Hi Muffin... =)
Yaataa, i tink u will play then wont take nap liao lor.. cos fb games is too addictive.. haha... everytime i take leave wan to sleep at home, end up playing fb for whole day lor.. i keep telling myself if i can play those cooking games there, i might as well go into my kitchen to cook the real stuff better. then at least i learnt something, rather than wasting my time in virtual world.. haha.. cos i usually dun cook! i got most farms, but i dun play liao. got fishtanks, i oso dun play liao. now concentrating in cafe world only since yesterday.. =p
dun get too addictive like me and wasting my time and 'youth' away.. haha..
Beary, go during winter time is nice, but abit troublesome cos got bring winter clothings, like i went korea last dec.. whenever we went into the restaurants becos they have heaters there, we have to take out our jackets then find somewer to hang. very troublesome. haha.. i prefer to go during those not so hot season like ard sep/oct i guess, and not too cold ba.. or jus beginning of winter, not snowing yet. haha... so did u go there buy burberry's blue label? cos only japan have...
and ya, go for tours the only bad point is to wake up super early lor.. ;p