Eve, I dun have PMS cramp in the past so duno how to compare. Mine is like stretching feeling

ask you all hor. I ate one del Monte banana, nvm hor? I forgot I can't eat

Me by rite shd have pms cramp now but I only have mild stretching pain. I'll test tml morning but abit scare cos 2 BFN. The breast is more tender n pain but weird right side nipple pain n slight breast pain,left nipple no pain but breast very pain n tender.

Oh cos I want to have the result asap just incase the cough syrup does not heal my cough within the next 3 days cos the other medication,pregnant cannot take

Hi yaataa,
Happy Birthday!
what is the name of the restaurant for the seafood buffet dinner? dh and i love seafood tonnes.. hehe..

Hi Claire,
maybe go scan again on thursday and then remake the decision whether to do IUI. your lining thickness may also affect decision right?

Hi Vivi,
all the best for the interview. since you dun like this current job, maybe try something new also not a bad idea.

Hi Eve,
all the best for bfp!! I may be testing also on Thursday if I still do not get af that day. Jiayou!

Anyone else testing hpt this week?

So depend on you, for me is my menses not regular plus I dun wan to waste pregnancy kit, keke. Luckily naturally sent me free one that time

hihi... me reporting again...

had tough life at work due to my long holiday at home & outing...

Glad that yaataa is back again...

Joanne.. i tot bai dai is gd leh... so tat our V more wet n spermies can swim w more wetness... My general knowledge not v.gd lah

Crown.. know bbs'gender le mah?

Vivi... gd luck in ur job searching/intw.

Claire, hope ur 1 precious egg will grow bigger on thur for your IUI planing.

Evelyn, ur cough v long leh.. .my one suga2 recover suga suga cough a bit...
My family doc don't give me cough syrup le but ask me to take the lozenge cos the lozenge also go cough syrup effect but not so strong... He say don't rely too much/long on cough syrup.. Then i get cured. Similarly for my MIL, doc don't prescribe cough syrup to her le.. so she took lozenge too.. n she recover from it too. U may want to try...

ok.. time to put my girl to sleep liao... tata gal...

ooh.. for those whom i've missed out/nv leave esp note...: Keep on trying & Jia You! I'll come in once a while to Jia You for all of u!

The losenger name is Zecuf. But i don't think phamacy hv. Usually is prescribe by doc. Think this is a higher-end lozenger bah!

haha... Crown.. i tot pass liao mah... me kajong for u mah!

Ok maybe I check with my doc,urs also dry cough.

Wah the weather is extremly hot, on aircon liao but body is feeling very heaty

evelyn,
if based on opk and thermal shift, i count it as dpo12. but ff decides that it should be dpo10 only. hee.. also dunno which is correct.

been reading up on progesterone and found that side effects of taking progesterone are similar to pms and pregnancy symptoms...

hi evelyn,
ur symptons sounds like pms, u test hpt earlier got test today? if today -ve most prob is jus ur progestrone making ur pms obvious...

hehe... i should have o either on 20 or 21 may i think.

nooo.. i am not taking progesterone. :p
coz i had the blood test so i was googling it and found writeups on taking progesterone.

Claire,
Me used up my hpt,gf juz passed mr some so going to test tml morning. The sore breast is not my usual pms thus might have chance BFP.

yooooooooooo i am back!!

had such a great day today! though i had work, but my kids surprised me with a birthday cake and a domokun card! it was painted with water colours, so sweet!! i was really so shocked, cos after all, this is like extra lessons for them, didn't expect them to go the extra mile haha!

good luck to esnow and evelyn!! spread more bb dust around here!!

i am soooo lazy to take bbt now hahaha. will just wait and see ba. some days i wake up on time, i will still take la. losing all discipline!

esnow, the seafood dinner is at Town @Fullerton. can refer to this webby: http://www.fullertonhotel.com/dining/outlet/tow_restaurant.html

food is really shiok!

i have been over eating since thursday last week!! i told hubbs we really cannot continue like that.. my throat is killing me liao!!

haha.. yaataa, this goes to show how popular you are with your students!

thanks for the link. how much is it per pax?

hahaha no la, think i was just lucky, really!! the buffet is $58++ per pax i think. but for the variety and quality of food... omg my colleagues and i agree it's so worth it!

I've too much wind today,farted so much n stomach got sounds bcos of wind. I dun pin much high hope cos before my AF come, I'll feel warm as if I'm going to fall sick.

Esnow,
We BFP together tml k,crossing my fingers...hopefully got gd news to share with u all.

Claire,
Y u gonna give up this cycle when I c u so hardworking n looking forward to big eggs...give it a try la

hi evelyn,
dunno, prob got so upset on monday affected my ttc mood... prob the hormones... haha...
and the care centre incompetence hor, really affected me badly... i need so time to get over ar..

Hi jc
bai dai is ok if during fertile days but mine hv even during 2ww, thats why i keep asking do u gals still hv baidai after o that time..end up mine also result in some itchness so i know something is not right liao.. I think my previous two cycle fail is due to this too..;(

hi eve
hope to hear gd news fr u.. Jiayou woah..

Hi vivi
good luck to ur new job interview..

Claire, take some time to cool down. Understand that keep gg back to scan is very tedious. Dun jump into IVF so fast, I thought it is very painful experience

morning girls!

i'm in school already. damn, the weather is soooo good to sleep in! holidays don't feel like holidays at all, urgh!

evelyn, never mind the test, as long as no see red = still good. FF says my O probably occurred in the last two days, wahaha! not harbouring any hopes la, just bd for fun and to celebrate birthday last night (think too late liao also). jiayou and jiayou!! we persevere on together!

claire, buffet i think came up to 13X for us as a couple. super worth it wor!! hubbs say every day he will save $5, wanna bring me back again. haha! in fact, over the course of the stay, the buffet dinner was the highlight lor.. really pigged out man!

talking about scans, i agree, if i were claire i would surely be hopping mad also. scans are so expensive some more.. i should be going back to gynae next week for blood test, to see if i ovulated. hopefully we will only have to contend with the male factor problem.

Hmm claire try 1 last time before you give up and head for IVF... I thought you always encourage us why give up now? If not can you change another clinic to do your IVF since you lost hope on the care centre that you went to....

Thanks Esnow and Joanne hope I have some good news for you all in terms of job.....

The day before and yesterday night I think I was in a depression....

My hubby's colleague whom I knew gave birth liao and I suddenly thought of my miscarriage. I would have been 6 months pregnant if I have not lost the baby. Then all the bad negative thoughts came into my mind.

My whole mind was thinking how come everything did not work out well for me, no baby and then now job also have problem.... Want to find a job also so difficult.....

How come everyone else but me is living well and have what they wanted.....

I think I am going crazy liao....

Vivi, understand how you feel now? Jus keep on trying, your day will come. Have you give it a thought? Find a new job is more impt or have a baby first is more impt. Ceraine choose to secure a job first. Perhaps you just concentrate on 1 thing at a time so that you are not so stressful? Cheer up ok?

hi Claire - understand yr distress over clinic's blunder but don't let them get u down esp now u find out can proceed to do iui ...

don't waste this clomid cycle cos clomid can only take xx no. of cycles.

IVF is really invasive, if given a choice i would not try ivf ... but u got choice now to do iui .. don't waste it just cos clinic disappoint u

Hi morn gers,

Claire: dun gib up ok. Cool down. Change another hosp as I feel how can they be so careless.

Evelyn: as long as no af there is still chance.

Vivi: jiayou u , u sure will find a gd job.

Yataa, crown , jj ,gd morn

me won't me comin in forum chat tdy as I have bad gastric pain so resting at hm tdy.

Hello Beary me will jiayou but I just try to do my best that is all.... you must take care hor

Crown I am really very depressed leh.... I know my first priority is to get a job before anything else but suddenly it seems that all bad things start to come....

I dont know when can I see daylight again....

Vivi, dun be depressed ok? your god will let you see daylight soon. bad things dun happen for too long. i was very depressed when i heard that i need to go for surgery in Jan but in Mar i got good news. Things will turn well soon ok?

hi gals...
thanks for all ur encouragement...
lol, JJ... thanks so much

hi vivi,
must be strong, you are a very blessed child le...
with a good father and supportive husband... good career and healthy babies are really a blessing de... if u think neg hor, u will find that everything bad seems to befall onto u de...

so must think positive, then everything good will happen... i also miss my baby...

hi evelyn,
*hugz* so can concentrate on ur cough thing first liao.... take care ar... next cycle sure to strike...

Thanks Claire .... dont give up go for the scan on Thursday.... Give the egg a try ok?

I admit I am very blessed with a good father and hubby but not a blessed job at this moment.... hopefully I will be able to have 1 soon.....

Just went for the interview for position of recruitment agency.... the interviewer was very nice and made me feel warm but dont know if I will be able to get the job.... next week will know.....

Ladies - I got cheap bali tickets via SQ as well as tiger tickets to let go. Pls PM me if you are keen. Cannot go due to IVF. Thank you!