balestier? which part? it is near me

hi joanne,
ur western med sounds ok le...
prob is ur tcm...
i dun really like tcm cos we dunno the exact ingredient...

my clomid is 100mg, usually 1st round of a new cycle of clomid, my body quite slow in adjusting... today i CD23 liao... comparatively to my normal cycle i O after CD 30...

Gals I juz back aft seeing my gp,she say I got virus infection for my respitatory airpipe thus will have allergic cough for that long ...and happen my sinus got affected last nite...

really piss with my sis. so much trouble one. everyday cal and cal, like i got nothing better to do. everyday must entertain her. pls lor, she is a housewife, i need to work

Morning All..

Claire.. we O ard same time. I almost give up but turned out I O on CD22 also. Good luck for the IUI ya. I'm doing it next cycle also!

Crown.. you can try vivo city.. but that's more for clothes I guess. Alternatively, you can go to Baby Hypermart at Shun Li Industrial Park, Kaki Bukit Avenue 1 for strollers. I heard they have a lot of strollers but more on warehouse setting I guess.

she forever call and hang up cos her phone is incoming call free. she ask me abt insurance claim, do i look like i am an agent. stupid lor. i tell her i duno and she dare to sound pekcek. my prob ah

evelyn,
aiyoh..sounds bad. hope you are feeling better liao lei..must realli cures the "Bai Ri Ke", don't drag wor.

Crown,
u so fast buying the stuffs le?
friends tell me to buy only after 5mths.
enjoy ure shopping this friday yah.

so happy, tomolo my last day of clomid.
out of 4days taken, 3days had bad migraine.
hope i will be migraine free after tomorrow.
workwise..still eng eng lor....system not up yet for me...so realli nothing much i could do, except offers to do PO filling, readup notes etc..

Spinsterella good luck and jia you

you havent do IUI leh why spirits dampened liao....

Crown then dont pick up your sister's call lor although it sound rude...

Vivi,
Doc give me cough syrup,have to wait till my AF come den can eat the Medi to open my airpipe. Now my breast is more pain when I grab it. Today is already DPO11, I still haven exp pre AF cramp which I usually will days before AF.

Ceraine,
I dun think mine is Bai ri ke cos tat one cough until will vomit. Mine is those 1-2 barking cough

Hmm Evelyn you try and test again a few days later if you dont have your AF .... but is this considered a heaty cough or cold cough in terms of TCM?

hi evelyn, get well soon...
She give u anti-inflam medication and antibiotics? Inhaler?
Me once had similar to urs, after medication fully recover...

Hi crown,
Peaceful heart... Cool down... Take ur time do ur stuffs... After ranting liao hope u feel better now...

Hi ceraine,
Though u say u new at work la, prob wont get ur maternity benefit and all... I still hope u strike this cycle le...

Hi spin,
wei... Hope u strike this cycle with me ar...

Now i on my way to scan big fat eggs... This round they better not tell me too small... Cos opk fading line, and bbt drop to 35.80 today liao.... So i thinking Oing very soon...

Vivi.. thank you.. im not very positive cos the first one I thought will strike but didn't so this second time I don't want to have a lot of hopes. If it happens, then it happens, if it's not, then I'll just go for kickboxing and sushi buffet.

Beary.. thank you.. i will try my best to be positive.

Evelyn.. ya.. you may be BFP so better don't take the med unless dr confirm it's safe for pregnancy.

Claire.. thank you. Mine is next cycle. This cycle is au naturale and only on DPO 5 today. Heh. Btw, good luck for the scan.. may you see fat fat big big eggs and BFP! :-D

Hi good morning gals,

And wow.. u all so active in running!! me 500m oredi panting like dunnoe what liao lor.. haha.. cant even finish 2.4km nowadays..

Claire, good luck for ur check later =)

Ask u all ar, for FF hor, if AF come at nite, for that day oso plotted as CD1 huh? haha.. my AF finally came on Sat, after 71days.. very long lor.. tat day went to see gynae, he scanned and said can see af comin liao. but i still wan to get the pills to induce it to come, jus in case my cramps is false alarm again.. but luckily no need to take lah.. =)

And another question, anyone heard of spotting on the 14th day from CD1 means very fertile?? My fren said her gynae scanned a 2-3cm fybroid in her. And Gynae told her spotting on 14th day means its fertile period. But normally fertile period doesnt have spotting rite? And her spotting got worse over a few months, from jus a spot till now that can last for 2-3days.. not sure if its due to fybroids?

claire, hope u see big big eggs!

evelyn, take care and rest well wor...

spinsterella, jia you jia you!

monday blues tdy... my whole body aching... haha

thanks june...
Ur fren gynae is rite... Is called ovulation spotting... It happens to some people... Although is common but dun really happens to my frens around me.... when spotting happens during O or close to O means very fertile...

Beary,spinsterella,
Yah maybe I test it again on thurs which my af is due.

Vivi,
1st TCM say it's due to heaty cough, all western doc say due to post infectious cold cough or allergy. The last tcm
also say that it's due to allergy.

Claire,
Nop now I can only take cough syrup till I cfm my AF come. She say I dun need inhaler thus taking zytrec-d.

claire, haha yes my body ache is zi4 zao3 one... so i cannot complain... go go go exercise too before ur 2ww... i have 1 more week... doing iui again next week...

crown, haha, i almost forgotten to remind the eggs and soldiers this cycle until i started my bd sessions. and yes, me super kiasu, i continue to remind the eggs to wait and hug the soldiers tightly.

claire, hope u see many big fat eggs hor.

Hi Beary..

Thanks Claire! Learnt something today.. haha.. cos i never heard before got spotting on fertile period one.. haha..
and plus she got fybriods, and spotting increase for so many days, so i thot is caused by fybriods..

Then AF come at nite still considered CD1?

hi sleepygal,
Haha.... Yst i jus told my dh to communicate with his sperm... Ask them take more nutrients and the Y sperm work harder... I wan gal gal... Haha... Then i say, never mind X anD Y sperm both work harder... Then meanwhile i talk to my eggs... Make sure they big big fat fat... Dh look at me with disbelief...

Hello Gers,

side track while.....anyone knows for Apple Pc....when i open safari
actually on top there i place to let u type which web page u wanted to go....but just now dun noe what i click suddenly now the pLACE is hide i cant tupe the pages i waned to go...anyone can help. thanks.

Claire dont worry I sure your eggs tomorrow will be big fat and juicy.... kekeke

Hmm Evelyn I thought if it is like heaty cough then you must try to prevent eating food that are heaty.... since allergic also like very hard to prevent what kind of food to eat hor....

Claire, mine is not reali spotting.. is considered as light right? those normal blood flow at the beginning of af lor..

hi June then CD 1 ba...
my eggs still small... alamak... wat the crap....
*faintz*
my linning getting very thick liao... still got 5 more days my af will be here... still dun wanna O... af here liao then no need to O liao...

claire,
if stay 180days onwards, can enjoy maternity benefit yah.
but hor, duno is effective from date join, or preggy period.yet to check out MOM website...and didnt want to dig too much info from HR too.
its juz that within 3mths, any leave or Mc will be considered as NPL.

Claire and June,
but it can mean mid cycle bleeding too during O period if it gets heavey and is no good lei..from what i understand.

Beary,
thanks for asking.
yupz, colleagues quite good.i am still at training stage, yet to go in full force independently.but not much training too coz my senior super boh eng lei, and my system not up ..so can relag abit still

hi ceraine,
spotting onli during O... if mid cycle bleeding would indicate other probs... like imbalance of hormones...

ya la, eggs no use... my eggs still cannot grow... so this cycle abandon... crap...
jus now i so angry with CARE... is the clinic... left my file there sit for 45mins... doc also never call for me... so angry... cos i hungry liao ma... jumping mad... i go sms my dh say i dun wan baby liao... stupid eggs dun grow de... then stupid clinic made me wait so long.... idoit....