hi calzz,
no prob.... i wish to hear good news from u soon....

hi crown,
rem ur dh say u evil? i tell u hor... i think i very very very mean and evil... u rem the people i dun like... mr xx and mr xx....
one of the mr xx had an accident, then got stitches on the face... then when i noe hor... i feel serve him right type of feelings....
i terrible hor... aiyoz....

ur noe who i talking abt rite... the 2 mr xx i was cursing and swearing abt... omg... i am so bad and evil... will god ever bless such sinners with babies?

claire, ur bils? haha.

i m feeling so warm now. hopefully not fever again. eye itchy, now become captain hook liao. can only see wif one eye (removed one of the contact lens). haiz, y so many problem in 1 day.

i oso dunno wat happen la, after lunch come back eye start to feel itchy, then after meeting removed the contact lenses and wash then put back still cannot, then in the end, wear only one side that is ok. the itchy one let it idle /rest lor. later must find kind soul to send me back.

sleepygal takecare if serious go and see doc early. Last year I also dunno got what virus, eye lid there sowllen, 1 eye big 1 eye small. Quite serious nearly need to go hospital for the drip of anti-boditics. Took me 1 week to recover. GP was so worry then.

spinsterella, i m at cd 23 and according to FF, its DPO5.

Claire, no scratch or tear leh. I totally removed both sides liao. Afternoon only wear one side at least can rely on one side to see. Now wear specs liao.

i cannot stand it le... must vent my anger here...

Me write email to shoot my snr mgr. damn stupid woman.
Is she who ask her to raise our concern if there is any work issues...
So i told her my concern, but give me bullshit reply saying must be objective and dont be to judgemental.
Fine lah.. i replied her saying i won't be raising any concern to her anymore.. & i will just do the tasks given to me. Hopefully pple won't complain abt my delay if i don't meet their timeline/expectation. That's it!

sorri... i too angry.. lotsa typo
It's my sm who ask us to raise our concern if there is any issue. So i told her my concern, she give me bullshit reply saying must be objective and dont be to judgemental.
Fine lah.. i replied her saying i won't be raising any concern to her anymore.. & i will just do the tasks given to me. Hopefully pple won't complain abt my delay if i don't meet their timeline/expectation. That's it!

JC, dun angry la.

My boss oso like that one. she used the exact words as ur boss. she say must dui shi bui dui ren, must be objective, yet she practice dui ren bui dui shi and currying favouring. whoever can curry favour her, then will be the baobei lor, else will be like grass, one cent not worth lor. WTH. then every yr appraisal, i keep on writing expectations for the company and the boss: must be objective, must correct the mistakes not focus on finding who made the mistake (becos the appraisal is also read by HR). then she got nothing to say lor, cos i shoot / return her back her words ma. some women bosses ae like that bian tai one, i guess.

thats y i dun stay back for volunteer OT. I give up and leave on the dot, whatever can do, do lor, cant do then leave it lor.

Kan kai yi dian la, life is like that. dun angry and dun sad la.

ya... i'm like tat now.. leave on the dot... cannot finish too bad loh! But somehow.. if got urgent thing.. i cannot stand don't do lah...But will try to hack care as much as possible le...
Till some big bosses complain.. then my boss will kajong le... but don't reflect gd on me lah...
Me so angry that i don't even bother to talk to her... everything thru emails..

n the reason y she pile me w more works cos someone can't complete it & the someone don't care, now some big shots complain... so my boss ask me take over...
So i'm clearing someone shit just bcos the someone don't want to do & now kana complain.

JC, you steady, shoot your SM. for me, i cant be bother to raise any concern, jus do whatever i can.

claire, he always say i very evil cos i said dun expect me to take care of your sis and i will dump her away when my kids are bigger

haha... my coy is damn take care of old timer pple one lah... n they damn lazi one loh...
Me is Gen X loh.. cannot take it if i suffer one loh... Not happy don't ask me do lah... i don't care abt my perf liao..
Anyway i kana con for doing so much in the past also no recognition, so this time round i hack care loh.

Crown.. u must not do any rush now woh! u need the income for ur twins woh!

How is everyone... who is in 2WW now?
Claire, u busi now laio ahr... not time for ur IUI

Evelyn,
dun be too stressed over it. give it a few days more then check hpt again if af dun report.

my bbt went south a lot more today. af also here liao.

By the way, my boss ask me to go take a course. i wonder if i should xiong xiong finish in 6mths (weekends will be burned by lessons) or do it in 12 mths (more relax)... what do you all think?

JC,
the last time i told myself to hack care after putting in effort and no recognition, i felt so relieved! hahaha...
actually i think some times stress is self-given. to put it nicely, maybe its self-driven or self-motivation.. but no recognition = effort waste.

Esnow, if i were u, i tink will take the 6months one, even though very siong, but complete it earlier and get it done once and for all. if bb comes along, u will have more time to rest. however, i depends on ur preferences.

JC, i should be under the 2ww ba.

gals, FF shifted by o day again. from the very initial day 15 shifted to day 18 and further shifted to day 21. haiz, last bd session was on cd 19 (last sun) until now. my ah lau tot o over liao can stop work liao, so din bd.

Yaataa, hihi. So nice sch holiday. Me on certain days also need to be on leaves.

JC, just relax lar. Change of mindset. Me used to feel that way too.. now better as my focus changed after seeing so many happenings in office.

Esnow, me too would go for the 6 mths course and complete it ASAP else stress would drag longer. BTW, what course u attending?

Sleepygal, u tested on OPK around the CD15-CD18?
I think you have Oed on CD18 too.

Claire, we are 1 day difference. But then u scanned and got 1 big egg. Mine dunno.

vivi, feeling better now? *hugz*

Hmm or because in between there is a temp dip and no thermal shift sustained in 3 days at least earlier that is why it shift your O date?

But do you still see EWCM on CD 21? Sometimes this kind of online not so accurate ..... CD 19 is your last BD still got some chance to have the egg and the spermie meet ....

ohohjazz me feeling super tired ...... cant think about anything liao

Yesterday from 7am I worked until 8 plus almost 9pm..... now stone liao... and the tiredness doesnt end here because tonight hubby and I will be driving back his hometown, Ipoh because our good friend is getting married tomorrow.

By the time I reached it should be about 3 or 4am and then morning have to go and fetch the bride followed by weddding dinner....

I think Sunday will then be a good time to rest.... I hope....

hiiiiiiiiiii girls!

sleepygal, i think u O CD18 la. if your really O on CD21, then your coverline is quite high leh. plus you don't usually O so late, right? i think you're in the clear, don't worry!

omg vivi seems like u got a lot of stuff on your plate. i am no better, down for lessons in the morning, got CCA (which clashes with a meeting with my HOD), and my department meeting after that. holidays are truly a misnomer -- we don't get a break at all!

i was feeling very very down and depressed yesterday (my mood swings are terrible!) and when i was bathing, my hubby started a blog. so cute la, and it really put a smile on my face.
so today i feel so much better already!!

i got a feeling my O for this cycle is not a good/strong O also, cos the temps are quite haywire. no hopes and expectations la, just wanna submit the info to my gynae when i see her monday evening.

Yaataa miss you wor....

yeah when things are busy and a lot they tend to come together.... dont you think this is always the case....

Maybe it is the weather ba... these few days my temperature is also a little haywire hope nothing is wrong with me....

Gals have you have this kind of experience whereby when you are very very tired but could not sleep....

yesterday night despite that I am tired but just could not sleep and when finally can sleep I was like waking up here and there....

yaataa, i oso tink i oed on day 18. cos the temp after o-ed for this cycle is so high. and yup, i usually o-ed before day 20. haha. its FF which is making all confused. haha.

vivi, these few days din see any ewcm leh. only the dry and sticky ones.

vivi, yes, i agree! there was this night, i was really spent, and yet there were so many things weighing on my mind that i just couldn't get to sleep. it was so bad, i told my hubby that i think i am too tired to sleep. haha, what logic right??

sleepygal, with the lack of CM, i think quite confirm u O on CD18 la. plus, FF might shift your O day around again after more input!

eh gals, after telling u all the cm is absent these few days, just went toilet to check, its those ewcm that is sticky, stretchy ones wor. time to get busy again, in order not to miss the boat?

sleepygal, yep vivi is right, it is not uncommon to have ewcm after O. don't worry! and your temps are nicely on the rise le :D

hi yaataa,
U very bad lor... Say some dun say some... Wat blog ur dh set up? Abt wat? Y make u smile?

Hi vivi,
Have fun at the wedding....

Hi ohohjazz,
Yst i wanted bd... But too tired.. Then test opk, faint line so postpone... me and my dh been postpoing our bd for a whole week liao...

Yst i told my dh i cannot cope with my housework... Cos i was folding 2 big batches of clothes... Took me 1hour... Then i suggest get a part time maid... Stupid man give me a stupid look and shake his stupid head... Then he say, he help me do lor... I reply, if he can control his temper when he overloaded with work, i dun mind he do... But base on his character, he sure will throw temper in time to come...

When he sweep and mop the house during the weekends, he already got attitude problem liao... Then the risk of him throwing temper is super high de lor... Crap...

then my sil came yst at 5pm, i cooked dinner before i go down ttsh... Then my dh say me, say y dun let her cook since she got come up... I reply i dun wanna trouble her, i dun need her help... Humph....

The story goes like this...
My sil comes over twice a week... her daughter play with her toys and etc, messed up my place... Then go home... Like that le... Then we got to pack up the mess for her...
I got to wash her gal's everything lorz....
I dun mind doing extra for u la... But then must treat me sincerely ma... So angry with her.... Ask her qns, she like always give me the y le y le attitude...
Like tomolo u coming up ma? Then instead of yes or no, she go y le y le... Then if i reply i need go out, she she like kanna force to come up....
most of the time, i ask becos i need to cook soup earlier ma.... Always drop by at 4/5pm suddenly how i prepare dinner... Wanna take out more meat also cannot... All frozen...

Claire, agree with Vivi, me too have the same feeling. They are like kinda of too much lor. For me I can do or help out my in-law's provided my hubby is supportive of me. I would suggest you to store in the fridge some oven toast food - like fish fingers etc..so if they pop by late, no choice cook that lor. Else can food..what to do.

This morn, before leaving for work I also cook up my lotus soup in the slow cooker so that tonight go back home got soup to drink. Last night I manage to cook up Korean Ginseng Chicken soup when I reach home. When hubby came back home at 830pm just nice for dinner. Upon drinking the soup, my hubby asked why not i cook dinner at my in-law's place too. Then i reminded him I am working too, travel back home is almost 2hrs already how to cook?!? If I am to drive maybe lor.

hey gals,
dunno if u still rem me. Havent post here much. Din log on cos really start to hack-care abt ttc already. Keep telling myself will never have #2 so as not to get depressed and disappointed. Been ttc-ing for the 6th mth now. Was about to give up already.. told him this mth will be the last mth we'll try.

Then today.. my av missed for 1 day+ already! It's never so late before.. and I keep having slight cramps. I hope I'm not thinking too much.. but seems like got chance this time.

Keep my fingers crossed... xxxxxx Dun dare to test yet. Maybe Sun then test if av still havent report.