hi gers,
i am back.
busy today.Senior start passing down stuffs to me le.
diaoz..abit angry with her.She lots stuffs didnt do filling and i have to file for her.
Should pass me last few days when i am so eng.Now start hands on, where got time do filling for her.

had a workout kickboxing session during lunch.REallly shek!! Felt refreshed after the workout but hahah..too strenous le, back and womb area pain.
for TTC..i will stop the kickboxing liao

hows everyone doing. no time to follow the thread now...hope all fine

Hihi all...

I went for scan tdy. Cd7 only but gynae say I got 2 big eggs n may do the iui on cd10. Hmm, it's so early leh. Didn't know like that also can.

is fated... tomolo cannot do the scan....
my mil got doc appt, dh cannot take leave...
now my dad got hospitalise... i'll be so busy...

Oh dear Claire... All happen at same time. No way of asking ur dh to ask his bro to bring their mum while u go for scan?

nope, no one free ar calzz...
tomolo i will see wat time my mil doc appt finish... see in time for the scan ma
else i wait till next mth then do iui ba...

evelyn,
dun give up yet. maybe it just take a few more days.. be positive

my bbt dropped 0.3 deg today.. dun think there is much hope this cycle though af not here yet.

Morning gals.....

I am in the office early because got to meet a client and very pek chek some idiot last minute say want to meet me at 7pm and that means I have to work late tonight .....

F***.....

Esnow,
I think my AF is making fun of me, BFN tis morning. Not even a single PMS symptoms yet on DPO14 n today is the 31th day liao

Evelyn maybe you are too stressed liao so if even it is BFN that is why your AF is delayed or it can be due to medication and your cough....

Dont think so much....

Evelyn dont fret so much... in the meantime try not to eat anything or do anything that will aggrivate your cough and then once AF comes, you can have your proper medication...

Evelyn, i got the same symptoms as u leh. nipple pain, somemore its only pain at the right side only. the soreness subsides liao. only nip pain on right side. not much cramping though.

vivi,
i know its not easy in ur line.
i have few friends working in the same line as u.

But, if u always think of so sians of this n that, u will not enjoy current job till u manage to change to a new job.

its the mindset.
perhaps try seeing it in a positive light, then u might find ur job easier?

like mtg client @ 7pm, sounds really annoying.
but we all been thru wedding preparation, meeting our hotel wedding planner and most of the time, that's the usual timing since not everytime can get off just to discuss stuffs with the wedding planner right?

no doubt there are unreasonable customers (or rather, bridzilla, haa..) but.. there are good ones i believe.

the more u dread doing certain thing, frankly, the worse it will get.

Hsien that is why I am curently looking for a job.... the work is ok but not the enviroment. Guess I am burnt out already...

And I am not annoyed because client comes at 7pm which I understand the reason behind it. The appointment that I had is a last minute thingy despite numerous calls and emails to reconfirm on this. Just that when I had decided to plany my stuff , the client wanted to make the appointment.

hi vivi,
Agree with bunny, if u dun have a positive mindset... U will find that everything u do also got hipcups... Got to keep telling urself, things will be better...

Hi morning gals....
Yst i was telling my dh that today not free scan my eggs, maybe go tomollo... Then he look at me say, i tot u say dun wan baby liao... I never say anything but give him a super cross look...

claire, ur ah lao dunno women always 口是心非 meh? Haha, men is always insensitive to our comments one la. dun angry dun angry.

vivi,
icic...

haiz. no choice, as at times clients can be really wishy-washy.

but ya, try to see things in a better light to make urself feel better k?

Claire,
guys at times hor.
really wanna smack him sia. haiz ...

Vivi,
yah hopefully it'll come lor.

My fren jus told me that she was tested BFN on her AF due date for twice, she only managed to test BFP on wk 6. Her symptoms is almost the same as her PMS but include burping

Sleepygal,
me only weird this cycle that my bb is pain when i grab it & the pain is near the armpit area. Usually AF, only my nip will pain nia. Plus last wk i'll have giddy spells when i walk or get up from the bed.

hi vivi,
We worry for u ma... we dun mind ur ranting de... Wat u planned to do this evening? Dating ar?

Hi bunny,
My frens all wanna smack my dh too... Haha...

Hi sleepygal,
I not angry, i noe very clearly that i wont get full support from my dh de... So i prepared liao... Do everything myself...
Prob thats y when care centre give me prob, i start to break down... But is ok, i'm strong to get over it....

Hi evelyn,
Ur gf case is prob implantation happened alot later... Prob her cycle is not regular... I do give the benefit of doubt to our human body... like sperm can live longer in our body and release of egg can be delayed for a few days even after opk +ve... So dun stress... Now jus take it as pms...
I noe our curiousity can kill us, but we gals are too sensitive... Dun think too much ar... Good things will happen soon...

Evelyn not trying to pour cold water on you.... I know you wanted a BFP however I am worried that if you continue to read too much about the symptoms later AF (touch wood) comes, you will feel very very disappointed. As the saying goes the higher the hopes are you will be feel more disappointed....

Just dont think too much and let natural takes its course....

Claire no la these few days I have been feeling depressed about everything but I think I need time to make me slowly get over everything....

I plan to go home and rest early since I start worl at 7am this morning....

morn gals, i going to see my gynae again tdy... coz my opk +ve! very shocked leh... coz only CD8... my dh is asking whether it is ok to do iui so early... coz its our last chance and he wants to be sure and not anyhow try... anyone got any idea if its too early or once opk +ve it doesn't matter?

claire, so how are u still going to scan? try to go lah, dun waste the opportunity... dun care wat ur dh say... guys sometimes dun understand how we feel... heh

Calzz glad that you have big big eggs and you Oing soon....

Is it because you took clomid that is why O so early....

good luck !

hi calzz,
Is ok to do early or o early , no worries...
And congrats le... big big eggs is good... So today u taking ur hcg jab?
Lots of bfp luck to u....

vivi, ya i think coz my gynae increase my clomid from 50mg to 100mg... the gd thing is i dun have to do any injections this round... my dh juz worried that O so early the egg not do good haha... i told him i will ask they gynae later then see how...

not gg for scan this cycle liao,
No time and no mood... Very impt that i am emotionally strong, else i fall in depression again...
I will insist my doc let me do soiui next cycle...

claire, sayang... yup insist on soiui first and most importantly you must be strong... think i dun need hcg jab liao coz opk +ve... i hope can do iui on sat and not tmr... tmr very busy day at work leh... haiz...

hi calzz,
Sat may not be in time... I suspect doc will ask u do today or tomolo... Thanks...
Ya, i must be very strong... Cos all of ur dh so supportive... Mine not supportive never mind, plus i must juggle my mil, household stuffs and my own work... Like that very tough on me...

claire, huh... die lah... if tmr i duno how to tell my boss again...
you jiayou ok... all of us here support u!

vivi, unless i do in the morn and come back to work loh... but very rush... haiz... see wat my gynae say later bah... if not risk and see black face again loh...

sleepygal, i can take mc but she will need to coordinate the afternoon meetings on my behalf loh... that's y must risk the black face... haha

Vivi,
no worries, i think my cycle is also going to be irregular due to my hetic workload lor.

Claire,
hopefully things do turns out good.

hey gals, is it possible that if no egg is released during o, but yet the bbt is high? the reason for asking this is becos, i din see any lines on the opk for this cycle but my bbt is increasingly high everyday. i scared no egg released for this cycle.

hi sleepygal,
Not all gals can catch their opk in time de... Some surge last for a few hours onli... But is high enough to make one ovulate... Since yr temp is high, is better to take it as ovulate liao...

yes claire at least i can relax and wun be so stressed over it tomorrow...

lalala... happy today... plus boss went off liao hehehe....

hi ladies.
I am back in the hot island again.

Yesterday was at the King's park saw lots of woman pinicing by the park with their toddlers. Seems very fun. Told hubby I like to do that too, but guess singapore weather it is crazy to do that..most likely we would ended up in shopping centre only.

Just finished reading some of the posts yesterday and today one.

Claire, hugs. U must be prepared to takecare of bb ur ownself next time as ur hubby seems to comment that it is u who wants it.

Calzz, good luck for ur upcoming IUI.

Yaataa, good to see ur cheerful mood around.

hiiiiiiiii girls! wah so qiao, ohohjazz come pop in one message and i am back also.

this week is supposed to be week 1 of holidays, but i was complaining to my ah lao, that the hours i spend at work are even longer than regular school days! good thing is that classroom teaching is greatly cut down, but i can't help feeling sleepy as the meetings get longer.. haha!

claire, so this cycle not doing IUI? wah your eggs really taking own sweet time to grow. but don't worry k, when they are finally ready, will be gorgeous big fat eggs k

vivi, job blues ah?? i just console myself with lots of chocolate and junk food, haha. plan impromptu dates with your hubbs la, or get him to come down and wait for u, then treat him to a good dinner. i agree, jobs can be the death of us sometimes, but for the sake of $$, just gotta suck it up :p

calzz, WAH CD8!!! super cool la!! this cycle was my first time using opk, i tested positive (finally!) on CD15. think i probably Oed on CD15 or 16. the test line was very very slightly more faint than the control line, so i guess it must have been the start or end of the LH surge.

i'm going back to see gynae coming monday, for the blood test to ascertain whether i ovulated or not. no hopes, no expectations for bd and bbt liao, but just taking it easy!

Claire,
Just check with you is cordyceps suitable for TTC or preggy lady? I went to ZTP to buy this as they say its good for cough

Yaataa

Wow 1 month holiday leh so shiok hor... I am not like you can gorge myself with junk food la me growing rounder and rounder

Wow first time using opk so how is it? Fun right? kekeke

me also very lazy nowdays with bbt liao I still take bbt daily but just with a pinch of salt liao.....

hi yaataa, ya i also very surprised cd8! but i guess its ok coz my gynae says its ok... oh ya, enjoy ur holidays! Who knows holiday not so stress u make strike!

hmm, anyone who knows well abt bbt... can i ask bbt will drop on the day ur egg is released or when u get LH surge?