aiyo... evelyn,
ur inlaws onli got 1 son???
how mean to say that... if can choose which yr we wan baby, we would have long time chosen liao... haiz.... my mil also ask me not to have tiger... i say supersitution i dun believe de... she say will clash with me... pls lor... i married my dh who is a tiger lorz, my mil herself is tiger... wat the crap... crazy...

Eve, ask him dun boliao la, why must choose zodiac? last time i wish i can have a cow baby but so hard to get. Jus let it come naturally lor

Oh so I guess the achy achy feeling in the V area is normal and ok ba... just wondering why....

Evelyn last time I was like you.... Geomancer told me that since I am a rooster and so rabbit clashes with me so should try to avoid but in the end I dont think I will do so since if can carry a baby to full term is a blessing and a god's gift.

They say rooster and dragon are very best friends but then last time I have a colleague who is dragon and not very good terms with him.
Then now my current boss is also a dragon, instead of being my gui ren he is causing me harm.... so end up dont think about all this liao.

Then another colleague who is a rabbit is ok with me leh.... so in the end give up on all this. Just take it with a pinch of salt....

AND SNATCH the camera away from him and hide it so no more distractions liao.... kekeke

gals,
My mum n fil himself is also a tiger. Tat time before marriage, I go gynn to "Qiu qian" the fortune teller say my DH rooster n I dog will "ji quan bu ning",I also heck care. Even our ROM n wedding date also nv go thru geomancer,we chose it ourselves since we r not those pantang type.

Tat time my Hubby told me tat his mum told him tat he and my fil BA ZHI BU HE and will KE each other so hv to keep a distance between them. Now they r nt so close. I feel sad for them. A lifetime of bonding wasted on such myth. Tsk tsk to think tat she even allow such stuff to happen.

Crown u making space for bb cots Liao eh!

I so like the ikea diaper changing stand but dun think can fit in my tiny room. Unless I can convince my dad to change his entertainment room to bb room. Haha

Aiyo eve show ur Hubby ur charm. Haha do a dance for the camera. Haha am sure he will get the hint. If u bit dry today maybe can use bit of preseed? I usually dun used the whole tube in one go.

Bee, my in law keep grumbling so better start throwing thing now rather than wait my tummy get bigger. By then it will be hard for me to pack thing

Wat?! She expect u to pack stuff at ur stage nw? Faint. Hengz ur Hubby auto. Haha I think I ks lah. Keep
lying down and rest whole weekend.
my mil so ks. Haha she recovering fr flu and refused to let us go over until she fully well. I also scare lah. Haha

claire,
so paiseh lah. coz hubb been so busy with work and we hardly had time together.
felt a bit "empty" and void and quarrel with hubb yesdae.
so today, since he boh work,so hv some get together time.
sorry yah.

wah juz now play mj wiht his frd..one of them face black till duno what! diaoz..he let me "bao" one mah...sianz..till i get so stressed whenever i win his card

claire, the red date drink is for before or after ovulation to bu?

evelyn, i also have the heavy weight pain but i feel my whole lower abdomen like that.. end up opk +ve also nv bd.. hope the bd one day before will still be useful..

Bee,
Me didn't arouse him so went to slp... In the middle of the nite,he come n arouse me lor. As I was quite dry so I use the preseed 3.5 for the 1st time. My DH say it's really makes a diff n I feel quite comfortable with it.
So far i only BD on DP11,17 & DPO2 for this cycle,hopefully can BFP...

Esnow,
My heavy pain only last few hrs so didn't really affect me BD just that I didn't BD on DPO1 for the last 2cycles

Good luck eve!!! Hope u bfp this cycle...

ceraine how come ur Hubby so Xiao qi wor. U all play $100 per tai ah?? Pat pat

I gng for dim sum bfast wif Hubby nw. Hope can eat some food.

yo gals! i'm back for my wkly reporting...
DH is down w sore throat n now coughing.. just when me n DD getting back.... Stupid flu bugs just can't leave my family in peace..

Gd to hear that Crown & Bee's beannies are all growing well... Hope to hear more n more great news from others.. Jiayou da jia!

Vivi & Bee, now there are unjustic everywhere.. be it small or big coys... So just hv to bear w it till u gotten urself a job.. at least a stable income...

Ceraine... how is ur new job? Still learning stage? boss got give u stress boh?

Tnx Jc!

Ceraine ur Hubby fren no pai ping eh. Haha ignore them. Where u gng park tor wif ur Hubby?

Me waiting for dim sum to b served so hungree

Jc,
k lah..so far okie.last 2days boss go thrud process.dump so much info to me,haha.
Tmr onwards will start training on job,hope my access to all d various system is up,n hv to reAd up 18 SOPs,d rest can wait..

Wah..so quiet yah today,every1go gai yah.

Bee,
u mean yesdae?
Went westcoast mcdonald bkfast with neigbor n their two kids.after that brought d elder one to orchard.disoz,my Burberry can't salvGed.d coloration was fr d leather..hiaz... Gota save up to buy new bag le.
Eveningpkay Mj n mid9 watched Korean show.slept at 3+ yesdae..nw eyes closing on me le...

Hws ure dimsum?Ah Yi Bao Yu Seafd having 50% off wkend..had wana go today but hubb bought bkfast le...

hello me today is going to be at home whole day since hubby is working.

Have to do housework, like sweep and mop the floor and laundry la... Wah Ceraine your cycle finish liao me havent yet but I can feel the AF cramp liao.... This cycle no hope because on DPO 10 I tested BDN on the test strip.....

haiz I hate the interviewer because they wasted my time to go there. You all are right. This is the longest interview that I have been. 9.30am I reached and the interview lasted at least 2 hours.

If I dont fit their bill then dont ask me to go there. Lecture me on why should I remain in the hotel industry and not switch industry. Then tell me that I am good in hotel industry then should not switch another industry. Quote me the example of Tiger Woods if is an expert in playing golf then do you think he can play basketball.....

What the F**** !!!! I retorted by telling them even if he cant make it at least he learn something new and move on.....

They are a head hunter company and hunts for people who are happpily working in their current company because this are the happy people. They dont look for those job seekers because they find them the disgruntled lot..... what shit is that .....

End of the interview even tell me that if there is any hotels or clubs that look for Banquet Sales they will contact me to see if I am ok.....

what nonsense !

hi esnow,
I usually drink ginger tea when af here till clear... Then red dates tea after af till dpo 8 or 10 then stop....

Hi ceraine,
Gg to scan my eggs tomolo.... See how big... I suspect not big enough... I think iui next week ba...

Claire,
if not bigg,cAn use puregon.
Also ask her abt ure wall lining.
A gd gauge would be minimum 18mm follicle n wall lining minimum 9mm to proceed iui

think I m falling sick.slight cough,throat dry,block nose,tired.on top if that...af cramps
I wakie at 10am n went to sleep ard 12+ n jus walkie.stylo.tonight hv to count countless sheep le..
This my most disobedient mth.take cold drinks,eat cold desserts n icecream.sure painful af Liao

Hihi I m back. So tired after gng out feels almost whole day to me. Haha

I had dim sum at paramount near my plc. Standard dropped. Yikes.
U seems to hv so much fun bringing ur Neighbours kids out. And they fang xi u guys bring them out which is so cool lor. Jia you. As long as af nt here still hv hope.

Vivi sounds like the headhunter v bad eh. So nt pro. Ask them go fly kite !

Me taking a nap nw. Dammm tired

one big big piece.... or up to u... dun put so much later very spicy cannot drink... u can try palm size for 800ml to 1 litre, then u adjust...
to warm the womb and to circulate blood flow...

So tired today, whole afternoon sleeping. I demand my
dh to do the ironing today. Really cannot make it lor, my mil didn't iron for him and she knows I'm sleeping

claire, the ginger tea can drink anytime from AF to after O? I tink this drink is easier and good for me, i have lotsa of wind in tummy.

crown, aiyo, y she like that one? Nvr mind ask ur dh to do the ironing then. he should help out in the household chores.

bee....
Yah..we often bring their kids out.ever brought to swimming too.we are their weekends nanny.yesdae d boy was w us fr 10am to 5pm.my hubb will forgo his sleep to pei him play.
Was with us this morning too...
Prob it's their presence which makes the absence of own bb less painful.

Vivi,
oh..I thot u go comang intw...it's headhunting firm huh.who knows they might come back with gd job matches lei..

Crown
aiyoh..hugs hugs
think ure mil are those traditional thinking..after marriage,wife takes care of son.
But eiii....maybu wana discuss w her ure condition nw?

Yaata...busying wanking hubb at fullertion yah!!!!!!enjoy ureself.
I juz had a satisfying ichiban sushi dinner.very very full..skirt bursting le.later need to walk few rds to digest....

Hi all, been so busy got no time to chat here. Hope everyone is having a great weekend.

U know I had a dream last nite that I saw bfp in the hpt. Tdy is 11dpiui and I wanted to test. but They say dreams that u remember dun come true so I dare not test. Haiz been thinking abt it the whole day.

Calzz good luck ok..... maybe you will get your wish soon then it will be another good news liao....

Ceraine yee I dont think I want their job offer makes me like a begger and why should I let them earn hmm....

Wow claire ok I go and try to make the ginger tea. I like to drink but I find the 3 in 1 kind not too nice.....

ceraine, no need to say out mah. say out very paisei liao, she can see i am very restless and i went to take a nap. before i slp, i heard her taking out the ironing board, i bet she jus leave the clothes there and indeed never iron hence i told my hubby to iron. Today duno why so tired sia, i am gg to slp now

Good nitez gals. Lots of acting Tmr and it's gonna take up lots of my energy. Hv to act pally wif my supervisor from tmr till dec. I so hate my job now. Gosh! Can't wait to throw letter after maternity leave!

I'm new. I have being TTC for 1 yr. Went to see 1st gynae and was on clomid for abt 3 months but nothing. So decided to change another gynae that was reco by my colleague.This 2nd gynae is better as he helps me to check to see if i ovulated before giving me clomid. I have did only one test and i did ovulate but after blood test realise i am hormones imbalance which means my guy's hormones is more than woman.

According to the gynae, this might cause infertility. He also mention that there might be a possbility that my tubes are blocked. Therefore, he reco me to go for the operation to check if it is blocked, if so he can help to clear immediately but it cost abt 5K or more.

I am 29 this year and i really want a bb. My hb is currently away for work and only be back in Sept as he needs to be there for 9months. I even tried when i went over to visit him but still negative.

I start to think what went wrong? If i ovulated, i tested it, i tried it, i avoid cold drinks, i eating folic acid, i even put pillow below. I begin to think very negatively and start to lost hopes. It is so tiring to keep testing and let yr mind wander. Anyone can advice what shd i do next? I even went for sin seh's help and in the end i was admitted to hospital due to severely food posioning as it must be the herbs i brew.

Hi belle, 5k for the test is expensive... I did a similar but scaled down test called saline sono and it cost few hundred only. Also, is he able to give u medication for hormone imbalance? What abt iui, did ur gynae recommend?

Thks, esnow.

hi belle,

you do not need to do the operation to check if the tubes are blocked. just do a hsg.. simple xray with contrast dye injected into your womb and tubes. cost up to $200+ for pte hospitals and lower for govt restructured ones..

if you can ovulate on your own, then no need clomid i feel.. less medicine is always better!

hello morning gers....

its a tiring monday again......hows u gers weekend??
ceraine...wow u so good to yr neighbour kids......
Vivi...wat happen to yr job? u wanted to change also?

gals, any idea whether preg woman can take the following ingredients?

Isolated Soya Protein, Lecithin, Calcium caseinate, papaya enzyme and pineapple enzyme

hi belle.. I agree with esnow. You can go for a HSG to check if the tubes are blocked. 5k + sounds like a laparascopy. The good thing about laparascopy though is that they can have a good look inside, in case you have endo etc. But laparascopy may cost more than 5k though.. mine cost me 7.5k.

Btw, don't ever lose hope ok. Must try and try and try and not give up. Must be positive!