we all will make wonderful parents here... haha... we like angels... super nice to children...

Claire, ya lor.. i oso dun like people who smoke.. since got money to smoke why not save the money for other things like milk powder or diapers or even future education lor.. my bil sometimes oso smokes in front of his kids.. haiz!!
last week i went for my fren's baby 1st mth, i was asking my fren whether his wife still got smoke anot. he said he was oso surprised that once she knew she preg, she quit smoking totally.. but good lor, at least she knows smoking is no good. hopefully she wont continue smoking..

sometimes looking at them makes me think that i hope i wont become like them next time..

thanks claire. managed to be in the action last nite. haha. but my bbt is making me suspecting whether is the o gone or still haven come. minor increase only. dun have those significant increase of 0.2deg.

another question is i actually took my temp twice this morning at the same usual timing. the 1st time i took is actually 36.45 and the second time is 36.31. so i should take which one ah?

morning ladies!!
TGIFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFF!!

wow sleepygal so glad you managed to BD last night. don't worry, bd again tonight to cover all grounds. how come same timing got so much difference in temp?

tokkie, also very happy that your ET was so successful! 3 embryos? very exciting la! JIAYOU!! i am crossing my fingers for you! do keep us updated

claire, i think u will make a great mummy! it will be your turn soon enough i believe. your BIL and SIL really terok leh. never treasure their daughter one

vivi, there is a silver lining in the cloud wor. now you are working at a bigger, better place, commanding more pay! and i always always believe in karma..

i just wanted to update on my dinner menu last night! 8 of us went to joo chiat to eat. had a white pomfret steamboat (SHIOK!), mutton stew, oyster omelette, luo han zhai, sambal sweet potato leaves, steamed baby sotong with garlic and chilli and dunno how many other dishes.. super slurp and cheap! $93 for 8 people.. super good lobang la. then after eating, i just feel so happy and satisfied today

gals,
i went for scan yesterday. a bit disappointed coz cannot see bb heartbeat.
saw the sac and something inside. i keep asking the gynae whether there is bb inside. fortunately he said yes. =)

he ask me to go back two weeks later for the heartbeat.

funny thing.. after yesterday's scan then i believe i am P. haha... baby dust to all !!!!

tokkie, happy for u for the 3 embryos..

claire, see you so sayang your niece, u sure will be blessed with a child soon. dun kan cheong ok..

vivi, congrats on your new job! your former colleagues are really bad. usually, we will not reply such reference checks when we have nothing good to say about the person. nevermind, they just added demerits to their karma..

yaataa, how are you? spotting gone le ma?

Hi Girls,

Looking to do a fast spree for Royal Jelly with Bee Pollen in Honey from YS organic bee farm in an attempt to boost quality eggs. After suffering 3 miscarriages I just so willing to try anything =S

http://www.vitaminshoppe.com/store/en/browse/sku_detail.jsp?id=RJ-1034

Was wondering if anyone would be interested?

A Bottle would cost probably ard SGD$32 shipping cost included (estimated however should be slightly lower after calculating the exchange rate) for a month supply of 2 teaspoon daily. I saw a lot of TTC/ IVF girls writing on this in the other forum with success story thus wanted to give it a try.

Please note however if allergic to bee i.e pollen or sting it is not recommendable.

http://forums.fertilitycommunity.com/vitro-fertilization-ivf/2020176630-survey-do-you-credit-your-bfp-royal-jelly-bee-pollen.html

Sorry to hijack the thread

esnow, maybe talk to ur beanie, ask him/her wake up, let the gynae see the heartbeat, dun sleep on the day when u go for ur next checkup. mayb got help. jiayou wor.

ohohjazz, no see red still got hope.

yaataa, ya lor, i oso dunno y. so i should take which temp?

esnow, thanks for the concern
spotting has decreased to coloured profuse discharge, kind of gross but it makes me feel better! i am considering if i should continue with the jabs and the duphaston.. been taking it for 4 weeks but no significant improvement so far. how many weeks along are you? i think i only managed to see heartbeat late in week 6.

ling, can preggie people take the honey too? i don't mind getting a bottle :D

sleepygal, i will.
if two weeks later cannot see heartbeat then it will be worrying liao.

yaataa, what is coloured profuse discharge? hope its not red coloured.. i think you should continue with the jabs and duphaston. it helps in case your hormones is not enough.
base on O day, it should be 6w4d yesterday. but the scan says its 6w0d +/- 10 days. *shrugs* since gynae say ok then i take it as ok. dun want to worry too much also..

by the way, my tcm told me previously that we should not take or at least reduce dosage of royal jelly if some hormones are too high. forgot whether its FSH or another hormones.
his explanation was that royal jelly is the food for queen bee. if we take and boost our hormones too high, we end up cannot O or have poor quality eggs.

therefore, as with all food and supplements, pls take in moderation!

esnow, normally ard 6wk then can see heartbeat. U how many wks le? still early har?

yaataa.. last time i took the oral an tai yao till 8-10wks.. cant rem. My on-off spotting only stopped at 2nd tri. So endure k?

Hai.. I think this cycle gonna be a failure AGAIN. Yest tested OPK.. light line.. think shd be O-ing ard yest nite. Then while waiting for my boy to fall asleep so we can action, i fell asleep. mid-nite then woke up.. and woke hb up to BD. But then.. maybe hb too tired.. cant perform well. Even though got bd.. but no excess semen flow out... or maybe no semen at all. 2 days not enough to replenish wor! Gone case le... If I known i shd have zz all the way.. zzzzz...

yaataa...

No way you are not getting any! Just to be safe =) because baby might develope allergies to honey etc in future..However if you are TTC the next one.. should try and get hubby to take. Seems it improve the sperms as well from the forums with success stories. I am not familiar with the terms but something about morphy or what..

At the same time you should not be taking sotong and mutton.. be guai guai hor =)

esnow, if you have too high FSH the royal jelly can actually lower it.. apparently at least that is what I have read from literature and forums. I too agree take in moderation but those with already bad O or bad quality eggs (read: me =() I am just so willing to try anything.. sigh...

tokkie: thanks for the update. did u do any session on your ET day? rest well n take care. waiting for your good news in 2w time :)

elmo, can try mega man from gnc. my gynae recommends it. not sure how much it help but my hb took it with other tcm medicine at different times of the day.

elmo, me supposed to be 6 weeks le i think. is the heartbeat very obvious (meaning easily seen) or need a bit of time to observe one?

hi gals...morning...

hi Ling,
seldom hear from u wor... u frequent other thread ar? come here chit chat la...

hi yaataa,
agree with elmo... u must continue the treatment... then must ren till 2nd trim... even at 2nd trim must be very very careful de le...

hi esnow,
*hug* dun worry.. prob still early... hope ur baby get heartbeat soon soon...
we looking forward to see ur baby de le...

hi ohohjazz,
*hugz* y sorry... silly gal... keep fingers cross...

hi elmo,
dun think abt missing the boat... will spoil ur mood de... got bd is good enough liao... hang in there... now u 2ww liao...

esnow,
dont worry yet... =) little one grows at different rate... usually during early pregnancy, gynae will do a vscan.. and he/she will have to locate the hb for you to see lor.. but sometimes little one too small.. mayb can't see yet..

esnow, thks. The mega man.. wat's inside? I'll ask hb if he willing to give it a try anot. But my hb hor.. general health is quite bad. Getting skinnier n skinner due to lack of zz. wonder if exercise helps? As for the heartbeat hor, depends on the gynae's machine. Sometimes he gotta tune up the volume before we can hear.. pretty obvious. Ur gynae will know best lah... if he/she says its ok.. then no need worry k?

claire, I also kan kai le lah. Hb was also saying.. at least now we tried and fail... better then fail without trying. More dui. Next time round... gonna accumulate soldiers for more days! When will u start ur ivf?

hi elmo...
sept cycle... but my cycle usually too long... so early is sept, late can be oct or nov... long sia...
but managed to convince my dh go to the counseling with me... these few days he been asking me everyday... "u really wan baby ar"
yst nite ask again... before sleep ask again... alamak...

Claire, you should be glad that at least he is willing to go IVF for ur sake. For me i really do not know..think i might just stop for ttc liao after all these years of trying.

thanks gals for all the encouragements. i will stay positive till the next visit.

elmo, too many ingredients to list. briefly there are vit a-e, folic acid, calcium, phosphorus, zinc, etc minerals,korean ginseng root extract, oat straw stems powder, oysters extract and many others.

Morning all!!!

TGIF!!!

Thank you all for your well wishes!!

Elmo : can let hubby take cordyceps /Dong Cong Cao. My TCM recommend my hubby to take. EYS sells them in capsule.

My gynae also got my hubby to take 'vigor ace' apparently it seems better than MegaMen, which my previous gynae recommended. I usually get our stock from the hosp. But think can get 'The living Pharmacy by Unity'

Tzac : Yah I had 2 sessions. 1 before ET and another 1 after. Thamks. Hope will have gd news to share then.. hee hee... Jiayou!!! Soon will be your turn!!