Claire..
Yah..I know there's 1which covers woman n ectopic pregnancy..but window period of 1year.

I still can't find a shoe
nw af jpt lei...realli picky when it comes to shoe

Bee...
Congrats.

Vivi...
Gd luck gor ure intw tmr.
U sure 1hr can finish?? D longest I evr had,neared 3 hrs...gosh..by time I finish it's 8.50pm.

If u wana throw bfore find job,realli hv to work ure finances.at least u shd b $$$ safe of 4-6mths,incl paying house.
Minimum 3mths lah..market picking up so shd b able find job soon

Ha ha I never had an interview that takes too long leh....

I see how tomorrow.... I will catch on your job dust.... where are we meeting tomorrow?

vivi, i had one such long interview before but the stupid job din land on me cos i got no experience, wasted so much of my time. applied for sales and marketing mgr, then offer me procurement mgr, when i say i got no supervisory exp, then re-offer me procurement executive. the HR finished wif me then ask me to see the director then continue to interview until 6.30pm. haiz. appt that time was 3pm lor. end up still din get the job.

I jus finish seeing gynae. 2 little beanies are growing well. Can see hands and legs. Need to go for Oscar test too.

Ceraine, when do HSG, they got scan mah

Yeah crown. Happy for u!!

My superior jus sent me a vvv long SMS to say tat I m nt performing and made mistakes here and there when those items shld be covered by her. I m sooo dammm angree and she compared me to ex secy who never err in performance during pregnancy etc. And say I m impatient etc and I shld get my act right. So dammit lor. Things tat she overlook she pushed blame to me. Seow one lor!!!!

Dammit lor. Ta ma de! Somemore v staunch Christian cos her Hubby is pastor. May she go serve her lord soon! She even complained to our boss n aalso manipulate his tots!! I saw it happened to other employees who stepped on her. Now I kana!!

I m thinking how to crash my computer permanently the day I leave so tat I dun leave her all those infor and she got to work from scratch. Haha it's gonna b a sweet revenge. Slowly plotting it!

Haha my computer has lots of templates N files and stuff tat she will hv a v hard time recreating. So tat's enuff. Nxt is find the rite moment. Onli after my4 mths maternity. Else damm boh Hua. But think I can crash it before I go on maternity. Haha then throw letter after I conme back.

I jus soooo 不甘心 cos I worked sooo hard for the company the past few years. Nw I m preg , I kana this kinda unfair treatment. Feeel soooo upset!

Bee, dun be upset over them. Think of you jus saw your baobei's heartbeat, should be happy. How many weeks are you? I am 9 weeks

Sparkle_bee & crown,
great to see that ur beanies r growing well.

i just tested with OPK n its came out 2 dark line, today is DP18, 3days late compare to last cycle. Was thinking whether shd i BD today since i already BD last nite. So far this cycle i only BD on DP11 & DP17.

Claire,
me planning to do lung xray at poly clinic to make sure my lung is ok from the coughing...issit ok to do during DPO2? My hubby ask me not to go since my is mild cough, he used to be a medic.

Btw how to calculate our next AF due date based on our DPO?

Eve how about bd Tmr early morning. Wat time u test the dark color?usually within 24 hrs ok

crown me in my 7weeks 5days. Hehe ya think of the heartbeat I so happy. Beaming **

Bee,
i test 30mins ago...tml morningi planning to go polyclinic. My DH also dun wake up tat early in the morning unless he gt basketball session.

I heard tat its best to BD at nite cos less walking so spermy doesn't tends to flow out easily. In fact my DH thinks that i'm to extravagating by putting bolster on my hip after every session for 20mins.

hi evelyn,
i feel ur lungs more impt now le... in case really got infection or wat can treat immediately... if u P liao, cannot do treatment liao... like that very dangerous to ur baby le...
i think u better do first.... dpo 2, the embryo jus got fertilised onli... and the cells multiplying now... not to worry, ur xray is on ur chest, quite far away from ur fallopian tubes... and baby havent implant yet... so not absorbing any nutrients from u.... go ahead...

hi evelyn,
all dh like that de... they ignorant abt the facts of baby making... ignore them...
depends on ur LP le... my LP is 14days... so after O chun chun 14days later my af will come... yaataa one is 21 days i think... haha.. hers so long... average is abt 12 to 16 days...

claire,
yah although my cough is not those serious one,i still feel its better to take x-ray to have my mind at ease. My LH for last mth is 15days, my previous 4 cycles are long & irregular so hard to guage...Glad to c tat the cycle seems to regulate

Bee,
i jus asked DH,he ok to BD tonite + he ate egg for lunch today...lol

can i ask does any of u start saving for baby? Me start saving but very norminal amt only cos our hse cash expenses already caused us abt $1k, still have our own insurance,facial+daily expenses...really hard to survive with our super low pay lor

I wonder how those malay families survive whereby they have so much kids.

Haha eve ur Hubby so well prepared eh.
I hv nt start saving for bb yet too. But Hubby say will give bb when his endowment insurance is up in 16 years time. Haha

me did this le...
me and dh got endownment plans... so by combining them... we got money every yr... abt 1k cash then when bb grow up, 25yrs later got full refund of the premium paid... we started a few yrs back... so the 1k is interest collected ar... we paying abt 200 per month... for both... but no baby yet so the 1k we didnt take out...
we actually plan this not for baby le, we plan it for our yearly trip...

Bee,
my DH is those high sex drive person...actually i quite worried abt financial if really have baby, but i dun care. If really have baby, there's a way we'll be able to save for it. My endowment plan i think got another 20yrs leh....

Wow Claire got such good plan eh. My Hubby never share wif me his watever plans one. Haha mayb he scare I eye his money cos he already giving me lots of his comm and all rental income Liao. Haha

hi bee,
feel better le ma... i so envy u... really cant wait to hear my own baby heartbeat... but ttc is a waiting game... wait and wait and wait...

oh the plan ar... ya la, i expert in financial planning de ma... i must turn and manipulate the benefits of the plans to suit me de...
then i find that trips are very exp... like we can spend the whole bonus on it, so heart pain... so i take up the plans then we still can spend with a peace of mind ma... sounds good rite... i combine myself de... heehee... dh jus let me do watever i wan....

bee ar, u renting out 1 or 2 room? in ur house?

helloooooooo! i am back home!

congratz to the two mummies-to-be! very happy for u that everything is going well. don't have to worry already
hoping that we will all be able to join u girls soon.

claire, u are right. ttc is such a tiring waiting game. but i feel so much better after finding a gynae. somehow, there is much less stress because i know i can rely on a professional opinion

hello me popping in to say hi.

just finished my job search and now free to talk....

Thanks Macaroons and we will see how for the interview lor

Claire I rented out two rooms and lock one room. So nw staying wif my mum.

Tnx yaataa... It will b u gals' turn soon

just finished watching ironman 2 online. So lousy qlty. But Hubby say I cannot go movie theatre yet. So boh pian.

Vivi hws ur day? Hope lesser terkan. At least if u wanna go u still can. Me hv to ren for my 4 mths maternity and current supervisor n boss is horrible towards pregnant woman.

Bee same la .... I just heard from a colleague that my boss was commenting that my performance no good so I think my sixth sense is correct...

kena terkan lor... because I dont know how to bootlick.... Haiz so what if I hit my budget?

Bee, why cannot go Theatre?? I have been gg every sun to watch movie.

Vivi, good luck to your interview later
hope you can get the job

Good morning ladies. Hubby gng for golf lesson n woke me up.... I used to zz like a pig, nw become a light sleeper

vivi, ya lor I hv to bootlick and help my superior to carry her fault for things tat she forget to do. Yday she framed me again, I nt happy so I replied to her yay it's my my duty. Tara y kana a long SMS of 'warning'.

Crown, me never kana chix pox before and also no vaccine for it. So scare lor. And also nw lots of ppl flu so dun dare to venture out to confined crowded area. If sick lagi difficult to work and kana again. So nw me like prisoner at home. Hengz I m quite homely else sure go mad. Haha

hope u gals hv a wonderful weekend wif ur hubbies n family!!

Hey gers...
Morning,Its sat!!!

Claire,yaata,vivi
sorry not joining u gers le.难的hubb not working on sat..we going out ow,,bring neighbor kids to west coast park w neighbor..

U gers enjoy ure outing wor.later I might go town to settle my bag

Hi gers
its weekend.. Yippy and next wk there is holiday.. Hurray.. Pray hard that my af dun come on weekend as i want to go out enjoy since my son already recover..

Hi bee and crown
so happy for u gals and envious woah.. Congrat to both of u that ur bb are doing well..;)

its so quiet here. i tink u gals are still not back from the outing ba. enjoying hor? I just came back from my dentist visit. tonite going for massage with DH.

claire, that time you are saying the red dates drink, how to make ah? put how much red dates and wolfberries? red dates must use seedless ones? wolfberries got seedless one or not ah? Paiseh, i so law saw. forgot to take down the method the last time u posted.

Claire,
I scan my lung n heart,everything is fine. Dr say might due my post infectious cold/post nasal drip or allergy cough which takes at least 2mths to recover

Bee,
I didn't BD with DH last nice as I was dry n he also very sleepy....will test opk again tonite to c whether can still catch the boat

i'm home liao... sad to say, yaataa today got held up at work... then ceraine got to go dating with her dh, leaving me, crown and vivi... but we still chat non stop... haha....

hi sleepygal,
red date i use seedless de...
wolfberry buy the better one... see which one most exp u take, cos cheap one taste bitter...
10 red dates, 10 longan, a small handful wolfberry and 1 dang sen... to abt 1 litre water... i put brown sugar to cover dang sen taste... u can use any type sugar...
now i cannot take sugar so i use equal... boil for 45mins... small fire...

hi eve,
get well soon ar... monday i go scan my eggs... then my dpo quite close to urs... heehee...

me back here liao .....

hope you gals enjoying today.....

Yeah Claire we should meet up often...
Evelyn glad that everything is ok for you....

Interview sucks !!!! Got somehow humilated by the employer today sian...

Claire,
Jus take my OPK, the test line is lighter but quite obvious,I guess my O is going to end soon since last nite got 2 dark line. Dunno y my vaginal is like those heavy weight pain,like juz finish bd on 1st day menses feeling.

Vivi,
The scan is alright but the cough sometimes can be sickening lor.

Eve how how? Tonite can catch the boat ??
glad tat ur lungs everything ok. Hehe so if preggy also no worries mah!
Vivi yikes tat kinda employers dun work for them also good. Tat time I got humiliated by a headhunter. I kept my cool cos I dun wan her to sabo me by telling my current employer tat I on look out. Else I really wanna xyz her! Haha
oh ya did u gals start to take folic Liao? Must eh! Dun forget ok

Vivi,
I dunno issit muscle spasm cos I nv experience that during O.

Bee,
I hope to bd tonite but DH is too engrossed in his newly purchased DSLR cam...

hi evelyn,
sometimes i have the feeling at my V area too le... like very heavy, ache ache...
i think nothing much de ba... haha...

my dh supplement is
nutrex research - vitrix maximum impact
$110 for 180 caps

Sianz my FIL jus call n asked my DH not to have baby in rabbit yr,ask we all try for dragon. Fed up with his nonsense, last yr say tiger will clash with us so must try for rabbit. He say he got study feng shui, luckily DH also nv take his advice seriously if not we'll ended quarrel ove this. Throughout this 1.5yrs, my PIL did not rush me to give birth. My mil also told my DH she'll not stay home to help look aft grandkid,which I also dun wAn cos u feel my mum is more pro.

My PIL very spendthrift, I nv ever c them brew any tonic for their son at all.