hi crown,
i forgot bring out ur thingy today le... tomolo hor... sry...
the ingredients are safe to take but not in huge qty... i think should be low % of concentration....

hi beary...
y ur monday so tired? the day jus started le...
i also very tired... now on my way go scan, i'm so so so late....
yst work till 1030pm ar... so sian today, stun stun type... do everything also slow motion...

claire, no prob. see you tomorrow

my colleague keep asking me to drink this soya protein powder from a MLM co, say it's good...bla bla bla.

i am thinking how to reject her but very hard leh

aiya,
ignore her lorz... everything people also say good good good de... u got enough nutrients now then ignore her lorz... drink your fresh soya milk is good enough liao....

Claire.. good luck for your scan ok. May you see many many big big eggs.

Crown.. ooh that soya thing. My colleague also told me to try when ttc-ing. She said she took it when she was pregnant. But so far I haven't try yet. Just tell your colleague that you are allergic to soya. Hehe. ;-p

hi girls!

i got bad news to share, i will be leaving the forum for some time. my TTC plans are totally out of whack, the SA results are out and we are facing a major male factor problem. and by major, i mean it's HUUUUUGE.

spent much of the weekend wallowing in misery, it was as though a death sentence had been passed for me and the hubbs. went to sleep with such a heavy heart on saturday night, but felt slightly better when i got up on sunday.

now, we gotta go through a series of tests to determine and unearth all the problems, and decide on our course of action (very limited choices, really). all these months i felt the sense of despair when AF came, well, it's really nothing compared with the thought of not ever having my own husband's child. it's like a black hole of misery, and i feel myself spiralling helplessly towards it even now..

don't worry, time heals and one day i will be back here chatting again. for now, i will just be a silent reader, and when i have a firm plan in mind, i'll definitely be back!!

take care all u girls, and lotssss of good wishes from meeeeeeee

hello claire morn,
this weekdnd go out with hubb friend till very late and wake up early.....nv have a gd rest......hmm...u goin scan tdy okie to check eggs rite?good luck to u...

Hi yataa....wat happen...are u okie....?? i have PM u.....

Yaataa.. what happened? *hugs* Whatever it is, I hope you will find a solution to it. Be positive ok. Nowadays everything so high-tech so I'm sure there will be a solution. Cheer up! You always lift our spirits here and all of us are here for you too! *hugs*

hi spin,
Thanks... Later will post my results...

Yaataa,
I wanna cry liao... U and dh such nice people... I feel so sad for ur.... Ur ok ma? Ur dh ok ma? Hurry hurry reply me, else i gg cry liao....

Hi good morning gals..

Yaataa, what happen? no matter what happens, pls be positive ok? We are all here for u.. jia you! U can still come here chit chat with us.. =)

Sparklebee, keep ur mood good.. dun let ur colleagues affect u.. remind urself u r goin for ML soon, jus bear with them till u throw ur letter after ur ML.. haha.. take care

Claire, good luck for ur scan today =)

Calzz, 胎梦 are mostly likely to come true.. maybe its a sign?? go test ba.. good luck ;p

yaataa, dun give up. be positive. like what u always tell the rest of the ladies, even if not TTC at the moment, still can come in and chat with us on anything. dun worry, we are here for you. jiayou.

claire, hope you see many many big fat eggs today on ur scanning. good luck. jiayou.

crown, u just tell ur colleague that u have ur daily fresh soya bean drink is good enuff liao. too much of soya bean no good for the body.

jus now i mix the dink but after smelling it, i wanna puke. i quickly pass back to her to drink. heng la, i no need to drink this

Yaataa hugs it is better to know now than not knowing and trying aimlessly.....

It may not be a dead end yet and my heart really ache for you when I read the news here....

Beary job is ok but this place that I have been for 4 years is like a hell now..... a sign to move on but now hunting for job....

have not been sleeping very well for the past week lia... dont dare to tell much to my hubby so you girls know more than him..... sigh....

Yaata,
r u ok??? I'm abit worried for my case too cos me haven go thru any gynae check, i guess most of the gals here have went thru the gynae check & know where the roots of their problem lies in

hi gals...

ya lorz, vivi... our heart really so sad for her rite... me tear in the clinic lorz... i didnt noe we care so much for each other... though we jus forum mates le...
haha... i think all of us will be best friends forever type liao....

hi ohohjazz,
sry missed ur msn a few days ago, by the time i can reply u offline liao... sry recent nites too busy liao.... anything sms me hor.... 92- 72- 67- 69

hi evelyn,
is good to do the full check... then when we see our af come, we dun feel so lost... includes dh's sa test... so far most gals ttc for 1 yr liao no result go check is actually dh's prob... u think abt it lorz... after ur this cycle... now u in 2ww rite... i wish u bfp bfp...

Good morning ladies!

Calzz, Esriow & Spinsterella, He did not give me any medication lei. As for the clomid, i have it the first few months by the 1st gynae. The 2nd gynae did not give me any medicine.

As for the test, maybe i shd go try the X0ray your gals reco. The 5K is indeed laparascopy. The gynae mention just in case is not the tubes that are blocked but the tiny blood clot. The gynae so far always ask me test this and that, did not give me any medication.

I will try...but really very tiring. Thanks for the encouragment. Perhaps, i shd change gynae again. Any good one to reco? I was thinking to try the Ren Ci or chinese sin seh.
I stay at Tampines.

Yaataa, dun be too sad over the results ok? Remain as the cheerful and cheeky yaataa we know here. Now you know where the prob lie on, just proceed to solve it with gynae’s guidance. Like me, I was very sad when I know I am the one having prob. Last time I still joke with my dh saying he has prob. But I have to face it and go for the operation although it’s a painful experience, it is worth it.

Vivi...icic...okie...hope u find a gd job soon.....

gers can i check with u all....is it true...aft Bd the week cannot have any strenuous things to do...like prolong standing, walking too much??

Claire,
maybe i'll wait till i finish TTC for 1yr den go c gynae,currently its my 6th cycle of TTC. We r having almost the same LP,hope both of us & the other gals BFP too.

Gd Morning Ladies

Supposed to try tonight till tomorrow night after injection to release egg but hb sick, and me slight cough. Any impact?

yaataa - jiayou!

me just received my colleague's bb full month cake collection card. he got a pair of twin girls this round, prior to this he already have 2 boys. so nice, the wife can close factory liao.

hope we can distribute our own bb cake collection card by having our bundle of joy soon. everybody jiayou jiayou jiayou. be postive.

evelyn, i oso din go for any fertility tests. am still wondering whether to go for one or not. hopefully will bfp soon, then no need to go. haha.

Hmm Evelyn and Sleepygal me also havent go for 1 yet hope nothing is wrong with me .... I think if there is anything wrong, prblem should lies with me since I did not take care of myself last time.....

aiyo vivi, must not think like that la. must tink we are all very healthy and we haven strike becos our bb are not ready to be wif us yet. god have it all planned out liao.

Sleepygal, I hope so, but dun have a positive feeling abt it. Getting tired of ttc liao... If my gynae say next step
is ivf, think I will take a few mths break to save money first.

hi vivi,
dun think neg stuffs and blame urself... u will bfp de... and u will be happy de... =)

hi calzz,
*hugz* today which dpo?

hi sleepygal,
twins... argh... i also wan... haha... somemore he got 4 children le... we wan one so hard... haiz... hopefully u can bfp soon too...
but bfp or not, must still do full checks ma... to try guarantee ur pregnancy can carry to full term...
silly gal, jus a check... not that ma fan and not that serious de la... give u a peace of mind is impt... so u got +ve mindset to ttc....

finish scanning liao, waiting for results... i wait very long liao... but is my fault la... becos i very late, think i late for 2 hrs le... today my reaction stone stone de... slow slow de...

haha, yesterday you didnt sleep well ah? me too, my SIL's friend all came for BBQ then stay at our house make so much noise untill 11plus. me cant stop yawning

her 'friends'???? can check out which one is her stead? hee hee me so kpo...
me been working non stop everyday, then yst nite still got appt till late, so today very stone...
tonite i still got 1 appt... aiyo... super stone... havent had a off day from my mil and work for a month liao... so steam...

but i cannot think this way, i must think that got work is good... is a blessing...

i dun want to know who is her "stead". she better get a real steady and get married. haha

yalor, got appt is good, got more biz. you must think "huat ah" then more money coming in

Hi Yaataa,

Not sure if you still remember me. I 1st joined here in Mar to ask about ovulation test kit and you're the few kind ones to reply my qns. And guess what? I managed to strike that cycle.

Being pantang, we kept the news from everyone (including our parents) until now. But still, I read this thread daily, hoping to catch your good news too. Your chirpy post never fails to cheer me up. But reading your morning post kinda shock me, so decided to drop a message for you. I hope all is well for you and your hb. Like what the rest had mentioned, at least you guys are aware of the issue already and can start to resolve it from now onwards. You're a kind lady, Im sure the great one up there had plans for you and hb.

Do keep up your chirpy spirits! Everyone here will be rooting for you guys.

Hey gers...
Yaata is fine..dun worry.
She shd probably be tied up with her school stuffs.

Claire
scanning result not known immediately meh?? Y hv to wait

Vivi,
how long have u TTC? How come u'll say u never take care of urself last time?

Sleepygal,
i totally agree with u. Maybe the time is not ripe yet thus we have BFP. I believe in fate.

Calzz.. maybe it's too early to test. Try again in a couple of days. Hope it's BFP for you! :-D

Crown.. hopefully when your SIL see your little gems later on, then she want to get married asap and have children too! ;-p

Raspy glad to hear good news from you !!!!

Evelyn me seriously ttc for only 1 cycle given last cycle no O and the first cycle that I took BBT I kuku missed my O.... and that was after my D&C. I had a miscarriage on January this year.

Last year just anyhow BD never see when O and never would I think I will use OPK....

I last time dont know how to take care because I drink a lot of cold water and dont even care a damn that this will be bad for my womb.... sigh now regret liao....

Vivi,
since got BFP before thus i think there is no need for u to see gynae bah. Me for the 1st 4cycles, all late & long & never use OPK, i based on the online calender n BD. Thus i think i might have missed my O during the 1st 4 cycles.

Aiya... Egg still too small... Waste money... LL... Haha... Doc say let eggs grow themselves, next monday scan again... Eggs so small bbt still drop, crazy crazy...

Crown, may I know wat is the product name ur fren trying to sell u? Juz curious if it's the same one that I heard of coz the ingredients sound the same.

Claire, dun wori eggs small can use puregon.

Hi Claire, how many eggs did you manage? What are their sizes? How many cycles of clomid have you consumed? 50mg or 100mg/day? For my case, I reacted to 100mg per day. But after I finished all 5 cycles of clomid, I moved on to Puregon, which gave me 3 eggs (of which 2 were doing well). Clomid only gave me 1 egg each cycle. So you may want to consider Puregon, but much more expensive compared to clomid loh.. my 8 days worth of Puregon cost $800
(not including consultations)

Yaataa, sorry to hear about your situation. Let it all out and cry. Talk to your friends cos I believe talking about it helps, even if it meant just crying in front of your friends/hubby. When you are ready emotionally and physically, then try again.. We've all heard of how some people conceived unexpectedly when they had given up hopes. You may also want to seek a 2nd opinion regarding your hubby's medical condition.

the smell of it really turn me off. the taste is worse, now i am very sensitive to taste, not everything i can swallow.