due to some health reason, i gota stop TTC for a while. I got some OPK and HPT to sell off. anyone interested, can PM me or email me at [email protected]

OPK (expiry by 11/2010) - 15 pc (20mIu sensitivity)
OPK (expiry by 08/2011) - 40 pc (20mIu sensitivity)

HPT (expiry by 10/2010) - 10 pc (10mIu sensitivity)
HPT (expiry by 11/2010) - 15 pc (10mIu sensitivity)
HPTT (expiry by 08/2011) - 15 pc (10mIu sensitivity)

All the OPK and HPT are the higher sensitivity and bought from UK. Letting go at $0.45 per piece (that is the price that I bought online, not making any profit). postage is not included in the price.

will really appreciate it if any of you can take over these OPK and HPT so that they will not be gone to waste.

yaataa, oh you just came back from Bali? I went there in May. I also love the babi guling there. I did diving and mountain trekking when i was in bali.

sleepygal, how come got sore eyes? best to give your eyes more rest..

evelyn, great that you have recovered from your cough.. but the jaw thingy maybe good to check with gp...

claire, i'm like you, suspect never o coz my AF late for a week already. definitely not preggie coz never bd.. the pms is driving me up the wall! sickening AF, wana come, dun wana come stage.

dolphy, my sore eye are likely caused by my contact lenses wor. ytd got feel a bit itchy, then i removed them and it started to become red.
now better liao.

hi bebe,
hope u are ok...
any idea when u gg to ttc again?

hi sleepygal,
rest well, take care...
eyes very precious, time to pamper them...

sleepygal, please take care and rest your eyes well.. my fren had a bad infection before. in the end, she can never wear contact lens. each time she wear, within few hours, the infection will appear.

claire, how are you? has your maid arrived? til now, I'm still doing tests to determine the germs as they are found just outside the lungs, at the walls. n such germs are hard to kill so min another 6 mths of medication at least. after that, then can plan to remove all cysts and fibroids and still take a jab to reduce the size of womb. so i think at least 8-9 months more before i can TTC. probably by then, everyone here will already bfp and are mummies to be...

good morning. we break record liao. din chat with each other for a day.

claire & bebe, thanks. i m better liao, these few days have to wear my specs to go to work lor.

ask u gals hor, if FF plotted the cross line on the chart but the header does not says DPO, so is still considered to be o-ed?

Gd morning... everyone!! IM BACKKKKK....MIA few days gt to catch up with u guys sia...

Haha... Friday till ytd nvr log in cos boss back in office... but fly off ytd again.. haha

So how's everyone... Seeing everyone got Cycle and there... ME since day 1 i log in here.. my menses still havent come sia.. haha!! Dead meat...

hi girls
morning!

been trying to post for sometime but the forum seems down. how's everyone doing? i am very happy to say i went for my fave fishball noodles this morning, first time in a month! so shiok with all the chilli padi floating the the soup.. slurpZZ

wow suddenly everyone is posting!! sleepygal, think considered O liao. i see your temp rise and rise, plus the O date is pretty much your regular timing, right?

serene, your cycle length is really power!! i dunno what else to say about it!

hi ohohjazz,
i havent bd till today le... today CD 13... waiting for O....
the system so jialat, so many days liao... i cant post a single thing...

hi bebe,
my maid havent come yet, my dh la... ask him change my mil IC address, he takes 3 weeks... i think he deliberately drag and drag de....

hi serene,
good news will come soon ar... hang in there...

hi all, is there such a thing as poor ovulation even though bbt had increased significantly but the ovulation cant be detected by the opks?

hi girlssssssssssss

i got shiok news to share, i am on MC for today and tomorrow, meaning i am slacking all the way till tue morning cos there is long weekend for us this week! how happy i am!!

ohohjazz, smh was down for pretty long already! it's been a couple of days, i think. how have u been? long time no hear from u too!

claire, i think your hubbs is not very efficient haha. see u this sunday!!

sleepygal, i've heard of poor ovulation before, but not sure how it affects bbt and opk. doc claire, time to clarify!

sleepygal, actually a bit chao geng la, i not really that sick heh. just lusting for loooooong weekend. it's terrible but it's the first time i taking MC in three years!!

yaataa.. envy lehhhhh.. i also wan to lag at home....so sianzzz

Claire, thanks for the support.. anyway now is Worldcup season.. dh not interested to bd.. haha

Hope my period will come soon... *pray hard*

hi gals...
i'm back but i'm real sick.. sore throat, cough, flu..hence doc give me 2 days MC leh...

How's everyone? Yaataa.. u aso sick ahr, somemore 2 days aso...

haha... Doc Claire is wanted again...

my doc oso gave me 2days mc for my sore eyes, but i went back to work on tues liao. my dh oso took mc on monday to pei me. haha. ya agree, men are more inclined to soccer during this month.

serene, yes i feel so happy just lying on bed and surfing internet! later think i will be watching online movie

JC, get well soon!! you same boat as me but i think your case more serious. hope you can recover before the weekend!

sleepygal, wow couple time on monday sounds good. too bad my ah lao will be at work tomorrow as well..
for serene and sleepygal, i repeat my advice, tell your hubbs that you got nicer balls than the ones on tv!

Claire,
Wa..u really can tahan. Do you encounter short AF cycle when on Clomid? This cycle mine only lasted 4 days!

Yaataa, Sleepgal and JC get well soon.

Yaataa, this cycle I am on clomid. Going back next week to Dr Lee to check on the eggs size.

Serene, got check if BFP or not?

finally smh is working liao...
we meeting with yaataa and vivi on sunday 1230pm at plaza sing... gals, if u free come join us... in case smh down again, can sms me at 9 two 7 two 6 seven 6 nine...

hi sleepygal,
yes sometimes opk wont reflect O results de... u might have missed the surge, would be good if during ur O u test twice a day... but since ur temp is high now, means u O liao... so dun worry...

hi yaataa and JC,
rest well at home ar... me also not very well, also stayed home rest... haha... all eat snake....

hi ohohjazz,
sometimes clomid cos mid cycle spotting, i ever had it before, no worries... prob ur hormones will balance out after the 1st cycle of clomid...

Claire, no not mid cycle..me today CD7 only. Usually my menses would last like 5-6 days lor.. this cycle kinda of short that's all. But got lotsa of cramp on cd3, not no heavy flow.

Claire,
then does watery af mean anything? i tink tis cycle mine seems like watery, then like lasted quite long, cos normally will left spotting only by cd4 mah.. today cd5 liao.

if my estimated O for last cycle is ard cd13, i can start bd how many days before and after O? haha.. eager to start again.. ;p

Take care Yaataa & JC..

hi June,
prob becos u took lesser tofu and beans products is it? or u increase ur exercise?
usually these 2 will have more watery af compare to thick and clots af...
u can start bd on day 11 alternate days to cover the grounds... if u cannot tahan liao then bd lorz... hee hee... i also look forward to bding maybe tonite... me in cd 12 liao...
urs can be at CD 6, 9, 11, 13, 15 and maybe 17...
wah... u be so busy...

Hi gals.. tks for all your concerns. Me still the same as yest.. & more sleepy after taking the flu med.. think my MC is to ready stay at home rest.. better don't go out spread virus...

ohohjazz, think your short AF is quite ok de cos doc will say AF shd range from 4-7 days lah...
I've been on clomid before but it has nv shorten my AF.

June, what is water AF? Is it Pink AF?
haha.. U so interested in BDing ahr?

Acutally for me, i loss hope in BDing leh...& prob i lost interest liao (even thot i'm not planning). Somemore now we are on protection, thus even more no feel liao..

Claire, u gog to PS on Sat & Sun both on the same timing ahr? BTW, i'm may not be joining le cos don't want to pass my virus to you all lah...
If i'm alright by Sat, i'll msg u again to check where u pple r. Ok?

Hello how is everyone doing here?

I think forum was down right so could not do any posting right? Me now Malaysia and will be back tomorrow. I missed my internet here because network is poor here in this ulu place.....

Me today CD5 liao so who is my cycle buddy for this time round?

When I told my hubby that this cycle failed he was so on to suggest that maybe for this cycle we BD everyday to cover all grounds.... wa ha ha first time hear him suggesting this.,,,,,

hi girls!! good morning, TGIF!

JC, i know what u mean when u say that there is no feel using protection. for me also the same, use protection is the most sian! but no choice la, how many months left to tahan? hope we will see u on sunday

princess june, is it cos u drank liang teh or cooling stuff or cold drinks? this kinda things always make my blood gush out like water.

vivi, think princess june is your cycle buddy this time.. i saw FF, so many people not updating le
and your husband is super on, i give him 100 marks!!

Hi Claire, thanks.. but i normally oso dun eat so much of tofu or beans leh.. and even worse, i dun exercise lor.. so dunnoe y seems watery.. haha.. hoping to get busy lah.. ;p
good luck for u this cycle =)

JC, not pink lah.. but seems 'diluted' leh.. can see the 'water patch' on the pad. not like normal af.. dunnoe if u get what i meant.. and i eager to start ttc again mah.. haha.. cos its 2nd cycle after my d&c, and i know now i m normal lor

Vivi, ya.. i m ur cycle buddy tis time.. cd6 today. ;p good lor, ur hubby wan to be more hardworking liao.. haha.. enjoy ur trip..

Yaataa, i din drink too much liang teh or cooling stuff leh.. in fact, i feel myself like very heaty.. keep biting on my lips while eating.. i guess prob due to my tcm ba.. cos tats something extra i took.. haha..
now feeling giddy out of sudden.. =(

Gd Afternoon Ladies,

the forum was down for a couple of days, so bored, nothing to look at during my free time at work. Glad that it's up.

Awww....2WW seems so long....

Vivi me in CD8 today. So should be your cycle buddy.

JJM, which DPO are u in now?

Not sure what went wrong, I am now having headache. It just strike on me. Cannot be me just now chatting too long of the phone right? Or chemical reaction with my medication + soya milk?!?

hi ohohjazz, day before i also headache like crazy... while sleeping le... terrible...
prob is the weather more than ur phone or medication... take care...

hi JJM, i also very bored these few days....

hi vivi,
have a safe trip back...

Wow this cycle I have June and Ohohjazz as cycle buddies, hope we have good news soon

Yaataa my reply to hubby is you only know how to say only but must have action when the week comes... hee hee strangely I am the one who cringed when he say BD everyday.... hee hee

Hi ohohjazz,

sorry, what's DPO?

Hi Claire,

but maybe forum down can help to curb my spending, kept buying things. I think I must be sick....

HI JJM,
is date post ovulation... means days after O
lol, i also like to shop on the forum...
btw, now ur plans is ttc naturally with tcm ma?

hi vivi,
haha... ur dh good mood sia... teasing u...
cannot bd everyday de le, like that sperm quality and quantity very poor... like my dh must 3 days once, alternate days also not enough time recover....

Oh I see, thanks Claire.
But I overspent on bulk purchase and sprees, everything seems needed and good. Haha!
Ohohjazz - I should be in DPO8/DPO9, I think.

morning ladies.

Today is monday, but I took 1/2 day leave today
and full day tomorrow.

How's everybody?

Vivi, welcome back home

Gd morning... Jus drop in to say hi...
SMH got prob to post and also boss is back in office so cant come in to chat..

Anyway he is flying again this weekend.. so i hope i got time to log in and catch up!! hehe

Ohoh: Im not preggy...
tested twice still -ve...:'(
LEts jiayou!!

Hi vivi.. dun be nervous! jiayou!!
Ermmm but u first day so fast can log in liao har.. heehee...

Wuuuu hooooooo.. Boss on urgent leave.. is my day again..!!!!

morn babes! finally can post here!

vivi, jia you!

me tdy cd16... this month not taking any med and not going for any scans, then my LH haywire... last nite got a near +ve opk then this morn disappear again... so duno i have O-ed anot...

It's so good to see all here again.

Serene, hugz. When is ur last test?

Vivi, all the best
Not too bad still can go online.

Calzz, you tested on OPK? I also didn't today CD11 liao. Tomorrow I will go going to see gynae to check on the eggs size.

hi ohohjazz, yup i tested since cd9... haiz maybe my system haywire liao after the past few months of clomid... now taking a few mths break from medications until ivf

ohoh... My menses end in end April.. until now menses still not here.. *depressing*
Tested in June twice but still -ve.. really going haywire...

i'm so pissed off... can i rant here???

1) my office is having some renovations and i have been liasing with the architech on the designs... so they have just started all the hacking and all my colleagues can do is complain this complain that... noise pollution is not my fault! u wanna nice office then bear with it lah!

2) my dy dir throw back some write-ups to me... in the first place they weren't written by me... it was written by my corporate side... now i have to rewrite the whole thing... and she show me black face...

argh!!! i hate today!!!

sorry gals, i had to vent my fustrations...

calzz...*hugszz* dun be angry and affect your mood...
Just tell them off and ask them stop being idiots. if they are as good as u.. they will be in charge not u!

Guess your dy da yi ma come... so bad mood.. jus bear with it..

Dun spoil your mondays....