have notice that while reading the post, soemtimes work is like that one la, always go ups & downs in life...if really cannot work under this kind environment, maybe leave is a good choice, who knows that the next one will be better...be more positive Vivi, we r all here for u...

Ms Wong ya lor I thought can stay here longer but since the enviroment doesnt allow me to then have to move on... Hopefully for now I can quickly find a job and start afresh.... just that now no responses yet. Only going to 1 interview tomorrow....

Hmm I think my AF is coming because can feel the AF cramps liao..... anyway I am not too disaappointed over it....

Good morning ladies. Today nt working. Phew can take a break and forum chat. Hengz my boss on long trip next week onwards else sooo stress.
Vivi u on lookout Liao? Actually I hate to be a quitter when such things happened. But in Singaporean Asian context there is no such things as talk it out wif ur boss. Cos nt professional one lah. If they pro in first place they will nt terkan u Liao. Pat pat u stay strong for now ok.

I m gng for my check up later. Hope can hear bb heartbeat. Today is 7 weeks 5 days. Abit kan cheog after reading mtb dec2010 cos got a few gals bb fetal no heartbeat. So saddddd.
at same time so worried.

Vivi,
i understand your feeling, i left my previous coy due to my dept head's empty promises. Although he is a gd boss to me but employee welfare wise...he didn't really help us & the coy was under paying me despite my 3yrs there.

I'm currently with this coy for almost 3yrs, great that i make the move cos with the previous salary, i can hardly survive due to my big spending. Even my close ex colleague was envious of my move since i've abt 30% jump in salary & my total AWS + VB was like 1.5mth (ex coy) to 6mths (current coy).

If u feel that ur current coy can't give u the room for promotion or they didn't care much for your welfare, best to leave now since the job market is still not bad.

My coy is currently looking for shipping coordinator leh which i dun think u'll be interested in. I heard from my DH his coy is looking for sales & after sales exec, if u r interested in land banking line. But their coy dun have AWS but they pay bonus every quarterly.

Vivi, nevermind la, we shall try harder on next cycle...me had finish my ovinum for this cycle, juz wait & see i got O anot..haiz.....

sparkle bee, dun think @ the negative side, think positive...ur bb is waiting for u..

Hi spinsterella,

thanks for your rely.

Can anyone recommend a gynae that is good and detail? It will be good if it's a fertility gynae too. I need for 2nd opinion.

Wow eve ur jump in job v good eh. Me at current work plc for ard 4 years. I used to change a job At least every year. Haha. So this is my longest staying job. Got up and got down lah. But if avg out, still stayable except salary can b better. :p
ttc also deplete lots of $$ from me so I jus rented out my aptm n stay wif my mum. I jus make do now lah. Hope
things will turn out better once bb is out.

Ms wong, am trying to stay +ve. Think as long as still hv morning sickness. Shld b on bah. :p keep u gals posted. My apptm is 430pm feels like an eternal wait.

heyyyy! i am here liao!

for joanne and ms wong, i am seeing michele lee from TMC, but she has a clinic at AMK Hub (convenient for me wor!). hubbs SA test sample was procured at home, then i took cab and sent it down to TMC for testing. need to send it to the fertility clinic there for the test.

some how, i am not very kan cheong about the results. guess if the clinic calls me is good la, if not, i will wait till thu when i see her next to see the results
these days, somehow just feel very blissful, i guess for me and hubbs, two people world is not bad also cos i know that no matter what, i will still have him with me.

but u know la, we women are cyclical one, so even though i am okay these few days, dunno when will go mad also hahaha!!

beeeeee darling sure ok one! don't think so much k! we are all waiting for updates on your bb

mrs tan, (me also mrs tan leh
)i quite like my gynae, she is very on the ball one! CD2 she already arrange my whole cycle appointment le!

vivi don't sad la! tomorrow our meeting le!

Evelyn I dont have relevant information about these 2 jobs that you have just mention leh....

I dont know but I just have this feeling of throwing my letter first and then look for jobs leh because I am simply too unhappy about being here. But yet again I am worried about the finances....

Yaataa your gynae sounds not bad maybe can include her in as an option to see her as a gynae.....

What time we meeting since my interview is at 10am and given 1 hour should be finished liao....

Bee, that is why I dun dare to go into mtb thread. Very scare to read bad news. I get affected easily. Today evening I am also gg to see the new gynae fr KK

Omg crown's preggie?! Big congrats to you crown, it was a wise move to consult the doctor and that gynae at kk of yours has brought you baby luck! Take good care and i am sure we will join you soon

Haha crown ya I dun see u there much Liao too. All those bad news will make me stress m depress. So better avoid. Ttcing this thread more happy. Haha. But gals it is really true tat once u bfp u worrry sooo much more than before.

Ms wong me and Hubby mtg fren for lunch before gng scan. Haha this time round cannot drink much water. Was told by forum gals tat drink more water then gyne able to tummy scan clearer. My gyme v scan me instead and I nearly leaked. So pai say when he say next time dun come wif full bladder. Haha

yaataa u mist b in good hands lah. Ur gyne so on! U got think of trying tcm together wif ur gyne efforts? Might make ttc process faster eh

Crown is ur gyne at kk at private suite? Cos I heard at pre suite the gyne will scan for u Personally whereas normally kk gyne u will hv to queue to see gyne and then queue for sonographer again.

Yataa....if the clinic nv call u...means yr DH is okie......usually if no good then they will call u de....

Hello crown....u are seeing new gynae not TMC?

beary, don't make me happy leh! hahaha! erm, bee was emailing me and asking if the gynae said anything during the V-scan also. nothing also! but what really scares me the most are the words UNEXPLAINED INFERTILITY.. cos then i won't even know how to proceed.

so now adopt tigerbb's fave: ping chang xin!

bee, i thinking of going tong ji during the hols. but really scared once school starts, no time again!

yaataa,

I go tong ji too..if want, next time we can go together...

but their timing very weired one lor, but if next time sch starts, u can go down on sat...

Yataa....so actually yr gynae scan for u in CD 2...u are okie rite...so now she will help u c when yr eggs is ready then u can start TTC?

but i not seeing the Dr Tan as wat other gals had posted before...my TCM doc said must hve patient if we decided to see her..

Beary, my Hubby sa not good they also wait till my next gyne visit then tell me. But dr zou-tcm say sperm quality problem
is sooo common tat it is v unusual to find guys w/o sperm prob. B it diet or lifestyle or genetics all affect and it fluctuate too. So yaataa dun b took stress shld it turn out so so Nia. My Hubby sa in mar also v jia lat but I also got p. So even percent low it jus take ONE good spermie. Hehe

yaataa if u go tong Ji, 1. U must b able to take v early hrs which I think no prob for u since ur used to early hrs. 2 u must Tolerate dr chen's attitude.
Mayb u onli need one visit to her jus like me!? Haha

I am seeing Irene chua fr KK but I am seeing her at AMK clinic, that is why need to wait till 6.30

shiseiru, thanks. You long time never come in liao mah. Keke

yes, all of you will join me and bee soon

ms wong, ok! let's go together! give u my hp number, nine 3 three 7, five 4 four 7 :D thanks for offering to let me pei u go! i any doc also can one la!

and beary, wah, i feel so heng! and erm, gynae says i go back CD11 she will scan to see egg, then also give me OPK to start testing. this cycle, the battle plan is to bd on CD8, 11, 12, 13 and 15! yeah i laid down strategy liao lol.

bee, aiya i agree! sperm quality hardly perfect one la, if my hubbs got perfect, i will start calling him superman ok? LOL! yep, even if everything is low, i just need ONEEEEE
and yes, i used to very early hours, should be no prob one!

bee, even u found out tht ur hubb sa no gd, but did u feed him with any supplement or did the gynae prescribe any medicine for him to eat?

Yaataa ur battleplan sure no prob executing one. Haha u n ur Hubby soooo horny like rabbits sure can carry out. Onli prob is how to stop on days tat is not in ur plan. Wahahaha

Hello Bee.. icic.....hmmm i thopught they will call u immed de....but like u say we need just 1 good sperm.....ekkekek..sorry ger...
tat time u mention yr DH sa test wat is not so good?

yaataa, take down ur number liao, will sms u shortly...but when u intend to go? cos me juz go down last wk n i have take 2 weeks medicine...

Ms wong I bcome my hubby's dr bee. Haha I made Hubby take folic acid vit c vit e.
He has a few gyne doc fren one of them gave him some male vit for sperm n sexual power. He intended to take when I ivf for max result but now no need Liao.

Beary my Hubby last sa his mortility is 26% compare to STD of 50% and also morphology WHO 6% compared to 30% Kruger criteria 2% compared to 15%. So v bad hor

A few days nv post liao. Was bz grumbling abt my dept head/co n job search, haha... (seriously come to think of it i dun kn y i got no time to post leh maybe i totally switch OFF n can't be bothered to be sitted at my plc, hee...)
BTW, my whole operations team resign except the boss's pet (This is the 3rd Mass resignation according to my HR colleague who is here since day one n nw desperate for ppl, so is like whoever come interview they grab. They will be choosing the wrong person for the wrong job, nt only the co suffer but the employee also. I feel like hinting to those tat come interview to jus forgo this plc, the mgmnt sucks, nt the job itself)
But nobody kind of miss me leh :p

Anyway hope u gals are doing well and remember to be +ve at all times! It certainly helps!

Bee, let us kn hw's ur scan today. Ur BB will be fine, dun worry okie. SMILE!

Vivi, dun be upset. Wat's a job compare to ur health!!! Seriously if u think of it at least market is employing ppl, is nt like in other countries where there is so much unemployment. Worse secenrio, jus suffer pay cut. $ can be earned but once health is affected, sometimes it can't simply be rectified. For me, i hv to be on medication for my thyroid for LIFE, it upsets me when I think of it. N in the end wat the co gives me??? So dun suffer urself, give it a thought wat is impt to u.

Ceraine, hope u are coping well in ur new job. Jia you, Jia you!
Gal, i wanna check with u for the immunocal drink, aft an hr I take tea is it ok?

Claire, are u in Ins sales? Hw's ur MIL, hope she is better at least u can concentrate in ur job. But is worth giving a thought on getting a maid at least there is ppl taking care of her, helping u out with the chorus n u can embark in ur career.
How's ur scanning coming along? U gg for the insemination next wk?

Calzz, how are u coping with things? When is ur BT?

Yaataa, u n ur DH is full of activties man, so envy. My DH work over the wkends so I can't plan much. But it will be so romantic to stay a nite at Fullerton. Btw, when the promo end? Thought of booking during one of the days in my 2ww.
Gal, I think u can consider to write a book on Food, u nv nv fail to entice me with your food write up, haha... Makes me feel so tempted to go n eat immed.

For my updates, i'm gg for stimulation next week if everything goes on smoothly. Worried abt the quality n quantity of my eggs but i'll keep praying n be +ve. Heard that Dr Loh away 1st wk of June and maybe he won't be ard to do ER & ET for me, kind of worried on this. Monday i'll be gg dw to KK i'll double confirm with the nurse then.

Enjoy ur wkends gals!

oh icic...bee...i tink 26% still okie leh.....my gynae say some only 1-10%......as for the morpho....i tink this is the 1 alot guys have prob in these de....but i tink is okie as long as always have bd...the morrpho will become better.....but the best thing now is BEE u are P.......really very happy for u...hope it be my turn soon....
now i try to shun qi zi ran try not to tink so much....

hi bee,
haha... u motivated me le.... hopefully i like u can P....

hi faith,
ya, me in insurance sales....
egg too small, scanning on monday again, prob next week can do iui....

thanks crown! yeah AMK is convenient for me also
will check it out!

beary, the last three cycles, i Oed twice on CD12, and once on CD14. should be around there ba. but disgusting thing is that my LP is soooo long.. 21 days leh!!

faith, i'm sure with such a +ve attitude, you will be richly and greatly rewarded! don't worry too much k? what will be your plan if Dr Loh is away? will you proceed with ivf still?

the fullerton offer is only for may weekends i think. can call to enquire! they have a toll-free number, 18005338388. no harm calling to KPO around!
i am soooo looking forward to the stay, just wanna soak up the sun and maybe have a bath in the tub! hahaha!

sparkle bee, i agree la.. our prob is stopping bd! and with the pills to enhance sexual prowess, i think we won't be sleeping liao.. LOL!

Hello faith ....

Do you think I should throw my letter first during my midst of looking for another job?
I am worried about finances part....

Vivi if u need a job constantly to substain ur expenses then better find a job then throw letter. U never know when is the next job coming also. Jus switch off for this job and try nt to make any mistake tat they can pick on
u though it's tough cos they can jus pick on anything lah...
So if u really worry bout $$ part, better stick it out till u find a job bah.

Yataa....okie like my TCM say u O btw 12-15 days is normal ....so i tink u have no problem.....cos for me i O very late....so my TCM say not very gd but my gynae say is oki....so dun noe who to listen....hmmmm
Sorry ger wat is LP?