Claire- icic BFP! icic

yaataa - i'll sound him out when i can.

For this cycle i use opk and pre-seed.
for this 1st time opk shows postitive..and we bd-ed.. today shd be my 8dpo .

no diff... they charge seperately

though i got bfp last yr before, so everybody telling me no need check for my dh... but i try for more than 6 cycles also no news... so end up i force him go do the sperm test... end up, his quality is bad, thats y lor... then i feel a sense of relief...

oh yes, my bowels movements is exceptionally good these days. i used to have constipation for a couple of days then flushed it all out at one go over the weekends. now is the opposite, everyday have to go clearance, except weekends.

afternoon ladies!

yaataa - welcome to FB addiction. Me playing Baking Life, Cafe World & Pet Ville.

sleepygal - hearing good news from you soon :)

sleepygal, yes sounds very promising!!! BFP for u!!

JJM, hehe yeah it's terrible!! now i am waiting to go home and open my FB games to play, then take an afternoon nap..

girls had your lunch yet? i am terrible today, had 2x my fave fried fish noodles, then had fried wontons, then cannot take it, had one more bowl of fish soup!! it's madness!

HI JJM,
u added me in fb le ma... i play all the cooking games...

hi yaataa,
u say till u eat alot le, school servings very little de ma

Hi Muffin... =)

Yaataa, i tink u will play then wont take nap liao lor.. cos fb games is too addictive.. haha... everytime i take leave wan to sleep at home, end up playing fb for whole day lor.. i keep telling myself if i can play those cooking games there, i might as well go into my kitchen to cook the real stuff better. then at least i learnt something, rather than wasting my time in virtual world.. haha.. cos i usually dun cook! i got most farms, but i dun play liao. got fishtanks, i oso dun play liao. now concentrating in cafe world only since yesterday.. =p
dun get too addictive like me and wasting my time and 'youth' away.. haha..

Beary, go during winter time is nice, but abit troublesome cos got bring winter clothings, like i went korea last dec.. whenever we went into the restaurants becos they have heaters there, we have to take out our jackets then find somewer to hang. very troublesome. haha.. i prefer to go during those not so hot season like ard sep/oct i guess, and not too cold ba.. or jus beginning of winter, not snowing yet. haha... so did u go there buy burberry's blue label? cos only japan have...
and ya, go for tours the only bad point is to wake up super early lor.. ;p

i dare not tink too much wor. cos last few months oso got some similar symptoms then turns out to be the witch reporting. happy for nothing lor.

hello June,

ya i bought a blue label bag and 2 polo ralph ....kekke i bought 3 bluses from blue label also...cant resist.....kekekke
ya lah go cold weather got to bring jackets but shiok leh....kkeke

Good afternoon everybody? How, anybody got good news? It seem ages since I've been here. Now I'm halting all my TTC till I get a new job. The other night I dreamt I got pregnant and that I missed my AF and when I did a test, it showed positive. I didn't believe it though and went to a dr and she confirmed that I'm pregnant. But I kept not believing her and telling her it's impossible. LOL. But yah, that's just a dream.. plus I'm not supposed to be pregnant until i get out of here. :-s

How's everybody?

Wow, Beary.. not bad, 收获不少.. haha.. cold weather very shiok lor.. but u really haf to bring alot of thick clothes. or else will be very cold but u can hug ur hubby tight tight like that.. haha.. u can plan for another winter trip end of the yr.. haha.. btw, did u catch ur fertile period and bring back a made-in-japan product?? =P

Muffin, knocking off soon.. take it easy..

hahah june....ya i buy alot of things...shop alot.....hmmm no leh no little souvenir for me in Jpn
i tink nowadays i try not to tink abt it liao.....shun qi zhi ran , i believe god will have plans for me

if can i will pan for another trip this yr end ....maybe korea .....

Yaataa - haha, me addicted to the games also. Part of my daily routine :)

Claire - no, I dun think I have added you, PM me, I will add you in.

sleepygal - yes, ping chang xin :) Sprinkle *baby dusts*

seems like alot of gals here struggling with their job, cos staff turnover out of control le...
muffin ar, time will pass, its jus a job, dun so stress...

Claire, we are virtual sisters online...so do not be too sad. I am too the only gal at home. No sisters, but got frens like u all online lor.

Ok took a peep at the FF chart, seems like Xmassnowy and Sleepygal is having a good chance.
JiaYou and all the best to u ladies!

Kapo here, Joanne u BFP liao as didn't see ur chart updated after DPO16.

Update, me got 2 eggs at yesterday scan..one 8mm while the other better one at 14.8mm. I wish them grow big big and ovulate soon. was joking with hubby that if the 8mm one also grow fast fast then there would be 2 eggs at the ovulation time. Can have chance of having twins. Dreaming onli.

In the meantime will be testing on OPK every morning as told by the gynae.

Hi morning ladies .. i know i hv read it many times and research many times ...but we can start to test from 8dpo onwards yeh ? and the most accurate will be of course pass past AF period yeh ?

morning girls

ohohjazz, i think esnow has the best chance (super high temps at 16DPO and rising!!) and sleepygal and xmasnowy's charts also looking very nice and pretty
i remember at my last scan before ovulation, gynae said i have one 14mm follicle on my left, and one 7.8mm one on my right. scanned on CD11 and opk turned positive on CD16. jiayou!!!

muffin, yes, can test at 8dpo! use the more sensitive strips that test 20 something something one. i remember when crown uploaded her BFP pics, the line was super dark le.. but she was probably about 18-21dpo

Muffin,
think DPO8 maybe still early, HCG level may not be high enough to be detected.. =) nevertheless you can still try testing.. if it's negative don't feel upset yet cos try again in 2 days time! =P hopefully by then you'll be able to see the line!!! haha.. remember no see red means got hope de!!! best of luck...

by the way, i've got a friend who tested on DPO8, it was BFN.. 2 days later she tested, a very faint line appeared.. =P

Good luck to you ah!!

Claire, u waited very long liao leh. thot u oredi in cd20+? dun give up ok? and like what ohohjazz had said, we are all online virtual sisters.. =p

Beary, me still trying lah... u go korea lah.. hopefully u can bring back a 'made-in-korea' souvenir..

Ohohjazz, good luck to u =)
is Joanne the one who said she took the Hep b jab, cant get preg for time being?? sorry, i lost track of who said that liao.. haha.. maybe becos of this, so she din update her chart liao..

Spinsterella, dun tink too much, might be a sign that will be ur turn soon.. ;)

Yaataa, hows ur games yesterday?? haha..

JJM, there's a website for u to plot ur temperature online. u have to get a basal thermometer, those type with 2 decimals. http://www.fertilityfriend.com/

hi gals, i m back from my course today. sad to say, my bbt had dropped drastically.
Witch simply refused to take leave. saw some streaks of brown cm and to be more gross, i even dig inside to check the cm inside but no brown substances spotted.

Hello gals..
Been a silent reader as veey very busy with work so no time to go online.. Hows everyone? Decide to write something since ohoh asks abt me.. And princess june mistook me as JC.. Nope i am not the one inject hep b.. Think is jc..

Me nope bfp too.. Today dpo7.. Will usually take a break fr bbt during af period, hence, no input..;) as busy with move hse so had decide to try on iui next mth though my tcm asks me to do it for this cycle.. Lucky i postpone as mentally and physically very tired.. Dun want waste $$ too.. Lucky as i am having flu since yesterday.. Got it fr my son.. Sigh.. I am so weak..;(

hi clarie
congrat on ur incentive trip... Hope not too late for me to congrate u.. Will ur hubby go for free too? Btw, wht type of insurance r u selling? Just curious..;)

hi beary
envious woah.. I miss japan.. Went tokyo with my son and hubby two yrs ago.. Really happy.. I am planning to go korea end of this yr too but wonder shd i go during very cold times
or during sept.. But i hope to see snowing neh.. Confuse..

Hi muffin
welcome..;)

hi ohoh
so nice to know u hv two nice egg.. Best of luck yah.. My turn to scan next tuesday too.. Btw, how many clomid are u taking per day for this cycle?

Hello to other gals.....;)

Hi sleepygal
no see red still got chance k.. ;)

hi yaataa
i love play RC on fb.. Had been playing it for one yr and i find it so gd to play with..As they always hv update every week.. I hv achieve my dishes to level 10 for all my dishes..;) still make sure i run my rc every day to feed them and get my free quiz and ingredients. They hv a playfish forum, it is fun to chat with them and i made alot of ang mo friends fr the forum too.. There is one who is so kind to give me free playfish cash gift item too.. I also play cafe world but after compare, i prefer rc since their graphics are nicer and cuter too.. My hubby sometime will diaoZ me as i will turn on my laptop every night when reach hm.. But lucky he didnt scold me for spend so much time infront pc..;) i also play country story, barn buddy .. Had stop many games like zoo world etc as too busy to play so many games..hee..

Hello me back from home. I think my sadly my new job is not my cup of tea and feeling very very miserable now.

My geomancer friend ask me to go back hotel line since he says I am a hotelier at heart. He is very kind enough to ask me to send some resumes in a few hotels in Orchard.

when I asked hubby his opinion, he told me that maybe I should just go back since this is my field for so long.... Hmm at a loss right now.

I know if I go back to hotel, I will be able to ask for a higher pay. Actually I need $ for family..... Sigh..

What should I do?

Joanne hope you are ok?Are you in my FB can add me too [email protected]. Me too loves restaurant city

i have also been a silent reader. was sick since dpo1. sore throat only getting better these few days. but feeling not right still.. maybe flu coming back.

my bbt quite erratic this cycle.. today went up to 37.3. how is this possible?

today dpo17. tested hpt but only got very very faint line.. very faint like its not there at all.. quite confused actually. will the witch arrive this time? sigh..

AF is still not here yet. me oso planning to go korea in dec / jan time, hope to see snow. i din managed to see snow during my biz trip in dec 2007 in swiss. hopefully can see it during the korea trip.

esnow, test again tml. good luck to you. high temp is good but must be sure that it not becos of falling sick. i oso got sore throat.

esnow, very good chance. Test again tomorrow. All the best to you. Must share ur miji after that..hehe

slpeeygal, no red means got chance.

Joanne, me on 3 tablets of clomid + 6 tablets of metformin (daily). Sad to say only managed to have 2 follicle lor.. gynae comment only 1 is prominant..unless the smaller one decide to have speed growth these few days.

thanks gals. really hope its faint because of urine volume.

vivi, only got one very faint line. the control line is very dark.. if only the other line can be near its colour.. hehe

sleepygal, i am really not sure whether my high temp is caused by my illness. let's keep fingers crossed and hope for the best ba..

hi June and ohohjazz,
ya... virtual sisters
so far the forum mates i met, we treat each other like biological sisters

hi esnow,
cross fingers, lots of baby dusts to u
think u strike liao le...
ur temp so high plus got faint line

hi joanne,
wah u so pro in rc... me also play rc, barn buddy, cafe world...
i specialized in life and health insurance... now got maternity insurance too...

hi vivi,
take ur time to look for the rite job ar
sry today i was busy babysitting my niece, didnt have time to reply u...
dun be depress... on the other hand hor, u need a less stressful job de le, cos when u have baby hor u would wanna spend time more time with baby le... hotel very time and spirit demanding... though u are an expert la...

hi sleepygal,
take care wor... get well soon